Couples Retreat! 163 Village Stream-Wooded View from Balcony-FP-Gatlinburg*FREE FUN-See description

163 Village Stream
$78.79 - $112.64 / night   in Gatlinburg  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4
Sleeping Arrangements
Master   King  
Living Room   Sofa Queen  

This unit is located in a convenient location. 163 Village Stream in Chalet Village has just been updated with New Floors in 2019!! This is the Perfect Relaxing Getaway for couples!!! Looking for a peaceful, natural setting with easy access to Gatlinburg and the Smokies? Village Stream Condominiums is where you want to be!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS- Sleep (4) with Sleeper Sofa

- Master King Suite

- Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Room


- Fully equipped Kitchen

- Located on Main Level / No Stairs

- Mountain Views

- WiFi

- Outdoor Grilling Area / Sitting Area by Stream

- Outdoor Heated Pool (Seasonal)

- Large 42" Flat Screen TV in Living Area with Cable TV

- Wood Burning Fireplace (You provide your own wood)

This Cozy Condo development is nestled comfortably into the Hills above Gatlinburg, and just off of Ski Mountain Road. It's a development that's never forgotten the magic of the Smokies. You'll enjoy the sounds and view of the babbling stream from your balcony overlook as you start and end your day. Visitors often enjoy seeing Chipmunks or Raccoons at play. It's a quiet escape, just 1.5 miles from downtown Gatlinburg, and easy to reach!

Enjoy dining and attractions in downtown Gatlinburg and then come back to relax in the outdoor heated pool, or cuddle up by the fireplace while watching a favorite movie on the 42" Flat Screen T.V. in the Living Room. Everything you could want in a Romantic and or Relaxing Vacation is waiting for you at Village Stream.

****** You will find a coin laundry on site for all your washing needs. It is located on the lower level by the grilling/seating area.


Downtown Gatlinburg ~ 2.2 miles

Ober Gatlinburg Ski Village ~ 1.5 miles

Great Smoky Mountains National Park ~ 1.5 miles

Gatlinburg Convention Center ~ 2.2 miles

Ripley's Aquarium ~ 3 miles

Dollywood/Splash Country ~ 25 minutes

Pigeon Forge ~ 15 minutes

Tanger Outlet Mall ~ 30 minutes

Knoxville Zoo ~ 60 minutes

UT Neyland Stadium ~ 60 minutes


Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

1435 Wiley Oakley Dr Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Budget Away From It All Cable Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Grills and Picnic Area Community Pool Covered Patio DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishes & Utensils Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heated Community Pool Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Internet Iron Iron & Board Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry on site Linens Provided Linens/Sheets Microwave Mountains Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Parking Pets not allowed Pillows Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sheets Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Wood Burning Fireplace Wooded View ATM Amusement Park Cabin Rentals Close to Dollywood Food Horse Back Riding Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg Mountain View Public Transportation Restaurant Stadium Weddings Wooded Views Ziplines antiquing autumn foliage bird watching churches cinemas cycling festivals fishing fly fishing forests golf hiking horseback riding hospital library linens provided live theater medical services miniature golf museums outlet shopping photography scenic drives shopping sight seeing theme parks water parks water tubing waterfalls whitewater rafting wildlife viewing winery tours Convenience Store Family/kid friendly Gear Shop Gift Shop Grocery Or Supermarket Hospital Pharmacy Self Check-In Alpine Slide Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies Gas Station Ski Mountain Coaster Skiing Lodging Outdoor Grill area Outdoor Pool Picnic Area Picnic Pavilion
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 12 reviews
163 Village Stream
5/5 stars
It was your first trip to Gatlinburg, and this place was great, not far from the city. Everything was cleaned when we arrived. Easy to check in. Place has everything, tv, Alexa, blow drier, microvawe, blender, toster. King bad is ok, but not perfect. We liked everything,. Highly recommend.
Reviewed on Mar 26, 2021 by Gayane Keshishyan, ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are honored you stayed with us, and hope to be able to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
163 Village Stream
4/5 stars
We had a very nice vacation. The room was very clean, well equipped and not far from town.
Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Tracy, Henry, VA   Report

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
163 Village Stream
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved it here! I've visited Gatlinburg every fall for almost 7 years and each year I've stayed in a different place, but next year I will be booking at village stream again! The location is great and the short drive up the mountain is beautiful. The service was great and the check in was smooth and easy. Book this place, its the best stay for the money!
Reviewed on Oct 3, 2018 by Joseph, indiana   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and all the amenities it has to offer. Please come again!

Manager Response
163 Village Stream
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. It was so relaxing and the creek outside our balcony was beautiful and so soothing.
Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018 by Sherri,   Report
163 Village Stream
5/5 stars
This little king suite was clean, convenient, & had everything we needed plus some. Very much enjoyed listening to the stream that was right outside the patio doors.
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 by Russell,   Report
163 Village Stream
5/5 stars
This condo was great! It has a little bit of everything that you need and is close to downtown but far enough away to really feel like you're IN the mountains. So far we are loving it. There was an issue with the carpet before we even got here but they called us before arrival to tell us - when we walked in we weren't even sure where the spots were! The guy showed up to clean it today and even gave us insight on great hiking spots. The customer service has been exceptional and we already can't wait to come back.
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2018 by Amanda, Mineral Point, WI   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize again for the issues with the carpet, but are delighted those could be fixed as quickly as they were! Please come again!

Manager Response
163 Village Stream
3/5 stars
We were told that the condo we had was handicapped accessible it was fine to our condo but my husband was unable to go to the pool or grilling area because of the stairs. My husband uses a scooter to get around. Very disappointed
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2018 by Michael, Louisville, KY   Report

We do apologize for the inconvenience. We strive hard for customer service. We would love to host you again in the future.

Manager Response
163 Village Stream
3/5 stars
The place is a bit dated but the location was great and it was clean and bug free. :).
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2018 by Pam, Clarksville   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We know this unit is a bit dated, but we feel it is advertised and priced as such. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
163 Village Stream
5/5 stars
This was a very relaxing place to go. I really enjoyed myself and got much needed rest.
Reviewed on Feb 26, 2017 by Lakesha, Antioch, TN   Report
163 Village Stream
5/5 stars
We chose this unit originally because we generally don't spend much time in our rental when we travel, and the price was one of the lower options. We did not expect a unit as nice as we got! The place is spotless, the bed is comfortable, and it's even a little fancy - the towels folded into swans on the bed upon arrival gave the place a much more expensive feel. No complaints from us, and we will be recommending it to friends and family.
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2016 by Rachel, Indianapolis   Report

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the review and for recommending our condo to your friends and family! Our team looks forward to helping you plan your next visit to the Smokies! :)

Manager Response
163 Village Stream
5/5 stars
We rented a unit through itrip based on the information provided by the owner. The complex was older, but nice and quiet, away from the hustle and bustle. The reason we choose the unit was because it was on a loud stream and the people talked about watching wildlife, i.e, bears. The condo was older but very clean. HOWEVER, the loud stream was barely a small trickle. Saw no wildlife at all. The biggest disappointment was that the individual living below must have been a chain smoker. We could not go out on the balcony to sit at all because of the strong odor from the smoke. We notified itrip and the agent very kindly offered to give us an additional night in another room a a 20% discount. Wish we could have stayed but we had to get back. The agent bent over backwards to help us, even notifying us once the room was ready for check in. Would use itrip again!!
Reviewed on Oct 5, 2016 by Deb, Dawsonville   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us and for leaving a review and feedback. I will say that it had been a very dry summer and we are in a drought which would account for the stream being so low. Hopefully we will have a great winter and the rains ( and some snow ) will come! We look forward to having you back and next time you can look forward to the stream and hopefully some wildlife too! See you soon! Thanks again! :)

Manager Response
163 Village Stream
4/5 stars
We found the unit met our expectations. The view from our balcony was beautiful overlooking the wooded area behind our room also the sound of water cascading down the rocks was relaxing. We wish the road to the condo was less winding but it was a bit challenging at times when meeting oncoming traffic. Overall it was a pleeasant experience.
Reviewed on Nov 11, 2015 by Jim0ct15DM, Durand, Michigan   Report

Thank you for the review of our property. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. The roads can be a bit winding on Ski Mountain. There is a back road to access the the unit that is much better to use. It is Campbell Lead and is just off of Wiley Oakley Dr. and will take you straight to the Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg bypass. We will be sure to add that to our check in instructions so that this option is available for future use. Thank you again and we look forward to having you back!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC