Crystal Shores West 1308

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Crystal Shores West 1308 is a three-bedroom, three-bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 13th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and primary bedroom

• Beautiful porcelain wood plank in all bedrooms and 20" tile throughout the remainder of the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home with custom cabinetry, all-black appliances, and set-in black granite countertops. The dining room table seats six and there are three bar stools for additional seating and nine-foot ceilings in the living area.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• Living area has a 54" Plasma flat-screen TV, PS3, and Bose surround sound. There are two leather recliners and a leather sofa with recliners on both ends.

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has a twin over full bunk bed with a twin trundle. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Game Room, Private Balcony, PS3, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Stereo, Sundeck, TV, Washer/Dryer, Zero Entry Pool

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No RVs or trailers

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

931 W Beach Blvd, 1308 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Vida Yeager with Remax of Orange Beach or click here to see properties for sale.

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary bedroom King
2nd bedroom Queen
3rd bedroom Bunk Combo

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Second Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Third Guest/Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zero entry pool
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Wow the views
5/5 stars
What a great condo. The location was close and convenient for siteseeing and shopping. We saw dolphins, grouper, sand shark and stingrays from the balcony. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen well stocked.
- Kathy
Very nice property, beautiful view
4/5 stars
This property is well appointed with plenty of space for 6 guests. The property allows accommodations for 8, but would best fit 4 adults and 4 kids as one of the reins is a bunk room. Having 3 full baths was perfect. The view was wonderful as was access to the beach. Having 2 parking passes was also a plus!
- Nairmeen
Great vacation!
5/5 stars
Great time spent with family!
- Celeste
Comfortable Accommodations
5/5 stars
The view from this balcony is outstanding! All of the furnishings are very comfortable, loved having four recliners for downtime relaxation. Good flow in the unit, the AC works really good, and the water pressure in the showers was great!
- April
Crystal Shorea West #1308
5/5 stars
The condo was really nice. Very clean had all the neccessary items we needed. The view was amazing. Would definitely stay here again. Our family really enjoyed our stay.
- Suzanne
Amazing Gulf views!
5/5 stars
Condo was great! Functional, easy access to beach and pool. Views of the Gulf for miles from the wrap around balcony were the best feature!
- Ashley
Suggestions for owners
5/5 stars
This is by far the best equipped condo in Gulf Shores that we have rented. However, there are a few suggestions that we could make to make it even better. Most of the suggestions are moderately priced but 1) the biggest expense would be to change the master bath to a walk in shower. This would probably fall on a 'wish list' for another year but it would add to the condo. Your shower heads are WONDERFUL! Previously we have brought our own shower head and changed it out for our stay but with yours - this was not necessary. So THANKS and KUDOS to you. Then also 2) more expensive than the rest of the items but would be SO APPRECIATED is to replace the toilets with the high ones. Even the young people are very tall and us older ones just plain appreciate the extra height when getting up. The next items are very reasonable - 3) grab bar outside the tub at the back of the tub to assist in getting in - if a shower is not an option. 4) Serving bowls/meat platter for vegetables, potatoes, meats etc. Not fancy - even from the resale shop would be great - just functional. 5) A chair in each of the guest bedrooms would be appreciated. Then one could sit in there to watch TV or just use to assist when getting dressed - like putting on shoes etc. 6) This last note is a 'housekeeping' note. We noticed that your beautiful leather couch really needed a good vacuuming. If you look in the seams you will notice that they are filled with sand. Please note that this is ONLY sent as an FYI. We were VERY pleased with the condo and are looking forward to renting it again next year. THANKS.... Gerry and Chris
- Christine
Awesome!
5/5 stars
This was my third rental at Crystal Shores and it was the best one. The entire complex is in the midst of upgrades around the building. Unlike the first visit where only one elevator worked both were in operation. The weather was very cold while there so the fact that the pool and hot tub were being resurfaced wasn't an issue. The condo itself was very comfortable, clean and well furnished. As a corner unit the view of the gulf is stunning particularly sunrise and sunset. I will be returning in the summer for sure.
- David
Crystal Shores West 1308 Corner view.
5/5 stars
Beautiful place to watch the Sun rise and set. Watch the dolphins and pelicans search for fish. Clean and relaxing this condo is a great place to get away from the rest of the world. Great place for a couple or family. Great access to the beach and not to far from many other attractions. We will definitely be staying here again.
- JONATHAN
Great trip
5/5 stars
My family and I stayed at Crystal Springs 1308 and it was absolutely great. Every single detail was above what I expected! The view, sunset and sunrise are amazing
- Robert
Great condo
5/5 stars
This was a great condo! Plenty of room fantastic balcony and view. We will definitely come back again.
- Russell
Perfect!
5/5 stars
The condo was almost exactly as we expected from the pics & as described. Very clean!!!
- Dorothy
Beautiful view at Gulf Shores!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at Gulf Shores. Our condo at 1308 was very nice. The kitchen had everything we needed. I loved having three bathrooms for our group. The only complaint would be with the elevator being slow and hot. Some ventilation in the elevators would be helpful.
- Toni
Great vacation
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. Place was very nice, we’ll equipped and convenient
- Holly
Review of stay at CSW 1308
5/5 stars
Our stay at CSW 1308 was terrific. We enjoyed a very relaxing month in Gulf Shores. This was the first time that we stayed in GS for a month as "snowbirders". It will not be our last. We really enjoyed it. CSW 1308 was very nice. It was clean and well stocked upon arrival. We had one mechanical issue during our stay (the microwave over the oven quit working). We called iTrip and within an hour the maintenance man arrived. After confirming the microwave was broken he brought over a countertop microwave within an hour. (He asked if we wanted to replace the over-the-oven microwave or just bring a countertop. We wanted to do the countertop.)
- Twyla
Family beach trip
5/5 stars
We made a last minute decision to book this condo and are so glad we did. We booked through iTrip Vacations, and Schasta was so helpful and accommodating, even allowing us to check in early since the unit had been vacant the night before. Views were amazing, and this part of the beach wasn't too crowded. The wrap-around deck was so nice with plenty of seating and the breeze on the 13th floor made it very comfortable to sit outside even in late June. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed, including a spare sheet of sheets and blanket for the trundle bed which my 8 year old nephew loved. Three full, spacious bathrooms made it easy for our group to get ready and out each day. I had read reviews about one of the elevators being down and was concerned about that before we arrived, but both were fully operational and wait times were minimal. Check-in and out was easy, we had parking for two cars and had no trouble finding a space. It was a great experience all the way around! An added bonus: iTrip Vacations gave us one free admission to different activities in the area, including golfing, the water park and amusement park. I definitely recommend this condo and would stay here again when we're in the area.
- Jessica

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great views
5/5 stars
Loved the condo; great views; very clean; we had a Great time.!!!! Only issue was with the elevators; only one working and it was out on Wednesday for two hours We would rent condo again; but will check status of elevator before booking
- Janice

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Family vacation
5/5 stars
We had a fantastic vacation in Gulf Shores. Management responded promptly and immediately remedied any issues we had. The only drawback would be the elevator, with only one working elevator, the wait time was a little long. We did use the stairs quite a bit. The condo was clean and roomy and well stocked with anything we needed. Definitely would stay there again!!
- Deb

Thank you for your stay with us! We are happy to have resolved the issues for you. So sorry that only one elevator was working during your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
HOLIDAY STAY
5/5 stars
This condo was nothing short of amazing. Upon arrival you immediately notice the cleanliness and the SPACE !!! We were so surprised to be able to fit all the bags and gifts brought for the holidays. House was equipped with board games, cooking pots and utensils, washer & dryer and even a gaming console in the kids room. Comfortable bedding and living room furniture even for the elderly. The beachfront view was BEAUTIFUL and we even got to participate in FREE daily activities for being guests. To the Hosts, thank you so much, this property was everything we needed and more. The pictures don’t give it enough justice !!
- Angel

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Perfect stay
5/5 stars
The place was perfect but my 3 favorites about it where: the corner balcony had a gorgeous view, the kitchen was equiped with anything you needed and the beds were so comfy. Thanks!
- Cathy

Yay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your trip so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
Great Condo
4/5 stars
Perfect condo for a family of 4 to 5, great space.
- Kenneth H

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Quick Getaway
5/5 stars
My family and a couple friends really enjoyed our stay here! Last minute getaway. Everything was very easy to book and always had great communication. The condo was perfect. Very clean and plenty of room for our crew. 3 baths was a huge plus!!
- Jennifer
Crystal Shores West 1308
5/5 stars
This condo was amazing and such an affordable price. We have three doors to balconies, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and all the amenities we needed. The condo was very clean and beachfront. We will definitely stay here again and I recommend it to anyone looking for a resort at Gulf Shores. Tammara Ozee
- Tammara

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Crystal Shores West 1308
5/5 stars
We love CSW 1307!! It was a great condo for 4 adults and three children. The condo was nicely decorated, beds were comfortable, and the kitchen was stocked very well with anything we needed. Pantry and separate laundry room was great too! Only thing I was a alittle disappointed in was the fact that the outdoor was advertised as heated, but it wasn't. It wasn't a huge deal breaker, but with that addition, this would be the prefect condo for family vacation. It made our Christmas one of the best we've had!
- Emily

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We are terribly sorry about the misunderstanding regarding the heated pool. It is actually a swim-through pool where the indoor part is heated (and the warm water flows inside & outside) but in the winter the swim through is closed to keep the warm water inside (and the cold water outside). We are so glad it wasn't a deal breaker. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
This is a wonderful place to stay
5/5 stars
This condo is perfect. It has a large balcony and great view of the ocean and beach. The kitchen was well equipped and all of the furnishings were comfortable. The pool area was great. It has a good central location.
- PAULA B
Perfect
5/5 stars
The unit was just like the pictures. We are a family of 5 and had plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was very nice. The views from the balcony were beautiful. Definitely worth the money.
- Matthew

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Family beach trip
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful vacation at crystal shores west 1308. The condo was awesome! Decorated very nice. We thought the furniture was quite comfortable and loved the big screen televisions. Also, the kids really liked the bunk beds! We would definitely try and book this cond again.
- Thomas

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response
Crystal Shores West #1308
5/5 stars
This condo is one of my favorite! It was very clean and all three bedrooms had an amazing view. We had no issues at all. Decorated beautifully. I will definitely book this condo for my next trip to gulf shores!
- Rita

Rita - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Crystal Shores West 1308! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great escape
5/5 stars
This was a great condo..we've stayed in the bldg before but this was the 1st time in this condo and we will be back!! we loved the balcony, you could see forever..the beds were very comfortable and the condo was big enough we could all spread out and have our own space..we saw lots of dolphins daily, sting rays, manta rays, very small sharks, and crabs..we had a great time!!
- Tisha

Tisha - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Crystal Shores West 1308! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it and got to see so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Nice spot
5/5 stars
Really enjoyed the 1308 crystal shores. Unit was clean and we'll take care of. Perfect vacation. I will rent again from you. Great work!!!
- Barry

Barry - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Crystal Shores West 1308 so much! It doesn't get much better than "perfect vacation"! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Condo was Beautiful
4/5 stars
Our group really enjoyed the condo. It was clean and spacious. We easily fit 7 guests. The beach was lovely. Close to other adventures/ restaurants. We would definitely book again!!.
- Brit

Brit - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're thrilled that Crystal Shores 1308 exceeded your expectations! It is an amazing place!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Oh Cindy!!
5/5 stars
Most of our negatives are beyond the control of the management company....We had tropical storm Cindy and she took 2 full days away from us :( On the first and second day only one elevator was operable, and being on the 13th floor, my calves were sore the whole week from taking the stairs 16 flights. We also had an emergency evacuation at 6AM where we again had to take 16 flights of stairs. The condo itself was very nice, this is our third time in the same room. Love love love! the new washer and dryer!!! 2 of the glasses in the kitchen were cracked and had to be thrown out. We felt lucky and blessed to be on the 13th floor and not lose power during that storm. AC works well, and the beds and pillows are comfy. Overall, the good outweighs the bad, but I'm getting too old to walk those steps!
- Joyce

Joyce - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so sorry for the weather you experienced during your trip. We sure wish we could have ordered better weather for you :( Next year let us know when you are coming and we'll see what we can do! On a serious note, while we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and understanding that many things are beyond our control. We will always work tirelessly to resolve what we can. Thank you for coming back again and again to Crystal Shores West 1308. We love having you and we're happy to hear that overall things were good for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very nice experience
5/5 stars
The condo was better than the pictures. Very nice location on the beach and away from some of the traffic. We had three adult couples and everyone was happy with the room and the layout. Would stay there again.
- Michael

Michael - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad that you found Crystal Shores West 1308 to be even better than you were expecting! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Condo!
5/5 stars
Very easy check-in and check-out. Loved the location and all of the amenities that came with the condo. The condo was very nice. It had a great view and was very clean!
- Zach
Late winter in Gulf Shores
5/5 stars
I wasn't really sure what to expect, having never been to gulf shores before. I was very pleasantly surprised. My wife and I (and for part of the time my grown children and my brother) had a great time at Crystal Shores West 1308. The apartment is nicely furnished, equipped, and has plenty of room. We had one issue with the washing machine, but management went above and beyond to take care of it. The view of the gulf from the 13th floor balcony never got old. Not sure what I'll do next year, but I would definitely consider coming back here again.
- Eugene
DOG hair
2/5 stars
We got home Monday my face it already swollen to the point I couldn't even drive home I had to get somebody else to drop them for me and I've had to get a shot by Tuesday morning and still swollenby Friday and had to have someone call in for me to work and cover my shift because I'm still not able to take care of myself because how swollen and sick I got from the sinus problem that I got from the unit From how dusty it was and the dog hair
- Carisa

This is simply not true. This is a quote from this guest's facebook account the day after she departed: Ok stay away I sick

- Manager Response
Nice surprise
4/5 stars
The condo was surprisingly well decorated. It exceeded my expectations for a condo at Crystal Shores. However, the mattress in the master bedroom was quite possibly the worst I have ever slept on. You could not lay on it without rolling down into the middle of the mattress it needs to be replaced
- Allison
Mr.
4/5 stars
Very nice condo. Beautiful views and plenty of room. The kids were disappointed there was no PS3 as advertised,but most of our time was spent on the beach or at the pool. We would recommend this condo to anyone.
- A TripAdvisor Member
Summer vac.
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice and spacious. The the views were awesome from the balconies from the ocean side and the the bay side. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to all. It's worth it.
- Larry
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We visit this town every year and this is the first time we used Itrip and it was wonderful. The place was completely clean and the service they provided was phenomenal. Next time we going to trip we will definitely be using this company.
- Marc
Vacation
5/5 stars
Fantastic vacation in this beautiful condo. Comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen and amazing views. Clean and well kept.
- Kathy
Amazing view
5/5 stars
Had a wonderful time at this beautiful condo. The balcony is awesome the view amazing & the furniture on the balcony was so nice not the old plastic chairs very comfortable for large people. The recliners we really enjoyed. location is great close to many things, restaurants, shops etc. the weather did not cooperate a cold front came through & the wind howled but we still enjoyed out stay. the condo has plenty of room, the only thing & this is not a complaint the lower bunks mattress is lumpy & the garbage disposal did not work but it did not effect us that much just an observation. I would recommend this condo for sure & would like to return in nicer weather. thanks for sharing your lovely home.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you for your recent stay! Nice to hear your time at the beach was wonderful. I couldn't agree more the balcony view is amazing. The furnishings in the unit are pleasing for all, glad to hear you enjoyed them as well. The location of the unit is within walking distance to some of the local island favorites. Happy to report the garbage disposal is now in working order. While it is not always easy to replace a mattress I will have it evaluated. Our weather has been wacky this year! Love to hear our guest speak of returning.

- Manager Response
Perfect Fall Getaway
5/5 stars
Had an awesome time! Great time of year, weather was perfect! Everyone loved room 1308. All the views in this corner unit were beautiful. Loved watching the sun set in the west. Beds were very comfortable and the layout of condo was very nice! Nice pool and hot tub.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
Beautiful Condo, plenty of space for 7
5/5 stars
The condo was fantastic, nice deck. You can see everything from the 13th floor, including dolphins every morning. The beach was pretty crowded, but I think that's to be expected with a complex this size. The pool was nice, but honestly I was here for the beach! There is not a whole lot within walking distance, A nice convenience store across the street for basics and Bahama Bob's restaurant a few blocks away (crowded). We had a wonderful stay.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579