Seacrest 701

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Seacrest 701 is a two-bedroom, two-bath corner unit, located in Gulf Shores and is beachfront with a gulf-front view.

• The private balcony can be accessed from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile flooring is in the living room, kitchen, and bathrooms. The carpet is in the bedrooms.

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer in the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking Available, Dishwasher, Elevator, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Parking is very limited at this complex.

• Minimum age to rent is 25

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

***UNIT IS LISTED FOR SALE AND MAY NEED TO BE SHOWN DURING YOUR STAY***

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

1117 W Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Angela Lewis with Remax Paradise

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Hall Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Grill
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkou
Sundeck
Television
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Great location
5/5 stars
Our stay was great!!! Great view. We will definitely stay in this unit again.
- Jan
Excellent place to stay!!
5/5 stars
This was our second time to stay in the same room and same condo and we love it! It will be our choice every year!!!
- Steve
1st trip
5/5 stars
This was my grandson’s first trip to the beach. Eli is 5 and his brother is 4 Months old. We enjoyed stay at 701. We saw lots of dolphins and stingrays and other types of fish. We like staying here because it’s so close to the hangout. We can’t wait to come back. Thanks and God bless.
- Jeff
Labor Day Beach Trip
5/5 stars
This was a great place to stay great location right on the beach my family and I enjoyed it!!
- Joshua
First time in Gulf Shores
5/5 stars
After spending $200 to stay in a Holiday Inn Express with no hot water for six hours my wife found Sea Crest. This is the only way to get the full experience of Gulf Shores, right on the beach. Our condo was clean and well stocked, we will be staying again hopefully soon.
- Joe
Very clean and perfect location
5/5 stars
Great location and very clean condo .
- Kathy

Thanks for the 5 STAR Review!

- Manager Response
Very NICE!
4/5 stars
Two words... BOOK IT!!!! the condo was cleaned well, packed with supplies, and TWO viewpoints in front and in the master suite! only two issues. The dryer did not work and 701 does not have a reserved parking space, other rooms did but 701 did not. However, overflow parking was available across the street. Pass that we had a blast! I will definitely be returning.
- Tynetta
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
- Wendy
701 seacrest
5/5 stars
The room was great. It was clean, had beautiful views, and was right next to everything we needed. Will not hesitate to contact this group for our next vacation.
- Rickey
Stay was excellent
5/5 stars
The stay was excellent exactly as advertised five stars for sure look forward to staying there again!!
- Steve
Sea crest 701!
5/5 stars
My family had a great time!! Great location 5 min from the hangout and most attractions! Fully equipped kitchen right one beach! We will stay again it was great!!!
- Kristin

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Condo was good
5/5 stars
Tv didn’t work in master bedroom, not enough parking had to park down the street!
- Connie

Thank you for your recent stay with us and your 5 star review. We hate to read now that one of the TV's didn't work. We wish you had let us know during your stay so we had a chance to address the issue for you during your stay. Additionally, when we spoke to you about parking, you told us that you had been able to find a parking spot but you were just worried that when your son got there later in the evening he would not be able to park. At that time we let you know that parking was not assigned but was on a first come first served basis and you said that was fine and would just hope for an open spot. Again, we hate to now hear that this was an issue as we were under the impression that everything was ok. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Peaceful!
5/5 stars
Seacrest 701 was exactly as advertised. From arrival to departure, everything was seamless. Really enjoyed the smaller atmosphere of this property. There was never a wait at the elevators, no crowds and short & simple walk right down to the beach and pool. Our condo was the perfect size and layout with a beautiful direct view of the ocean! Updated, clean and tastefully decorated!
- MJ

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Loved
5/5 stars
We loved this condo! Especially the location, if you walked the beach to the east, there were a lot of large buildings/high rises, so the beach was a lot more crowded than in front of our condo. To the west was mostly smaller units or homes, so evenless crowded, and perfect for walks. Also very close by there is a great grocery/convenient store, ice cream and a really great seafood market that will also cook your fish, we did take out from them 3 times it was so good! The unit is as pictured, had everything you could need, beach stuff was not available so we brought our own which was fine, or you can rent, the rental people are set up every day. We would definitely stay there again!
- Emma
Gulf Shores Ala
5/5 stars
What a great place! Very clean, nice beds, nice amenities!
- Ellen

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579