Bikini Bottom

$209.91 - $581.70 / night   in Gulf Shores  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Bikini Bottom is a three bedroom, two bathroom home located just across the street from the Gulf of Mexico on a large Little Lagoon front lot. Approximately 3.5 miles west of Hwy. 59.

• There is a wraparound deck surrounding the house. Enjoy your morning coffee with a gulf view or relax on one of the lagoon-side porches for the sunset. There is even a screened porch with a ceiling fan for those steamy summer evenings.

• Fully equipped kitchen complete with granite counters and stainless appliances. The dining area has seating for six and five bar stools for additional seating.

• The living area has a large comfy sectional with a TV/DVD.

• The master bedroom has a king size bed with a TV.

• First guest room has a queen size bed with a TV.

• Second guest room features a bunk bed with full on top and bottom with a TV.

• Large dock complete with a refrigerator, swing for enjoying the views (amazing sunsets!), and boat slip if you want to bring a boat. Enjoy swimming or good fishing, right from the dock.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, Boat Slip, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Dock, DVD, Free Parking, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Pier, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Screened patio, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Minimum age to rent is 25

You may bring your boat for use in Little Lagoon but the lift is not to be used by guests.

Come relax a while, you'll never want to leave!

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

2328 W Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Jason Stephenson with Remax of Gulf Shores

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Assigned boat slip Balcony Boat Slip Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Parking DVD Dishwasher Free Parking Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Pier Private Dock Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Screened Patio TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Bikini Bottom
3.0/5 stars
This house is in need of updates and repairs. The couch is broken down and smelly. The kitchen is not equipped well enough for a beach vacation. Hardly any plastic cups or coffee mugs. No pens or paper. Hardly any lamps in the bedrooms to read by. You have to bring everything and then some. But the dock is the real issue. There was a board not nailed down and others that had gouges with splintered wood. And in the water are old crab traps covered in barnacles that you can get cut by because you dont know they are there and we found by accident in the water the missing light fixture that my dad nearly cut his foot on. You just about need a tetanus shot if youre getting in the water. While the location and views are great and the size of the dock is really nice the condition has been falling for years. Weve stayed here 8 of the last ten years but are planning to find somewhere else next year
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Pam, Daphne, AL   Report
         
Bikini Bottom
3.0/5 stars
I love the location. However, this year, there seemed to be maintenance issues like never before. I had a board fall on my arm on the wharf closet. We had to wear swim shoes or flip flops on the dock as boards were splintering. Fishing lights were out as were the wharf lights. The key pad on door was not working and we could not lock the doors until Wednesday. The first maintenance man sent to Bikini Bottom was not very helpful. Tim however was terrific. He got on most items very quickly and seemed genuinely concerned that there were so many problems and eager to get them fixed. That is why we rebooked again next year, whick will be our 9th year at Bikini Bottom.
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Christopher, Mobile, AL   Report
         
Bikini Bottom
3.0/5 stars
3 stars onnly because the place needs upgraded badly. The master bed is so bad, and the couch is so stained, and broken down where the pullout bed is.uWe have been coming here for 5 years, its not a deal stopper, we are booked for next year, I just think after 5 years, upgrades are needed. We love the view in the front, and the lagoon in the back. Boat dock with the swing is great for watching sunsets.The screen porch is the best! Its quite, and your not dealing with the college kids at the first of March.I love the big kitchen, lots of storage. All in all, our winters here are great!
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2019 by Wiley, Indianapolis, IN   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We love our repeat guests! We are terribly sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay, but so glad that you have already booked again for next year. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will certainly take it into consideration. We'll see you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bikini Bottom
4.0/5 stars
Hi, We had a great time at the beach. We've stayed at Bikini Bottom a number of times. We were glad to see the rent back to what we were used to, it was a big part of our renting again. We don't love the 3 night minimum. While getting everyone to confirm the date, someone else booked a Thursday-Tuesday so we weren't able to stay the whole week. That was very disappointing. It used to be a 7 night minimum. We were also disappointed that the swing was not on the dock. Our guess is that it was damaged in October during Hurricane Nate but it was a big disappointment. All of the other docks near us had permanent seating except for Bikini Bottom. With such a large dock, it's odd not to have anything permanent. We didn't have enough good chairs for everyone since we expected to have the swing. And you have to haul everything down to the dock, across the sand. Frustrating. And with the owner's new boat, we figured they had to funds to replace the swing, they just didn't bother. We really like the location on the water and the open floor plan.
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Pam, Daphne, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bikini Bottom
5.0/5 stars
Thanks so much for making this property available. It was perfect! Enjoyed the pier and boat house. Location across the street from the beach was just a short walk. We brought a wagon to haul our beach gear and literally had the entire beach to ourselves. Had so much fun, we are booking it again for next year.
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2018 by Thomas, North Prairie, WI   Report

Thomas - Thank you for your recent stay with us at Bikini Bottom! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bikini Bottom
5.0/5 stars
We stayed at the Bikini Bottom location in Gulf Shores and absolutely loved it! It was beautiful and felt like home. We had a dock and lagoon in our back yard and the beach was right across the street so we couldn't have asked for a better set up! Will definitely go again!
Reviewed on Sep 20, 2017 by Linda, Sainte Genevieve, MO   Report

Linda - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Bikini Bottom! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bikini Bottom
5.0/5 stars
Best vacation house and property. Everything was accurate in the description. So peaceful, and fun! My kids loved fishing off the dock in the lagoon. Will definitely be back for a longer stay
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2017 by Miranda, Booneville, AR   Report

Miranda - Thank you so much for your recent stay! So glad you enjoyed Bikini Bottom so much! It is an incredible house with so much to offer! Sounds like you made lots of great memories. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC