Dip in the Smokies

In Cabin Pool |*Dinner Show Tickets! |Breathtaking views of the Mountains | Game Room |Theater Room

4 BR
3.5 Baths
Sleeps 12

Explore this newly constructed cabin nestled conveniently within a short drive of both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, boasting breathtaking mountain vistas from every balcony. This 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom haven offers contemporary comforts, showcasing a range of top-tier amenities. Immerse yourself in relaxation with an indoor pool, unwind in the theater room on tranquil evenings, or engage in friendly competition in the game room. Nestled within The Outback Resort, guests also enjoy access to the adjacent community pool. Surrounded by the natural wonders of the Smoky Mountains and the myriad attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, this remarkable destination caters to diverse interests and ages alike.

The Gatlinburg Welcome Center is 5 minutes from this cabin! Ride the Trolley and be in Gatlinburg 10 minutes later without the hassle of parking!


* Indoor Private Pool (Lower Level)

* Hot Tub

* Free Attraction Tickets Included (see below)

* Seasonal outdoor community pool just across the street

* Theater Room

* Gas Grill

* Spectrum Cable and Wi-Fi

* Parking for 4-cars (level parking)

* Stack Washer/Dryer available for guest use

* Game Room area w/ Pool Table, Shuffleboard, Arcade Machine

Sleeping Arrangements: (Sleeps 12)

* Main Level *

- King bedroom with shared bathroom with walk-in shower

- Living room Queen sleeper sofa

* Upstairs Level *

- Bunk room with shared Jack N' Jill bathroom with walk-in shower

- King size bedroom with shared Jack N' Jill bathroom with walk-in shower

- King size master suite with private bathroom with walk-in shower


Free Tickets provided for your stay!

These activities are at no additional cost or obligation. You will receive information from Xplorie and you can contact them to set up your tickets. You can make reservations for your tickets with Xplorie up to 48 hours prior to your arrival.

You will receive one ticket per each attraction or show available. Additional guests will pay full price. Unused admissions expire daily and do not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Just to name a few, here are some of the attractions and shows to choose from (activities are based on availability and are subject to change)

- Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Feud

- Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction

- Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud Supper Show

- Comedy Barn Theater

- Country Tonite Music Show

- Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show

- Rocky Top Mountain Coaster

- Rowdy Bear Snowpark

- Skyland Ranch

- Soaky Mountain Water Park

- The Great Smoky Mountain Wheel at the Island in Pigeon Forge

- Titanic Museum

-Wonderworks in Pigeon Forge


* Gatlinburg 2.3 miles

* Anakeesta 3.2 miles

* Sugarlands Visitor Center in the National Park 6.4 miles

* Pigeon Forge 4.9 miles

* Dollywood Theme Parks 8.4 miles (20 minutes)

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

Sleeping Arrangements

Main Level Bedroom King
Upstairs Master Suite King
Upstairs Guest Bedroom King
Upstairs Bunk Room Full (2)
Living Room Sleeper Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


4+ Stars
Air Conditioning
Arcade Game
BBQ Grill
Bbq Area
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Blue Ray
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Central Heat and Air
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Patio
Covered Porch
Deck / Patio
Deck Furniture
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dining table
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Fly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Game Room
Gas Grill
Golf Optional
Great Smoky Mtns National Park
Hair Dryer
Heated Indoor Covered Pool
Heated Pool
Horseback Riding
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Indoor Pool
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Iron & Board
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Keurig Coffee Maker
King-sized bed
Kitchen Island
Kitchen island
Laptop Friendly
Laundry on site
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain View
Outdoor Grill
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Parking Available
Patio Or Balcony
Patio or deck
Pets not allowed
Pool Table
Porch Rockers
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Private Pool
Private entrance
Rocking Chairs on Deck
Satellite / Cable
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Sleeper Sofa
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water Parks
Water Sports
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Close to Dollywood
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Public Transportation
Wooded Views
autumn foliage
bird watching
fly fishing
horseback riding
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
outlet shopping
scenic drives
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Alpine Slide
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Ski Mountain Coaster
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Self Check-In



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  


Spacious newer cabin with beautiful, quiet location
5/5 stars
Stayed with our 3 adult children, their spouses and 3 young grandchildren (ages 4 months, 2 and 11). Cabin was beautiful and located in a quiet, gaited area with spectacular views. Management was very responsive. We noticed our cabin was missing drinking pitchers. Our family wanted to make iced tea and orange juice. They brought some to us quickly. Pool temperature was too cool to enjoy by our family. They also came out to assessthe pool quickly. They validated it was on their targeted setting, but the water just wasn’t warm enough for the kids or adults to enjoy, so that was a big disappointment. I did see others providing similar feedback in the reviews. The indoor heated pool is the highlight of the property for families with young kids, so this really needs to be addressed and a consideration given to increasing the “target” temperature of the pool so that it can be enjoyed. The cabin comes with a big price tag, so families expect the property to deliver. The hot tub wasn’t warm enough first night to enjoy. Had to be turned about a lot to get to a comfortable temperature. When guests are expected, might proactively turn it up before they arrive so it too can be immediately enjoyed. The weather was very windy and temp in the upper 20’s to 30’s during our visit. The upstairs bedroom on the balcony side was very cold. Without leaving the bedroom door open, the heating system couldn’t keep up. Same in the downstairs theater room, which is where we set up an extra queen size air mattress to accommodate the 4th set of adults for privacy (the living room sleeper sofa doesn’t provide privacy and sleep is dependent on when everyone else goes to bed.) A few portable heaters might help with comfort. We actually purchased one at Walmart to use in downstairs theater room to keep the couple warm at night, but really needed another one in the upstairs balcony room where it was too cold for our 4 month old to sleep in a port a crib. The beds were comfy, but the fitted sheets on all the beds would not stay in place and was a complaint by all our family members. Need larger size to fit better. The kitchen also needs a griddle or electric skillet. We had pancake mix with us but no large skillet to make pancakes. A large electric skillet would be a nice addition to the kitchen amenities. Some recliners and/or footstools would make the living room more comfy. Think the extra fees could be reconsidered. Not a fan of all of the add on fees. Wish all of the properties would just be more up front with total per night pricing rather than tacking on all the additional fees at time of booking. Despite the opportunities mentioned in the review, the cabin, location and management responsiveness still earns a “thumbs up” from our family. We had a great time are looking at making this an annual trip.
- Christy

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to see you were still able to enjoy your stay. We provided information on the minimally stocked kitchen and to bring specialty items. The hot tub was cleaned prior to your arrival and has to have time to heat up after it being drained and cleaned so you can enjoy a fresh hot tub. Our hvac unit works fine. You can adjust to fit your needs, but when guests are unfamiliar with properly using it, that can cause issues. If this a concern, we would have been happy to discuss with you. We do provide extra blankets throughout the cabin also. The fees are from the third party booking site and we can send them your concerns with those. They are available on their website prior to reserving. Heated pools are not hot. They are just that, heated. The temperature is is on an average 80 degrees. Unfortunately everyone believe they will be hot as bath or hot tub water and that is simply just not the case. It is more tepid. Please reach out to your hosts during your stay to address all your.concerns so they can have the opportunity to address or discuss. Thank-you for choosing us for your stay.

- Manager Response
Dip in the Smokies
5/5 stars
This home is just how it was pictured. It was beautiful inside and out. This was our first vacation all together as adults, (7 total) and it didn't disappoint. The girls enjoyed the theater room, we spent our nights playing pool/games. The first night, the pool was the warmest (should've used it then) after that, it seemed to get colder as our stay progressed. The highlight of the stay was a visit from a small bear. It laid down below for quite some time before heading back into the woods. The drive up/down the mountain was a little nerve wracking the first couple times, but we got used to it. Beautiful scenery everywhere!! Suggestions: Towel/clothes hooks on the back of doors. Dimmable light switches. The refrigerator had broken shelves and a drawer, so that was less space that was usable. I would still give this 5 stars

YAY! This makes our day here at iTrip! Our goal is to provide the best experience for our guests. We are happy to hear that this cabin met your expectations! Thank you so much for the great review and feedback. We hope to host your next adventure to the Smoky Mountains soon!

- Manager Response
Dip in the Smokies
5/5 stars
Wonderful time, beautiful cabin!! We had a great family vacation filled with lots of fun and memories!! The views off the decks are unbeatable!! Thank you!
- Dawn

Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time at our cabin. Your kind words about the cabin and stunning views made our day. We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay.

- Manager Response
Great experience
5/5 stars
What a beautiful house with everything you need to have a great stay! Thanks for sharing your home with us, we will be back!
- Brian Rosier

We couldn't be happier with your fantastic review! Knowing that you found our cabin well-maintained is incredibly rewarding. Thank you for choosing us for your getaway, and we can't wait to host you again for another memorable escape.

- Manager Response
Dip in the Smokies
5/5 stars
Very Clean Pretty Home. Indoor pool very nice as well as other listed amenities. Outdoor pool within walking distance. Safe secure community. Would definitely book here again.
- Nicole
Great view, great place
5/5 stars
Our family was so happy with the accommodations. We loved the gaming area. We loved the bear who came to visit daily. We didn't bother him nor did he bother us. It's a great place. Just minutes from downtown. Eat at The Peddlers. This family knows how to provide great accommodations. We would book again. Few things need fixed...Keurig broken, more towels... but it didn't affect our level of pleased.
- Nikki
Beautiful Cabin.
5/5 stars
Exceeded our expectations. Views were phenomenal. My boys (3 and 6) loved the indoor pool. Management responded very quickly to one minor issue. Highly recommend.
- Gina
Dip in the smokies
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay! The only issue we had was the septic tank was full and overflowed the downstairs toilet and we had to call maintenance to fix and clean up the mess.
- Taylor
Very Nice Getaway
5/5 stars
Cabin has everything you need for a nice get away…exceptional view and great outdoor area with furniture/ grill, pool, hot tub, theatre, game room and kitchen. Beds were good and the decor was just right. Only two minor issues: the first night in the theatre room, the movie went out and we had to switch the circuit breaker back on 3 or 4 times. Worked better the second night. And, second, I think more dish washer packs should have been provided for a large cabin (vs. 2). We filled it up after each meal. We ended up getting a bottle of soap and washing everything by hand vs buying a whole bag of dishwasher pods. But, we would have been able to better take care of the cabin amenities if supplies were provided (small cost for the return).
- Dawn

Thank you for your review and feedback! We really appreciate it! We are happy to report we've had no other issues with the theater room! We will definitely review your suggestions with our team. We hope you visit us again soon! Thanks again!

- Manager Response
Great View
5/5 stars
We arrived at night and was not expecting to have to drive up a dark winding road up the mountain for over a mile. It was a bit scary for me, especially on the way down. I was glad I didn’t miss a turn or I would have gone off the cliff trying to turn around because it was so dark. But…the cabin is beautiful! The view from the deck is breathtaking. We had plenty enough space and the kids really enjoyed the pool and game room. The cabin was newly built, smelled like fresh wood, was clean and had plenty towels, pots, pans, dishes. It was my first time in The Smokies so I am glad I got to experience all that I did. The cabin is located close to all the attractions and great restaurants. Overall, I’m satisfied!!!
- TonyaB

YAY! This makes our day here at iTrip! Our goal is to provide the best experience for our guests. We are happy to hear that this cabin met your expectations! Thank you so much for the great review and feedback. We hope to host your next adventure to the Smoky Mountains soon!

- Manager Response
Good and Bad
3/5 stars
I'll start with the good. The cabin is great. It fit our needs perfectly. The cabin is in a private area, which was great. Since it was October, they even had Halloween decorations up in the neighborhood that was wonderful. The view from the back is amazing and probably can't be beat. The 2nd floor game room was nice for playing pool and games. We had a lot of enjoyment out of it, though it is right next to the 2nd floor bedrooms, so may be a little loud if people need to sleep up there. The bad was that the pool wasn't heated when we got there because of a breaker, so we only had one day to actually use the pool. It was nice when we could, but disappointing since that was a main reason we booked it was for our small children. In addition, the projector didn't work, so while there was a very cool theater room, we couldn't actually use it. Overall was fine, since there are plenty of tvs and other options, just disappointing.
- Jeff
Cabin review
5/5 stars
July 2022. We had an excellent experience staying in this cabin for a week. The scenic drive and view were breathtaking. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. We are a family of five and had a family of three staying with us. Plenty of space for all. It was a short drive to downtown activities. We would definitely consider coming back to stay in this cabin again. Would recommend.
- Dustin

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We are happy everything met your expectations, and hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200