Island Club 111

Multi Level, Island Club, Oceanfront Complex, Great Amenities, Lagoon View, Balcony, Pool, Tennis

2 BR
2.5 Baths
Sleeps 4

Welcome to Hilton Head's hidden gem! "Beach Landing" is located in the Island Club, which is a 27 acre oceanfront (BEACH w/ PRIVATE ACCESS) complex that offers all the amenities to make your next vacation one for the books!

This multi-level, 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom Villa overlooks a beautiful lagoon enjoyed from your private balcony with a sneak peak of the pool & tennis courts. The complex offers 3 pools, basketball and racquetball court, a new fitness room, jacuzzi, tanning bed, 9 tennis courts-7 clay with two illuminated for night play, catch and release fishing in a 3/4 acre lagoon, charcoal grills on property, picnic areas by the beach and a new playground the children will love! Just outside the complex are the Island bike trails and you are a short drive to shopping, restaurants and the best golf courses the Island has to offer.

"Beach Landing" is located on the second floor. Upon entering you will find a galley kitchen, complete with everything the cook needs. The kitchen has a folding wooden table that can seat two to four.

The main living space is open concept with a large table that seats six comfortably and an open area for relaxing after a day on the beach. Just off the living space is a private outdoor balcony with a wonderful view of all the Island Club has to offer. It's perfect for enjoying your morning coffee, dining al fresco or just enjoying the cool Carolina breezes. It's also the best spot to watch the turtles swimming in the lagoon! The first floor has a half bath and washer and dryer.

On the second level there are two bedrooms, both with en suite baths and private balconies, offering space and privacy.

Come see why "Beach Landing" is the perfect rental for families, golfers, island explorers and beachcombers!

-THE PROPERTY: Enter on 2nd level.

**Please note there is NO elevator in this building.

Kitchen-fully equipped including stackable washer and dryer

Wooden table with chairs for three

Bathroom #1-half bath

Dining area-large wooden table-seating for 6

Living area: sofa, two chairs, flat screen TV

Outdoor space-Balcony with seating for 2, small bistro table

2nd level:

-Bedroom #1- King size bed

TV

Dresser

Large walk-in closet

En suite bath(bathroom #2)-shower/tub combination

Private balcony-seating for 2

-Bedroom #2

Two twin beds

Dresser

Chair

En suite bath (bathroom #3)-shower/tub combination

Private balcony

All linens and towels are provided. Please bring your favorite beach towels.

All iTrip Vacations rentals come with starter kits for the kitchen (dish and dishwasher detergent, sponge, paper towels, trash bags, laundry detergent) and bathrooms (shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and toilet tissue). If you are staying longer than a few days you will need more of these items.

KEYLESS ENTRY

FREE WIFI

NO PETS-NO SMOKING-NO EXCEPTIONS

Please note: No motorcycles, mopeds, trailers, RV's and boats allowed in the Island Club

**2021 Updates: new flooring on first level**

**2022 Updates: new sofa and area rugs on first floor

Nearby:

Shelter Cove Town Center "Hilton Head's premier waterside destination". You will find restaurants to suit every appetite from burgers, pizza, seafood, sweets and frozen delights! There is also a Kroger Grocery Market and Starbucks. It is one of the top locations for a day of shopping on the Island. The center hosts " Movie Night in the Park", seasonal fireworks and sunset celebrations...there is something for everyone year round!

Adventure Cove-Two miniature golf courses and arcade

Hilton Head bike paths

85 Folly Field Rd, 111 Island Club Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Sleeping Arrangements

Master 2nd Floor King
Guest 2nd Floor Twin (2)

Property Rules

Check In: After 5pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Blender
Cable
Child Friendly
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Fitness Room
Flat screen TV's
Full Kitchen
Gated Community with 24-hr. Security
Hair Dryer
Heat
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Keurig Coffee Maker
Kitchen
Microwave
No Pets Permitted
Playground
Private Entrance
Private-Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke Detector
Suitable for children
Suitable for golfers
Suitable for tennis players
Toaster
WIFI
Washing Machine
smoke detectors
Essentials

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

Please be aware & mindful that there are alligators throughout the fresh water areas of Charleston, SC. You should assume that there is an alligator in every pond, lake & fresh water river.  Please do not allow small children or dogs near the edge of these fresh water areas.  DO NOT feed or taunt the alligators!
All of iTrip Hilton Head Properties have both a drip and Keurig coffee maker. Each property will have kitchen towels, dish clothes, hot pads and starter supply of soaps, detergents, paper products and trash bags intended to only last a few days. Each bedroom and bathroom will have sheets & towels already on the beds, soaps and shampoos and a hairdryer for your use.
We get asked about Palmetto Bugs all the time. They can be pretty big, can fly and will scurry around the floor but they are largely harmless. They do occasionally come inside, especially at night and during or after any storms. Rest assured all of our homes are professionally treated at least quarterly for pests. Any bugs that manage to get inside will die quickly.

According to Eric Benson, Ph.D. professor and extension entomologist at Clemson University “It has nothing to do with cleanliness or the economic conditions of the area,” said Benson. “They could be around the nicest home or the nicest hotel or resort.”

If you leave the doors or windows open, especially at night, you will likely see a few. This is perfectly normal. If you see 20 or 30 all in one place then please let us know. This might mean we have a nest somewhere in the home and we'll need to get pest control out to take care of it. This is extremely rare!  

Please don't worry about bugs, enjoy your vacation. You'll likely not see any while you are here, we just include this note so you understand it's not unusual to see some and it doesn't mean the home isn't well looked after! 
Most community pools remain open from March through October but this does vary by resort and is subject to maintenance schedules and emergency closures for health reasons. Please contact us to see if the pool will be closed during your fall or winter vacation.

We do not manage any of these community pools and are not responsible for management of them. We do not provide refunds for pool closure. 
DISCLAIMER/LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The premises, all fixtures thereon and all property on or around the premises is provided to Tenant “as is” without any warranties of any kind.  None of iTrip Vacations, Sea Oats Vacations LLC. or the owner of the premises shall be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages arising out of or relating to this Rental Agreement.  The use of the premises is at Tenant’s own risk.
Many homes have gargabe disposals. Not all food is suitable for disposing of in a garbage disposal.  

Do not put any chemicals, hot oil, grease, coffee grinds, pasta, bones, shells of any kind, oatmeal, nuts, onion skins, eggshells, trash, pumpkins, fibrous vegetables, lettuces, stringy vegetables, potato peel, pits, corn husks down the disposal.  

We check the disposal is working prior to all guest arrivals. In the event the disposal or kitchen sink plumbing is blocked due to material put down the disposal this is the responsibility of the guest.  If a plumber has to be called then the guest will be charged for that visit.
Please NO PARTIES, EVENTS, PERFORMING ARTISTS OR BANDS ARE ALLOWED AT ANY TIME! These are cause for eviction with no refund and may damage our ability to offer the home for future guests exposing you to liability. This is a quiet residential neighborhood -- please be respectful of the home's neighbors at all times.

Properties may include a noise alert monitoring system and other electronic devices in order to ensure that neighborhood noise and occupancy levels are respected. Do not tamper with amny device. 

Occupancy is limited at all times during your stay - day or night - to the maximum 'sleeps' number stated in the listing. Please do not invite additional people to the home. 

Early Check-in
We work hard to try and allow our guests to get in early. This depends on check out times, cleaning and inspection schedules as well as any maintenance issues. We will text on the day of arrival once we know we can allow an early check in. 

Phone Number
Please make sure your mobile number is up to date in your iTrip account. This will allow us to offer you an early check in!

Travel Agents
Depending on which travel website you book through you may see a separate charge for their booking fee. 

Late Check-Out
We will consider late check out requests on days when we do not have an incoming guests. We really appreciate it you can be checked out by 10am. Please let us know if you do check out earlier, we will start cleaning as soon as we can so the next guest can enjoy an early start to their vacation!

Parking
Please pay attention to parking restrictions. Many homes have limited parking available. We don't want you to get a ticket or towed!

Cancellations
Please contact the travel agent that you used to make your booking if you wish to cancel. They will notfiy us directly. 
Our vacation homes are located in quiet residential areas. We generally have great relations with our local neighbors and we want to keep it that way. Please pay particular attention to:

- No loud noises after 9pm. (Includes no Hot Tub use after 9pm)
- Only park in the designated areas (not on the landscaping) 
- Do not roll out trash to the street, trash service will do this
- Do not hang beach towels over railings or leave beach gear outside

- Beach Front Homes - TURTLE SEASON No lights visible from beach (May 1 to Oct 31)

The Cities will issue a ticket and a fine for these items. 
No barbeque grills of any kind are permitted on balconies or in the unit. No open flames (i.e., candle burning) are permitted on balconies or in the unit. Do not dismantle smoke detectors as they are there for your protection. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental, activation of smoke detector alarm.

The guest will be charged a $200 repair and inspection fee for tampering with or deactivating a smoke alarm or noise monitor.
  • Must be over 25 years of age to rent any property
  • Smoking (including vaping/e-cigarettes) is not permitted anywhere inside our homes, or outside spaces including on baconies, or on pool decks.  
  • Do not dismantle smoke detectors, as they are there for your protection.  
  • Agent may use electronic monitoring equipment (including video, motion, temperature, humidity and other means) at the property to ensure that all local ordinances, including noise and occupancy limits are observed at all times and that no events or parties are held at the property.
  • Please do not remove any furniture, linens or bath towels from the interior of the home.  Do not hang towels, bathing suits, etc. outside in areas that are visible from the street.  
  • Please also treat all contents of the home with the respect & grace that you’d expect your personal property to be treated by others.
  • Please NO PARTIES, EVENTS, PERFORMING ARTISTS OR BANDS ARE ALLOWED AT ANY TIME! These are cause for eviction with no refund and may damage our ability to offer the home for future guests exposing you to liability. This is a quiet residential neighborhood -- please be respectful of the home's neighbors at all times.
  • Occupancy is limited at all times during your stay to the maximum 'sleeps' number stated in the listing. Please do not invite additional people to the home. 
  • Must be over 25 years of age to rent any property
  • Smoking (including vaping/e-cigarettes) is not permitted anywhere inside our homes, or outside spaces including on baconies, or on pool decks.  
  • Do not dismantle smoke detectors, as they are there for your protection.  
  • Agent may use electronic monitoring equipment (including video, motion, temperature, humidity and other means) at the property to ensure that all local ordinances, including noise and occupancy limits are observed at all times and that no events or parties are held at the property.
  • Please do not remove any furniture, linens or bath towels from the interior of the home.  Do not hang towels, bathing suits, etc. outside in areas that are visible from the street.  
  • Please also treat all contents of the home with the respect & grace that you’d expect your personal property to be treated by others.
  • Please NO PARTIES, EVENTS, PERFORMING ARTISTS OR BANDS ARE ALLOWED AT ANY TIME! These are cause for eviction with no refund and may damage our ability to offer the home for future guests exposing you to liability. This is a quiet residential neighborhood -- please be respectful of the home's neighbors at all times.
  • Occupancy is limited at all times during your stay to the maximum 'sleeps' number stated in the listing. Please do invite additional people to the home. 


     
We utilize third party professional service companies for the provision of Handyman Services, A/C & Heating Repair, Pest Control, Wildlife Removal, Plumbing Repair, Pool & Hot Tub Service, Electrical Repairs, Appliance Repairs and any other repair or maintenance of a technical or specialist nature.  We only used trusted, reputable professional service companies to assess, repair and replace equipment that needs attention. We will work with them to get the first available service appointment. Given the Post COVID economy it can be a challenge to get fast, timely service. Rest assured we will do our best to resolve issues quickly and our service providers understand our need for fast, reliable care.  Due to the global supply crunch, parts and even replacement units may not be available which can be frustrating. Please be patient as we work hard behind the scenes to make small miracles happen on a daily basis!

No one may perform any maintenance work on the home without our specific permission in writing.
Our rates automatically adjust for the season as well as to reflect supply and demand. To access the best rate please begin the booking process on the iTrip Hilton Head site (don't worry you won't be charged until you're ready to book). This will present you our current up-to-date rates!

If you book a pet friendly property then the following provisions (included in the rental agreement) apply:

  • ALL PETS ARE SUBJECT TO APPROVAL, please let us know what you would like to bring with you. 
  • WE ONLY ALLOW DOGS (Canis familiaris). THAT'S IT. 
  • The pet fee is $125 per animal per stay up to one month. Plus tax and processing fees.
  • All dogs must be up to date on rabies and other vaccinations. (documentation from an accredited veterinarian must be provided by Guest upon request). 
  • All dogs must be treated with a flea and tick repellent at least three days prior to arrival. 
  • Guests are responsible for cleaning up all dog waste and disposing of it in a proper trash bin
  • Dogs must not be allowed on to furniture or in bedrooms at any time
  • Dogs must not make excessive noise
  • Dogs must be crated when left in the property and must not be left unattended for any undue length of time
  • Guest must observe all local rules, regulations and ordinances regarding pets at all time

If Dogs cause any damage, or the property requires additional cleaning the guest will be charged the cost of any repairs or clean up. If a security deposit has been paid it will be deducted. If there is no security deposit then the guest authorizes their credit card to be charged directly for the repair or clean up cost.  

We do NOT allow any animals other than DOGS, this means NO cats, NO birds (especially NO Parrots), NO livestock or other farm animals (Incuding domesticated pigs), NO insects, NO reptiles, NO Spiders, NO Ponies or other Horses and other 'exotic' pets.  In fact NOTHING OTHER THAN DOGS. (NO we don't allow dog-wolf hybrids either). This clause is dedicated to Airbnb and its guests who can't read or don't understand that parrots are not dogs. 

If you bring a non-approved Pet into the home there is a $500 clean up charge that will be applied to your account for each day the non-approved pet is present. 


Prohibited Breeds of Dogs. Please contact us to discuss your dog if it includes any mix of these breeds:
- Akita;
- Boxer;
- Bull Terrier;
- Bullmastiff;
- Chow Chow;
- Doberman Pinscher;
- German Shepherd;
- Giant Schnauzer
- Mastiff;
- Ovtcharka;
- Presa Canario;
- Pit Bull;
- Rhodesian Ridgeback;
- Rottweiler;
- Neapolitan Mastiff;
- Wolf; or 
- Wolf Hybrid

If you are not sure if your dog is a prohibited breed let us know the type, size and nature of your pet and we'll happily discuss it with you. 

The person who makes the reservation must be over 25 years old and must be present during the entire stay.   A mobile number must be provided where we can contact the primary renter at all times. If code enforcement call us with any issues we need to be able to contact someone onsite with 60 minutes to address any issus or you may be liable for any fines imposed by the local government. 

We recommend adding a second mobile number to your account to make sure we can contact someone at all times. This second number may also be used to receive door codes in the event the first phone dies or is left in the unit. (It happens a lot and we are unable to provide codes to spouses or family members for security reasons). 
Palmetto Dunes
Please abide by the following rules while in Palmetto Dunes:
  • Fireworks are prohibited.
  • Burning of any kind is prohibited.
  • Parking on the roadway is not permitted. Parking on lawns is not permitted.
  • Towels and/or swimwear are not to be hung on porch railings.
  • Trash bins and trash bags are NOT to be brought roadside. They should remain in the service yard where they will be picked up by waste contractors.
  • Loud music or excessive noise is not tolerated at any time.
  • Motorcycles are not permitted inside the resort. Buses, RV’s, and motorhomes are also not permitted.
  • Automobiles always have the right-of-way. Bicyclists and pedestrians shall both use leisure paths where available. If paths are not available – bicycles are ridden with the traffic; pedestrians face the flow of traffic.
  • If you walk or bike to or from Shelter Cove-please use the leisure trail under the 278 bridge to cross the highway.
  • Do not swim in the lagoon or lakes; alligators may be present.
  • Crossing the dunes only at designated beach access points.
  • Leaving all live creatures (sand dollars, starfish, etc.) on the beach.
  • Not feeding any animals-if fed they become dependent, aggressive and most must be killed.
  • Not using lights on or adjacent to the beach during the evening from May – October so Loggerhead mothers can nest and hatchlings can find their way to the ocean; please do not carry or otherwise help them to the ocean.
  • Use only audio devices with headphones outside or in the common areas.
  • Ensure that all individuals do not exceed reasonable noise levels.
  • Pick up after your pets on the beach and common areas.
Sea Pines Community Reminders:
 
  • Laundry items, such as towels, bathing suits, clothing, may not be hung on railings/balconies or any other location where visible from adjoining properties, a golf course, the beach or the street.
  • Please store bicycles neatly, as far from the road as possible, and in a location that does not block walkways or create a safety hazard.
  • Bright exterior lighting may not be left on for extended periods, and/or after 10 pm. In no case shall they shine into a neighbor’s residence or property.
  • For Oceanside properties: take care that lights do NOT shine onto the beach during loggerhead turtle nesting season (May-October) to protect young hatchlings who are drawn to the light.
  • Trash cans and recycling bins should be kept in designated service yards where they will be picked up by the refuse service on the designated day. Please keep garbage in trash cans to discourage animals from spreading trash.
  • Short-term renters & their guests must park vehicles in the garage, carport or on the driveway of the rental property, as parking is not permitted on any landscaped surfaces including the front, back or side yards. No trailers or commercially marked vehicles may remain in Sea Pines overnight.
  • Short-term renters, renting in Sea Pines are not permitted to bring in motor homes, travel trailers/ RVs, boats, personal watercraft, or jet-ski and ski-doos.
  • At no time may any type of motorcycle, dune buggy, electric cart, golf cart, low-speed vehicle, moped or motor assisted bicycle or conveyances of any type be operated on any road or access way within the confines of Sea Pines.  ADA vehicles are permitted.
  • Pets must be leashed at all times when outdoors, except as permitted ON the beach during certain times of year (click here for details). We also ask that you please clean up after your pets and dispose of waste properly.
  • Please be a courteous neighbor and be mindful of noise levels of people and pets. Town of Hilton Head noise ordinance: reduced level 10 PM – 7 AM daily.
  • Guest passes must be displayed prominently in your vehicle while in Sea Pines and are needed to re-enter the community.
  • Texting while driving is not allowed in Sea Pines 
Wildlife Safety:

We have chosen to make the beautiful community of Sea Pines our place to live, work, or visit. With this beautiful environment comes an extensive variety of landscape and wildlife, and with that landscape and wildlife comes the responsibility to always be aware of our surroundings.
Important Safety Tips Regarding Alligators in Sea Pines

  • Assume every body of water contains an alligator
  • Stay at least 60 feet (4 car lengths) away from alligators
  • Alligators are ambush predators and can move faster than you or your pets
  • Keep pets and children away from water’s edge
  • Swimming or wading is prohibited in Sea Pines’ waterways
  • Feeding or harassing alligators is dangerous and illegal
  • Use caution when fishing or crabbing. Do not throw used bait or fish parts into the water

Immediately call Sea Pines Security at 843_671_7170 to report any aggressive alligator behavior or concerns.

We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. We'll do our best to get them fixed (please review the “Maintenance House Rule” on what this means). 
 
We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND.  Common courtesy goes a long way.  Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in aggressive or unacceptable behavior.  Our team has taken a lot of abuse and experienced some very unkind guests.   

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of guest complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you.  This include the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings in the first place. 
 
For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative.  We do not engage with those guests any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.  
Our vacation homes are on a septic tank or a city sewer system. It is important that guests do not put large amounts of toilet paper or any other other products down the toilet.  We flush all toilets prior to a guests arrival to verify that they are working correctly. Any blockages that occur during the guests stay at the home are the responsibility of the guest to unblock. If a plumber is required to unblock a toilet then the guest will be charged $250 for that visit. 
We're available by text from 8am to 8pm. For urgent issues after 8pm please call this number for our After Hours service. They will alert us for urgent issues or leave a note for us for non-urgent issues. In emergency dial 911.  

Urgent issues include: Being locked out, water leaks. 

Emergency Issues include: Gas leaks. Fire. Life Safety Issues. Call 911. 

Issues that will typically be dealt with the next day include Air Conditioning issues.

Power Outages: These can be frequent on the islands. Power company's are quick to resolve. If it doesn't not appear to be a neighborhood wide outage please contact us.
Buyer beware! We do not "sell' any of our homes on Social Media.  If you see one of our homes on there it is a scam. Please NEVER send money to anyone posing as a host on Social Media. If they send you a contract and they don't disclose their name it's an easy way to know that they are scammers. 
Buyer beware! We do not "sell' any of our homes on Social Media or Craigs list If you see one of our homes on there it is a scam. Please NEVER send money to anyone posing as a host on Social Media sites. If they send you a contract and they don't disclose their name it's an easy way to know that they are scammers. 


Please call or text us if you are not sure that the listing is genuine. 

ENTRY BY OWNER

Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises under the following circumstances: in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Agent will provide Tenant with at least 24 hours notice of owner's or owner's agent(s) intent to enter the premises (except in the case of an emergency)

HOLD HARMLESS

None of iTrip Vacations, Sea Oats Vacations LLC. or the owner of the premises assume  risk, responsibility or any liability for, and the Tenant hereby releases, waives, relinquishes and discharges iTrip Vacations, Sea Oats Vacations LLC.  the owner of the premises and all directors, officers, employees, agents or other representatives of such parties from, any (i) loss, damage, illness, injury or exposure to COVID-19, other viruses or the flu to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet service, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, insects, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

LOST & FOUND

Agent is not responsible and assumes no liability for lost, misplaced, stolen, or damaged valuables or belongings. If you discover that you have left behind something of value to you, please text us immediately and we will try to assist you in locating your lost item. 
 
Agent is not responsible for any item left behind by a guest.  However, any item, with the exception of perishable items, left behind by our guests and found after departure by Housekeeping will be collected, logged in, and kept in a secure location for collection by the owner for up to fourteen (14) days.  For security and privacy reasons we do not notify a guest that an item has found.  Perishable items, underwear, other hazards to health or safety and miscellaneous toiletries are discarded.   
 
We would be happy to return your lost item(s) to you by United States Postal Service or UPS delivery with tracking information.  Your credit card will be charged packaging and postage. (Minimum charge is $35).  iTrip is not responsible for any item lost or misdirected during shipment by the United States Postal Service or UPS.
 
Lost & Found items are held for fourteen (14) days, after this holding period, the unclaimed item(s) are thrown away, given to local organizations, or disposed of accordingly by Agent

MONITORING

Agent may utilize electronic monitoring equipment (including video, noise, motion, temperature, humidity and other means) at the property to ensure that all local ordinances, including noise & occupancy limits, are observed at all timed and that no events or parties are held on the property.

Our homes are subject to strict noise ordinances. In the event that you trigger our noise monitor you will be asked to turn down the volume immediately. Failure to comply will lead to eviction without a refund.  Cities impose large fines and you may be prosecuted.  You agree to reimburse the homeowner and Agent for all lost income resulting from any suspension of their business license arising from you exceeding the noise alert levels.  

PARKING

Parking at the premises is limited to the number of cars listed in your check-in email. No boats, jet skis, trailers or RVs are allowed without prior permission of Agent.

All vehicles are parked at the risk of the owner.  iTrip Vacations shall not assume liability or responsibility for any vehicle, occupants, or contents while operated or parked on the property.  If a vehicle is left on the property after the guest checks out without the written consent of the iTrip Vacations, we reserve the right to have the vehicle towed at the owner’s expense.  No vehicle repairs are to be performed on the property.

Resort parking charges and any associated late fees or inconvenience fees will be charged to the credit card on file and are the responsibility of the tenant.  This includes fees for showing up at the security gate without the relvant QR code, gate pass or other required ID.  Passes not ordered more than 2 weeks prior to check in may be subject to late fees. 

Must be over 25 years of age to rent any property. 

Person making the reservation must be present during the stay. DO NOT BOOK FOR OTHER PEOPLE.

Reviews

Wonderful Stay at Island Club 111
5/5 stars
Our condo was very well maintained and nicely decorated. The landscaping at the resort was lovely. The pool area was particularly beautiful. The staff at itipvacations were very accommodating and great to work with. We would certainly stay at Island Club 111 again, and recommend itripvacations.
- DAVID

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We look forward to your return visit!

- Manager Response
Great Place
5/5 stars
Stayed there this week for 4 nights. Great amenities and just a short walk to the beach. Kitchen is stocked with everything you need to prepare food. Balconies overlooking the lagoon are great and a perfect place to unwind. I had issues with the front door at first but that was me being an idiot that couldn’t figure out numbers and buttons. Place was very clean!
- Alex
111 Island Club Review
4/5 stars
This property was a perfect quiet retreat, super clean, nicely decorated, and included all the essentials for a lovely visit. The condo was a little walk to the beach and there are stairs to the condo and inside the unit, so if you've got mobility or joint pain issues, this would not be the best place to stay. Everything you need is available, however. The beds are comfortable, but not super plush (fine for a short term stay). Nice balconies and lagoon views. The condo is not close to the beachfront, so you will miss the ocean breeze from so far back, but it is still a very place. The resort itself is lovely and well-maintained, located on our favorite (quieter) stretch of beach on HHI (Folly Field). We would definitely return and recommend this place to others!
- Jayne
Amazing stay at the Island Club!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful week staying in Unit 111 at the Island Club! From the moment that we walked into the unit, the beautiful furnishings of the unit made us feel right at home. The “starter kit” of kitchen supplies was a very nice touch as well as the great bag of kettle corn that our kids enjoyed! All of the beds were so comfortable that everyone in our family was mentioning what great night’s sleep that we all got. Sitting out on the balcony with our morning coffee, watching the turtles swim in the lagoon before we would walk over to the beach was a fantastic way to start each of our mornings. We were so sad to leave at the end of the week & we hope to come back and have another stay very soon.
- Cathy
Wonderful location!
5/5 stars
2nd grandchildren trip to Island Club. Love the convenience to pool, beach and playground. Immaculate grounds. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable condo. Well-equipped kitchen. Wagon for beach stuff.
- Lori
Location location
5/5 stars
Our Villa was in the best location to enjoy everything. Island Club is on the beach with pools and a great playground area, lots of grilling areas and great people. Our Villa was very clean and worked out very well. We had a few minor issues and they responded quickly. We would come again to Island Beach for sure!
- Mary
Great place
5/5 stars
The condo was well equipped and well cared for. A short walk to the beach and an even shorter walk to the pool. Would definitely recommend.
- Julianne

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Island Club.

- Manager Response
Good for girl's trip
4/5 stars
We booked this condo for a last-minute girl's trip. We have been coming to The Island Club for years, and typically stay further back in an oceanfront condo. This was our first time staying in a 2-story condo up near the entrance as it was the only condo available for the dates we needed. See below for things we wanted to note for future guests. Pros: -The condo was very spacious! There was plenty of room to accommodate the four of us. There was also enough room for additional air mattresses in the bedrooms and living room if needed. -The half bath downstairs and each room having their own private bath is very convenient. -The 2nd bedroom has very comfortable mattresses -Shower water pressure is great! Cons: -The condo was clean for the most part except for a dark stain on the master bedroom headboard, and a hair in the master bathroom shower. -One downside to this building is there is no elevator, so it took us several trips up and down the stairs to get everything unloaded upon arrival and then loaded back up into our car when departing. (The elevator is nice for just making 1 trip with everything and helpful when you have heavy suitcases.) -The master bedroom headboard was very loose, although it was attached to the bed frame. We had to take a bath towel and place it in between the wall and the headboard to keep it from knocking on the wall. -The master bed mattress was not great. Thankfully we had a memory foam mattress topper that we used which helped a great deal. - There are missing blinds from each of the bedrooms, resulting in holes when the blinds were "closed". This is a big concern and should be addressed IMMEDIATELY when that is the only method of privacy in the bedrooms and other condos are surrounding and facing this unit. This was a problem especially at night when we wanted to change in our rooms, or wanted general privacy, or a darker room for sleep. There are no additional window treatments for the sliding doors in the bedrooms or living room. -Although the unit was for the most part clean, the decor and furniture made it feel a little drab compared to some of the other units we stayed in. -The 2nd bedroom has a broken bottom drawer in the dresser -Master bedroom sink water pressure is very low This condo suited our needs for our girl's weekend, but I think we would look for some improvements/updates before we considered staying here again.
- Stacey S.

Thank you for your review. This unit is new to the iTrip family as well as new to the owner so we truly appreciate the feedback. They are in the process of making many updates including window treatments.The comfort of our guests is very important to us and we only wish you had reached out during your stay so that we could have made your stay more comfortable. As you can imagine, cleanliness is a top priority so when we read your comments we sent housekeeping in and the headboard discoloration is in the finish of the frame and is not a stain. The drawer was off its track and has been readjusted. We work very hard to present our properties accurately in description and pictures so that the there are no surprises once the guest arrives. And then we price accordingly. Again, thank you for taking the time to write the review and we will share your comments with the owner.

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
The Condo was nice, clean and had everything we need. The property is on the beach and easy to walk to.
- Tim

Thank you & we are so happy you enjoyed your stay!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (844) 588-8687