At itripVacations Alabama Beaches, we want you to know that we are doing our very best to help you stay safe. Please click the link below to learn more about our enhanced cleaning protocol.
We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DOLPHIN CRUISE, SUNSET CRUISE, WATERVILLE, OWA ADMISSION AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.
• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.
• Tile throughout unit.
• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, dining room table that seats four, with two additional bar stools
• Washer and Dryer in unit
• Living room has a sofa sleeper
• Master bedroom has a king size bed
• Second bedroom has two twin beds
• Wireless internet access is provided.
• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Boat Launch w/fee, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Pier, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Shuffleboard, Tennis Court, TV, VCR, Washer/Dryer
• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with lock box onsite!
• Maximum of two cars allowed. Parking Passes purchased by guest at on-site office : $20 each, limit 2
• Minimum age to rent is 25.
Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.
You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.
These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.
*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.
*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY
Awesome!! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you for your recent stay with us. You will be thrilled to know that the cookware has been replaced as well as the sleeper sofa. In addition, the latch on the window has been repaired. We appreciate your very thorough feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank you for your stay with us. We are sorry you were so disappointed. Our notes on your stay are a little different than your account. Our notes show that you reported a pest issue on the 21st and pest control was there to inspect and treat if necessary on the 21st. Fortunately, that association provides monthly pest control for every unit and we had no other complaints of pests before your stay or since. If you were still experiencing a problem with bugs after pest control came we wish you would have let us know. Indeed the HDMI cords were missing, we appreciated you letting us know that. We hate that we gave you the impression we were trying to shift blame. The fact is, we had no idea the cords weren't there, we certainly didn't know what may have happened to them, but we addressed the issue as soon as we became aware of it. This is the first we have heard that the room was dirty. We appreciate your feedback and hate that this was such a negative experience for you. We wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Wow, we don’t even know where to start. We appreciate your stay with us, and that you took the time to submit a review. Unfortunately, most of what you stay is simply not true. You booked your 14-day stay with us January 31st. The only correspondence we had with you before your trip was on April 9th when you reached out to us to ask how to pay your balance. Had you cancelled your trip more than 30 days before your May 24th arrival date, (including on April 9th when you reached out to us to pay the balance) you would have received a complete refund with the exception of $100 cancellation fee. Even more, you could have cancelled within 30 days of arrival – including right up to your arrival date - and you still would have gotten a refund with the exception of your 35% deposit. The most important thing we’d like to point out is that you called us on June 3rd, 11 days into your stay at “the most uncomfortable place”, to actually EXTEND your stay, choosing to add TWO nights, bringing it to a 16-night stay. With respect to the other issues you mention, we do have notes that you emailed us on the third day of your stay reporting that “the lazy boy is uncomfortable” and “it is unable to sleep on” to which we replied that we were sorry you were having an issue, but unfortunately we don’t count recliners as sleeping areas; we would pass along the suggestion to the owners but we could not automatically replace it. We have absolutely no record of you reporting any of these issues to us: “the kitchen sink was completely clog in the disposal” “rug was flea riddin” “The master bedroom bed -hump in the middle” “The blinds were so bad there was no privacy there. The pool deck near the tennis courts stunk so bad you couldn't sit there.” We really wish you had let us know that you had these issues while you were still here so that we would have had the opportunity to address them for you. Also, we really prefer that our guests NOT attempt to fix maintenance issues in the unit. We have well trained, extremely capable team members dedicated to addressing maintenance issues, and we have specific vendors we use for pest control. We would certainly have needed to know if there was a flea-ridden rug in the unit. We hate to hear that you were so unhappy with your stay and we wish you the best of luck with your next vacation.
Kayla - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Gulf Shores Surf and Racquet 502C! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Shawnta - Thank you so much for your recent stay! So glad the condo was perfect for your family!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Barb -Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you had good luck fishing! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you for your stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately we are not permitted to leave clean supplies in the units due to guest having severe allergic reaction. However had we known we could have cleaned the rug on your behalf. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! So glad to hear you enjoyed the complex with all of its amenities. The excellent boardwalk that is provided for their beach area is what makes the distance seem shorter. Sorry to hear that you felt it was smaller. Could it be the building sits at an angle? It is approximately 801 square feet while the one bedroom at this complex are roughly 490 square feet. This is very typically of some of the older well-groomed complexes. We will have that balcony door checked by our maintenance staff. We value you input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you so much! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you returning!