5303 Solterra

$150 - $335 / night   in Davenport  
5 Bedrooms 4.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

Come enjoy this professionally decorated 5 Bedroom 4.5 Bathroom home located Solterra Community!

Nestled in the new community of Solterra your vacation home is just far enough away from the hustle & bustle of traffic but definitely close enough to grocery shopping and local restaurants and just a few minutes drive to the entrance of Walt Disney World.

Brand new, professionally decorated, spacious layout, accent walls, amenities galore... we could go on forever!

As you enter your vacation home, beautiful surprises are around each corner. Tiled throughout the main areas, you will immediately be impressed with the decor and are greeted by the Formal Dining Room that seats up to 8 comfortably.

Continuing into the home, your Gourmet Style Kitchen boasts the following: Granite Counter Tops, Stainless Steel Appliances,

Upgraded Small Appliances, Decorative Archway Facing Dining Area, Granite Counter Top Breakfast Bar, Breakfast Bar Seating for 4

Main Living Area: Stylish, Leather Sectional Sofa, Large Flat Screen TV w/Cable & DVD Player and unique decorations.

As you peek out the Sliding Door from the Living Area you will find a Large Pool w/Spa; An Over Size Screened In Private Pool Area; Lanai w/Upgraded Patio Furniture & Sun Loungers

Back Inside the Home, Downstairs, Yes, there's more...

Hallway Half Bath & Laundry Room w/Full Size Washer & Dryer

King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath, Flat Screen TV and Pool Access; Pillow Top King Mattress w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens; Large Walk In Closet

The King En-Suite Bathroom hosts a Garden Tub w/Tiled Wall, Tiled Walk In Shower & Double Sinks

Prepare to be amazed as you venture Upstairs!

An Upstairs Loft Area features another large Leather Sectional Sofa with room to stretch out, relax and enjoy your favorite TV shows or movies on this large Flat Screen TV and a DVD player.

Upstairs Bedroom and Bathroom Layout:

1st Queen Bedroom Shares a Jack N Jill Bath with Bunk Bedroom- Bunk Room has a Twin over Full Bunk Bed and an additional Twin Trundle Bed

Both Bedrooms offer Modern Furniture, Pillow Top Mattresses w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens and Flat Screen TVs w/Cable

Jack N Jill Bathroom: Tiled Bathing Area, Shower/Tub Combo, Tiled Flooring

A Second Spacious King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bathroom with a Pillow Top Mattress w/Upgraded Bedding & Linens

En-Suite Bath w/Double Sinks, Tiled Design Around Garden Tub, Tiled Walk In Shower, Linen Closet

Shared Hall Full Bathroom: Tiled Flooring, Single Sink, Tiled Shower/Tub Combo

A Second Queen Bedroom w/a Pillow Top Mattress, Upgraded Bedding & Linen on Each Bed and Flat Screen TV w/Cable

Additional Amenities For You to Enjoy:

Free Wi-Fi, Cable Package, Free Local Calling

Full Size Washer & Dryer

Professional Furniture Package

Tiled Flooring in Main Areas & Baths

Carpeted Bedrooms

Towels & Linens, Iron & Ironing Board,

Laundry Basket, Clothes Hangers

Over Size Lanai w/Safety Rails For Entering/Exiting the Pool

Pool Alarms on All Pool Access Doors

BBQ Grill Rental Available (Grill OnSite is Owner Use Only)

and much more!

Get comfortable, stay awhile and enjoy your Vacation of a Lifetime here! You just may want to make it TWO Vacations in a Lifetime, because you will definitely want to return!

Call or Book Online Today!

(Please Note: You will encounter construction activity as this beautiful community continues to grow!)

5 Star Guest Review - May, 2018 - The home was just as the pictures on the website showed and my family enjoyed the home very much. We were very pleased as I hope you were with renting to us. We would love to come back soon. Michelle B.

5 Star Guest Review - July, 2018 - We are having the best vacation ever. Beautiful home. Great amenities. Pool at house and community pool are nice. Play area is nice. Delores R.

5 Star Guest Review - Nov., 2018 - Everything about this home was amazing. Only thing i would change is the extra charge for the hot tub. I didn't realize there was a charge until the end of my trip so i didn't bother to add it. Besides that EVERYTHING was AMAZING. I will be bringing my family back soon. (Mgr. Note - Pool heat charge is only to cover additional utility costs of using the heater. Thank you.)

5 Star Guest Review - Feb., 2019 - Staying at Solterra resort. House is great, arrival process very easy. Some minor snags which were cleared up very quickly which is he joy of having itrip looking after you. Booking process was straightforward with fast responses to questions. Would recommend itrip. Peter S.

5303 Wildwood Way Davenport, FL 33837
Info
Property Type: Villa Beds: 7 Accommodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Children's Play Area Essentials Family Friendly Fitness Center Lounge Outdoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 12 reviews
         
5303 Solterra
5/5 stars
Although this was not the original house of choice, I must say this home was beautiful. The pictures on the website was the exact same as mentioned. The house had everything needed to feel at home. I am looking forward to renting again on my next vacation in the Orlando area.
Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Jacquita, Miami Gardens, FL   Report

Thank you for your review Jacuita, we have shared with our team an look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response
         
5303 Solterra
4/5 stars
Nice, cozy house. No problems with check-in and arrival instructions. Would book with this company again
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Maniko, West Columbia, SC   Report

Thank you for this great review! We hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
5303 Solterra
5/5 stars
Staying at Solterra resort. House is great, arrival process very easy. Some minor snags which were cleared up very quickly which is he joy of having itrip looking after you. Booking process was straightforward with fast responses to questions. Would recommend itrip
Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019 by Peter, Martock, Somerset   Report

Thank you for your review Peter, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response
         
5303 Solterra
5/5 stars
Everything about this home was amazing. Only thing i would change is the extra charge for the hot tub. I didn't realize there was a charge until the end of my trip so i didn't bother to add it. Besides that EVERYTHING was AMAZING. I will be bringing my family back soon.
Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Shamika, Philadelphia, PA   Report

Thank you for your review Shamika, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response
         
5303 Solterra
5/5 stars
The house was beautiful. Spacious rooms, soft beds and clean pool. Community pool was nice, but the only downfall the lazy river wasn't open nor was the waterslide. It was a great resort anyway.
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2018 by Delores, Hiram, GA   Report
         
5303 Solterra
5/5 stars
We are having the best vacation ever. Beautiful home. Great amenities. Pool at house and community pool are nice. Play area is nice.
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by Delores, Hiram, GA   Report

Thank you for your review Delores, we have shared with our team, we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response
         
5303 Solterra
1/5 stars
Overall the house was OK.. the house was hot and we had to buy fans for each room. The upstairs shower rod was broken. The BBQ pit was not included in the weekly rate-- Kids enjoyed their vacation
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by Yvonne, laporte, TX   Report

Thank you for your review however we are not understanding your comments. We were contacted on July 3 about it being warm upstairs. Since you had just checked in we asked that you turn the temp to 72f and give it about an hour. We called back a after an hour and spoke with your husband who said the temp was down to 74 and said it appears to be ok. We did not hear from you again. BBQ grills are available for rental as we discussed with you, I'm sorry that you feel they should be free. We were also not told of a broken shower rod, it was not broken prior to your arrival. We are glad your kids had a great vacation. Thank you

Manager Response
         
5303 Solterra
5/5 stars
This is Latoria's Father speaking, I loved the rental house it was so beautiful inside and out. The screened-in pool was the knockout blow, it was clear and cool. I will plan another vacation at this same resort again next year.
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by Latoria, Columbia, SC   Report
         
5303 Solterra
4/5 stars
The house was just as described. It is a beautiful home. I would love to stay again next year. Beautiful place. Plenty of room. Beautiful decor and beds very comfortable. The only complaint was the bed linens were not cleaned. When I turn back covers there was long hair still on the sheets. So we had to wash the linens. But the home was wonderful. Thank you.
Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 by Teresa, Jesup, GA   Report

Thank you for your review Teresa. We are sorry you found one hair but that does not indicate the linens were not clean. Static electricity sometimes causes small light items to stay attracted to a sheet, which is the case here. We have professional teams clean all of our homes and would not leave any linen not washed. Additionally, we would have responded immediately should you have contacted us. Thank you

Manager Response
         
5303 Solterra
5/5 stars
The house was very lovely and my family loved it. We were very pleased and I hope that you were also pleased with our upkeep as well. We look forward to returning.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2018 by Michelle, Tampa, FL   Report
         
5303 Solterra
5/5 stars
The home was just as the pictures on the website showed and my family enjoyed the home very much. We were very pleased as I hope you were with renting to us. We would love to come back soon.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2018 by Michelle, Tampa, FL   Report

Thank you for your review Michelle, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response
         
5303 Solterra
2/5 stars
We arrived at our vacation home and we had to buy all our own toilet paper, dish soap, garbage bags
Reviewed on Jan 7, 2018 by Terry, Carson, ND   Report

Thank you for your review. We are surprised to read your comment as we clearly state in the rental agreement that you signed as well as in the welcome letter that we supply a starter pack of toilet paper, dish washing detergent, dishwasher tablets, paper towels and trash bags. Vacation rental homes are self catering homes so we supply starter supplies but it is not intended to be a continuous supply for your entire stay. Thank you again and have a great 2018.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC