Oceanview - Spacious - Lanai - Free WiFi & Parking

Royal Kahana 317
$117 - $196 / night   in Kahana  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

All of the comforts of home await you at this spacious Royal Kahana 3rd floor studio air-conditioned condominium. Your private lanai is the perfect setting to savor that morning cup of locally grown coffee while watching our beloved whales frolic (Nov-May) and enjoy fabulous sunsets while gazing out at the islands of Molokai & Lanai.

The unit is comfortably furnished with island style décor, a king size bed, queen sized sofa sleeper, television and DVD player. The kitchen is fully equipped with refrigerator, ice maker, stove, cookware, plateware, flatware, glassware, microwave and coffee maker. The bathroom has both a full sized tub and shower.

For you enjoyment, the Royal Kahana has and oceanside pool with shuffleboard, a sauna, fitness facility, BBQ’s and elevators. The resort is a “no smoking” facility except in the designate smoking area. WiFi, parking, local and toll-free calls are complimentary.

The Royal Kahana Resort is a highly sought after destination directly on the ocean within walking distance to restaurants and shops. Located in Kahana, the Resort sits between the famed Ka’anapali Beach five minutes to the south and Kapalua Bay and Resort about equidistant to the north. Both boast some of the best restaurants, shopping, and golf in all of Hawaii.

Hawaii Registration # W 30355212-02.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR MAUI VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO SNORKELING, SUNSET SAILING, GOLF AND WHALE WATCHING*!

*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

4365 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, 317 Kahana, HI 96761
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Fitness Room Hair Dryer Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Refrigerator Shampoo WIFI Washing Machine Water View sofa sleeper
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager


Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $130
  • Security Deposit:  $200 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Oct 17 - Nov 17
Fall
$117.00 /Daily   $2,828.00 /Month  
Nov 18 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$141.00 /Daily   $3,500.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 14
Fall
$117.00 /Daily   $2,828.00 /Month  
Dec 15 - Jan 6
Holiday Season
$1,372.00 /Week   $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jan 7 - Jan 10
Winter
$186.00 /Daily   $4,760.00 /Month  
Jan 11 - Feb 28
Winter Peak
$196.00 /Daily   $5,040.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Apr 15
Winter
$186.00 /Daily   $4,760.00 /Month  
Apr 16 - Jun 16
Spring
$131.00 /Daily   $3,220.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 17 - Aug 19
Summer
$119.00 /Daily   $2,884.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 20 - Sep 30
Early Fall
$119.00 /Daily   $2,884.00 /Month  
Oct 1 - Nov 17
Fall
$117.00 /Daily   $2,828.00 /Month  
Nov 18 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$141.00 /Daily   $3,500.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 14
Fall
$117.00 /Daily   $2,828.00 /Month  
Dec 15 - Jan 6
Holiday Season
$1,372.00 /Week   $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jan 7 - Jan 10
Winter
$186.00 /Daily   $4,760.00 /Month  
Jan 11 - Feb 28
Winter Peak
$196.00 /Daily   $5,040.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4 stars based on 6 reviews
         
Royal Kahana 317
5.0/5 stars
First time in Maui. We had a lovely experience with Royal Kahana # 317. Seems to me everyone was complaining about very materialistic things with this condo. We found it to be everything we needed. We weren’t there very much as we were out exploring the beautiful island. Everything worked and everything was clean! We will be planning another trip next year and will contact this unit again. Loved the location too!! Thank you so much!!!
Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Mellisa, Parma, Ohio   Report

Mahalo Mellisa for your stay and taking the time to write a review for Royal Kahana #317. We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed your discoveries on this amazing island! We welcome you back soon for more aloha! A hui hou, iTrip Vacations Maui Team

Manager Response Mar 26, 2018
         
Royal Kahana 317
3.0/5 stars
This unit is very adequate but we would not go higher than that. The unit was basic and clean. I do not think it has ever had a renovation which shows in the bathroom in particular but also in the kitchen. Our friends rented a similar unit in the next building and what a difference! We are not complainers and have learned to live with what we have but a little TLC would go a long way to making this unit much more pleasant.
Reviewed on Jan 13, 2017 by Edna, Calgary   Report

Mahalo for your review. This is a new listing for us, and we are in the process of up-grading. Thank you for your suggestions, and we are hopeful that you can return soon to see our up-grades! - iTrip Vacations Maui Team

Manager Response May 22, 2017
         
Royal Kahana 317
3.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our visit very much. The location is great. We did have a few issues: The unit itself was dated and could use updating. The mattress on the pull out couch was horrible. Other than that, it was nice. Thank you for the opportunity to stay.
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2017 by Lisa, Bend   Report

Mahalo for your review...we are happy to say that we have upgraded the mattress on the couch. Wish we would have known you were uncomfortable, we would have addressed this issue immediately for you! - iTrip Vacations Maui Team

Manager Response May 22, 2017
         
Royal Kahana 317
5.0/5 stars
We are very happy with our 8 day stay at this condo in late April 2016. Great place to call home while we were on our honeymoon vacation. We were simply looking for a clean, comfortable place on the water with a king size bed, A/C, kitchen, and washer/dryer at a great rate. That's exactly what you get with this condo. The descriptions and photos are accurate. The view was great. We had all the kitchen tools, supplies and appliances necessary to cook some of our meals, instead of going out all the time. There won't be any food of any kind (for good reason). So, bring or buy your own spices, seasonings, and food if you choose to do some cooking. It's about 12 min. from a 24hr grocery store (Safeway) and 15 min from Lahaina, which we absolutely enjoyed spending time in. If we needed anything, it was nice to know we had Leanna and her people to contact. We didn't have any issues with the condo. We simply spent our time enjoying all the island had to offer. We did so many fun activities everyday we were there. If we had to pick our top 3, they would be: - Snorkeling off Molokini - The Road to Hana (especially the black sand beach) - Atlantis Submarine tour We hope this review helps and you enjoy Maui as much as we did. Thank you Leanna and your team for providing a nice place for us to stay. Mahalo, Eddy & Lindsey
Reviewed on May 1, 2016 by Eddy, Florida   Report

Mahalo for the wonderful review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time on Maui and that Royal Kahana 317 was just the ticket for your vacation. Please come back and visit us again.

Manager Response May 11, 2016
         
Royal Kahana 317
4.0/5 stars
Great sunsets, comfortable room. Many supplies provided, toiletries, detergent.. Kitchen was limited. No basic kitchen cooking products- salt pepper oil sugar. Utensils- kinda cheap. Knives were very dull. Needed more pillows. Sunsets were awesome.
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2016 by Susan, Seattle   Report
         
Royal Kahana 317
4.0/5 stars
Very comfortable room, hotel and beach are fabulous. We not only saw whales, but several days a turtle came up on the beach to sun himself!!
Reviewed on Apr 13, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC