Lagoon Landing 301

$120.65 - $310.20 / night   in Gulf Shores  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination!

Large unit...perfect for your family getaway!

Lagoon Landing #301 is located on the third floor (top floor) of this low density complex. Conveniently located approximately 3 miles west of Hwy. 59 in Gulf Shores. The unit has a very spacious private deck that faces the Gulf of Mexico with beautiful views!

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything that you need for you stay away from home. There is seating for four at the table along with four bar stools for additional seating. There is a washer and dryer inside the unit for your convenience.

The living room features a sofa sleeper with 26" TV. The master bedroom has a queen sized bed and an adjoining bathroom. There are two guest rooms downstairs. One has a queen sized bed and the other has two twins. These bathrooms share the hall bathroom. All of these bedrooms have a 15" TV and tile flooring. There is also tile flooring in the living and dining room areas.

The loft area features a twin day bed with a twin trundle. There is also a queen sized bed and an adjoining bathroom in the loft. The loft area is carpeted.

Amenities: BBQ, Boat Launch, Outdoor Pool, Pier

Maximum of two cars allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.



1772 West Beach Boulevard, 301 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Monty Gilbert with Bellator Real Estate-Orange Beach

Property Type: Condo Beds: 8 Accomodates: 10 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Balcony Clothes Dryer Communal Pool Dishwasher Iron and Board Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Washing Machine Water View BBQ Boat Launch Outdoor Pool Pier
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $165   Security Deposit: $0   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 25, 2017
$124.50 /Daily   $802.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month  
May 26 - May 29, 2017
Memorial Day
$270.20 /Daily   $7,160.00 /Month  
May 30 - Jun 16, 2017
$240.20 /Daily   $6,320.00 /Month  
Jun 17 - Jun 30, 2017
$290.20 /Daily   $7,720.00 /Month  
Jul 1 - Jul 7, 2017
4th of July
$2,171.00 /Week   $8,280.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Aug 11, 2017
$290.20 /Daily   $7,720.00 /Month  
Aug 12 - Aug 31, 2017
Late Summer
$150.20 /Daily   $981.00 /Week   $3,520.00 /Month  
Sep 1 - Sep 4, 2017
Labor Day
$190.20 /Daily   $1,226.00 /Week   $4,500.00 /Month  
Sep 5 - Oct 11, 2017
$150.20 /Daily   $981.00 /Week   $3,520.00 /Month  
Oct 12 - Oct 15, 2017
Shrimp Festival
$170.20 /Daily   $1,086.00 /Week   $3,940.00 /Month  
Oct 16 - Oct 31, 2017
$150.20 /Daily   $981.00 /Week   $3,520.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$120.65 /Daily   $775.00 /Week   $1,100.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Jun 28, 2018
$290.20 /Daily   $7,720.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 16 reviews
Lagoon Landing 301
5.0/5 stars
This is an A+ property. Location is excellent, you get the beach, lagoon, and pool. Spacious, plenty of room everywhere, quiet. Has an elevator of you don't want to use the stairs. Our family truly enjoyed this trip and we can't wait to be back soon!
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2017 by Silvana A,   Report
Lagoon Landing 301
4.0/5 stars
The condo was very roomy, perfect size for our family. Access and the view to the beach was great. The pool, was very clean. And we enjoyed the bbq area. We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2017 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Lagoon Landing 301
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time staying in Lagoon Landing 301! It was clean and had plenty of space for our family of 5. We have a toddler and it would have been nice for their to be a gate on the deck. It looked like their used to be one at one time so I'm hoping they put one back because we will definitely be staying there again!
Reviewed on Oct 21, 2016 by Nicole, Calera Al   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So glad to hear you found the unit to be cleaned and had sufficient room for the family. I am not certain about a gate ever being on the deck, however we can evaluate that for verification. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Oct 25, 2016
Lagoon Landing 301
4.0/5 stars
We had a great stay at Lagoon Landing 301. We had 5 adults and 2 kids, 7 & 3. The location across from the beach was great and we very much enjoyed the deck looking out towards the ocean. The guys in our group had a great time at the lagoon fishing as well as fishing at the beach. The pool at the landing was nice of the ocean was too rough for the day to swim. The only issues we had were when we got there the floors were dirty and we had to wear our shoes or socks the whole time in order for our feet not to get dirty. The queen mattresses in the main bedrooms downstairs were squeaky and uncomfortable, but it is understandable that this is a big expense to change but maybe some pillow top matress covers or egg crate mattress cover would help enough instead of replacing the whole mattress. Overall our stay was great and we would definitely go back again!
Reviewed on Sep 16, 2016 by Samantha, Missouri   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. At this complex you have the best of both, the beach and the lagoon. Saddened to hear you discovered dirty floors. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back to the unit had we known. I will have the queen mattresses downstairs evaluated to see if there is something that can be done, and if not we may have to replace those with the owners approval. Thankfully you still enjoyed your stay. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Sep 17, 2016
Lagoon Landing 301
5.0/5 stars
We loved the location, the pool and the back docks. However our room needed a lot of upkeep. 3 bar stools were broken leaving us short of chairs. The bottom bedrooms were freezing while living area and loft were terribly hot. We realized midweek that bed and headboards were covering wall vents in loft. The dishwasher would not work. The toaster was terrible. Blinds, awning and patio furniture rusted with sharp edges and broken legs. There was a fan in loft to help with heat I am sure but is was so nasty I would not turn it on in house. Took vacuum outside to try and clean it and vacuum so dirty it had no suction. Air filters so nasty I changed one myself. I hope you take this as positive feedback and just take a little time to upkeep this unit because it has so much potential. We did not let it hinder our vacation. We had a great week with family.
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2016 by Rhonda, Brownsboro tx   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the location, pool, and the back deck were enjoyed by all. By the end of the high season all of the units can use some much needed TLC. We would have gladly had the issues addressed for you while you were our guest had we known. That is the reason our information is included in the check in instructions and “Welcome calls” are placed the morning after your arrival so potential issues can be addressed. Now that we are aware we will have the bar stools, dishwasher, toaster replaced, blinds and the patio furniture accessed by our maintenance department. Housekeeping will be notified to clean the ceiling fan, vacuum, as well as evaluate the headboards that are covering the AC vents. Thank you for assisting us with changing the AC filter. Grateful that these matters did nit hinder the vacation. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 24, 2016
Lagoon Landing 301
5.0/5 stars
This was our first time to visit Gulf Shores and we will be back! We loved the beach on one side, and the bay on the other. Beaches were not packed and some of the friendliest beach neighbors we've ever had. We loved it and hope to visit again soon!
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2016 by FORBES_TX,   Report
Lagoon Landing 301
4.0/5 stars
The whole trip was great! We had plenty of space, the location to the beach was great, and the beach itself was not too populated, which is what we like. The accommodations worked very well and we loved being on the 3rd floor facing the ocean. The only thing I would change would be to have bigger beds and better mattresses, but we will rent the same condo again.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2016 by Merelo, Prattville   Report
Lagoon Landing 301
5.0/5 stars
We (four adults and two children) stayed at Lagoon Landing #301 April 4-8 and absolutely loved it! Plenty of room, wonderful ocean view, nice pool area, even an elevator so you don't have to climb the stairs with your luggage. Everything was in great condition and well kept. I would definitely recommend the unit to anyone.
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2016 by Sarah, Owensboro, KY   Report
Lagoon Landing 301
5.0/5 stars
We have stayed at lagoon landing 301 twice & would defently stay there again ... It has been clean & well supplied .. We have took a group of 10 both times & everyone really enjoyed & had plenty space .. We like having the fishing dock out-back & yet the access of the beach just a short walk across road .. The pool & grill also makes this place nice .. Will go back ..
Reviewed on Oct 28, 2015 by Julie, Beattyville KY   Report
Lagoon Landing 301
5.0/5 stars
Reviewed on Sep 15, 2015 by Sharon, OPP ALABAMA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! This unit does boast a beautiful view from lanai of the beach and gulf. The layout is very spacious and offers plenty of room for the family. Sorry to hear of the noisy mattresses. That is something that can be investigated further. It is not always the easiest to purchase large items for a unit. However it certainly can be looked into; possibly there is something feasible that can be done. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Sep 16, 2015
Lagoon Landing 301
4.0/5 stars
The condo was everything and more than we expected. Spacious and completely stocked. The only thing we had a small problem with was the stove. It did not heat up very well - it took a long time to get to temperature, both cook top and oven. We did not cook often, so it was not a big issue, but you may need to have it checked. The view and beach access was exceptional. All in all 4.5 stars
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2015 by Donna, Tupelo, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the unit was spacious for you, well stocked and it was more than expected. I will have the stove evaluated for repair, we would have sent someone out on your behalf had we known. However I can understand not cooking while being on vacation. It is easy access to the beach from the unit and the view from the balcony is exceptional! We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Jul 8, 2015
Lagoon Landing 301
3.0/5 stars
Overall we enjoyed our stay, but this unit needed work. The bedroom door frame came off the wall when a gust of wind came through! Blinds could not be opened or closed and several pieces of them were missing. Decor was nice and everything was comfortable and clean. Maintenance folks were very nice and promptly came to fix what issues they could.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2015 by Ann, Louisville KY   Report
Lagoon Landing 301
5.0/5 stars
This was a great place to rent for a big family vacation. Great views across from beach and on the lagoon could not ask for better! The only thing I didn't like is how hot the loft room stayed and the bottom rooms were freezing. Other then that is was awesome! I also loved how it was far enough down from the spring breakers to not hear the partying but close enough to do things
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! I will admit at this property you have access to the best of both worlds! The beautiful beach is just directly across the street and the lagoon at your back door. I will have the AC evaluated to see if that can be remedied. Spring Break can be a bit rowdy! So nice to hear it was awesome! Sounds like it was the perfect location for a family getaway!

Manager Response Mar 30, 2015
Lagoon Landing 301
4.0/5 stars
Overall, really enjoyed our stay here. Our criticisms are, the cable was terrible. There was no remote for the DVDS player. There was no WiFi/internet. The master bedroom has a glass sliding door to the balcony that we could not utilize because there was a locked metal panel on the outside, for which, we had no key. Finally, the beds are cheap and uncomfortable. All of these things being said, with the exception of the bed discomfort, our stay was quite nice. The condo was roomy and the Lagoon amenities were pleasantly unexpected. There is a swimming pool, dock with a swing and a cool BBQ area. We would consider staying there again and would recommend it to friends. It was a good value. Also the balcony provides a great place to hang out with a very nice view.
Reviewed on Dec 6, 2014 by Candymill,   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! From time to time cable can be interrupted on the island; typically there are numbers provided in the units to report such issues. Remotes can certainly be replaced and would have been happy to get one to you, had we known. I will look into why the hurricane shutter is locked and take care of getting that properly stored. I have never had a complaint about the beds being uncomfortable. The condo is roomy and most definitely has the best of both, being the gulf and the lagoon. So glad to hear that all things aside, the stay was really enjoyable.

Manager Response Dec 9, 2014
Lagoon Landing 301
4.0/5 stars
Great place great location. We had a wonderful stay. The dock on the lagoon was a great place to hang out and fish, next time we will bring a boat. Great access to the beach. Overall we had a great time.
Reviewed on Oct 2, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for the recent stay! It certainly is in a great location and offers many alternatives for you while you are vacationing. The advantages of having the beach and the lagoon are a big plus. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Manager Response Oct 7, 2014
Lagoon Landing 301
4.0/5 stars
The location was great for our group. We loved the covered dock and the easy beach access. The place was clean and quiet. Couldn't have found a better spot for first Gulf Shores experience.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2014 by SamKethe, Columbia, Missouri   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC