Multi-Level Villa Island Club, BEACH w/ PRIVATE ACCESS, Great Amenities, Lagoon View, Balcony

Island Club 111
$149 - $226 / night   in Hilton Head Island  
2 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 4
Sleeping Arrangements
Master 2nd Floor   King  
Guest 2nd Floor   Twin (2)  

Welcome to Hilton Head's hidden gem! "Beach Landing" is located in the Island Club, which is a 27 acre oceanfront (BEACH w/ PRIVATE ACCESS) complex that offers all the amenities to make your next vacation one for the books!

This multi-level, 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom Villa overlooks a beautiful lagoon enjoyed from your private balcony with a sneak peak of the pool & tennis courts. The complex offers 3 pools, basketball and racquetball court, a new fitness room, jacuzzi, tanning bed, 9 tennis courts-7 clay with two illuminated for night play, catch and release fishing in a 3/4 acre lagoon, charcoal grills on property, picnic areas by the beach and a new playground the children will love! Just outside the complex are the Island bike trails and you are a short drive to shopping, restaurants and the best golf courses the Island has to offer.

"Beach Landing" is located on the second floor. Upon entering you will find a galley kitchen, complete with everything the cook needs. The kitchen has a folding wooden table that can seat two to four.

The main living space is open concept with a large table that seats six comfortably and an open area for relaxing after a day on the beach. Just off the living space is a private outdoor balcony with a wonderful view of all the Island Club has to offer. It's perfect for enjoying your morning coffee, dining al fresco or just enjoying the cool Carolina breezes. It's also the best spot to watch the turtles swimming in the lagoon! The first floor has a half bath and washer and dryer.

On the second level there are two bedrooms, both with en suite baths and private balconies, offering space and privacy.

Come see why "Beach Landing" is the perfect rental for families, golfers, island explorers and beachcombers!

-THE PROPERTY: Enter on 2nd level

Kitchen-fully equipped including stackable washer and dryer

Wooden table with chairs for three

Bathroom #1-half bath

Dining area-large wooden table-seating for 6

Living area: sofa, two chairs, flat screen TV

Outdoor space-Balcony with seating for 2, small bistro table

2nd level:

-Bedroom #1- King size bed


Large walk-in closet

En suite bath(bathroom #2)-shower/tub combination

Private balcony-seating for 2

-Bedroom #2

Two twin beds



En suite bath (bathroom #3)-shower/tub combination

Private balcony

All linens and towels are provided. Please bring your favorite beach towels.

All iTrip Vacations rentals come with starter kits for the kitchen (dish and dishwasher detergent, sponge, paper towels, trash bags, laundry detergent) and bathrooms (shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and toilet tissue).

Keyless Entry


Please note: No motorcycles, mopeds, trailers, RV's and boats allowed in the Island Club

**2021 Updates: new flooring on first level**


Shelter Cove Town Center "Hilton Head's premier waterside destination". You will find restaurants to suit every appetite from burgers, pizza, seafood, sweets and frozen delights! There is also a Kroger Grocery Market and Starbucks. It is one of the top locations for a day of shopping on the Island. The center hosts " Movie Night in the Park", seasonal fireworks and sunset celebrations...there is something for everyone year round!

Adventure Cove-Two miniature golf courses and arcade

Hilton Head bike paths

85 Folly Field Rd, 111 Island Club Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Property Type: Villa Beds: 3 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 5pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.5 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Cable Child Friendly Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Hot Tub Communal Pool Dishwasher Fitness Room Flat screen TV's Full Kitchen Hair Dryer Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Playground Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Smoke Detectors Suitable for children Suitable for golfers Suitable for tennis players Toaster WIFI Washing Machine Essentials
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (844) 588-8687
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 4 reviews
Island Club 111
5/5 stars
Our Villa was in the best location to enjoy everything. Island Club is on the beach with pools and a great playground area, lots of grilling areas and great people. Our Villa was very clean and worked out very well. We had a few minor issues and they responded quickly. We would come again to Island Beach for sure!
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2021 by Mary, Hampton, NJ   Report
Island Club 111
5/5 stars
The condo was well equipped and well cared for. A short walk to the beach and an even shorter walk to the pool. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2021 by Julianne, Roxbury, CT   Report

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Island Club.

Manager Response
Island Club 111
4/5 stars
We booked this condo for a last-minute girl's trip. We have been coming to The Island Club for years, and typically stay further back in an oceanfront condo. This was our first time staying in a 2-story condo up near the entrance as it was the only condo available for the dates we needed. See below for things we wanted to note for future guests. Pros: -The condo was very spacious! There was plenty of room to accommodate the four of us. There was also enough room for additional air mattresses in the bedrooms and living room if needed. -The half bath downstairs and each room having their own private bath is very convenient. -The 2nd bedroom has very comfortable mattresses -Shower water pressure is great! Cons: -The condo was clean for the most part except for a dark stain on the master bedroom headboard, and a hair in the master bathroom shower. -One downside to this building is there is no elevator, so it took us several trips up and down the stairs to get everything unloaded upon arrival and then loaded back up into our car when departing. (The elevator is nice for just making 1 trip with everything and helpful when you have heavy suitcases.) -The master bedroom headboard was very loose, although it was attached to the bed frame. We had to take a bath towel and place it in between the wall and the headboard to keep it from knocking on the wall. -The master bed mattress was not great. Thankfully we had a memory foam mattress topper that we used which helped a great deal. - There are missing blinds from each of the bedrooms, resulting in holes when the blinds were "closed". This is a big concern and should be addressed IMMEDIATELY when that is the only method of privacy in the bedrooms and other condos are surrounding and facing this unit. This was a problem especially at night when we wanted to change in our rooms, or wanted general privacy, or a darker room for sleep. There are no additional window treatments for the sliding doors in the bedrooms or living room. -Although the unit was for the most part clean, the decor and furniture made it feel a little drab compared to some of the other units we stayed in. -The 2nd bedroom has a broken bottom drawer in the dresser -Master bedroom sink water pressure is very low This condo suited our needs for our girl's weekend, but I think we would look for some improvements/updates before we considered staying here again.
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Stacey S., Simpsonville, SC   Report

Thank you for your review. This unit is new to the iTrip family as well as new to the owner so we truly appreciate the feedback. They are in the process of making many updates including window treatments.The comfort of our guests is very important to us and we only wish you had reached out during your stay so that we could have made your stay more comfortable. As you can imagine, cleanliness is a top priority so when we read your comments we sent housekeeping in and the headboard discoloration is in the finish of the frame and is not a stain. The drawer was off its track and has been readjusted. We work very hard to present our properties accurately in description and pictures so that the there are no surprises once the guest arrives. And then we price accordingly. Again, thank you for taking the time to write the review and we will share your comments with the owner.

Manager Response
Island Club 111
5/5 stars
The Condo was nice, clean and had everything we need. The property is on the beach and easy to walk to.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Tim, Midlothian, Texas   Report

Thank you & we are so happy you enjoyed your stay!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC