Kahana Manor 403 - 2 bedroom / 2 bath with nice upgrades!

Kahana Manor 403
$155 - $245 / night   in Kahana  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 4

Kahana Manor 403 - newly renovated two bedroom / two bathroom 4th floor condominium makes this your perfect Maui escape. Located in Kahana, Kahana Manor is conveniently located across the road from the ocean, walking distance to beach, dining and shopping. it's the ideal location for exploring the island of Maui and your Maui vacation!

Features of Kahana Manor 403:

* Spacious upgraded fourth floor condominium

* Large tiled living room with open flow to kitchen

* Completely remodeled kitchen and bathrooms

* Private Lanai with partial ocean view

* Fully equipped remodeled kitchen with lovely Silestone Quartz counter tops, plenty of storage space, full sized appliances including dishwasher

* Indoor or outdoor dining options

* Living room features a flat-screen high-definition television with cable

* Complimentary high speed WiFi

* Master bedroom - king sized bed

* Portable air conditioning unit in the master bedroom only

* Remodeled en suite bathroom with large walk in shower

* Second bedroom - two twin beds (convert to a king upon request)

* Second bathroom features a tub shower combination

* Ceiling fans in bedroom and living area - enjoy our relaxing trade winds

* Complimentary parking with one assigned parking space

* Community swimming pool and bbq

* 2 elevators, one on each end of the building.

* Community washer/dryers in building

The First floor of the complex is retail offering sushi, pizza/sports bar, a convenience store, nail salon and other amenities. Just a short drive or bus ride to Kaanapali, Lahaina and Kapalua. Several world class golf courses are within a five minute drive as are some of the best snorkeling spots on the island. In addition to golf, both Kaanapali and Kapalua brag of some of the best beaches, shopping and dining in all of Hawaii.

Packing for Kahana Manor is easy, as we provide our guests: iron, ironing board, hangers, hairdryer in the bathroom, towels and linen, beach towels, and a starter supply including paper products, trash bags, laundry and dish detergents, soaps and hand soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

4310 Lower Honoapiilani Road, 403 Kahana, HI 96761
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Options Balcony Beach Towels Provided Blender CD Player Cable Ceiling Fans Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community BBQ Complimentary Parking Convertible Twins Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Elevator Family Friendly Hair Dryer Hangers Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Lap Top Friendly Microwave Ocean View Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Shampoo Smoke Detector Stereo TV Twins can be Converted to King WIFI Water View
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Reviews - 3.5 stars based on 2 reviews
Kahana Manor 403
5/5 stars
We had a great stay at Kahana Manor. Check in and out process was extremely easy. The hosts were quick to respond and clear in their expectations for our visit. The apartment was very well supplied for everything we needed. Free parking on premises was great & many restaurants and bars are walkable. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Mara Limoncelli - Airbnb, Portland OR   Report

Mahalo Mara for the review of Kahana Manor 403. We are so pleased you enjoyed the location and the amenities and that iTrip Vacations Maui was responsive to your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
Kahana Manor 403
2/5 stars
this unit has a unit in the bedroom which keeps it comfortable...the rest of the unit has no a/c....and is way way too hot on hot days~!
Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019 by Barry, Lahaina, HI   Report

We are so sorry you were uncomfortable as it's been the hottest summer on record for Maui and yes, it has been unseasonable hot/humid. We only have a/c in the master bedroom as noted in our listing - normally this is enough. We hope the rest of your vacation was enjoyable and again, apologize for the less than desirable weather. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC