9018 Champions Gate

$235 - $390 / night   in Davenport  
6 Bedrooms 6 Bathrooms Sleeps 20

This home is SO awesome, you won't know where to look first - Do you adventure through the home or head straight out to the awesome Pool & Spa area? Lucky you, you will have time to do both!

Beautiful, spacious and professionally decorated this home is located in one of the most popular Disney area resorts, Champions Gate . This home is located just a short drive from the entrance of Walt Disney World; less than 5 miles from endless shopping and restaurant options and right in the heart of the vacation capital of Florida!

This stunning and spacious 6 Bedroom 6 Bath Private Pool Home is everything you could imagine in a vacation home and possibly more.

You will be immediately impressed with the professional furnishings and decorations in this home. Just the right touches of class joined with comfort, will make you wish you never had to leave!

Entering the home, you are greeted by a large Open Floor Plan of the Living Area, Kitchen and Dining Area and let's not forget that amazing Pool View!

Also located in the main area is the unique Dining Table and Chairs with seating for up to 8 guests. The many windows make this already beautiful space even more enjoyable.

The Living Area boasts a large Flat Screen TV, Blu-Ray, and Ultra Comfortable Furniture.

The very modern Kitchen has every Stainless Steel Appliance you could wish for, Granite Counter Tops, many utensils, cookware and more to make great gourmet meals for the family!

Your Private Pool is just outside the Living Area. Provided with Patio Furniture, you have yet another place to relax after a busy theme park day or just have a fun day in.

The Bedding and Bath Layout of this Home are as follows:

Downstairs –

(Bedroom 1) - Double Queen Room (2 Queen Beds) w/En-Suite Bath, Flat Screen TV w/Cable (Sleeps 4)

(Bathroom 1) - En-Suite Bath to Double Queen Room w/Double Sinks & Walk In Shower

(Bedroom 2) - King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath, Flat Screen TV w/Cable (Sleeps 2)

(Bathroom 2) - En-Suite Bath to King Bedroom w/Single Sink & w/Walk In Shower

(Bathroom 3) - Shared Full Pool Bath w/Pedestal Sink, Walk In Shower & Pool Area Access

Upstairs –

(Bedroom 3) - 'Princess' Twin Room w/Two Twin Beds and Flat Screen TV w/Cable (Sleeps 2)

(Bathroom 4) - Shared Hall Bath w/Single Sink & Walk In Shower

(Bedroom 4) - Queen Bedroom w/Jack N Jill Bath, Flat Screen TV w/Cable (Sleeps 2)

(Bathroom 5) - Jack N Jill Bath to Queen Room & Mickey Twin Room - Double Sinks & Walk In Shower

(Bedroom 5) - 'Mickey' Twin Room w/Two Twin Beds, Jack N Jill Bath and Flat Screen TV w/Cable (Sleeps 2)

(Bedroom 6) - Luxurious King Master Bedroom w/Sofa Sleeper, En-Suite Bath and Flat Screen TV w/Cable (Sleeps 4)

(Bathroom 6) - En-Suite Bath to King Master Bedroom w/Double Sinks, Garden Tub and Walk In Shower

Upstairs Loft/Den Area features Two (2) Sofa Sleepers that will Sleep up to 4 Guests

Additional features you will enjoy in this house:

Free Wi-Fi, Free Local Calling & Cable Package

Tiled Main Areas, Carpeted Bedrooms

Accent Walls

Professional Decorations

Upgraded Furniture Package

Pillow Top Mattresses

Upgraded Bedding & Linens

Downstairs Laundry Room w/Full Size Washer & Dryer

Iron, Ironing Board, Laundry Basket & Clothes Hangers

Pool Safety Fence

and Much More!

Enjoy this stunning home for your next vacation! Call Today or Book Online!

(Please Note: You will encounter construction traffic while visiting Champions Gate. Thank you.)

From Sheila W., Dec., 2017 - 5 Stars- Beautiful home! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with me and my family. We enjoy our stay and accommodations. The only problem — yes there was one problem— no fault of our hosts - our stay was too short !!!! Look forward to returning. Again THANK YOU!!

From Torrieana T., June, 2018 - The home was beautiful! We will definitely be renting this home again. The pictures does not do this home justice. I would give this home 10 out of 5 stars if I could!!!

From Ava P., June, 2018 - We enjoyed our vacation! Everything was beautiful and the kids really enjoyed the pool!! Disney world was magical as well. Looking forward to another trip!

From Tommy L., Sept., 2018 - My family and I love the stay at your house and looking forward to coming back if not next year 2019 we will be back in 2020. Thanks again for letting us rent your house we love it. I will let everyone know about you all. Looking forward to our next visit to Orlando. Be bless

From Mark V.H., Nov., 2018 - We loved the house and pool lots of room for everyone kids loved the pool and hot tub short drive to disney super convenient location our only complaint is the air conditioning didn't work on arrival the first night but it was fixed at 10:30 pm.

9018 Stinger Drive Davenport, FL 33896
Info
Property Type: Villa Beds: 9 Accommodates: 20 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 6 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 6.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Golf Resort Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine ATM Bar Children's Play Area Concierge Convenience Store Essentials Family Friendly Fitness Center Gear Shop Lounge Outdoor Pool Restaurant Spa
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 6 reviews
         
9018 Champions Gate
4.0/5 stars
We loved the house and pool lots of room for everyone kids loved the pool and hot tub short drive to disney super convenient location our only complaint is the air conditioning didn't work on arrival the first night but it was fixed at 10:30 pm.
Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018 by Mark Van Hoven, Alto, MI   Report

Thank you for your review and comments Mark. We apologize for the AC issue as it was working fine, sometimes mechanical equipment does not give prior notice of a part going bad but we were glad you let us know right away so that we could get it repaired. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Manager Response Nov 21, 2018
         
9018 Champions Gate
4.0/5 stars
The property is great, but our stay would have been better with a few amenities. We rented the property to house our family as our son and his buddy were competing in an Ironman competition. We cooked a meal to prepare the guys for: 2 mile swim, 112 mile bike ride and 26 mile run. It doesn't cost that much for a house to be stocked with: - Salt and pepper - A cheese grater - An extra roll of toilet paper - An extra roll of paper towels - Tissues My guess is that the renter has been taken advantage of. I understand, but it was no fun for me to have my wife complaining constantly.
Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018 by Paul, Germantown, TN   Report

Thank you for your review Paul, We hope you had a nice weekend and are enjoying your stay in Central Florida. It is our goal to ensure that items are available to make your stay convenient and as easy as possible. Kitchen items are very important. We will make note to install a cheese grater in the home. We do not leave food stuffs, such as salt and pepper, etc. in the homes for guests. There is a 'starter kit' of toilet tissues, 1 roll of paper towels, small soaps, etc. are in the home as part of this kit. The vacation homes are considered self-catering, which means once the initial starter kit is used, any further consumables are the responsibility of the guests. We are understanding that from time to time a guest may need something extra, we would not hesitate to provide that to you, when possible. Again, thank you for being our guests and for your feedback. We hope your team did well in their competition.

Manager Response Nov 5, 2018
         
9018 Champions Gate
5.0/5 stars
My family and I love the stay at your house and looking forward to coming back if not next year 2019 we will be back in 2020. Thanks again for letting us rent your house we love it. I will let everyone know about you all. Looking forward to our next visit to Orlando. Be bless Tommy & Toni Lawson and family.
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2018 by Tommy, Calumet city, IL   Report

Thank you for your review Tommy and Toni, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Sep 8, 2018
         
9018 Champions Gate
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our vacation! Everything was beautiful and the kids really enjoyed the pool!! Disney world was magical as well. Looking forward to another trip!
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2018 by Ava, Tarboro, NC   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Sep 8, 2018
         
9018 Champions Gate
5.0/5 stars
The home was beautiful! We will definitely be renting this home again. The pictures does not do this home justice. I would give this home 10 out of 5 stars if I could!!!
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2018 by Torrieana, warner robins, GA   Report

Thank you for your review Torrieana, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Jun 19, 2018
         
9018 Champions Gate
5.0/5 stars
Beautiful home! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with me and my family. We enjoy our stay and accommodations. The only problem — yes there was one problem— no fault of our hosts - our stay was too short !!!! Look forward to returning. Again THANK YOU!!
Reviewed on Dec 16, 2017 by Shelia, Pembroke Pines   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Dec 16, 2017

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC