Boardwalk 286

$109.65 - $347 / night   in Gulf Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Boardwalk 286 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 2nd floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in the bedrooms and laminate flooring throughout the rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. The dining room table that seats four, with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a flat screen TV.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen, TV and DVD player, and a private bathroom.

• Second bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV and a DVD player.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, DVD, Dishwasher, Elevator, Heated Outdoor Pool (winter months), Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and board, Onsite Restaurant, Onsite Shop, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Stereo, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

409 E Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Ricky Carruth with Remax of Orange Beach

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Heated Indoor Pool Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and board Microwave Onsite Restaurant Onsite Store Outdoor Pool Private balcony Satellite or Cable Stereo TV Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $110
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Aug 21 - Aug 23
Late Summer
$147.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $3,136.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 24 - Aug 25
Late Summer
$155.00 /Daily   $959.00 /Week   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 26 - Aug 27
Late Summer
$147.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $3,136.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 28 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$155.00 /Daily   $959.00 /Week   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Aug 31
Labor Day
$219.00 /Daily   $5,684.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 1 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$230.00 /Daily   $5,992.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 4
Fall-2018
$164.00 /Daily   $1,022.00 /Week   $2,660.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 5 - Sep 12
Fall-2018
$172.00 /Daily   $1,071.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 13 - Sep 15
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $2,968.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 16 - Sep 19
Fall-2018
$172.00 /Daily   $1,071.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 20 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $2,968.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 11 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$230.00 /Daily   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 21
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $2,968.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 22 - Oct 24
Fall-2018
$172.00 /Daily   $1,071.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 25 - Oct 26
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $2,968.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 27 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$172.00 /Daily   $1,071.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 18
Winter 2018-2019
$109.65 /Daily   $635.00 /Week   $1,148.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 19 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $663.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 25 - Dec 18
Winter 2018-2019
$109.65 /Daily   $635.00 /Week   $1,148.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 19 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $663.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 1 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$120.65 /Daily   $698.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$125.65 /Daily   $726.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 13
Spring
$200.00 /Daily   $1,253.00 /Week   $4,564.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 14 - May 17
Spring
$191.00 /Daily   $1,197.00 /Week   $4,340.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$319.00 /Daily   $8,484.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$191.00 /Daily   $1,197.00 /Week   $4,340.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$305.00 /Daily   $8,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$256.00 /Daily   $1,652.00 /Week   $6,160.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 16
Peak
$266.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,440.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 17 - Jun 29
Peak
$279.00 /Daily   $1,806.00 /Week   $6,776.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,429.00 /Week   $9,268.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Aug 3
Peak
$279.00 /Daily   $1,806.00 /Week   $6,776.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 20
Late Summer
$178.00 /Daily   $1,099.00 /Week   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 9 reviews
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
We loved our stay at boardwalk 286 great location everything we needed we would definitely stay again . We had an issue with bathroom lights called the customer service they were there within minutes and had fixed .
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by Loretta, SUMNER, IL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! While we wish every guests' stay was problem free, that isn't always the case. Thanks so much for your understanding and for allowing us to quickly remedy the situation for you! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 15, 2018
         
Boardwalk 286
3.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay as the location was great. However, we were not really impressed with the state of the condo. The appliances were outdated, there were no directions on how to use the TV sets, finally after a couple of days I was speaking with the people staying in another condo and she told me how to find the office staff and it was after that we were able to watch TV. The bathroom tub seemed stained and dirty and there was mold around the floor baseboards. There were only a couple of towels and we had to wash towels everyday so we could take showers. I do not think I will be staying at this condo again in the future as for the price, we expected something a bit nicer.
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 by Scott, La Vergene, TN   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the location. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the state of the condo. Had you called us, we would have been more than happy to walk you through how to use the TV's or send someone out to help you with them. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck.

Manager Response Jul 23, 2018
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our wonderful5stay at The Boardwalk! The condo was very nice, very clean and we had everything we needed. The location was awesome for walking to the festival! My only complaint is that parking is horrible. Each condo is allowed two cars for parking but there aren't even enough spaces in front of the property for one car. We had to park across the street, both cars, and I just felt like we should have at least had one space in the main parking lot. We keep our beach stuff in the car instead of lugging it to the room and parking across the street made this a real inconvienece. Other than that our stay was awesome and we will definitely stay here again. Just hope the parking problem is fixed before we return
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2017 by Janet, Calera, Alabama   Report

Janet - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Boardwalk 286! We are thrilled that you found the it to be nice and clean and had everything you needed. Unfortunately especially on a festival weekend, parking can be a bit challenging, but we are so glad your stay was awesome anyway. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 26, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
Enjoyed the stay in Gulf Shores. This was my first time coming. The condo was very clean and worth the price.
Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017 by Cindy, Ripley, TN   Report

Cindy - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Boardwalk 286! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We are glad that your first time here was enjoyable. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 18, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
Great condo and view of the gulf!
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by Amanda, Mobile, AL   Report
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time on our visit to the beach. The condo was very clean and exactly as the pictures. The unit is above the pool area and I was concerned when we arrived, but the pool closes exactly at 10pm every night and everything was wonderful. I will also add that the noise from the pool could barely be heard in the bedroom anyway. The findings several kitchen items that we used to prepare breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2017 by Tiffany, Alabama   Report

Tiffany - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you had such a great time! How nice of you to notice the cleanliness. That is something we take a lot of pride in. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 20, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
3.0/5 stars
Overall the condo was clean. There are 3 tvs in the condo but only one remote that works for all three. The parking lot for building is small and shared with a restaurant so parking is terrible. Overflow parking is across the 4 lane street and there are no reserved parking spaces for units. The location was good in regards to shopping and a few restaurants nearby.
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2017 by Falen, Evansville, IN   Report

Falen - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Boardwalk 286! We're so sorry to hear there was only one remote in the unit. We wish you would have let us know, so that we could have brought you two more. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 18, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
2.0/5 stars
My family and I traveled to Gulf Shores for our first time last week. We walked in Boardwalk 286 and the pictures we saw online matched what we saw in person. It was a gorgeous condo with a beautiful view of the Gulf. We had no issues during our stay and would definitley stay here again. My favorite part was sitting out on the balcony in the morning with a cup of coffee watching the dolphins.
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2017 by Amanda, Kansas City, MO   Report

Amanda - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We were so glad you decided to take your first trip to Gulf Shores!! Boardwalk 286 is such a great condo and you can't beat those Gulf views!! Glad you got the chance to watch the dolphins in the morning. That is such a unique and memorable experience! Having said all of this - we're a little confused by your 2 star rating! You sounded quite happy with your stay, so we're going to assume you meant to give us 5 stars? Hopefully it was just a mistake. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 15, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at Boardwalk 286 was amazing. Everything was EXACTLY as the photo presented. Our view was absolutely beautiful and could not have asked for a better place. Our original reservation was at another destination, but repairs were being done on a unit nearby, so we were offered other properties to change to if we did not want the inconvenience of the noise of the contractors. We opted to change and chose the Boardwalk 286 - which was actually more perfect for us. I became ill the first day of my stay, and they delivered a new pillowtop matress to the master suite for my comfort. Will definately plan on going back and recommend it to everyone!
Reviewed on May 27, 2017 by Linda, vilonia, Arkansas   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC