Royal Palms 606

$99.65 - $353 / night   in Gulf Shores  
1 Bedroom 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Royal Palms 606 is a one bedroom, two bath, professionally decorated condo with an incredible Gulf-front view from the 6th floor. This unit also has light blocking, custom made draperies in the living room and bedroom.

• Access to balcony from the living room and has a table and seats four.

• Carpet in bedroom, new ceramic tile through the rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and new custom cabinetry, dining room table that seats four with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD/Stereo.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD.

• There is a set of twin bunk beds built into the alcove in the hallway.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Please be mindful that during Music Festival, Shrimp Festival and Spring Break 2017 guests are required to have special Event passes. The dates required for those Spring Break passes are March 3rd thru April 15th and those passes will be $50 each.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

And no, there is no catch to receiving these free activities. They are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

561 E Beach Blvd, 606 Gulf Shores, AL 36542
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Parking DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Outdoor Pool Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Steam Room TV VCR Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Indoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $105
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Jan 18 - Jan 21, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$99.65 /Daily   $579.00 /Week   $1,008.00 /Month  
Jan 22 - Jan 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$104.65 /Daily   $607.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month  
Jan 28 - Jan 31, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$109.65 /Daily   $635.00 /Week   $1,148.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 1, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$114.65 /Daily   $663.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month  
Feb 2 - Feb 16, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$120.65 /Daily   $698.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month  
Feb 17 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$125.65 /Daily   $726.00 /Week   $1,316.00 /Month  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$120.65 /Daily   $698.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 10
Spring
$155.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Mar 11 - Mar 14
Spring
$162.00 /Daily   $994.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Mar 15 - Mar 18
Spring
$155.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Mar 19 - Mar 19
Spring
$162.00 /Daily   $994.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Mar 20 - Mar 23
Spring
$155.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 25
Spring
$169.00 /Daily   $1,036.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
Mar 26 - Mar 28
Spring
$177.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Mar 29 - Apr 6
Spring
$169.00 /Daily   $1,036.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 7
Spring
$155.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Apr 8 - Apr 17
Spring
$147.00 /Daily   $903.00 /Week   $3,304.00 /Month  
Apr 18 - May 16
Spring
$155.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 17
Spring
$169.00 /Daily   $1,036.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
May 18 - May 19
Music Festival
$323.00 /Daily   $2,107.00 /Week   $6,440.00 /Month  
May 20 - May 20
Music Festival
$309.00 /Daily   $2,016.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$162.00 /Daily   $994.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 25
Memorial Day
$295.00 /Daily   $7,812.00 /Month  
May 26 - May 26
Memorial Day
$309.00 /Daily   $8,204.00 /Month  
May 27 - May 27
Memorial Day
$295.00 /Daily   $7,812.00 /Month  
May 28 - Jun 5
Summer
$255.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Jun 6 - Jun 6
Summer
$267.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $5,544.00 /Month  
Jun 7 - Jun 10
Summer
$255.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Jun 11 - Jun 14
Summer
$267.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $5,544.00 /Month  
Jun 15 - Jun 15
Summer
$255.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 18
Peak
$295.00 /Daily   $1,925.00 /Week   $5,852.00 /Month  
Jun 19 - Jun 21
Peak
$309.00 /Daily   $2,016.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month  
Jun 22 - Jun 29
Peak
$295.00 /Daily   $1,925.00 /Week   $5,852.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 2
4th of July
$2,198.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 3 - Jul 5
4th of July
$2,303.00 /Week   $7,056.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 6 - Jul 7
4th of July
$2,198.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Jul 16
Peak
$295.00 /Daily   $1,925.00 /Week   $5,852.00 /Month  
Jul 17 - Jul 20
Peak
$309.00 /Daily   $2,016.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month  
Jul 21 - Aug 10
Peak
$295.00 /Daily   $1,925.00 /Week   $5,852.00 /Month  
Aug 11 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$143.00 /Daily   $868.00 /Week   $6,216.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 1
Labor Day
$209.00 /Daily   $1,351.00 /Week   $4,256.00 /Month  
Sep 2 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$219.00 /Daily   $1,414.00 /Week   $4,480.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Sep 14
Fall-2018
$167.00 /Daily   $1,036.00 /Week   $6,216.00 /Month  
Sep 15 - Oct 7
Fall-2018
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month  
Oct 8 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$183.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $6,860.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$229.00 /Daily   $1,477.00 /Week   $4,704.00 /Month  
Oct 15 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 13
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $663.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month  
Nov 14 - Feb 21
Winter 2018-2019
$120.65 /Daily   $698.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 17 reviews
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Had two minor issues during the stay .The passcode for the lock would not work.but with a phone call and 10 minutes issue was resolved.The dryer stopped working but repair was made in less than three hours from call.Both issues were resolved in more than satisfactory time. Room was great clean and well supplied.Great location bordered state park land so beach wasn't as busy as I was down the beach.Plan on doing it again.
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2017 by Jeff, Manchester, TN   Report

Jeff - Thank you so much for your recent stay! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to rectify your issues immediately. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
My family and I really enjoyed our stay in 606. We hope to return! We loved that the beach was just a few steps away. Our 19 month old daughter was with us so when she got tired, it wasn't a long journey back to the room, which was very nice. The only slight issue that we had was there wasn't enough space/storage for our snacks and groceries. We had to scatter it amongst the countertop and table. If you're considering staying here, I definitely recommend! There are so many restaurants and things to do near by (like the zoo and waterville).
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2017 by Justin, Lake Charles, LA   Report

Justin - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you found Royal Palms 606 to be perfect for your family!! It is such a luxury to be so close to the beach, especially when you have a little one!!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
The place was a PERFECT location. You're the last condo on the strip with less than 100 units in the building so almost no competition for beach space! Plus you're less than half a mile to the Hangout on one side, and Florabama is less than 10 miles the other direction. The indoor/outdoor pools were great for the lil one when he was tired of the sand. The unit isnt big but a perfect size for us. Having 2 bathrooms was great! We were also pleased to know that in addition to the br and hallway bunk beds, that the couch also pulled out into a bed! The balcony overlooking the beach was great for morning coffee. We wish check-in was before 4 but thats about the only complaint.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2017 by Adam, kelso, MO   Report

Adam - Thank you so much for your recent stay! That property does indeed offer the ideal location as well as great amenities. We are so glad you were able to enjoy your mornings on that terrific balcony. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at Royal Palms was fantastic,we plan to return in August.We really liked how close the building sets to ocean it really cuts down on walking to your beach chairs.
Reviewed on May 3, 2017 by Den, Pell City, AL   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
This was our second time to stay in the same condo in Gulf Shores. It is a beautiful building and unit right on the beach. The owners have made it very comfortable and homey feeling.
Reviewed on Feb 6, 2017 by Cathi, Rockwall, TX   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Everything was so clean and inviting. We were very happy with our accommodations. Amazing view as well. Such easy access to the beach. Small but nice pool. All renters or owners we ran into were quiet and kind. Everything we needed was provided minus the few things they say you should bring. Transactions were easy. We dream of bringing our kiddos back some day. This was our 10th wedding anniversary trip and our first "real" vacation together. Thanks for the memories!
Reviewed on Nov 8, 2016 by A TripAdvisor Member,   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
We had a blast! The beaches weren't crowded which we loved! Thank you!
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2016 by Lauren, Leeds   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
This was an awesome condo for a girls trip. We loved the location at the very end of Gulf Shores, right next to the State Park. The boardwalk to the beach was fabulous. We loved the pool, just wish there had been more chairs around the pool to enjoy. The condo was very nice and clean. We really liked having the key code instead of having to keep up with a key. It took a few times to figure out the door and locking system but once we did it was very easy. The only suggestion would be a new can opener. The two that are there are very old and rusty. They need to be replaced. It was only a minor inconvenience. We will definitely be staying here again! Thanks for a great place to stay.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2016 by Traci, Maumelle, AR   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I had an awesome stay here! The condo was cozy and just big enough for the two of us. We also had a great view of the beach from our balcony. We will be staying here again! Thanks so much for an awesome visit!
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2016 by LeAnn, Centreville   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
The condo is beautiful. Our daughter, son-in-law and 2 granddaughters, 8 months and 2 years,came down and stayed with us. We had so much fun. It is very convenient to everything.
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2016 by bcarpenter2016, Cullman, Alabama   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
We loved staying at the Royal Palms. The condo was amazing and we had a great trip. Thank you for everything.
Reviewed on Jun 6, 2016 by Jerretta, Texas   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
3.0/5 stars
The unit was clean, the views were great. We did not have good weather, mostly rain with only 1 day of sun and strong wind every day. That of course is not the fault of the unit, just our bad luck. There was too many kitchen utensils, especially fry pans (7 in total), all scratched and uneven bases. This is not unexpected and we always bring our own good fry pan. It was very frustrating that both tin openers were nonfunctional but I brought my Swiss knife. There was no room to put any groceries. Not much use having so many cooking utensils and no where to put the groceries. The same applied to cushions. They look nice but they leave no room to sit. They all had to be put away on top of the bunk. Just as well there we only 2 of us. Other than these minor annoyances the unit was satisfactory and the facilities (heated swimming pools sauna and steam room were great.
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2016 by Kenneth, Sun Lakes   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Even on a rainy day the view is spectacular from the units balcony. While I know that coming to the beach means sand and sun, however our area offers a lot of other venues to pursue, as well as this complex has excellent onsite amenities for a rainy day. We will have the kitchen evaluated for replacement of mention items, as well as eliminating some of the kitchen clutter if necessary. We would have gladly assisted you with the items that you needed had we only known. However I am glad you came prepared by bringing your own. Unfortunately in the smaller units space is limited and most often times it is the kitchen area that suffers the most. The cushions while they are typically aesthetically pleasing for the eyes they are designed for comfort, and yes thankfully the bunks were there for you to stow them away. Glad to hear they were just minor annoyances and you found things to be satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

Manager Response Apr 30, 2016
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in unit 606. It was very nice, clean and had everything (plus) that we needed. The building & facilities were well maintained. The building was at the end of the line of buildings along the coast. We enjoyed that, it was less busy. If we wanted busy; we walked down the beach. We had a wonderful, sunny, warm vacation the first week in April.
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2016 by Linda, Grandville, Mi   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Very nice condo! Comfortable and clean! It met all our needs for a relaxing beach vacation! Highly recommend staying here! Beautiful views of the beach and ocean and close to many fun spots! Would come back again!
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2015 by Lisa, Mansfield, ohio   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed the condo very much. The only thing we would suggest is more lighting. Especially in the kitchen.
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2015 by Jessica, Clanton   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Great!!! Condo had everything and more from kitchen to beachfront!!
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2015 by Clarissa, Jacksonville texas   Report
         
Royal Palms 606
5.0/5 stars
Royal Pams has so many nice amenities and Unit 606 was a great condo with all the conveniences of home....
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC