PERFECT LOCATION in DBS! Steps 2 Beach/River/Restaurants/Mini-Golf & Pier, Screened Patio-FREE WIFI!

108 Seaway Bungalow
$81 - $289 / night   in Daytona Beach Shores  
3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom Sleeps 6

Before inquiring, you must accept our Policies below:

- Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates.

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- No check-ins on Sunday in June or July.

- No early check-in or late check-out

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- Photo ID may be required upon check-in

Enjoy the simple Florida lifestyle in this lovely home situated at the Perfect Location = Fantastic Vacation! Located just 1 block from the drive-on beach (with lifeguard station, restrooms and showers) in Daytona Beach Shores, steps from the Pirate Island Miniature Golf, Halifax River, restaurants and the infamous Sunglow Fishing Pier! You'll love the limitless possibilities of fun this quaint beach-side home has to offer! Worry-free boat, motorcycle or RV parking. Anglers, easily unload your boat across Dunlawton Bridge boat ramp for a day fishing or an adventure to Disappearing Island. Only a 10 minute car ride south to Ponce Inlet or north to Daytona's Main Street.

3 Bedroom / 1 Bath Bungalow style home sleeps 6. Florida Room/Patio attached for bug-free, outside entertaining or simply take the fun out back to its huge backyard with a concrete slab big enough for entertaining and playing outdoor games. Large Kitchen fully equipped with all you need to prepare meals. Eat-in dining area within Kitchen overflowing into Living Room with 40" Flat Screen Television, DVD Player and WIFI. This home is sure to bring back memories vacationing in Florida as well as to create new ones too!

*Linens & bath towels provided

Florida Room:

- Patio Furniture

- Fan

Kitchen:

- All major appliances

- Coffee maker

- Toaster Oven

Living Room:

- 40" Flat Screen TV

- DVD Player

- Couch

- 2 Recliners

- 1 Sitting Chair

Master Bedroom:

- Ceiling Fan

- 27" Flat Screen TV

- Queen Bed

2nd Bedroom:

- Ceiling Fan

- Full Bed

3rd Bedroom:

- Ceiling Fan

- (2) Twin Beds

We provide excellent customer service and will respond to your online inquiry within 5 minutes. Our calendar and rates are always kept up to date so don't hesitate to book your vacation today!

* Please note: There is no washer / dryer on the premises.

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Cable Coffee Maker Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Full Kitchen Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Patio Refrigerator Screened Patio TV WIFI
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 582-0045
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.1 stars based on 10 reviews
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at this bungalow. As long as you are aware of the property and amenities, this could be the perfect rental property for your budget vacation! A tremendous upgrade from a hotel room!
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019 by Jeff, Wylie, TX   Report

We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay! Yes, it is always good to be aware of the amenities provided in our detailed property description. Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to have you back!

Manager Response
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
4.0/5 stars
We had a great Christmas break in Daytona Beach while staying at this house. Our 4 teenage kids had enough room to spread out in the house during our stay and we were able to walk to the beach, to restaurants, the stores and mini golf. It was also close enough for our trip to Epcot, Disney Springs and Medieval Times. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this house for a great getaway.
Reviewed on Jan 15, 2019 by Karlene, Kingsley, MI   Report

Thank you for your review!! Yes there are so many fun places to go nearby! We are so happy to hear that you & your family enjoyed your stay!!

Manager Response
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
1.0/5 stars
Kitchen wasn't clean, beds weren't done. Third bedroom have bigger mattresses than beds. The house doesn't look like the pictures. I want to cancel.
Reviewed on Oct 9, 2018 by Ayman,   Report
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
5.0/5 stars
The whole booking process was easy and smooth! Had a great stay!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2018 by Josh, Washington, MO   Report
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
4.0/5 stars
Home was nice, outdated, but mattresses on all beds were completely worn out.
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018 by Keith, WARNER ROBINS, GA   Report
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
4.0/5 stars
It was a good rental but it would be really nice to have a washer and dryer especially when there are not enough bath towels for a family of six. There also was not a broom o r mop. There was also medicine down in the reach of my small
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018 by Jennifer, Wagener, SC   Report
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
4.0/5 stars
This was a four star experience, the house was immaculately clean, all the amenities that could ever be needed. The only downfalls was one broken cup, the kitchen sink makes a funny noise and the grass needed to be cut(sand spurs ouch), other than those little things the place was great, close to the beach and close to plenty of attractions. In walking distance of one of the greatest pizza places in town ( Bruno's pizza). Quite side street and beautiful house with some real comfortable beds made for the best family getaway we have had in years. Would like to do it again next year.
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2017 by Carrie, Beverly hills, FL   Report
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
5.0/5 stars
We are having a great time..the bungalow has all acomadations of home.the area is close to everything..would like 2 bathrooms. Thanks.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2017 by Gladys, eustis, fl   Report
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
4.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at Seaway Bungalow. We were very comfortable and had everything we needed for our time there. Was nice to come back and relax here after long days of site seeing and beach time. Was great being in walking distance of the beach. Will consider staying here if we make it back to Daytona beach.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2017 by James, Kiel, WI   Report
         
108 Seaway Bungalow
5.0/5 stars
Went down to enjoy the warm weather and race week. Weather was beautiful. Racing was good. The house was nice and clean. The two big beds could use new mattresses. Otherwise no complaints! Only a block to the beach. We hit Bass Pro, flea market, Hooters and I know I'm forgetting a few places. Couldn't ask for a better location. Jessica was also very nice to deal with. We will be back. Thank you
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2017 by Kevin, Colchester, VT   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC