Gorgeous Pool And Gulf Views. Save On Last Minute Bookings. Free Family Dolphin Cruise!

Palms of Destin 2513-2Br/2Ba-Sleeps 6
$105 - $253.32 / night   in Destin  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
*Free Wifi

*Free Fun Pass

* Lagoon Pool

*25 Person Hot Tub

*Kids Splash Pad

* Onsite Spa

*Free Shuttle Service From March 15-Oct 15

*Fitness Room

*Tennis and Baskeball Courts

*Playground

*Free Covered Parking

*Washer & Dryer In The Unit

Palms of Destin 2513

Master bedroom has a king sized bed and sleeps 2

Second bedroom has twin bunks and sleeps 2

Living room has a pull out sofa and sleeps 2

The Palms of Destin Resort and Conference Center is located in the heart of Destin. This unit is on the 5th floor of the west building with an incredible view overlooking the LAGOON POOL towards the beach! This unit is well appointed and will sleep 6 nicely. The unit has a king bed in the master, a twin/trundle combo in the guest room, and a pullout sofa that sleeps two. The lagoon pool area is over 11,000 sf and features a kiddy splash pool as well. The unit is a 2 bedroom 2 full bath with 1 king size bed and the 2nd bedroom has a twin bed/trundle to accommodate two children, a pull out sleeper sofa to sleep 2 more. There are three Flat screen televisions in the unit. One in the living area and the others in the bedrooms

On-site there is a fitness center, children's pool, splash pool, conference center, wedding facilities, tennis and basketball courts with lights, a children's playground area, and beach access.This is a great resort near the Track, Bubba Gump's, Fudpucker's, Big Kahuna's water park, Wal-mart, Destin Commons, the Destin Harbor, and so much more! A shuttle service is available to all guests with stops at Destin Commons Mall, the nearby Public Beach Access and Harbor Walk at Emerald Grande located at Destin Harbor.

Enjoy the Free Fun Pass each day of your vacation which includes a Baytowne Adventures, par 3 golf and the Sea Blaster dolphin cruise at the Harborwalk Village.

WE HAVE MULTIPLE PROPERTIES IN THIS DEVELOPMENT TO SERVE LARGE GROUPS AND TRAVEL BASEBALL/SOFTBALL TEAMS. INQUIRE FOR SPECIAL GROUP PRICING!!

Free Fun is not eligible for long term stays or owner stays

4207 Indian Bayou Trail, 2513 Destin, FL 32541

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Lauren Cottrell | RealtorĀ® with ResortQuest or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
25 person hot tub Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball and tennis courts Beach Resort Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Destin Commons Mall and Destin's Scenic Harborwalk Village Dishwasher Family Friendly Family friendly Fitness Room Hair Dryer Incredible pool complex features lush lagoon pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Medispa now open for an even better guest experience! Microwave NO PETS ALLOWED Ocean View Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View basketball court bath tub child friendly children's splash pad dancing splash pad and fountain pool for children Bar Fitness Center Hot Tub Lounge Outdoor Pool Restaurant Weddings
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (855) 687-7245
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3.6 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Palms of Destin 2513-2Br/2Ba-Sleeps 6
4/5 stars
We had a lovely time at The Palms of Destin. The rooms were newly updated and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the large pool and proximity to the beach. The only problem we encountered was that the WiFi was spotty. Often we had to go to outside to get reception but this also ensured more family time as the kids did not have their noses in their electronics at all times. Would definitely recommend this resort to families.
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019 by Mark & Laura, Roswell, GA   Report

Mark & Laura- This condo does have everything you could possible need and you can't beat the location. We will look into the WiFi issue and make sure that is taken care of. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and please come see us again soon!

Manager Response
         
Palms of Destin 2513-2Br/2Ba-Sleeps 6
5/5 stars
Their reviews before August 2018 are from the old owner. There is new ownership and the place will be getting a new facelift this spring 2019. Conveniently located near plenty of restaurants, shopping and the beach! The outlet mall is only a 10 minute drive so make sure to bring an extra suitcase! Enjoy the pool and water view while relaxing in the condo. Please come visit anytime and experience the beautiful two bedroom 2 bath condo.
Reviewed on Dec 31, 2018 by 704k0205,   Report
         
Palms of Destin 2513-2Br/2Ba-Sleeps 6
4/5 stars
The condo was nice. However, the a/c wasnt working properly. The maintenance team provides fans but we were still a little warm.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by S_C, Atlanta   Report
         
Palms of Destin 2513-2Br/2Ba-Sleeps 6
5/5 stars
The unit 2513 was absolutely gorgeous. When the owners redecorated this unit, they did a great job. The unit overlooks the lagoon pool. This is a great family-friendly condo development with a beautiful lagoon pool, hot tub, tennis courts, exercise room, and other amenities. We will stay here again when we come back to Destin!
Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017 by Christine J,   Report
         
Palms of Destin 2513-2Br/2Ba-Sleeps 6
2/5 stars
We booked through trip advisor through a firm called itrip at the Palms. The booking was messed up and we didn't have a room the first night and had to book a room at the Hampton Inn. Apparently itrip keeps bankers hours and their was no one to talk to until mid-morning. We also paid for shuttle service in our booking but no one at the shuttle service could verify it. Finally we didn't like Destin as traffic is TERRIBLE and it teminded me of Pigeon Forge on the Gulf...way too overdeveloped. Everything was also overpriced from the restaurants to the shops and housing. Beaches were extremely crowded but beautiful. We won't be back. Condo was adequate but carpet was dirty. Pool was nice. If we booked again we would book directly through the Palms to avoid all the confusion.
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2017 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for your review. We do apologize about your first night in Destin. When you book through sites like TripAdvisor or FlipKey we do not have access to the extras that you have paid for. We are sorry to hear you do not like Destin bit happy to hear you enjoyed the beautiful lagoon pool area.

Manager Response
         
Palms of Destin 2513-2Br/2Ba-Sleeps 6
4/5 stars
My daughter and I stayed 3 nights in this condo. Fresh paint, new cushions, no smells, new covers on the chairs. The condo was extremely clean. No complaints from us! Highly recommend staying in this unit.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2015 by WM J, Lafayette, Louisiana   Report
         
Palms of Destin 2513-2Br/2Ba-Sleeps 6
1/5 stars
We walked in and there was blood smeared on the tile in the entrance. The carpet was deplorable we couldn't let our nine month old crawls on it, I didn't even want to walk on the carpet. The fabric on the bar stools was ripped in multiple places, needs to be replaced. The couch looked like it had been dragged behind a garbage truck for miles, it was filthy! The master bedroom had a white comforter with a huge brown stain (~7 inch diameter). We took pictures and sent them to the rental company. We couldn't stay there, that condo needs to be revamped before anyone should be allowed to stay there.
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2014 by L. M,   Report

We are in the process of working with the owner to address issues with this property. I apologize for the unsatisfactory condition upon arrival of the guests. Our goal is to have this property refreshed and brought to a satisfactory level for all our guests in the future.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC