Firefly ~ Smoky Mountain Retreat! Hot Tub - WiFi - Game Room!

Firefly Chalet
$139.09 - $179.09 / night   in Gatlinburg  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

FIREFLY CHALET - 3 BR/ 3BA - Views of the Smokies and lights of Gatlinburg! Smoky Mountain Getaway with HOT TUB - POOL TABLE - PRIVATE JACUZZI ROOM!

Welcome to Firefly, located in the Chalet Village area above Gatlinburg. When you enter Firefly, you'll quickly notice the view from the Living Area. The Living Area and the inviting back deck present you with a great view of the Smoky Mountains. Whether it's the scenic mountain view during the day, or the lights of downtown Gatlinburg at night, you'll enjoy your time relaxing on the balcony. It's a great place for that final nightcap or the first cup of coffee of the day.

The comfortable Living Area features a Wood-Burning FIREPLACE and 28" T.V. It's a great place to relax with your friends or family and recount the excitement of the day.You (and the kids!) will enjoy the POOL TABLE in the game room,. Additionally, you'll have a nice shaded outdoor HOT TUB with a privacy fence, and a romantic indoor JACUZZI HOT TUB. There is also a sleeper sofa for additional sleeping. Both the Game Room on the lower level and the second floor Guest Bedroom are accessible by unique, chalet style spiral staircases.

Your kitchen is fully equipped, and has a breakfast table and bar stools for casual seating. There is also a charcoal grill for cooking your favorite outdoor meals!


SLEEPING ARRANGMENTS: Sleeps (6) Sleeper Sofa for Additional Sleeping

- Master Bedroom Suites features a KING-SIZED BED, a private bath, and offers a 24" T.V. with DVD and VCR.

- Guest Bedroom - Main Level - KING-SIZED BED and has a 24" T.V. with DVD and VCR player.

- Guest Bedroom - Lower Level - QUEEN BED and a 27" T.V.. with DVD / VCR player.


- Balcony with Wooded and Mountain Views

- Pet Friendly

- Wood Fireplace

- WIFI - Internet

- Hot Tub

- Private Indoor Jacuzzi Tub

- Gas Grill

- Community Pools

- Lighted Tennis Courts

- Fully Equipped Kitchen

- Washer and Dryer

- Game Room - Pool Table

ALSO: For larger groups, Cupola Cabin is right next door, even sharing a driveway. Combined they offer a total of 5 bedrooms and 6 baths, perfect for vacation with friends or extended family.

From Firefly, you are less than a half mile from Ober Gatlinburg, only 2.6 miles to downtown Gatlinburg, and 11 miles from Dollywood and the excitement of Pigeon Forge.

Call today to reserve your mountain getaway at Firefly!

1433 Arbon Drive Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Property Type: Chalet Beds: 3 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: Fee
Balcony Central Heat and Air Children Welcome Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Pool DVD Dishwasher Fireplace Game Room Great Smoky Mtns National Park Hot Tub Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Laundry Mountain View Open Patio Pet Friendly Pool Table Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sleeper Sofa Tourist Attractions VCR WIFI Washer & Dryer Wooded and Mountain Views
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (888) 534-8747
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $110   Security Deposit: $150   Rental Deposit: 35%  
May 26 - May 29
Memorial Day 2017
$159.09 /Daily   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 30 - Jun 29
Early Summer
$149.09 /Daily   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 30 - Jul 4
4th of July 2017
$179.09 /Daily   $4,732.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 5 - Aug 7
Summer 2017
$149.09 /Daily   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 8 - Aug 31
Late Summer
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 1 - Sep 5
Labor Day 2017
$159.09 /Daily   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 6 - Sep 30
Early Fall
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 1 - Oct 31
Prime Fall 2017
$149.09 /Daily   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 22
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 23 - Nov 27
Thanksgiving 2016
$159.09 /Daily   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Nov 28 - Dec 21
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 22 - Jan 2
Holidays in the Smokies 2016
$179.09 /Daily   $1,086.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 3 - Feb 8
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 9 - Feb 12
Valentines Weekend 2018
$159.09 /Daily   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 13 - Mar 5
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 6 - May 25
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 3.9 stars based on 21 reviews
Firefly Chalet
4.0/5 stars
For the most part we all really liked the house. There were a few things, however, that we wanted to bring to your attention. I am semi-handicapped and getting up and down the spiral staircases was a challenge at best. Folks may want to be aware that they are steep and quite narrow. The hot tub had not been turned on so the temperature of the water was quite chilly. I had gone down upon our arrival and realized this. So I turned it on and cranked up the temperature and by that evening it was fairly hot. While the TV in the living room came on, we were unable to figure out how to get any of the channels to work. Other TVs seemed to be fine. Due to my issues we took the room on the main level. The bathroom (not on-suite) was very small. No way we could both be in the bathroom at the same time. Water pressure in our shower was pretty low. Friends staying across the way in your other house said the pressure just about blew them out of their shower!!! But all in all the house was adequate for our group of 5 adults. The driveway was quite steep and we drove right past it upon our arrival. May a big sign at the driveway on the street would be best. Again, we enjoyed our stay there but thought you might want to know a few things that we encountered. Also, we had a plumbing issue and a plumber came out within hours of my contacting management! Thanks so much for that!
Reviewed on May 22, 2017 by Maggie, Wedowee, AL   Report

We appreciate your staying at our chalet and the feedback. We are so happy that you and your group enjoyed your visit. We are sorry about the accessibility concerns. We would like to note that this is not a handicap accessible property nor is it advertised as such. It does have spiral staircases leading to both the lower level and second level guest bedroom, ( that have been added to our description now ). Thanks for bringing that to our attention. We will be sure to have our team check out the water pressure at the property, we have not had any complaints about this in the past, but will definitely see what we can find out. There is sign posted at the top of the drive with reflective lettering so guests can find both this property and our chalet next door easily and even in the dark. We will be sure to check on it to make sure it is still visible. We do wish we could have helped with the TV in the living room, many times the input just needs to be updated.( a quick and easy fix) We are happy we could assist with the plumbing issue during your stay. Thanks for the feed back again! We look forward to hosting you in the future, if not at this chalet, maybe another of our many properties in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

Manager Response May 22, 2017
Firefly Chalet
5.0/5 stars
Very comfy. Lovely views. Worked well for our family!
Reviewed on Apr 1, 2017 by Michael, ripley, MS   Report

We're happy you and your family enjoyed your stay at our cabin! Thank you for the kind review, and we hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response Apr 19, 2017
Firefly Chalet
4.0/5 stars
Our family had a blast in the Smokeys and at the Firefly cabin! This is my 4th time renting a cabin in the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. Everyone had plenty of room and enough bathrooms. My kids and I played a lot of pool and the hot tub was nice to relax in and very private. Bonus tip: make sure the outside door to the hot tub is unlocked before you close it from the outside. If you need anything during your stay, call and ask for help. Super-responsive! The TVs are outdated, but you're not there to watch TV. Our kids didn't complain about it at all. We cooked all our breakfasts and a few dinners at the cabin. Laundry machines were nice to have to clean clothes during the week. There were a few things that I wished they would have done/checked/provided ahead of time (e.g. extra blankets, some burnt out light bulbs). We called about the items that really bothered us and they were fixed very quickly.
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2017 by Tim, Ohio   Report

We at iTrip are very glad you and your family enjoyed your vacation! We work hard to ensure any issues guests run into are handled as quickly as possible. We will make a note of the items you mentioned in your review to ensure your next stay will be perfect! Thank you again for staying in our cabin and we hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response Apr 19, 2017
Firefly Chalet
3.0/5 stars
Our week vacation at FireFly was very pleasant. The chalet was very nice but upon our arrival, it looked like that it had not been rented out in a long while. The red baker's rack in the kitchen was dusty. All the window sills were very dusty and had dead bugs on the sills. I have allergies to dust so my first few days were unpleasant with sneezing and watery eyes. I called management and housekeeping came out the next day to vacuum the master bedroom and window sill. A vacuum cleaner was left behind so that I could vacuum the main living area. It would have been nice for some general information about the town ( i.e brochures/grocery store) were left for guest. Didn't know exactly which pool to use so we got lost looking for the pool. Directions to the pool would have been helpful by the key cards. There was also a problem with black carpenter ants in the upstairs bedroom and kitchen. Overall, a pleasant stay. Trimming down some of the trees so that the view of the mountains could been seen would have been nice.
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2016 by Paul, Port Saint Lucie, Fl   Report
Firefly Chalet
3.0/5 stars
This place is not good for elderly people. Not enough pots n pans an kitchen supplies. the hot tub is not in a good area easy access for snakes or bears to come through. you will deffinetly get your exercise inside an out with the winding stair case from top to bottom floor an the steep hill outside .you really need a 4 wheel drive to stay here . but you will never see as many bears no were else in all the years I have been coming to the mountains this is by far the most bears I have ever saw. That was a great experience
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2016 by twyla2016, Lumberton, North Carolina   Report

