Boardwalk 286

$104.65 - $347 / night   in Gulf Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Boardwalk 286 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 2nd floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in the bedrooms and laminate flooring throughout the rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. The dining room table that seats four, with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a flat screen TV.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen, TV and DVD player, and a private bathroom.

• Second bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV and a DVD player.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, DVD, Dishwasher, Elevator, Heated Indoor Pool (winter months), Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and board, Onsite Shop, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Stereo, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

409 E Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Ricky Carruth with Remax of Orange Beach

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Heated Indoor Pool Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and board Microwave Onsite Store Outdoor Pool Private balcony Satellite or Cable Stereo TV Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $110
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 21 - Feb 22, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$104.65 /Daily   $607.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 23 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$109.65 /Daily   $635.00 /Week   $1,148.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$104.65 /Daily   $607.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 9
Spring
$177.00 /Daily   $1,113.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Mar 10 - Mar 11
Spring
$186.00 /Daily   $1,169.00 /Week   $3,892.00 /Month  
Mar 12 - Mar 12
Spring
$195.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,116.00 /Month  
Mar 13 - Mar 13
Spring
$204.00 /Daily   $1,281.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Mar 14 - Mar 15
Spring
$195.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,116.00 /Month  
Mar 16 - Mar 23
Spring
$186.00 /Daily   $1,169.00 /Week   $3,892.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 24
Spring
$204.00 /Daily   $1,281.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Mar 25 - Mar 28
Spring
$213.00 /Daily   $1,337.00 /Week   $4,508.00 /Month  
Mar 29 - Apr 1
Spring
$204.00 /Daily   $1,281.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Apr 2 - Apr 5
Spring
$213.00 /Daily   $1,337.00 /Week   $4,508.00 /Month  
Apr 6 - Apr 6
Spring
$204.00 /Daily   $1,281.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 21
Spring
$177.00 /Daily   $1,113.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Apr 22 - May 16
Spring
$186.00 /Daily   $1,169.00 /Week   $3,892.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 17
Spring
$204.00 /Daily   $1,281.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$319.00 /Daily   $8,484.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 22
Spring
$186.00 /Daily   $1,169.00 /Week   $3,892.00 /Month  
May 23 - May 24
Spring
$195.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,116.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$319.00 /Daily   $8,484.00 /Month  
May 28 - Jun 1
Summer
$270.00 /Daily   $1,750.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month  
Jun 2 - Jun 7
Summer
$283.00 /Daily   $1,834.00 /Week   $6,412.00 /Month  
Jun 8 - Jun 8
Summer
$270.00 /Daily   $1,750.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month  
Jun 9 - Jun 15
Summer
$283.00 /Daily   $1,834.00 /Week   $6,412.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$319.00 /Daily   $2,086.00 /Week   $6,860.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$347.00 /Daily   $9,268.00 /Month  
Jul 7 - Jul 21
Peak
$319.00 /Daily   $2,086.00 /Week   $6,860.00 /Month  
Jul 22 - Jul 25
Peak
$305.00 /Daily   $1,995.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month  
Jul 26 - Jul 26
Peak
$319.00 /Daily   $2,086.00 /Week   $6,860.00 /Month  
Jul 27 - Aug 7
Peak
$305.00 /Daily   $1,995.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month  
Aug 8 - Aug 10
Peak
$291.00 /Daily   $1,904.00 /Week   $6,216.00 /Month  
Aug 11 - Aug 19
Late Summer
$162.00 /Daily   $1,001.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Aug 20 - Aug 24
Late Summer
$170.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Aug 25 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$162.00 /Daily   $1,001.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$230.00 /Daily   $5,992.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 11
Shrimp Festival-2018
$241.00 /Daily   $5,460.00 /Month  
Oct 12 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$230.00 /Daily   $5,208.00 /Month  
Oct 15 - Oct 18
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Oct 19 - Oct 20
Fall-2018
$188.00 /Daily   $1,169.00 /Week   $3,892.00 /Month  
Oct 21 - Oct 25
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Oct 26 - Oct 26
Fall-2018
$188.00 /Daily   $1,169.00 /Week   $3,892.00 /Month  
Oct 27 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 16
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $663.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month  
Nov 17 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$120.65 /Daily   $698.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 30
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $663.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$120.65 /Daily   $698.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$125.65 /Daily   $726.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 8
Spring
$213.00 /Daily   $1,337.00 /Week   $4,508.00 /Month  
Mar 9 - Mar 27
Spring
$204.00 /Daily   $1,281.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our wonderful5stay at The Boardwalk! The condo was very nice, very clean and we had everything we needed. The location was awesome for walking to the festival! My only complaint is that parking is horrible. Each condo is allowed two cars for parking but there aren't even enough spaces in front of the property for one car. We had to park across the street, both cars, and I just felt like we should have at least had one space in the main parking lot. We keep our beach stuff in the car instead of lugging it to the room and parking across the street made this a real inconvienece. Other than that our stay was awesome and we will definitely stay here again. Just hope the parking problem is fixed before we return
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2017 by Janet, Calera, Alabama   Report

Janet - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Boardwalk 286! We are thrilled that you found the it to be nice and clean and had everything you needed. Unfortunately especially on a festival weekend, parking can be a bit challenging, but we are so glad your stay was awesome anyway. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 26, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
Enjoyed the stay in Gulf Shores. This was my first time coming. The condo was very clean and worth the price.
Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017 by Cindy, Ripley, TN   Report

Cindy - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Boardwalk 286! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We are glad that your first time here was enjoyable. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 18, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
Great condo and view of the gulf!
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by Amanda, Mobile, AL   Report
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time on our visit to the beach. The condo was very clean and exactly as the pictures. The unit is above the pool area and I was concerned when we arrived, but the pool closes exactly at 10pm every night and everything was wonderful. I will also add that the noise from the pool could barely be heard in the bedroom anyway. The findings several kitchen items that we used to prepare breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2017 by Tiffany, Alabama   Report

Tiffany - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you had such a great time! How nice of you to notice the cleanliness. That is something we take a lot of pride in. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 20, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
3.0/5 stars
Overall the condo was clean. There are 3 tvs in the condo but only one remote that works for all three. The parking lot for building is small and shared with a restaurant so parking is terrible. Overflow parking is across the 4 lane street and there are no reserved parking spaces for units. The location was good in regards to shopping and a few restaurants nearby.
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2017 by Falen, Evansville, IN   Report

Falen - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Boardwalk 286! We're so sorry to hear there was only one remote in the unit. We wish you would have let us know, so that we could have brought you two more. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 18, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
2.0/5 stars
My family and I traveled to Gulf Shores for our first time last week. We walked in Boardwalk 286 and the pictures we saw online matched what we saw in person. It was a gorgeous condo with a beautiful view of the Gulf. We had no issues during our stay and would definitley stay here again. My favorite part was sitting out on the balcony in the morning with a cup of coffee watching the dolphins.
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2017 by Amanda, Kansas City, MO   Report

Amanda - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We were so glad you decided to take your first trip to Gulf Shores!! Boardwalk 286 is such a great condo and you can't beat those Gulf views!! Glad you got the chance to watch the dolphins in the morning. That is such a unique and memorable experience! Having said all of this - we're a little confused by your 2 star rating! You sounded quite happy with your stay, so we're going to assume you meant to give us 5 stars? Hopefully it was just a mistake. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 15, 2017
         
Boardwalk 286
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at Boardwalk 286 was amazing. Everything was EXACTLY as the photo presented. Our view was absolutely beautiful and could not have asked for a better place. Our original reservation was at another destination, but repairs were being done on a unit nearby, so we were offered other properties to change to if we did not want the inconvenience of the noise of the contractors. We opted to change and chose the Boardwalk 286 - which was actually more perfect for us. I became ill the first day of my stay, and they delivered a new pillowtop matress to the master suite for my comfort. Will definately plan on going back and recommend it to everyone!
Reviewed on May 27, 2017 by Linda, vilonia, Arkansas   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC