Daytona Beach Resort Unit #817

Spacious-Clean, Family/Kid Friendly 8th-Floor Suite at Ocean Front Daytona Bch Resort-FREE WIFI-HBO!

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

About

Before inquiring, you must accept our Policies below:

- NO SAME DAY BOOKING & CHECK-IN UNLESS APPROVED BY MANAGER

- Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. No exceptions!!

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- No early check-in or late check-out

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- Photo ID may be required upon check-in

-TRIP INSURANCE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

***AMENITIES UPDATE: All amenities are temporarily closed until further notice. Beach access is available next door by the parking garage. In the Fall of 2024 - Elevator restoration is expected, however, there will be at least 1 operating elevator to use. Please inquire before booking if a certain amenity is mandatory for your stay as this information is evolving. There will be no refunds or credits for the aforementioned issues if applicable.***

This spacious and clean, 8th Floor, 1 bedroom suite at the "oceanfront" Daytona Beach Resort is a fantastic way to enjoy your vacation while lavishing in a resort style atmosphere!

This suite sleeps 4 people and features a separate living area and space for the whole family. Includes a queen and queen bed, linens/bath towels, full closet, (2) 40 inch flat screen TVs (smart TV in living room) w/ DirecTV & HBO, NEW (6/7/23) queen sleeper sofa, leather twin sleeper loveseat, iron/ironing board, and 2 sets of glass sliding doors giving you access to the balcony’s ocean view.

The kitchenette includes a full-size refrigerator, ice-maker, microwave, electric stove top, coffee maker, blender, toaster, crock-pot, cookware, eating utensils and counter-top with 3 bar stools.

The Daytona Beach Resort is a beachfront resort featuring 4 heated swimming pools: 2 large heated oceanfront pools, 1 heated indoor pool,1 kiddie pool & splash pad, Jacuzzi hot tubs, fitness room, sauna, ocean-side restaurant and tiki bar, fire pit, day spa, wifi, parking garage, business center, conference rooms, food mart, washers/dryers on 5th floor, ATM machine and direct access to the World’s Most Famous Beach!

Grocery, restaurants, pharmacy and shopping are all within walking distance! Look no further and book your next vacation today!

Sleeps 4 Total

BEDROOM

- 2 Queen size beds

- Full Closet

-2 Flat screen TVs

-DirecTV with HBO

-Iron/Ironing board

-Sliding glass doors giving you access to the balcony's ocean view

-Linens & bath towels provided

-Free WiFi

KITCHENETTE

-Full size refrigerator with ice maker

-Microwave

-Electric Stovetop

-Coffee Maker

-Blender

-Toaster

-Crock-pot

-Cookware

-Utensils

-Counter top with 3 bar stools

LIVING ROOM

-NEW (6/7/23) queen sleeper sofa

-Leather twin sleeper love seat

-40 inch smart TV

ON-SITE AMENITIES

-4 heated Swimming pools

*2 Large Oceanfront heated swimming pools

*2 Indoor heated pools

-1 Kiddie pool & splash pad

-Jacuzzi

-Fitness room

-Sauna

-Oceanside restaurant & Tiki Bar

-Fire pit

-Day spa

-Parking garage

-Business center

-Conference rooms

-Food Mart

-Washers/Dryers on 5th floor

-ATM machine

-Direct access to beach!

**No trailer parking allowed

2700 N Atlantic Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom King, Queen
Living Room Sofa Queen, Sofa Twin

Bathroom Configuration

Main: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 3pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

ATM
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bathtub
Beach
Beach Access
Beach Front
Beach View
Beachfront
Big Screen TV
Body Soap
Cable
Cleaning Products
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Conditioner
Cooking Basics
Covered Patio
Day Spa
Dishes and Silverware
Dishes and Silveware
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Extra Pillows and Blankets
Fire Pit
Fitness Room
Free WiFi
Freezer
Hair Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor Pool
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Laundry
Lazy river
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Onsite Building Coin Laundry
Onsite Parking
Onsite Restaurant
Open Patio
Outdoor Dining Area
Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Shower
Patio
Private Entrance
Private Pool
Refrigerator
Satellite TV
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Shower Gel
Smoke Detector
Social Room
TV
Toaster
WIFI
Washing Machine
Water View
Waterfront
Amusement Park
Antiquing
Aquarium
Art Gallery
Bakery
Bar
Basketbal Court
Bay
Billiard Room
Bird Watching
Boating
Car Recommended
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothing Store
Coin Laundry
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Convenience Store
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Department Store
Eco Tourism
Electronics Store
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Establishment
Family Friendly
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fishing_Freshwater
Fitness Center
Food
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Grocery Or Supermarket
Health
Health Beauty Spa
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hospital
Ice Skating
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Library
Linens High Temp Wash
Liquor Store
Lodging
Lounge
Marina
Movie Theater
Museum
Museums
Night Club
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Park
Pier Fishing
Point Of Interest
Premise
Public Transportation
Restaurant
Sailing
Scuba Or Snorkeling
Shopping
Shopping Mall
Skiing Water
Sno
Golf
Gym
Outdoor Pool
Snorkeling
Spa
Stadium
Store
Surfing
Swimming
Theme
24-hour Front Desk
Concierge
Steam Room
Weddings
Wifi

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

"No pets" policy must be observed. Pets are not allowed on premises unless special circumstances have been made with Property Manager prior to booking.
No. Late check-outs are subject to a $100 fine.
Obtaining entry/keys vary upon property, however most properties are on keyless entry. Your Property Manager will notify you prior to check-in your keyless entry code (or) how to obtain your hard keys. If you are locked out of the property for any reason other than the lock malfunctioning and need emergency assistance after business hours there will be a $125 charge to your credit card.
Tenant must be at least eightteen (18) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. Reservations are not to be made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of eightteen (18). Reservations made under 18 or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the property at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 18 (eightteen) years of age! Any violators will be evicted according to Florida Statute 508.141 with forfeiture of all monies.
Smoking is not allowed inside the unit or home.
There is no daily maid service. Linens and towels are included and not to be taken from the unit. An initial setup of trash liners, bathroom paper, soap is provided. There is a one time cleaning fee. Additional cleaning fees will be due in the event that cleaning involves the removal of excessive sand or trash. Please report any dissatisfaction within the first 24 hours. 
All keys & parking permits are to be returned upon move-out by Tenant. There will be a $75.00 charge per hard key, $100.00 charge per fob key & $100 charge per parking permit if not left in Unit or Home at check-out date or if they get lost/damaged. Property manager may make special arrangements for keys & parking permits to be returned depending on the property.
Please report any maintenance needs to us within the first 24 hours using the given iTrip maintenance email address within your check-in procedures and we will respond as quickly as possible. Please do not email our booking department. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to down amenities including but not limited to WiFi, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, etc.
The maximum number of occupants shall not exceed the total people stated in the Rental's Property Listing, not including a child in a crib.
Parking varies upon rental property. Please abide by the Parking information provided within the Rental's Property Listing and/or Check-in Procedures otherwise you risk having your vehicle towed. Boats, jet skis, trailers or RVs must also abide by the Rental Property's Listing and/or Check-in Procedures and may not be allowed. Please verify with Property Manager before arrival if uncertain.
The owners furnish linens and bath towels. Any lost or damaged linens could incur an additional charge. An initial supply of paper products is provided. Extra items needed are the responsibility of the Tenant. Limited cleaning supplies may be provided. We recommend that you bring any special items that you may need.
Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises under the following circumstances: in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).

Reviews

Great place
5/5 stars
It was everything we needed for a wonderful vacation! So clean & right on the beach.
- Amy
Perfect!
5/5 stars
Great location, loved the condo and how clean everything was!
- Maria
Very nice
5/5 stars
Loved the room and the beach was great
- Marcus
Perfect little piece of paradise!!
5/5 stars
Beautiful room, very comfy! Able to cook breakfast in the AM and head straight to the beach! Great Host! everything was perfect for our 4 night 5 day stay, best birthday EVER!! Highly recommend!! thanks so much for our privacy and our awesome time! 5 stars!!!
- Erika
We had a fabulous stay and can’t wait to return
5/5 stars
The size and comfort of beds were wonderful. The bathroom and shower was amazing- super spacious! Loooooved having the stand alone fan and the AC blew phenomenal air!!
- Christian

That's awesome to hear you had a fabulous stay and can’t wait to return! We're pleased you enjoyed the super spacious bathroom/shower and loved the phenomenal AC! Thank you for being our guest & for your 5-star review!

- Manager Response
We loved it!
5/5 stars
The condo was wonderful!
- Alexis

We're thrilled to hear that you found the condo wonderful! It's always fantastic when accommodations meet or exceed expectations, making your stay enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for being our guest & for your 5-star review!

- Manager Response
Can't wait for next year
5/5 stars
Everything was perfect. The vacation we needed.
- Joseph

We love to hear that everything was perfect & you had the vacation you needed! Thank you for being our guests & we thank you for your 5-star review!

- Manager Response
Loved the condo!
5/5 stars
Great place! Everything was perfect, thank you!
- Blake

That's awesome you enjoyed this great place for your stay! Thank you for your 5-star review :)

- Manager Response
Terrible
5/5 stars
Couch does not work!
- Susie Waldner

Thank you for your 5-star review. Please note the couch has been fixed. Also, if you would've followed your check-in & checkout procedures and informed us, we could've fixed it right away vs letting us know in a review after you departed. We hope you understand.

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
everything good
- Marcelo

That's nice to hear everything was good! Thank you for your 5 star review!

- Manager Response
Wonderful condo
5/5 stars
Great location!!!!
- Jenny

We're glad you enjoyed the great location! Thank you for your 5 star review!

- Manager Response
Well worth the money!
5/5 stars
This rental was well worth the money. Great location, beach, and pool. Looked just like the pictures. Everything you need was there just bring your bathing suit. Only suggestion, do not drive a larger vehicle. Parking is tight even in the parking garage. But we had a great and will definately be booking this one again.
- Nicole

Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the condo, great location and that you had everyting you needed! We proudly provide accurate descriptions of our properties, thank you for your appreciation! We look forward to your next visit!

- Manager Response
Room 817
1/5 stars
This condo does not sleep 7 anywhere close to comfortably the pullout mattresses are very thin and uncomfortable,so 4 is what it sleeps.Bring disposable everything because the kitchen faucet barely has water pressure.
- John Graham

Thank you for your feedback however we wish you would have followed our procedures to inform us of any dissatisfaction such as the slow faucet so we could have addressed this item during your stay. This unit's sleeping capacity is 7, however we know each guests' comfort levels will vary so for this reason we would have been happy to bring you mattress toppers to accommodate your needs had we've been aware of them.

- Manager Response
Excellent
5/5 stars
Excellent!
- Luivelle

We're delighted your stay was excellent! Thank you for your review!

- Manager Response
Great!
5/5 stars
Had a great time staying on the oceanfront property! Jessica responded very quickly to all of my questions!
- Lauren

Thank you very much for your 5 star review!! We do strive to provide excellent customer service and we are grateful for your appreciation! We are glad to hear that you had a great time!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Condo was very well maintained and it had all of the amenities for a comfortable stay. Great location to the beach and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.
- Juan
Grandma's vacation
5/5 stars
I rented an apartment in Daytona beach for 7 people. I took my granddaughters and daughter. We had a blast. I called the resort the day before and asked if we could check in early. I was told it was not a problem. Unfortunately nobody knew how to open the door prior to the 3pm check in time. Therefore my daughter and I sat in the lobby with our belongings on the luggage cart, as I was not unloading to reload in 2 hours.
- Diane
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The resort was awesome. We rented from a third party, therefore I would like to have known that breakfast and paper products weren't included. We had 7 guests so 1 roll of toilet paper lasted til 7pm. I was told we could check in early by the resort staff on the phone. But when I got there I had to sit in the lobby with our luggage until the time lock let us in at 3.
- Diane
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
We have traveled with VRBO many times in the past. Some of the experiences we had here in Daytona this past week were not what we were used to, and that is why there are only 3 stars in our review. To be clear, the unit and the resort were fine. Completely worth the money. Our problems were simple things, but things that could have been avoided and that we have never experienced before. First, there are 4 people in our family. There were 4 towels in the bathroom. They were not out on the holders ready for use - they were crammed at the back of the cabinet. Four towels to last a week, with no washer and dryer, while going to the beach and the pool multiple times a day meaning we were showering several times a day. To find a "naked" bathroom was unusual, but to hunt and find just 4 towels for four people to last a week was a bit much. We also had to purchase trash bags and paper towels (and almost dish soap). Not a trash bag to be found - yet we were to take the trash out. I'm fine with taking out the trash - we've done that every other time, but we had trash bags there for us to use. Same for paper products. We understand that we are to bring "extra", usable items, and we do. Washing and putting away dishes? Sure thing, but I've never had to buy the soap to wash the dishes. If it was a requirement of the unit, then those items have always been there for us in the past. We simply have never been somewhere that was completely bare of everything time we walked in the door. Again, the unit itself worked for our family. The resort was SO LESS crowded than the others we have stayed in during past vacations. That was very nice! These little things (especially the towel situation) made our week a little less than perfect, and are things that can be fixed easily to help someone else's trip be a bit more relaxed.
- Angela
We had a great time. Nice place. Just miner things like pots & pans could be replaced. We asked for new sheets & wash clothes up
5/5 stars
We will do it again
- Rachel
family vacation
3/5 stars
The room was nice, The belcony is on the side of the building not facing the ocean I did not really care for that part of the room. The hotel was under construction so we could not use all of the amenities. The room was nice and it is close to everything , it is the hotel that is getting a little run down. I really was excited to use the hot tubs and sauna but they are gone so I was a little disapointed with that .
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

We thank you for your review and are happy to hear you thought the room was nice as we agree! The balcony faces the north and is ocean view and not ocean front, which we have accurately denoted this within the listing. We're uncertain why the hot tubs and sauna was down during your stay and during the resorts peak summer season, but we apologize for this inconvenience. We thank you again for your review and wish you well!

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
Place is clean with a beautiful view! It has everything you need! I recommend this place to anyone that like ocean view.
- jpowell232008

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review and many blessings!

- Manager Response
Fabulous
5/5 stars
We were in Daytona from April 1-9th for a family vacation. The room was wondeful, slept 7, HUGE bathroom, kitchen and very clean! Jessica was the agent who helped me book and she was fabulous! Helped me with any and every need! We will def rent this condo next time we visit! We loved it and sad to leave!
- Heidi
Spring Break Get-Away
5/5 stars
This apartment was perfect for a quick week getaway. The price was well affordable and the accommodations allowed a lot of flexibility for preparing your own meals, relaxing on the balcony, and plenty of room to move around. The resort itself has a great selection of pools and location on the beach is perfect. A couple miles away from the night clubs and the main drag of shops and restaurants but that made it really nice in being able to avoid traffic and rowdy crowds. Great stay!
- Joseph
A great vacation
5/5 stars
We had a great stay. the Condo was clean and had everything we needed. It was in a great location on beach and across road from grocery store and mall.
- Richard

Richard ~ We're super happy you enjoyed your stay and the condo and its location met and/or exceeded your expectations! We hope to have you back again soon!

- Manager Response
Lovely condo Unit 817 in Daytona Beach Resort
5/5 stars
My husband, my sister and myself stayed in this unit for about a week in January 2017. This is a lovely and very clean unit. Even thought it wasn't a direct oceanfront unit it still had a great view if the ocean. Jessica was very prompt to reply back to me if needed. Check in was easy. The resort is a very nice and clean resort. Resort is so close to shopping, restaurants etc.
- Brenda Draycott

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit again soon.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 582-0045