5303 Solterra

$145 - $335 / night   in Davenport  
5 Bedrooms 4.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

Come enjoy this professionally decorated 5 Bedroom 4.5 Bathroom home located Solterra Community!

Nestled in the new community of Solterra your vacation home is just far enough away from the hustle & bustle of traffic but definitely close enough to grocery shopping and local restaurants and just a few minutes drive to the entrance of Walt Disney World.

Brand new, professionally decorated, spacious layout, accent walls, amenities galore... we could go on forever!

As you enter your vacation home, beautiful surprises are around each corner. Tiled throughout the main areas, you will immediately be impressed with the decor and are greeted by the Formal Dining Room that seats up to 8 comfortably.

Continuing into the home, your Gourmet Style Kitchen boasts the following: Granite Counter Tops, Stainless Steel Appliances,

Upgraded Small Appliances, Decorative Archway Facing Dining Area, Granite Counter Top Breakfast Bar, Breakfast Bar Seating for 4

Main Living Area: Stylish, Leather Sectional Sofa, Large Flat Screen TV w/Cable & DVD Player and unique decorations.

As you peek out the Sliding Door from the Living Area you will find a Large Pool w/Spa; An Over Size Screened In Private Pool Area; Lanai w/Upgraded Patio Furniture & Sun Loungers

Back Inside the Home, Downstairs, Yes, there's more...

Hallway Half Bath & Laundry Room w/Full Size Washer & Dryer

King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath, Flat Screen TV and Pool Access; Pillow Top King Mattress w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens; Large Walk In Closet

The King En-Suite Bathroom hosts a Garden Tub w/Tiled Wall, Tiled Walk In Shower & Double Sinks

Prepare to be amazed as you venture Upstairs!

An Upstairs Loft Area features another large Leather Sectional Sofa with room to stretch out, relax and enjoy your favorite TV shows or movies on this large Flat Screen TV and a DVD player.

Upstairs Bedroom and Bathroom Layout:

1st Queen Bedroom Shares a Jack N Jill Bath with Bunk Bedroom- Bunk Room has a Twin over Full Bunk Bed and an additional Twin Trundle Bed

Both Bedrooms offer Modern Furniture, Pillow Top Mattresses w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens and Flat Screen TVs w/Cable

Jack N Jill Bathroom: Tiled Bathing Area, Shower/Tub Combo, Tiled Flooring

A Second Spacious King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bathroom with a Pillow Top Mattress w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens

En-Suite Bath w/Double Sinks, Tiled Design Around Garden Tub, Tiled Walk In Shower, Linen Closet

Shared Hall Full Bathroom: Tiled Flooring, Single Sink, Tiled Shower/Tub Combo

A Second Queen Bedroom w/a Pillow Top Mattress, Upgraded Bedding & Linen on Each Bed and Flat Screen TV w/Cable

Additional Amenities For You to Enjoy:

Free Wi-Fi, Cable Package, Free Local Calling

Full Size Washer & Dryer

Professional Furniture Package

Tiled Flooring in Main Areas & Baths

Carpeted Bedrooms

Towels & Linens, Iron & Ironing Board,

Laundry Basket, Clothes Hangers

Over Size Lanai w/Safety Rails For Entering/Exiting the Pool

Pool Alarms on All Pool Access Doors

BBQ Grill Rental Available (Grill OnSite is Owner Use Only)

and much more!

Get comfortable, stay awhile and enjoy your Vacation of a Lifetime here! You just may want to make it TWO Vacations in a Lifetime, because you will definitely want to return!

Call or Book Online Today!

(Please Note: You will encounter construction activity as this beautiful community continues to grow!)

5 Star Guest Review - May, 2018 - The home was just as the pictures on the website showed and my family enjoyed the home very much. We were very pleased as I hope you were with renting to us. We would love to come back soon. Michelle B.

5 Star Guest Review - July, 2018 - We are having the best vacation ever. Beautiful home. Great amenities. Pool at house and community pool are nice. Play area is nice. Delores R.

5303 Woodwild Way Davenport, FL 33837
Info
Property Type: Villa Beds: 7 Accommodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Children's Play Area Family Friendly Fitness Center Lounge Outdoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $160
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  20%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Aug 21 - Aug 21
Summer
$180.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
Fall
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$165.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$145.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 6
Christmas Holiday
$335.00 /Daily   $2,310.00 /Week   $8,540.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 6  
Jan 7 - Mar 17
Winter
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Mar 18 - Apr 29
Holiday
$185.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,340.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Apr 30 - Jun 11
Spring
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Jun 12 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$175.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Jul 2 - Aug 21
Summer
$180.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
Fall
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$165.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$145.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 6
Christmas Holiday
$335.00 /Daily   $2,310.00 /Week   $8,540.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 6  
Jan 7 - Feb 16
Winter
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3.4 stars based on 5 reviews
         
5303 Solterra
5.0/5 stars
We are having the best vacation ever. Beautiful home. Great amenities. Pool at house and community pool are nice. Play area is nice.
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by Delores, Hiram, GA   Report

Thank you for your review Delores, we have shared with our team, we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Jul 13, 2018
         
5303 Solterra
1.0/5 stars
Overall the house was OK.. the house was hot and we had to buy fans for each room. The upstairs shower rod was broken. The BBQ pit was not included in the weekly rate-- Kids enjoyed their vacation
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by Yvonne, laporte, TX   Report

Thank you for your review however we are not understanding your comments. We were contacted on July 3 about it being warm upstairs. Since you had just checked in we asked that you turn the temp to 72f and give it about an hour. We called back a after an hour and spoke with your husband who said the temp was down to 74 and said it appears to be ok. We did not hear from you again. BBQ grills are available for rental as we discussed with you, I'm sorry that you feel they should be free. We were also not told of a broken shower rod, it was not broken prior to your arrival. We are glad your kids had a great vacation. Thank you

Manager Response Jul 9, 2018
         
5303 Solterra
4.0/5 stars
The house was just as described. It is a beautiful home. I would love to stay again next year. Beautiful place. Plenty of room. Beautiful decor and beds very comfortable. The only complaint was the bed linens were not cleaned. When I turn back covers there was long hair still on the sheets. So we had to wash the linens. But the home was wonderful. Thank you.
Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 by Teresa, Jesup, GA   Report

Thank you for your review Teresa. We are sorry you found one hair but that does not indicate the linens were not clean. Static electricity sometimes causes small light items to stay attracted to a sheet, which is the case here. We have professional teams clean all of our homes and would not leave any linen not washed. Additionally, we would have responded immediately should you have contacted us. Thank you

Manager Response Jul 9, 2018
         
5303 Solterra
5.0/5 stars
The home was just as the pictures on the website showed and my family enjoyed the home very much. We were very pleased as I hope you were with renting to us. We would love to come back soon.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2018 by Michelle, Tampa, FL   Report

Thank you for your review Michelle, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Jun 1, 2018
         
5303 Solterra
2.0/5 stars
We arrived at our vacation home and we had to buy all our own toilet paper, dish soap, garbage bags
Reviewed on Jan 7, 2018 by Terry, Carson, ND   Report

Thank you for your review. We are surprised to read your comment as we clearly state in the rental agreement that you signed as well as in the welcome letter that we supply a starter pack of toilet paper, dish washing detergent, dishwasher tablets, paper towels and trash bags. Vacation rental homes are self catering homes so we supply starter supplies but it is not intended to be a continuous supply for your entire stay. Thank you again and have a great 2018.

Manager Response Jan 8, 2018

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC