128 Bayview Villas

$93.50 - $165.50 / night   in Indian Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Indian Shores 3-story townhouse - Two bedroom, Two 1/2 bath

Budget and family friendly! Live like a local in this bright and airy Indian Shores Florida Vacation Rental Town home. End unit so you get the extra windows. Your home away from home is only steps away from the white sandy beach and beautiful pool area overlooking the inter-coastal waterway. Two bedrooms, both with queen beds, and sleeper sofa in the living area. Savor meals in the fully equipped kitchen. All linens and towels are included (no beach towels) Amenities include Wi-Fi, cable, Netflix and new flatscreen tv's in the bedrooms and living area. Note that there are short flights of stairs between each level and there is not an elevator. The owner has thoughtfully provided 2 bicycles, beach chairs and a wagon for guest use.

Indian Shores is just a 10-minute ride on the beach trolley to John's Pass Village, a large marina, shopping and dining complex that offers a variety of water sports rentals, casino boats and dolphin-watching or sunset cruises. Ten minutes to the north, you'll find another marina and a variety of shops and restaurants at Clearwater Beach, also home to the Clearwater Aquarium, the residence of dolphin movie star Winter from Dolphin Tale. Sports fans will enjoy spring training and the MLB’s Tampa Bay Rays, the NFL Tampa Bay Buccaneers football team , NHL hockey favorites the Tampa Bay Lightning. For a taste of city life, nearby downtown St. Petersburg, a 20-minute drive from the beach, is home to several world-class art museums, including the renowned Salvador Dali Museum, and popular attractions less than an hour's drive away include Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and the Florida Aquarium. For day trips, Orlando, Disney World and Sea World are a 90-minute drive and both the Tampa International Airport and the St. Petersburg-Clearwater Airport are within a 30-minute drive.

Enjoy fresh local seafood at the award-winning Salt Rock Grill or casual eateries like Keegan’s and Guppy’s, watch the sun set over cocktails at The Pub or stop by the iconic Lighthouse Donuts for a quick snack, all just minutes from your vacation home. You can do as much or as little as you like at family-friendly Indian Shores, a serene beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches and award-winning local restaurants. It's a perfect spot for romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust iTrip Vacations to help you select your perfect Clearwater vacation rental and make that vacation memory to last a lifetime!

SORRY, NO PETS OR SMOKING! THANK YOU!

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

19807 Gulf Blvd Indian Shores, FL 33785
Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Family Friendly Internet Access Kitchen Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 206-4495
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 14 reviews
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
We stayed 6 weeks last year and enjoyed our stay. We are staying 8 weeks this year. For the most part everything is great. It would be nice if there was a mop and broom provided for long term tenants. The floors when we arrived were not cleaned real good and when we got here after walking on it without shoes our feet were very dirty. The directions for the TV need to be updated to let people know that cable is not on a separate remote and is now on the Roku. The grill should be replaced soon you have to hold the top when opening or it will fall completely backwards it does not have an open position.
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020 by Terry, SYRACUSE, IN   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
Muy lindo, realmente todo perfecto, bien provisto de todo. Hace 7 años que vacaciono en esta zona y este apartamento realmente fue el mejor.
Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Raul Galvagno & Veronica, Moreno, Argentina   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
Tastefully furnished apartment with all amenities and more than we were hoping for. Beach chairs, umbrellas, beach trolley, 2 beach bicycles, beach just over the road, nice sized pool, well equipped kitchen, clean. We really felt at home here.
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019 by Sonja, HUENENBERG, Switzerland   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
We had an amazing stay here! Very beautiful, quiet and clean place! Loved the decor!
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2019 by Amy, Independence, KY   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
We loved the condo. We especially appreciated items like chairs, umbrellas, etc. also like the balconies!
Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Jamie, Huntington, WV   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
Awesome place.
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Jay, Ajax, ON   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
4/5 stars
The unit was clean and in good repair. We had some issues with cable and doorbell and an exhaust fan but they were taken care of fairly quickly
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2019 by Terry, SYRACUSE, IN   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
4/5 stars
Great to deal with.paying by credit card was very easy. The unit was ready on time, clean and the furniture very comfortable. The corner unit very noisy as it is to close to the main road and windows are useless for keeping the noise out. The location is great, to bad to pool is only heated by the sun. I would stay in this area again if the price is not to high as our Cdn. Dollar is only worth 70 cent US. Jan
Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Jan A, 19807 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores Clearwater.   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
Great location. Very clean. All the amenities of home. Lots of extras. Nice pool on the water. Short walk to beach. People who sleep in should bring earplugs. Road activity starts early.
Reviewed on Oct 13, 2018 by Robert, Cleveland   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
It was amazing accomadations, easy beach access. I would stay there again.
Reviewed on Jul 29, 2018 by Jill, Groveport, OH   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
All the information was excellent
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Jill, Groveport, OH   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
5/5 stars
This condo is great - great location, spacious, updated and very clean. We met the new owners and they are so nice! They said they are continuing to update and will do bathrooms next but it really is fine the way it is. They asked us for feedback on what they need to continue to do. Having families themselves, you can tell they really want the place to be what families would enjoy. Bottom floor is the garage, there's beach toys we could use and a washer and dryer. Second floor is the kitchen, dining area, living room and a bathroom. Third floor is two bedrooms and two baths. Stairs are easy, even for little kids. We had 6 people with us, we all slept comfortably. The condo is so spacious and comfortable, we never felt cramped. There is some different new furniture than in the pictures - huge dining room table with seating for up to 7 or 8, new nicer linens and decor, queen beds in both rooms. We saw a man working everyday to keep the complex area clean and he does an amazing job ! The location is ideal - a couple buildings down and across the street is the easy public beach access and the big pool is at the end of the complex. There's a crosswalk where the cars have to stop when you push the button, very convenient. There are a few restaurants, ice cream shops, beach shops and a convenience store within walking distance - we didn't have to drive anywhere unless we wanted. We can't wait to go back - it's just perfect!!
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 by patrad131518,   Report
         
128 Bayview Villas
2/5 stars
Unit is on the road, so traffic noise is loud. Dryer is broke and WIFI isn't working but I will say the location is great.
Reviewed on Aug 15, 2017 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Wi-fi is working fine. We will take care of the dryer. Sorry you didn't say something when you were here.

Manager Response
         
128 Bayview Villas
2/5 stars
Upon arriving, we met with one of the managers, Marcia. Place smelled great, Pine-sol fresh. We commented that the handrail was loose and coming out of the wall. Her reply, "yes, it's been like that, be careful" ??? Luckily for them no one fell down the steps due to the lack of support from the handrail. Lawsuit waiting to happen. And, who has handrails that do not go up to the top of the stairs, these stopped at least 2 to 3 steps shy of the top??? We went to the pool and it was going to be closed for 3 of our 7 days. When this was mentioned and that some compensation would be nice, because we specifically rented a place with a pool, we had 3 children and swimming is a big part of our vacations, this is the response I received after sending 2 emails: Lisa, We have no control over when maintenance is done to the property. You will not be receiving any refund. Hope you enjoyed your time in Indian Shores. No control, ok, but you do have the ability to notify a tenant with the info, the bricks to repave the pool area didn't appear suddenly. If we had to go the entire week without a pool, someone would have gotten an ear full!! Just common courtesy. Dishes we pulled out of the cupboards were dirty. Toilet paper holders in 2 of the 3 bathrooms were broken. The place is stated for 6, however there are only 4 chairs at the dining room table. The living room has one recliner and the sleeper sofa if you cram every one on would not hold 5 people. Never did get the Wi-Fi to work, called, did the reboot and never got this unit as a choice to connect. If you're coming for the beach then yes the beach is great, area restaurants were wonderful, but if you want clean, well kept condo, this is not the one for you!
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2017 by 611sunny17,   Report

This person raved about the townhouse. In fact she was asking about rebooking for next year. Then the topic of compensation for the pool came up. She turned on us. It was down for two of your days in the week. Not sure what the problem was, but it is back up now. We don't know when regular maintenance is going to happen on the pool. Then she decides to make up the rest after she found out she wasn't getting a big refund. She threatened me with an email saying she was going to write a bad review if she didn't get a big refund. I guess she was good on her word. Sad that people are this way.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC