Crystal Shores West 608

$172.84 - $516 / night   in Gulf Shores  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

At itripVacations Alabama Beaches, we want you to know that we are doing our very best to help you stay safe. Please click the link below to learn more about our enhanced cleaning protocol.

Cleaning Protocol


We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DOLPHIN CRUISE, SUNSET CRUISE, WATERVILLE, OWA ADMISSION AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Crystal Shores West 608 is a three bedroom, three bath, beautifully decorated condo with incredible Gulf-front views on the west corner of the 6th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Tile throughout unit

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six with three additional bar stools, and nine-foot ceilings in the living area.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper with a 40" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed, a 32" flat screen TV/BluRay Player.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a 42" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Third bedroom has queen size bed with a 22" flat screen TV.

**There is a blowdryer in each bathroom.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, BluRay Player, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Game Room, Private Balcony, PS3, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Sundeck, TV, Washer/Dryer, Zero Entry Pool

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

** No RVs or trailers

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

931 W Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Renae Stringer with Remax of Orange Beach

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Beach Front BluRay Player Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Parking Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Gulf facing fitness room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Jacuzzi Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean Ocean Front Ocean View Outdoor Pool Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Stereo Sundeck TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View Zero entry pool game room onsite Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Self Check-In Smoke Detector Essentials Family Friendly Fitness Center Indoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 21 reviews
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
We were in Crystal Shores West 608 the week before labor day of 2020. There were 7 of us and for the most part, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo comes with virtually everything one would need to make your vacation stay complete. In the kitchen were all of the appliances needed from a crockpot to a Neutra-bullet knock off. There were three bedrooms with mattresses and bedding that were comfortable. I always got a good night's sleep. In the living room, there was plenty of seating with ample space. The TVs all worked with one exception and that was one of them did not but the management company came right out to fix the problem. All in all, it was a great place to spend our vacation. Unfortunately, we did not get a chance to use itrip vacation perks. We actually tried to take advantage of Ikes on the beach but Ikes did not know anything about itrip. That was a shame as it would have saved us $10 a day for the beach chairs. Perhaps you guys should have a discussion with Ike. The bottom line is if we ever go to Gulf Shores again we will certainly try to book in Crystal shores.
Reviewed on Sep 7, 2020 by John, Pottstown, PA   Report

Awesome! We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay. Ikes is not actually one of our free Xplorie activities. We're sorry if there was a misunderstanding about that. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
The Condo was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Awesome view of the Gulf and Lagoon. Loved it!!
Reviewed on Aug 23, 2020 by Barbara, GARDEN CITY, MO   Report

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
Lots of room in this unit. Handled 8 of us very well. All our questions were answered. Parking was an issue because we had 3 cars. Only 2 allowed. So cost extra for a place to park elsewhere. Great location and condo very clean other than some hand prints on doors and walls. With covid going on we cleaned the room good also. Beach and pool great also. Great trip overall
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2020 by Tim, SCOTT CITY, MO   Report

Awesome!! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
The unit was in great condition! It was super clean and roomy. Great time!
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2020 by Jamie, Prattville, AL   Report

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
Yes, enjoyed it very much. We commented about how clean the beaches were and how friendly everyone was. We generally prefer Gulf Shores when comparing to some of the Florida beaches. The condo was terrific on the 6th floor with excellent views. Sadly, one of us got bit by a jelly fish on the final day but we all had a great time.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2020 by Mark, Lake Saint Louis, MO   Report

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay! So sorry to hear about the jellyfish! Thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice & clean. It was convenient to the beach. The description said 2 king beds & 1 queen but it only had 1 king bed & 2 queens. When we asked about it, they gave us extra free tickets for the adventures. Would recommend.
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2020 by Jennifer, Liberty, TN   Report

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
I had never used vacation rentals by owner and was filled with anxiety about the process. Itrip relieved those fears with great communication, Keeping me informed every step of the way. Thanks a bunch. Will definitely use again......without the anxiety.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2020 by Debra, Whitwell, TN   Report
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
The condo was amazing. We had a couple of issue but the property management was quick to respond. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by Amanda Trent, Mooreville, MS   Report
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
Beautiful view from our condo and lovely condo. employees were great to work with.
Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019 by Kathy, Brentwood, TN   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
We loved it. Perfect size for a family of six. The condo had everything we needed and was in a great location with fabulous views.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Mary, Naples, Fl   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
4/5 stars
The Condo was nicely furnished and spacious! The wrap around balcony and view was amazing! The bath towels were standard. Id expected better for the cost. There were no area rugs in bathrooms or bedrooms and with tile throughout the condo it was difficult getting around without something on your feet. There was sand all over the dining room chairs so when we sat down to eat a meal we had to clean them. Im sure the people before us paid a cleaning fee as we did. I was surprised we were required to wash all dishes and put them away when we paid a pricey cleaning fee. Master bedroom ceiling fan made noise and wobbled unless on medium and Master commode did not flush well, had to hold handle until it flushed completely. With that said I still enjoyed my time there!
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019 by Tami, Conway, AR   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it, but hate that you weren't completely satisfied. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
4/5 stars
Crystal Shores West #608 from June 1-8, 2019. Loved our stay and the decor in the condo was beautiful. We loved the pool and hot tub as well. Beach rentals for chairs and umbrellas were very convenient. My only complaints were the following:Need more dish towels and dish cloth (didnt have one dish cloth, need at least 3 dish towels and cloths for a 3 bedroom condo.)Broom didnt have a handle.Toilet in master bath didnt flush well.More hangers in closets would be nice.Closet doors in bedrooms were off track.Tub in guest bathroom didnt drain well.Kitchen sink faucet didnt work well.Hair dryer provided didnt work well.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2019 by Kim, St. Louis, Mo   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed everything! We really wish you would have let us know about the issues you mention while you were still here; we would have loved the opportunity to address them for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
Spacious and beautifully furnished. iTrip made sure we had everything we needed for checkin prior to arriving. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed on Oct 18, 2018 by Kevin, MOUNTAIN BROOK, ALABAMA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
OMG! I absolutely loved this home. The kitchen had EVERYTHING you could possibly need and it was just gorgeous! It was neat, clean, inviting, and best of all, right in front of the beach. No complaints this way!
Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Keshita, Hammond, LA   Report

Keshita - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Crystal Shores West 608! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
2/5 stars
This condo was exceptionally nice. Recently painted and updated and well stocked. However I did have a couple of questions that were never resolved. Before I booked the condo and after I booked the condo the owner told me in two separate emails that one of the bathrooms had a walk-in shower that would accommodate my 94-year-old dad and his walker. I pointed out that the photos did not reflect that but again the owner assured me One of the bathrooms had a walk-in shower. That was not true. All of the bathrooms had a tub shower combo. I emailed the owner to advise that was the case and have received no response or offer from the owner. I also inquired several times about parking three cars. We had Five adults coming from three separate locations. I was told I could park at a grocery store or restaurant. So I had to go three hours out of my way to make two cars work. Then we get there and as I suspected the condo was not fully booked and the parking lot across the street could’ve accommodated a third vehicle. I will stick with booking through an agency next time. They have more accurate information and are willing to accommodate special requests.
Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Susan, Rabun gap, GA   Report

Susan - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Crystal Shores West 608. We appreciate your feedback about the situation with your dad and the walk-in shower. We can't tell you how sorry we are about the misinformation. We assure you we are addressing that in-house to ensure that correct information communicated. We take responsibility for this situation, and as such we have processed a partial refund of your rental amount. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We truly hope to have you come back to visit us again soon.

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
Love the condo we are in. Beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Building has been in some disarray this year but understandable repairs have to be made. We have booked again for next winter and look forward to greeting all our Gulf Shores friends again.
Reviewed on Feb 4, 2018 by Clarence, Hilbert, WI   Report

Clarence - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Crystal Shores West 608 and for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
The unit was everything we hoped it was and then some. Great location great view peaceful relaxing and I have found my new beach home. See you next year!
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2017 by Sandra, Meridian, MS   Report

Sandra - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit in Crystal Shores West 608 so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
My family had a wonderful time at Crystal Shores West, Unit #608. The unit was clean, well-appointed and consistent with the photos we had seen online. Thank you for a great vacation week.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by Marvin, Wadesville, IN   Report
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
The condo was in excellent condition and met all of our expectations.
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2017 by Patricia, brandon, MS   Report

Patricia - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you found Crystal Shores West 608 to be exactly what you wanted. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
Great condo with a great view of the beach! It's a great location close to many restaurants and shopping. The decor was very homey and relaxing and everything we needed was right there for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in 608!
Reviewed on May 7, 2017 by Venture704247,   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Crystal Shores West 608
5/5 stars
Our family of six has been coming to Gulf Shores for the past 6 years over Spring Break. And once again, we enjoyed our stay at Crystal Shores West (room 608). The unit was clean, well-decorated, had plenty of supplies (other rooms in years past have been underwhelming with items like kitchen utensils, pats/pans, etc.). Check-in was easy, especially since there was electronic entry. We would book the same unit again!
Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017 by Paul, Waterford, MI   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC