Beach Club A-801

4 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 12

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

The Beach Club A-801 is a four-bedroom, four-bath condo on the 8th floor of Avalon Tower. It has an unbelievable east corner and Gulf-front views from every room!

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to balcony from three of four bedrooms.

• There is ceramic tile throughout the unit.

• The kitchen is fully equipped with everything that you need in your home away from home. It has beautiful granite countertops, a dining room table that seats eight, and four bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer are located inside the unit

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed, a sofa sleeper, two ceiling fans and a wall-mounted flat-screen TV. The primary bathroom has a jetted tub.

• The second bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin on top, full on bottom, and a twin trundle with a wall-mounted flat-screen TV and a ceiling fan. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• The third bedroom has a king-size bed with a ceiling fan and a wall-mounted flat-screen TV

• The fourth bedroom has a king-size bed with a ceiling fan and a wall-mounted flat-screen TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, ATM, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill Area, Beach Volleyball Court, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Corn Hole, Dishwasher, Elevator, Giant Chess, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Restaurant, Onsite Store, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Clubhouse fee amenities include a Beach-front Community Pool (including a bar/grill plus entertainment for the kids in the summer season), Complimentary Morning Coffee, a Fitness Center, an Indoor Pool, an Onsite Arcade, a Sauna, a Snack Bar, a Spa (additional per service fees will apply), a Steam Room, Tennis Courts, and Towel Service. Guests can access the four outdoor tower pools, tennis courts, and food trucks without purchasing clubhouse use.

**There is a $48/day/unit fee (up to $252 for seven days) to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.)

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Parking passes are $42.00/each, plus tax. Visitor passes can be issued for $7.00/per day for non-renting guests to use the spa and visit the shops and restaurants. Two parking passes are automatically applied to reservations. If you have a different number of vehicles, notify the office to apply the correct number of parking passes to the reservation. Registration information will be needed for each vehicle before it will be allowed on the property.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.






$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

925 Beach Club Trail, A-801 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Tim Wilson with Kaiser Sotheby's International Realty or click here to see properties for sale.

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary bedroom King
Guest bedroom 2 Bunk Combo, Twin
Guest bedroom 3 King
Guest bedroom 4 King

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Basketball Court
Bbq Area
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Onsite Outdoor Lighting
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Pier Fishing
Pool Restroom
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Steam Room
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Common Surface Disinfectant
Outdoor Lighting




Family trip
5/5 stars
We love it, it was so nice and pretty. We will see y'all next year for sure
- Kayla
Super location
5/5 stars
Great views of the Gulf! Amazing trip!
- Cheryl

Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Great condo with a few issues
4/5 stars
The condo was beautiful and very spacious. Ii would have given it 5 stars, however, when we arrived there were three bags of trash sitting and leaking on the kitchen counter. There was a dirty washcloth in one shower, a dish left in a bedroom closet, food and dirt swept under the beds and grape stems and salt left on the bedside table in another bedroom. We had to wipe off the tables on the balcony because they were dirty, and there was sand all over the floor of the condo when we arrived. The family we traveled with helped us clean the condo before we put away our belongings. I reported this to iTrip when they called to ask how things were and said they would send a cleaning crew to fully clean the condo. We came back from the beach the next afternoon. I called to see if anyone was still coming to clean and was told they had already been there that day. It was apparent that the condo had not been cleaned as we had been told. During the pandemic, this should not have been an issue as we were told extra cleaning was being done when in fact not even basic cleaning had been completed before our arrival. This was very disappointing. The condo and view was beautiful. The beach was fantastic. Other than this, our vacation was wonderful! I will have to consider whether or not I would book through iTrip again if this is the level of cleanliness that they accept on a $4000 per week condo. It was unacceptable.
- Julie

Thank you for your stay with us. We are so sorry about the issue with the cleaning. That is most certainly not acceptable and not the impression we want you to have. We have refunded your cleaning fee and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Time!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time in 801 for a whole week. We had 8 total and everyone had a bed and 1 bathroom per 2 people was very nice. 801 is a corner unit so it's nice and quiet and we had a great view out to the ocean and looking east. Spent most mornings out on the big, shaded balcony reading, sipping coffee and enjoying the view. We LOVED the beach club restaurant in the clubhouse for dinner 2 nights. Best food and service we had anywhere all week. You can make a reservation and we had 0 wait time and of course you don't have to get in your car to get there. In hindsight, we would have eaten there every night. It's a little pricey but after you figure in a 0 wait time and it's right next door, it's WORTH IT! Every night we went to the ice cream and Frost bites trailer for ice cream and snow cones. I highly recommend it! I loved the Playdough ice cream (all flavors are amazing) and kids loved the cotton candy flavored snow cone. We just had breakfast in condo and made sandwiches for lunch so we splurged for dinner. If you do decide to go out to eat, we tried Desoto's, Lulu's and The Hangout and recommend them all. Desoto's has a sign in online using the Yelp app and we highly recommed it. On Yelp it said wait time was 1 hour so we timed it just right and arrive close to that time and once we arrived and checked in, we were seated in 1 minute. Great food and ask for Ron as a waiter. He's awesome and a lot of fun! We did the online sign in for Lulu's which cuts the wait time in half compared to just walking up. The walk from condo to beach is not much at all. Very easy. The condo is very spacious (especially the master). We had two families and honestly, we were fine to take the 2nd bedroom on the left as it's close to the same size bedroom we have at any condo we rent. The master is HUGE but we gave it to the other couple to have. Kitchen has a huge pantry to store any food you bring. Kitchen had everything we needed. It has a Kurig so just bring your coffee pods. The separate Ice maker and freezer ice maker both could accommodate you but we did supplement the ice with bags downstairs at the bagged ice machine. I think it's $2 a bag for 10 lbs. The living room and dinning room are very good size and if it ever had rained, it would have been a great place to relax and play games. Thankfully though it never rained. Hope this is helpful!
- Aaron

Awesome! We're so glad you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Had a great time!
5/5 stars
Wonderful condo for large family gatherings. Fully equipped kitchen. We had everything we needed!
- Iris
the Beach Club. A-801
5/5 stars
The condo was perfect. Beautiful view and furnishings. Really liked the Beach Club property. Will definitely stay again in this condo.
- Julie
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The accommodations meet all our expectations. It was a perfect place for a nice family getaway.
- Mary
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great condo! We stayed in Avalon #801. We had 14 stay very comfortably. 7 were children. Great beach access, great pools! Beautiful property! We had a great time! We would all recommend this facility!
- Rita

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The unit was very large and comfortable.Kitchen had every utensil and appliance you could want. Views were great. However some housekeeping issues need attention. The dishwasher, refrig and oven lower portions need to be cleaned. They look terrible! Also the rugs in mstr. Bath and living room need a cleaning.
- Roberta

Thank you for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We wish you would have let us know that you had issues with the cleaning while you were still here so that we would have had a chance to address it for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful view, wonderful place!
5/5 stars
We loved our stay! The condo was beautiful and cozy! Easy access to the beach and other amenities. Would stay here again!
- Kathryn

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Time
5/5 stars
The condo was great. It was clean, had great views and most of all was plenty of room for 2 families with a total of 10 people. The beach was easy to get to. The resorts evening activities of food trucks, games and movies was fun for the kids and the main drag of Gulf Shores was 20 minutes away. Will repeat.
- Nathan

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
We had an amazing time
5/5 stars
This was our first time visiting the beaches in Alabama. We had an amazing time. The condo was clean and comfortable, beaches had the softest sand, and everyone that we talked to was really nice. I would recommend our condo to anyone.
- Melissa

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. The unit was very clean and comfortable.
- Chris

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Lovely Condo. Great location.
- Joseph

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it and we have to agree, such a wonderful location. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Family Fun Times
5/5 stars
This was our 3rd visit to the Beach Club. Our unit was very comfortable and on a corner (A801). Check in and out was a breeze and we had no problems. Highly recommend for large groups. (There were 11 of us ages 2 -78)
- Kathy

Kathy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad your whole group enjoyed your stay at Beach Club A-801. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent stay!
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay and didn't want to leave. It was perfect for all of the guests and the kids enjoyed having their own room. We will definitely book here again especially because the whole resort is very calm and relaxing.
- Jasmine
Excellent Condo
5/5 stars
An amazing condo! Plenty of room for the entire family. Views were beautiful. All the amenities offered were excellent. We've stayed at the beach club last summer and this condo far exceeded our expectations. Will definitely visit and stay at this condo again!
- Brian
5/5 stars
Wonderful unit! Clean, well maintained, and fully stocked! Beautiful view! Would definitely stay again. We had 6 adults along with 7 kids ages 6 and under. Perfect!!
- Sharon H
Worth it
5/5 stars
We rented the condo having a toal of 14 (7 children) staying in the four bedrooms. There was plenty of room. The condo was clean and very inviting. The view was incredible. The only issue we had was the ice maker didn't work, but the one on the refrigerator did so no big deal. I would recommend bringing extra towels and wash clothes there were four sets per room. There is a washer and dryer in the condo so that helped. The clean up procedure before check out was reasonable. We will certainly visit again. It exceeded our expectations.
- Mark
Family Memories @BeachClubAvalon801
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful week at the gulf while staying at Beach Club, Avalon 801. We have stayed at rental up and down the east coast shoreline and this is our second time at Beach Club, but our first in this condo. We would absolutely stay at this condo again. The views of the sunrise were breathtaking. It was well equipped in the kitchen, there wasn't a single cooking utensil, cookware or tableware item that was missing to prepare our diverse weekly menu. The furnishings are very nice and the beds were fantastic. As usual, the Fort Morgan beaches were amazing and the Beach Club facilities are as well maintained, if not better, than they were our last stay. We had one or two small issues and the iTrip management firm were on top of every issues providing superb customer service with all the appropriate follow through and actions. Thanks for sharing your bit of paradise with us Avalon 801!
- Brenda
Fabulous Vacation!!!
5/5 stars
The Beach Club is always the BEST! After staying here for over 10 years we decided to venture out to the up & coming newbie beach areas along the Emerald coast in Florida. While the areas were nice, had amenities and beach front - the price of the same size/type condos were almost double to triple the prices than The Beach Club in Ft Morgan. Needles to say, we will not fix something that is not broken and continue to stay here! Our corner condo was the best as well. Thank you Beach Club!
- Liz
Beach Club
5/5 stars
Our unit (801-A) was amazing, the views, the resort, the resort amenities and the beach were all awesome.
- Donna
A801 Beach Club
5/5 stars
When we arrived we noticed that there was not a master remote for the main T.V and that the unit wasn't cleaned very well. We ended up vacuuming the condo ourselves that night. That day we contacted itrip reading these issues. We received a call back the next day and they had a remote delivered that day. Overall the unit was very nice. We have stayed at the beach club on 10 other occasions but never through itrip or in this particular unit.
- Chris

Thank you for your recent stay! It saddens me to know you walked unto a unit that was not cleaned upon arrival. We have housekeeping policies in place and would have gladly sent them back to the unit to clarify anything not properly addressed. Nice to hear the TV remote was promptly delivered out to you the next day. We strive to meet our guest needs and expectation. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579