We are so glad that the guest had a good experience while staying at Firefly. We had recently replaced kitchen utensils and wares, but will be sure to check again. There is a spiral staircase to the lower level game room, bedroom, and hot tub area at the cabin. We have never had issues with snakes or bears bothering the hot tub area. Guests do not need a 4x4 Wheel Drive Vehicle to access the cabin ( winter weather could cause problems - but the City plows those roads very well due to travelers accessing the Ski Lodge at Ober Gatlinburg ). I drive my Toyota Corolla to the cabin with no problem. The driveway is moderately steep, but there is plenty of room that is level to maneuver at bottom. Pictures and description of cabin are accurate and represent the cabin very well. We are really happy that the guest was able to see the bears. They are very active in this area - we do send out an email to our guests sharing safety information about interacting with and viewing local wildlife. Please bear in mind that all opinions are subjective, including ours. We would like to encourage future travelers and guests to call us with any questions they may have about the cabin or drive to it. Thank you.

Manager Response Jun 3, 2016
Firefly Chalet
5.0/5 stars
I have to say firefly met and exceeded all of my expectations! from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out we felt right at home. My family and I enjoyed our stay, the pictures just don't do it justice. We loved how clean and homey it was and we will definitely make this the cabin of choice when I go back to Gatlinburg.
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2016 by Jason Diaz, Macon, Ga   Report

Thank you for the wonderful review of our property! We are so happy that you and your family had an enjoyable time while visiting Firefly. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation in the Smokies!

Manager Response Jan 21, 2016
Firefly Chalet
4.0/5 stars
We had such a great time at the Firefly! The place was clean and had everything we needed. Here are the only complaints we really had: The decor is a little dated, the DVD players didn't all work, and the kitchen is out dated if you're going to cook your meals--but that is it. The location is awesome to the pools and the pools are great. We had a few different bears that came daily which was exciting. Its very quiet except for the natural sounds of mountains. Boomer the chalet caretaker is amazing and answered all our questions and brought everything we needed. There is a grocery store 10 mins away. The binder in the place could be updated with information. Its very close to Ober Gatlinburg!! The tram goes over it which is fun to watch. The view is not great but its very private on the flip side. Great place for the price. I would stay here again and have recommended it to my friends. Contact me for info! Great for couples and families too
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2015 by Sara, Indianapolis, IN   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to Firefly. We have made some improvements since your stay and are working on new binders with information about the chalet as well as local attractions and dining. Thank you for mentioning that you can see the Ober Gatlinburg Tram from the Chalet and for sharing your perspective on the pools, both of these are great amenities and watching the Tram go by is really cool. We look forward to having you back with us soon!

Manager Response Jan 21, 2016
Firefly Chalet
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Firefly, above Gatlinburg very much!!! The cabin was well represented in the online pictures, and very well kept! Gatlinburg will not let you run out of adventure! If you are bored on your're doing something wrong! The only issue we had was black bears. It is apparent that some visitors must be feeding them, because they are ever present. While beautiful to watch from the safety of the balcony, we were concerned in our back and forth to the SUV. (5 kids to get back and forth safely!)
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2015 by Chelle, Wadsworth Ohio   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Firefly! In regards to the bears, we would like to let you and future travelers know that A.) we now send out an email regarding Black Bears and Safety to all of our guests on their day of arrival. B.) Black Bears are most active during Spring - Summer -and Fall months C.) The TWRA has taken care of the particular family of bears that were frequenting the area and cabin. Unfortunately, visitors were feeding the bears and this caused them to become acclimated / or accustomed to humans. We do look forward to helping you with your next vacation to the Smokies! We hope to have you back soon.

Manager Response Jan 21, 2016
Firefly Chalet
5.0/5 stars
Our family of 7 stayed here for 4 nights. We had extremely comfortable beds and plenty of space. Because we stayed in the summer we didn't have much of a view but we were too busy watching the bears EVERY morning and afternoon to really be concerned. This will definitely be our vacation spot of choice.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2015 by Toni, New Brockton Al   Report

Thank you for the review! We look forward to having you back soon!

Manager Response Jan 21, 2016
Firefly Chalet
4.0/5 stars
We were very impressed with the conditions of the chalet. Very clean, spacious, and as comfy as home. We stayed for 4 nights and were pleasantly surprised by a momma black bear and her 5 cubs on each of those nights. Although we were overall thoroughly impressed, the only slight negative was the lack of a nice view of the mountains and of Gatlinburg down below, as was advertised on the Chalet listing online. We will definitely consider going back!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2015 by Marc, Bloomington   Report
Firefly Chalet
5.0/5 stars
I absolutely loved this place! We loved that it was so high up, we enjoyed having two hot tubs (indoors and outdoors) We enjoyed seeing the Bears up close every morning, it was very clean, and we had zero issues. Every single time we stay somewhere, we have to call maintenance about something. This is the first time in a while that we didn't have to. Thanks for the awesome trip. We will be booking again every time we come from now on. I would suggest leaving garbage bags because we didn't know they didn't have any and had to put everything in small grocery bags until we were able to get to the store.
Reviewed on Apr 6, 2015 by Katieshrock,   Report
Firefly Chalet
2.0/5 stars
Sorry to say this was the worst rental that we have experienced in our lives (63 Years old). From the very start entering down the "ski slope" driveway we were greeted by a pile of leaves and trash, beer cans and cigarette butts. Very surprising after reading all of your rules and extra charges for clean up !! Walking up to the porch was another pile of trash by the firewood bin ... including old charcoal grill, garbage bags. It's a great looking Chalet but needs some serious clean up and repairs. Cabinet missing hardware, dirty floors, cigarette butts around hot tub, hole in drywall in basement bathroom, pool cue used for a window lock, pool table top uneven... just to mention a few. The fire ring outside was full of pop and beer cans. No pool passes were available and after repeated requests wre finally delivered on Thursday !!!!! Can you believe it ??!! ... and the any killer never did arrive. The place is infested with both the large and small ants.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Firefly Chalet
5.0/5 stars
First we were concerned about how high above this Cabin was located cause we had three ladies with us that were afraid of heights, but I must say the roads are okay, a little narrow but okay, and its also not too steep. I will definitely recommend this Chalet, it had amazing views while driving up or hiking, we saw Firefly' s at night, and we saw Bears three times, while hiking or right outside our trash can, they all were really friendly and not scary at all, it was such a pleasant surprise and definitely one of our highlights of our vacay. The Cabin had everything we needed, it was clean and cozy, we played pool, bbq and had the best time. Five stars for this Cabin believe me its located in the most beautiful area in Gathlinburg, 5 to 30 min away from everything.
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Firefly Chalet
4.0/5 stars
We have stayed at firefly twice now and we love it. Beautiful, clean and the layout is great. Will only stay here when in Gatlinburg!
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2014 by Albw, Apex   Report
Firefly Chalet
3.0/5 stars
Issues that had been addressed before such as coffee filters and burned out lights still existed. Also, the microwave worked but had no readable timer and the charcoal grill has a big hole in the middle of it! We were a family wishing to do our cooking at the cabin and although after an email and call to the office regarding 2 issues previously written about, we did not bother regarding the microwave and grill. Otherwise everything was fine.
Reviewed on May 13, 2014 by tngardenergrandma, Brentwood, Tennessee   Report
Firefly Chalet
3.0/5 stars
Great place to stay, only wish the wood for the fireplace was more dry as it was very hard to burn. No trash bags and could have had more pots and pans to cook.
Reviewed on Jan 9, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Houston   Report

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of our property with us and other travelers. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. We are sorry that you did not have any trash bags. Many times the cleaners will leave bags in the bottom of the can so as when you pull the old bag out you will find the new bag. Wish we would have known during your stay and we could have advised you or brought some more to you. We are definitely looking into the pots and pans and will replace as needed. Thank you again for the review and we hope to have you back with us again soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jan 9, 2014
Firefly Chalet
3.0/5 stars
We booked this cabin for Thanksgiving week and the cabin itself is really nice. There are a few cosmetic things but I would consider them normal wear and tear and they're really insignificant in the grand scheme of things. In the summer this is a great place to stay. However, if you go in the winter beware of ice and snow. We asked if we would need four wheel drive to reach the cabin in the snow and were told "no". That is definitely not the case. the driveway alone is impassable in ice or snow and the roads that lead to the cabin are extremely steep and narrow. If you have a four wheel drive vehicle don't sweat it, this is a great cabin with wonderful views. If you don't and it's winter look elsewhere.
Reviewed on Dec 18, 2013 by Rachael, Alabama   Report

Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay at our cabin this fall. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We would like to say that we agree that Ski Mountain as well as the road and driveway to the house are steep in places. We do not argue that if it snows or worse comes an ice storm that you might have difficulty reaching the cabin. The road crews do a great job keeping the roads clear though, because many folks come to Gatlinburg just to ski at Ober Gatlinburg. They have to maintain the roads for tourists and the local economy. Again, thank you for your feedback and hope to have you back soon! Thank you, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Dec 18, 2013
Firefly Chalet
3.0/5 stars
The chalet was very nice..just what we had imagined. However , a couple of things that would have made our experience even better. Coffee Filters..every place we have stayed supplied us with coffee filters. Even had I brought my own , they would have been the wrong shape. So please either stock filters , or at least tell the visitors to bring their own , and the size they should bring. Extra fleece blankets would also be nice. The gentleman we called brought us some more , but the first night we had to make do..there were definitely not enough for 7 people.
Reviewed on Dec 8, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Atlanta   Report

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hear what our guests are saying and we are constantly working to improve our service. We would like to say that we are now placing coffee filters in all of our properties! We are also discussing the need for extra blankets, especially during the colder months. We appreciate your review and hope to have you back with us again soon! Sincerely Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Dec 8, 2013
Firefly Chalet
3.0/5 stars
When we arrived at the house the first thing we found was the driveway was extremely steep and one sidewall looked like it could come down of we had any severe weather or if it was hit by accident. Then when we got in. The house we had no idea there would be circular stairways going upstairs and down. They were not shown on the pictures.. The kitchen was very poorly equipped. The dishwasher was full of dishes which were not clean and their was food on the bottom. We had to wash every dish by hand. We did not use the dishwasher the whole week. The size of the house was nice and we enjoyed the deck.
Reviewed on Nov 17, 2013 by Experienced Traveler, NC   Report

Thank you for providing feedback for us regarding your recent stay in our cabin. We are sorry that you had some problems during your visit. We have notified our cleaners regarding the dishes and apologize as we are not sure why the dishwasher was not started. We would like to point out in regards to the structure inside the cabin, that our photos in our description clearly show the staircases. If you scroll through all of the photos on our sites you will see them. Sorry for any confusion there. In regards to the retaining wall, you are correct and the owner has since gone in and taken down the timbers as well as cut out much of the hill making it much safer for our guests. We are doing an inventory of the kitchen and will be replacing and or adding any kitchen items that would make our guests stay more enjoyable. Again, we thank you for the feedback and we are glad that all in all you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon, if not at this property then maybe at one of our other properties. We have many to choose from in the Smoky Mountain area. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Nov 17, 2013
Firefly Chalet
4.0/5 stars
When we showed up we thought everything was great, however when we were ready to go to bed we found out the sofa is not a sleeper sofa! We dealt with it that night and the next day when we called, the maintenance person was very helpful in bringing a queen blow up mattress. We were lucky enough the second night to see bears right below our deck. There was a momma and two cubs and they were very used to people. The main level bathroom had a leak and the floor showed that but the maintenance person said that the owner was aware and was going to fix after the season. The spiral staircase goes from the top floor to the basement so if you have small kids this isn't the cabin for you. The main floor bed is a pillow top and it slants into the middle of the bed so if you are sleeping there with someone make sure you know them well. the driveway is very steep so be ready for that and if it is winter you best have four wheel drive. Overall with the price we paid we were happy with what we got.
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Georgetown ky   Report

Thank you for your review of our Chalet. We are glad that you had a wonderful time, including being able to see some of our local wildlife, as that is always a neat experience! We would like to say that we are sorry about the miscommunication in regards to the sleeping accommodations at the property. We have made sure to address this with with our team, so that this will not happen again. We are also in the process of making improvements to the property, which includes addressing any plumbing issues and aesthetics related to any wear from the plumbing. We would like to state that this property is located on Ski Mountain and it is a chalet. The driveway itself is not very steep and is shared with its sister Chalet, Cupola as you can see in our property photos. The climb to the driveway is somewhat steep because you are in the mountains and on Ski Mountain. It is not unmanageable, but you are correct that it could be a problem in the winter months if there were ice and snow. We have many guests that visit this cabin and it is very popular, and we even have motorcyclists that ride their motorcycles to the cabin when staying with us and they are able to navigate without any problems. Preference plays a role in choosing the right rental and making sure to ask about navigation and access to any cabin in the Smoky Mountains is always a good rule of thumb. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are listening and working with our team to constantly make improvements. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us and we hope to have you back soon! If not at Firefly, at one of our other vacation rentals. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Oct 11, 2013
Firefly Chalet
5.0/5 stars
We traveled to the area on motorcycles and had a slight amount of trouble navigating up the hill to find the place while riding but one quick stop to look at the directions and we were in the driveway! On the first morning we were greeted by a bear at the front door, the second day she returned with two cubs! She was not at all threatening and the cubs were adorable, one of the many things that made our stay a lifelong memory!
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Dixon Il   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had an enjoyable visit and were able to make lifelong memories! We just love the photos! Thank you for sharing and we look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Aug 3, 2013

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC