Royal Palms 606

$105.65 - $285.50 / night   in Gulf Shores  
1 Bedroom 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Everything is ready for you to enjoy your vacation in this unit!

Royal Palms #606 is professionally decorated with light blocking custom made draperies in living room and bedroom. There is new ceramic title flooring with area rugs and new carpet in bedroom. In the kitchen, new custom cabinetry is accented by fine granite countertops. There is also a washer and dryer inside the unit for your convenience.

The living area features a sofa sleeper and 32" flat screen TV with DVD player and new stereo system. The master bedroom has a queen sized bed and 32" flat screen TV with DVD player. There are bunk beds built into an alcove in the hallway. The dining area seats four and there are three bar stools. The balcony has seating for four.

Two cars allowed.

Please be mindful that during Music Festival, Shrimp Festival and Spring Break 2017 guests are required to have special Event passes. The dates required for those Spring Break passes are March 3rd thru April 15th and those passes will be $50 each.

Wireless internet provided.

Amenities: Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Sauna

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

561 E Beach Blvd, 606 Gulf Shores, AL 36542
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hot Tub Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable VCR WIFI Washing Machine Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Sauna
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $105
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Aug 16 - Aug 17, 2017
Late Summer
$154.50 /Daily   $956.00 /Week   $3,556.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 18 - Aug 18, 2017
Late Summer
$162.50 /Daily   $1,005.00 /Week   $3,752.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 19 - Aug 22, 2017
Late Summer
$154.50 /Daily   $956.00 /Week   $3,556.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 23 - Aug 31, 2017
Late Summer
$162.50 /Daily   $1,005.00 /Week   $3,752.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 1 - Sep 3, 2017
Labor Day
$190.50 /Daily   $1,264.00 /Week   $4,648.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 4 - Sep 4, 2017
Labor Day
$181.50 /Daily   $1,201.00 /Week   $4,396.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 14, 2017
Fall
$143.50 /Daily   $935.00 /Week   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 15 - Sep 16, 2017
Fall
$150.50 /Daily   $984.00 /Week   $3,528.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 17 - Oct 5, 2017
Fall
$143.50 /Daily   $935.00 /Week   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 6 - Oct 11, 2017
Fall
$150.50 /Daily   $984.00 /Week   $3,528.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 12 - Oct 15, 2017
Shrimp Festival
$170.50 /Daily   $1,054.00 /Week   $3,808.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 16 - Oct 18, 2017
Fall
$143.50 /Daily   $935.00 /Week   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 19 - Oct 20, 2017
Fall
$150.50 /Daily   $984.00 /Week   $3,528.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 21 - Oct 31, 2017
Fall
$143.50 /Daily   $935.00 /Week   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 15, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$105.65 /Daily   $677.00 /Week   $2,408.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 16 - Nov 25, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$110.65 /Daily   $705.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 26 - Dec 13, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$105.65 /Daily   $677.00 /Week   $2,408.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 14 - Feb 11, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$110.65 /Daily   $705.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 12 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$115.65 /Daily   $740.00 /Week   $2,660.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$110.65 /Daily   $705.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 1 - May 17, 2018
Spring
$170.50 /Daily   $1,054.00 /Week   $3,808.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20, 2018
Music Festival
$224.50 /Daily   $1,383.00 /Week   $6,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24, 2018
Spring
$170.50 /Daily   $1,054.00 /Week   $3,808.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27, 2018
Memorial Day
$232.50 /Daily   $1,432.00 /Week   $5,628.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15, 2018
Summer
$225.50 /Daily   $1,439.00 /Week   $5,348.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29, 2018
Peak-2018
$235.50 /Daily   $1,579.00 /Week   $5,908.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 7, 2018
4th of July-2018
$1,929.00 /Week   $6,608.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Aug 10, 2018
Peak-2018
$235.50 /Daily   $1,579.00 /Week   $5,908.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 11 - Aug 30, 2018
Late Summer-2018
$165.50 /Daily   $1,089.00 /Week   $6,608.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 2, 2018
Labor Day-2018
$190.50 /Daily   $1,264.00 /Week   $6,608.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 19, 2018
Fall-2018
$150.50 /Daily   $984.00 /Week   $6,608.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 17 reviews
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Had two minor issues during the stay .The passcode for the lock would not work.but with a phone call and 10 minutes issue was resolved.The dryer stopped working but repair was made in less than three hours from call.Both issues were resolved in more than satisfactory time. Room was great clean and well supplied.Great location bordered state park land so beach wasn't as busy as I was down the beach.Plan on doing it again.
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2017 by Jeff, Manchester, TN   Report

Jeff - Thank you so much for your recent stay! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to rectify your issues immediately. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
My family and I really enjoyed our stay in 606. We hope to return! We loved that the beach was just a few steps away. Our 19 month old daughter was with us so when she got tired, it wasn't a long journey back to the room, which was very nice. The only slight issue that we had was there wasn't enough space/storage for our snacks and groceries. We had to scatter it amongst the countertop and table. If you're considering staying here, I definitely recommend! There are so many restaurants and things to do near by (like the zoo and waterville).
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2017 by Justin, Lake Charles, LA   Report

Justin - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you found Royal Palms 606 to be perfect for your family!! It is such a luxury to be so close to the beach, especially when you have a little one!!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
The place was a PERFECT location. You're the last condo on the strip with less than 100 units in the building so almost no competition for beach space! Plus you're less than half a mile to the Hangout on one side, and Florabama is less than 10 miles the other direction. The indoor/outdoor pools were great for the lil one when he was tired of the sand. The unit isnt big but a perfect size for us. Having 2 bathrooms was great! We were also pleased to know that in addition to the br and hallway bunk beds, that the couch also pulled out into a bed! The balcony overlooking the beach was great for morning coffee. We wish check-in was before 4 but thats about the only complaint.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2017 by Adam, kelso, MO   Report

Adam - Thank you so much for your recent stay! That property does indeed offer the ideal location as well as great amenities. We are so glad you were able to enjoy your mornings on that terrific balcony. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at Royal Palms was fantastic,we plan to return in August.We really liked how close the building sets to ocean it really cuts down on walking to your beach chairs.
Reviewed on May 3, 2017 by Den, Pell City, AL   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
This was our second time to stay in the same condo in Gulf Shores. It is a beautiful building and unit right on the beach. The owners have made it very comfortable and homey feeling.
Reviewed on Feb 6, 2017 by Cathi, Rockwall, TX   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Everything was so clean and inviting. We were very happy with our accommodations. Amazing view as well. Such easy access to the beach. Small but nice pool. All renters or owners we ran into were quiet and kind. Everything we needed was provided minus the few things they say you should bring. Transactions were easy. We dream of bringing our kiddos back some day. This was our 10th wedding anniversary trip and our first "real" vacation together. Thanks for the memories!
Reviewed on Nov 8, 2016 by A TripAdvisor Member,   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
We had a blast! The beaches weren't crowded which we loved! Thank you!
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2016 by Lauren, Leeds   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
This was an awesome condo for a girls trip. We loved the location at the very end of Gulf Shores, right next to the State Park. The boardwalk to the beach was fabulous. We loved the pool, just wish there had been more chairs around the pool to enjoy. The condo was very nice and clean. We really liked having the key code instead of having to keep up with a key. It took a few times to figure out the door and locking system but once we did it was very easy. The only suggestion would be a new can opener. The two that are there are very old and rusty. They need to be replaced. It was only a minor inconvenience. We will definitely be staying here again! Thanks for a great place to stay.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2016 by Traci, Maumelle, AR   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I had an awesome stay here! The condo was cozy and just big enough for the two of us. We also had a great view of the beach from our balcony. We will be staying here again! Thanks so much for an awesome visit!
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2016 by LeAnn, Centreville   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
The condo is beautiful. Our daughter, son-in-law and 2 granddaughters, 8 months and 2 years,came down and stayed with us. We had so much fun. It is very convenient to everything.
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2016 by bcarpenter2016, Cullman, Alabama   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
We loved staying at the Royal Palms. The condo was amazing and we had a great trip. Thank you for everything.
Reviewed on Jun 6, 2016 by Jerretta, Texas   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
3.0/5 stars
The unit was clean, the views were great. We did not have good weather, mostly rain with only 1 day of sun and strong wind every day. That of course is not the fault of the unit, just our bad luck. There was too many kitchen utensils, especially fry pans (7 in total), all scratched and uneven bases. This is not unexpected and we always bring our own good fry pan. It was very frustrating that both tin openers were nonfunctional but I brought my Swiss knife. There was no room to put any groceries. Not much use having so many cooking utensils and no where to put the groceries. The same applied to cushions. They look nice but they leave no room to sit. They all had to be put away on top of the bunk. Just as well there we only 2 of us. Other than these minor annoyances the unit was satisfactory and the facilities (heated swimming pools sauna and steam room were great.
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2016 by Kenneth, Sun Lakes   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Even on a rainy day the view is spectacular from the units balcony. While I know that coming to the beach means sand and sun, however our area offers a lot of other venues to pursue, as well as this complex has excellent onsite amenities for a rainy day. We will have the kitchen evaluated for replacement of mention items, as well as eliminating some of the kitchen clutter if necessary. We would have gladly assisted you with the items that you needed had we only known. However I am glad you came prepared by bringing your own. Unfortunately in the smaller units space is limited and most often times it is the kitchen area that suffers the most. The cushions while they are typically aesthetically pleasing for the eyes they are designed for comfort, and yes thankfully the bunks were there for you to stow them away. Glad to hear they were just minor annoyances and you found things to be satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

Manager Response Apr 30, 2016
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in unit 606. It was very nice, clean and had everything (plus) that we needed. The building & facilities were well maintained. The building was at the end of the line of buildings along the coast. We enjoyed that, it was less busy. If we wanted busy; we walked down the beach. We had a wonderful, sunny, warm vacation the first week in April.
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2016 by Linda, Grandville, Mi   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Very nice condo! Comfortable and clean! It met all our needs for a relaxing beach vacation! Highly recommend staying here! Beautiful views of the beach and ocean and close to many fun spots! Would come back again!
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2015 by Lisa, Mansfield, ohio   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed the condo very much. The only thing we would suggest is more lighting. Especially in the kitchen.
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2015 by Jessica, Clanton   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Great!!! Condo had everything and more from kitchen to beachfront!!
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2015 by Clarissa, Jacksonville texas   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Royal Pams has so many nice amenities and Unit 606 was a great condo with all the conveniences of home....
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC