Estero Beach & Tennis 207 C

Gorgeous Beachfront Condo Overlooking Gulf! Pool, Tennis, Pickleball, BBQ Grill, Beach Gear & WiFi!

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 2

About

The VIBE is back on Fort Myers Beach!

The beautiful Gulf Coast beaches are open, and the Estero Beach & Tennis Club is re-opening in a limited capacity since Hurricane Ian, while they complete their finishing touches. This may include construction around the 3 condo towers, and common areas of the property to include the repainting of the buildings & balconies. The reconstruction project may involve construction workers, vehicles, materials and at times, construction noise. The estimated completion of the reconstruction project is currently open ended and final completion is subject to factors outside of the general contractor's control, to include inclement weather and supply chain issues. The condo association and contractor require rental guests to sign and turn in their construction notice and liability waiver upon arrival.

While Fort Myers Beach continues to rebuild from the impacts of Hurricane Ian and though our island paradise may look a bit different than it once did, the sun continues to shine each day and brings with it spectacular sunsets to savor and new memories to be made. Ongoing renovations are taking place throughout Fort Myers Beach and many local shops and restaurants continue to reopen and welcome your support with a visit to Fort Myers Beach and Estero Beach & Tennis in 2024 and beyond! Please visit https://www.fortmyersbeach.org/whos-open-for-business for up-to-date beach business openings.

We invite you to plan your next beach vacation at Estero Beach & Tennis - the heated community pool, pickleball and tennis courts have re-opened and are ready for your enjoyment!!

Not one detail has been overlooked in this 2nd floor beach front condo - creating the perfect getaway retreat for two to our beautiful corner of Southwest Florida. With over 500 square feet of updated and decorated space, it's cozy, yet spacious, and full of many unexpected features for a studio space.

The open living space features modern, upscale furnishings throughout including a king size bed with luxurious mattress and resort quality linens, modern design sofa, 50" Roku TV with a standard Xfinity channel package, and a stunning kitchen that will far exceed your expectations for a studio condo. You will enjoy upgraded cabinetry, granite counters, eating bar with bar stools for 4 and gourmet appliances as well as everything you could need for cooking and serving meals.

The bathroom features a large glass walk-in shower and a brightly lit vanity with ample storage. A sizeable closet with mirrored doors is located in the sleeping area.

Windows flank two walls of the condo, bringing the stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico and the beach right into the living space. An open balcony with pub height Adirondack seating & table for 2 overlooks the water, where you will be dazzled by the sunsets over the Gulf.

All bed linens, bath, kitchen and beach towels are included.

The door features a keyless lock, so you can come and go freely without having to keep track of keys at the beach.

Free WiFi is available throughout the unit.

Beach chairs, beach towels, beach umbrella, are all available for your use.

Tennis & pickleball courts and shuffleboard are new and available for use.

The coin operated laundry facilities are located in building A & C on the ground floor.

This property is approximately 25 miles from RSW International Airport.

No smoking, including e-cigarettes, cigars, or pipes permitted anywhere on the property; this includes the condo and balcony.

No pets allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25.

Included with your booking you will receive an exclusive Free Fun Activity Package!**

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

One guest in your party will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day, and one person will be free. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily. These activities are yours to use if you chose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

**Does not apply to monthly reservations; some activities may be seasonal.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

7360 Estero Blvd, 207 Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Sleeping Arrangements

Studio King

Bathroom Configuration

Master: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach Front
Beach View
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Full Kitchen
Grill
Hair Dryer
Heating
Internet
Kitchen
Kitchen Island
Linens
Microwave
Oven
Parking
Pickleball
Private Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite Or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Sojo Amenity Kit
Stove
TV
Television
Tennis
Toaster
Towels
WIFI
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Deepsea Fishing
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Fishing
Fitness Center
Golf
Health Beauty Spa
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Historic
Hospital
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens High Temp Wash
Marina
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba Or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Snorkeling
Swimming
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo
ATM
Bar
Cafe
Clothing Store
Doctor
Food
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Care
Liquor Store
Local Government Office
Lodging
Movie Theater
Night Club
Park
Point Of Interest
Public Transportation
Restaurant
Weddings

Map

Frequently Asked Questions

Important note to Airbnb travel guests about the cleaning/housekeeping fee: 
 
This is a combination of the actual cleaning/housekeeping fee, modest booking fee, and state & local taxes, and not the cleaning fee exclusively.
 
Our cleaning/housekeeping fees vary based on size of property, number of bedrooms & bathrooms, pool patio homes, garages, etc. They typically range between $125-$325 based on the aforementioned.

The booking fee is $89. 
 
Airbnb does not currently allow hosts to itemize these fees on their site which is why we'd like to explain what otherwise appears to be an excessive cleaning fee expense. 
 
Thank You,
Management

Reviews

Escape from Mn
5/5 stars
The accommodations were spectacular. This property checked all the boxes!
- Al

Hi Al - thanks so much for your review! We're thrilled you had such a wonderful trip & hope you return!

- Manager Response
Nice, clean place to stay!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time staying in Ft. Myers Beach at this lovely condominium. I'm giving it 5-stars because it was well represented and it was very clean. My only (very minor) complaints are that it'd be nice to have a couple rugs/matts here and there to offset the hard, cool floor. Maybe one at the entrance, another at the kitchen sink, and definitely one in front of the vanity in the bathroom. Oh, and it would have been nice to know the lobby door code changed at the first of the month. We couldn't get in, but were let in by another resident who informed us of the code change. No biggie, but could have been a problem if we were coming in late at night. Still, this is a VERY nice place to stay. Highly recommend.
- Dale

Hi Dale - thanks for taking time to share your feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed the condo & had a great vacation! The views & access to the beach are incredible! We're sorry the gate code changed & it took a couple of days; the association management team is supposed to notify owners of changes so we can update guests when that occurs. Unfortunately, it was delayed this time. We appreciate your understanding & the 5 star review. We welcome you again anytime!

- Manager Response
Nice stay at Estero Beach & Tennis 207
5/5 stars
Really enjoyed the cleanliness and security of the property itself and the instructions for getting into the condo itself were so easy to follow. The condo was very clean and well laid out. Absolutely loved the view of the water and the grounds of the property. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a convenient location on the beach.
- Roberta

Hi Roberta - we loved reading about your experience. We're so glad you had a wonderful time & appreciate the 5 stars. We hope you all return again!

- Manager Response
Beach Sunsets & Happy Snowbirds
5/5 stars
Stayed here Feb-March 2022. 4th year staying in these 1 room high rises. Beach beyond beautiful along with the sunsets. Condo was clean and updated. Chairs & tables have been added since the pictures have been posted. Very well supplied kitchen! (best I have had in 4 years). Towels plenty - comfy bed. Alexa & phone charger, good hair dryer. Great beach chairs & umbrella. Management responded promptly to needs & questions. TV is not easy to navigate and could use simple written instructions. Hope to book for next year. After our first week a friendlier - lively cliental seem to be renting in the condos, which was pleasant.
- Rick

Hi Rick - thanks so much for taking time to leave your feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your extended stay at this beach condo and found everything needed for a comfortable stay. We enjoyed having you back for a 3rd year in a row & look forward to your return again next year! We appreciate the 5 star review!

- Manager Response
Beachside Condo
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the beachside condo. The facilities were clean and well kept. Had all the comforts of home and a great view. Can’t wait til our next visit!
- Bridgette

Thanks so much for your 5 star review. We're glad you had a nice time and enjoyed this great beach condo! We look forward to your return & welcome you to reach out when you're ready to return!

- Manager Response
Awesome Weekend Getaway
5/5 stars
The room was perfect for 2 people. Everything you need is available right there. We were only steps from the beach and could hear the surf. Lots of wildlife to watch . Plenty of beach to walk . The balcony view was fantastic! The condo was clean and the people friendly. There are places to eat and drink in walking distance or a trolley to take you into the bustle of Ft Meyers beach. We visited Lovers Key, fantastic place to walk or kayak.
- Susan

Thank you so much for taking time to hare your experience with us. We're so glad you all had such a wonderful stay & enjoyed this well-appointed condo at the beach. It sounds like to took advantage of all the area has to offer & we're so glad you did. We appreciate your 5 star review and welcome you all again!

- Manager Response
Great Getaway
5/5 stars
This studio was a great stay-cation for 2! The unit was clean and included everything you could want for a trip to the beach. The view of the Gulf was perfect and the easy beach access was so nice. Loved the convenience to the plaza across the street for dining, etc. No complaints at all - thank you!
- Gigi

Gigi - so happy to hear that you had a great staycation and enjoyed this fantastic location! It was a pleasure to host you and we welcome you back at any time!

- Manager Response
40th
5/5 stars
My husband and I had a fantastic time. The condo was clean and had all the amenities that you needed. The beach ⛱ was to a walking distance and private. We celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary and we recommend this place. Alba and Orlando.
- Alba

Alba - congratulations on your anniversary! We are so happy you were able to celebrate such a special occasion in this wonderful beach condo! We are grateful for your recommendation, and welcome you back at any time!

- Manager Response
Fabulous!!
5/5 stars
We had an absolute fabulous time during our two week stay at EBTC. This beautiful condo has everything we needed! From the gorgeous views, the great updated kitchen, the incredibly comfortable bed, the very nice walk-in shower, lots and lots of hangers, beach chairs and cooler, this unit was fantastic! We have stayed in several units at EBTC and this was the best! We will definitely be back - hopefully for more than two weeks next time! Thank you owners for providing us with all we needed. To top it off, the weather was absolutely beautiful! Sunny skies and in the 80’s almost everyday. Ft. Myers Beach is definitely our happy place!!!
- Karen

Karen - a huge thank you for your great review of this beautiful condo! The owners have gone above and beyond to provide everything you could hope for during a beach getaway, and beautifully funished and decorated it with the utmost care and attention to detail. We're so happy that this is your happy place - we can't help but agree! You were a pleasure to host and we gladly welcome you back at any time!

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo
4/5 stars
I have stayed in a few condos at Estero Beach and Tennis Club. This condo is special. The view is breathtaking. The kitchen is fantastic. Everything you need to make whatever you want. The appliances and kitchen tools are top notch. The bed is wonderful and the bathroom is updated. My only concern is, it would be nice to have a coffee table and a good light near the sofa for reading. I would highly recommend this condo. Looking forward to coming back next year.
- Barbara

Barbara, thankyou so much taking taking the time to leave such a great review of this condo. We agree - it's a pretty special place! I'm sure you have enjoyed every sunset as it should be! The owners have gone above and beyond to provide the perfect beach getaway and we are happy it has been such a great experience for you. I will certainly pass your input along to them. We are grateful for your endorsement and recommendation - and welcome you back at any time!

- Manager Response
Report Issue & Review
5/5 stars
First & foremost, this condo is very nice. It is updated beautifully. I'm going to list my findings, in order, for my stay. Please take note-I would DEFINATELY stay here again ! 1. the blind's rope pull, for the window, by the closet, has alot of play & could potentially break in the near future...We were just very careful with it. 2. the sliding glass door is soooooo HARD to open/close within the first & last foot of opening & closing, that it tweaked my lower back. The inside handle is not sturdy enough for how hard it is to open/close so it could potentially break in the near future. 3. I struggled to find, through all the different paperwork/reading material, instructions for the stove/dishwasher/blinds etc...But I remember reading that there were instructions. If they are located within the email correspondence, I did not receive it. You really should just post it, hard copy style, in the condo, like you have the rules clipped to the side of the fridge. 4. The stove's lettering, by the knobs, are peeling off &/or missing, prior to our arrival. 5. & last but not least: THE FIRE ALARM...the malfunctioning fire alarm kept us from much needed rest (hint:vacation) starting @ approx. 4am on December 29, 2020 & continued to malfunction throughout December 30, 2020. I would guess, 10x or more. At the time, we weren't sure if any of them were real or not, but we did not smell smoke, & being on the 2nd floor, we thought we could get out pretty quick, if we had to. We vacated the initial alarm @ 4am, but the firemen were not very upfront about what was going on. And, they did not announce it loudly so everyone could hear what was happening. Eventually, I overheard them tell one of the other residents, quote: "I wish they would get this fixed. It happens alot". False alarm ... When we went back to our condo, it continued to go off for atleast 2 more hours, on & off...By the 5th or 6th time, they FINALLY came over the speaker of the alarm, & said it was a false alarm & that we didn't need to evacuate... This is just a list of things that need attention eventually, but, this is a wonderful place, located in paradise, & we would DEFINITELY come back!!! Our vacation was great. Suggestion: BRING BUG SPRAY-I have atleast 1000 sand flea/chigger bites all over my body. I got them on the beach & continued to get ate up in the condo, probably, on the balcony, I think. There were days we did not go down to the beach, but I whelps continued to show up all over my body, on those days. We seen them crawling around-very tiny lil' nasty things. My husband did NOT get any bites ! They sure love me, though... Sincerely, Carrie & Tyler Jones
- Carrie

Hi Carrie - thanks so much for such a detailed review of your stay. We will look into all of the issues you have raised here and those that require maintenance, we will address with our team. We are sorry that were fire alarm issues during your stay. As you understand, that is nothing we have any control over, but rather an issue for the buliding management team of the condo complex. We have never heard of such an incident before in the time we have had this condo in our program, however, so I'm certain this was an isolated event, but we are sorry it happened during your stay. Due to CDC guidelines, we attempt to limit the amount of hard copy materials left in the condo, so we have converted primarily to emailed instructions and our Online Directory. The QR code to access that is on our House Rules which are posted, as you stated, on the refrigerator. If you had a question with operating any of the items in the unit, you are provided an 800 number or an email to reach out to us for assistance. Please take advantage of that in the future, to avoid any frustration with not knowing how to operate the appliances, etc. Yes - bug spray is always a good tip when traveling to Florida, espcially at the beach! We are thrilled that despite these few issue you enjoyed your time with us. We would be happy to have you back at any time! Thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We had a great stay here. Private beach made it special. Short drive to Naples for some excellent food! Will definitely be back!
- Tim Johnson

Hi Tim - thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. This condo is certainly beautiful and relaxing; the views are unbeatable. We're thrilled you all enjoyed your vacation & welcome you again anytime!

- Manager Response
What a wonderful time
5/5 stars
My wife and I were at the top of our stress levels and needed a get-a-way badly!! I was lucky enough to find the condo at Estero Beach & Tennis Club. When we arrived it was all we hoped for and more. We got in a hurry for nothing and only relaxed the entire length of our visit. We woke up when we wanted to, then sat on the balcony with our coffee (Make sure you take K-cups with you) and watched the dolphins just off-shore play. I cooked a little breakfast in the well designed, well equipped kitchen. After breakfast we went to the beach which was no more than 100 yards away. The owners of the condo have graciously supplied a beach umbrella, a small beach tent, beach chairs and toys available for use. We did our best to make sure all the sand was off of them and they were in the same shape as when we got there. The search for shells was successful beyond our wildest expectations even in the middle of the day. My wifes "treasures" as she called the shells, had her beaming with happiness all week long. Evenings, sometimes we went out to find excellent seafood, sometimes I cooked in. (I love to cook by the way so for me that was an excellent part of vacation). The sunset rivals that of any we have seen either in Key West or the Caribbean. Again an amazing benefit of the balcony. A huge flat screen tv in the evening and a very luxurious king sized bed for the ultimate in relaxing sleep. I would like to thank the owners for their generosity in letting us borrow their home for the week. I am looking so forward to the next time we are able to travel to our new "little piece of heaven".
- Russell

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 819-3537