5236 Solterra

7 BR
5 Baths
Sleeps 22

You will never want to leave this spacious, beautiful vacation home located in the Solterra Community.

This home provides you with comfort, luxury and fun! The list of 'extra touches' is endless - themed decorations, leather chairs, unique decor pieces and ceiling fans are just the beginning.

Decorated in many appealing themes, such as Sea Side, Movies and Animated Characters, everyone in your party will enjoy coming back to this home after a day at the parks and shopping.

Tiled throughout the main area, you are welcomed into the open floor plan Kitchen, Living Area and Dining Area, with a view of the oversized lanai and screened in pool area.

The Gourmet Kitchen would be the envy of any chef with the following features:

Upgraded Black Appliances

Upgraded Stainless Steel Small Appliances

Marble Counter Tops

Beautiful Wood Cabinets

Cooking Utensils, Dishware and Crockery

Formal Dining Area with Seating for 8

Breakfast Bar with Seating for 4

The Main Living Area offers:

Comfortable Overstuffed Couches

Unique Decorations

Flat Screen Television w/Cable

DVD Player

The Garage Game Room has a Foosball Table, Billiard Table and High Top Bar Table w/2 Stools for relaxing!

Just up the stairs you will find the Entertainment Area which includes:

Large Sectional Couches

Flat Screen TV w/Cable

You will have to flip a coin over who sleeps where! The bedding layout of the home is unique and each room holds its own charm! There are three bedrooms downstairs and four bedrooms upstairs.


King Bedroom (No TV in room at posting time)

2nd King Bedroom - Themed w/ Flat Screen TV w/Cable

3rd Downstairs Bedroom with Two (2) Queen Beds Flat Screen TV w/Cable

1 Full Bath with Walk-in Shower


King Master Bedroom

En-Suite Bathroom

Flat Screen w/Cable

En-suite bath features Double Sinks & an Over Sized Walk In Shower

2nd King Master Bedroom - Themed

Flat Screen TV w/Cable

Access To Large Hall Full Bath

Bunk Room w/ Two (2) Double Sized Bunk Beds

(Total of 4 Double Beds)

En-Suite Bathroom

3rd King Master Bedroom

En-Suite Bathroom w/Tub & Shower


Free Wi-Fi

Linens, Towels, and essentials starter pack

Pool Towels


**All Guests are required to check in at the Resort Front Desk. Solterra Resort requires a Resort Amenities Use Fee to be paid to the Resort at the time of visiting the Resort Amenities - these fees are NOT included in your rental reservation costs. Groups of 1 to 12 are $35; groups of 13 or more will pay a $45.00 fee. This fee is charged per reservation and is payable to the Resort Front Desk.

**As this community continues to grow, you may experience construction in the area.

Guest Review -

It was a great stay. We had lots of room. The kids enjoyed their selves. Erica G.

5236 Oakbourne Avenue Davenport, FL 33837

Sleeping Arrangements

Downstairs King Bedroom King
Downstairs King Bedroom King
Downstairs Double Queen Bedroom (Sleeps up to 4) Queen (2)
Upstairs King Master Suite King
Upstairs King Master Suite #2 King
Upstairs King Bedroom King
Upstairs Double Full Bunk Bedroom (Sleeps up to 8) Bunk Full (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Downstairs Full Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
1st King Master En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
Shared Hall Full Bathroom: Toilet
Bunk Room En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet
2nd King Master En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deadbolt Lock
Dishes And Silverware
Enhanced Cleaning
Fire Extinguisher
Game Room
Hair Dryer
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit
Pool Table
Private Pool
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
Bed Linens Provided
Dining Table
Family Friendly
Gift Shop
Point Of Interest
Public Transportation
Children's Play Area
Fitness Center
Gathering Room
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Tennis Court
Video Games
Water Slide



Frequently Asked Questions

Easy! Just phone (or email) our office at your earliest convenience to inquire whether your vacation home is available for an extension. If available, the rates are as follows: Up to 3:00 p.m. $75.00 / 3:00 p.m. or later – Full Night’s Rate
We work hard to make sure your stay is issue-free! If issues arise, please let us know as soon as you can. Your welcome letter will share multiple ways that you can get in touch with us and we will work quickly to fix what comes up. Please note that regular maintenance items may take up to 24 hours to resolve. 
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. For stays of 30+ days, we may require one or more cleaning visits to the home. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 

Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will reach out if we need to slightly delay your check-in.

The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times. We work hard to share all applicable information for the home and in the event of an emergency, we need to make sure we can get ahold of you! 

ADDITIONAL FEES - Additional fees will be added to the reservation by adding any of the following to your reservation: pets, pool heat, grill rental, crib rental, early check-in, late checkout, additional guests, etc. These fees must be paid in full before the trip begins. Some Resort Communities will charge additional amenities fees and these may or may not be included in your reservation, and they may or may not be optional. By signing this agreement, non-optional fees are due to the resort and they may pursue legal action if those fees are not paid. 

Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure.

Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY and are required to be included in the occupancy disclosed with your booking. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets will result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

Your home will be furnished with bed linens, blankets, bath towels, washcloths, and pool towels, if applicable. It will also have ONE of each of the following: body soap, shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, dishwasher tab, clothes washer tab, 1 garbage bag per garbage can, toilet paper, and paper towels. Since occupancy and stay lengths vary, please be prepared to purchase any additional supplies needed for your stay.

FINES/DAMAGES - Any damages to the home or its contents are the financial responsibility of the tenant. Fines will be assessed for but are not limited to the following: tampering of any kind with pool equipment, unauthorized early check-ins or late check-outs, unauthorized pets, smoking of any kind in the home, additional cleanings, etc. If it is determined that a maintenance call-out is a false report or due to an issue caused by the Tenant or any of their guests, the tenant may be charged a trip fee (on top of any applicable repair costs). Costs incurred to clear drain lines, sewer lines, and garbage disposals of blockages caused by the Tenant will be charged to the Tenant.

The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors. If you report a maintenance issue, expect that we will send teams to fix them. 
Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages. 
The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter. 
No grills of any kind are permitted inside or in any covered areas. Grills may be used only in open-air areas 50+ feet away from the home. No open flames (e.g., candles, turkey fryers, tiki torches, etc) are permitted anywhere on the premises. Do not dismantle smoke, carbon monoxide detectors, or pool alarms as they are for your protection.

iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

Please report any maintenance needs and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to, utility outages, HOA-controlled amenities, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and internet/WIFI.

Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking. 

Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area. 

The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant must immediately report any problems with pool, spa, or safety fencing. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities.

The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, any illegal activity, damage to the premises or to neighboring properties; and any acts interfering with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises.
Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 7:00AM

There may be stairs to enter the premises (see pictures and inquire if any concerns).

Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all FLORIDA state laws, as well as LOCAL laws and HOA rules while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida may result in removal and forfeiture of rental fees and security/damage deposits.

HOAs and Resorts
Many of our units reside in communities controlled by an HOA (Home Owner's Association), and we must abide by their rules. These rules may include (but are not limited to): registering all vehicles and drivers staying at the unit, vehicle restrictions and limits, registering all guests of the unit, specific trash protocol, pet breed restrictions, quiet times, additional amenity fees, gated entry, and more. Our team will be in touch if your unit falls under an HOA that has additional requirements for entry and specific HOA and Resort rules and requirements will be shared in your welcome letter. 

Some Resort Communities require additional fees to be paid to the resort and these fees may or may not be included in your reservation totals. Regardless of if these fees are included in your reservation or not, you acknowledge that you are responsible for paying them, and agree to do so. 

Accidents happen! Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to have them resolved. Ultimately, as the guest, you are responsible financially for any damages that occur to the property during your reservation. 



Great Stay
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay! Everything was great and we most definitely will be back! The house was beautiful, clean and spacious! Thank you!!
- Shameka

Thank you for your review Shameka we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Grandson's 5th Birthday Celebration
4/5 stars
HOUSEKEEPING should do a better job at cleaning. I found 2 pills that someone drop on the floor at the foot of the bed (directly under the footboard).. My overall stay was good..
- Latanya

Thank you for your review we will let the cleaning team know. Thank you

- Manager Response
Amazing vacation home!
5/5 stars
2nd time being here at 5236 Solterra. Such a pleasure, always! The neighborhood is amazing and very near to Disney parks! Great for families and friends!
- Andre

Thank you for your review Andre we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great stay
4/5 stars
The house was great . Everything we needed. Only 2 complaints and it's about the community itself parking situation is horrible. Check in at gate and how the traffic backs up could take you up to a half hour to get in on any day of your stay there should be a separate entrance for check in. Everything else was amazing.
- Lizbeth

Thank you for your review Lizbeth. There are two spots at the property for parking and some overflow areas. During busy vacation seasons there can be back ups at the guarded entrance during certain times of the day. We agree that it would be best for the resort to install another entrance and or make the current entrance process more efficient. Comments have been provided to the resort. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Davis family
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The girls were overly excited at the amenities and the house pool. There were three minor occurrences: roaches, beeping of smoke alarm low batter, and the bunk room toilet was not functioning properly from Tuesday until leave time. After several failed attempts with plunger I called maintenance on Thursday and left a message about the smoke alarm and toilet, no response. We were in 5236. Would recommend the property and stay again. 5/22- 5/ 28/22.
- Elizabeth

Thank you for your review Elizabeth. We are wondering what number you might have called as we checked our system for messages but didn't find any. We have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Family Vacay!
5/5 stars
The house was very beautiful. It was spacious and my family and I loved every moment we spent there. The stores and amusement park were very close. The best part of the house was my room, the master suite. Omg the bathroom was to die for. We definitely will be renting this house again.
- Linsey

Thank you for your review Linsey, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
My son 3rd bday trip
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. The house was so peaceful n relaxing n we really enjoyed it n will book again soon. Beautiful community but I didn’t like the parking down the road n walk to the house but everything else was great.
- Tashanna

Thank you for your review Tashanna, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Rerouted Trip!
5/5 stars
Originally my family and I had a trip planned to Destin Fl, however, Hurricane Sally ruined our plans so we had to cancel our trip. We had our hopes up because we were planning to celebrate 5 September birthdays during our stay (one being my 9 year old daughter) so we were devastated that we couldn’t go. Well, the day that we were supposed to be leaving we decided to try and find a different destination in Florida and came across this beautiful house! I booked our trip for the very same day and we hit the road from SC! Checking in was a breeze! Overall the house was amazing! Very spacious and clean. There were a few minor things that can be fixed ( screen over the pool is missing a pane so mosquitoes were able to get in, the glass on the oven kept falling out, and the driveway really only holds two cars so be mindful of where additional cars park- one of ours was towed for parking on the curb). Other than those things I have no other complaints! On our last night there we decided we weren’t ready to leave so we added an additional night with no hassle at all. The community pool was amazing and the kids loved the water slide. I would definitely recommend this house for your stay. Great price, great customer service, and great house!
- Jasmine

Thank you for your review Jasmine, we have shared with our team. We will look into the oven as we are not sure what the issue is as well as the pool screen panel. Recent storms have caused some screens to blow out and we are repairing them. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Simplesmente perfeito
5/5 stars
Casa maravilhosa e completa. Apenas 15 min da Disney. Piscina perfeita! Um quarto mais bonito que o outro.
- Camila

Thank you for your review Camila, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Beware of Bedbugs!
1/5 stars
2 kids that slept in the bunk bed room left this condo with bedbug bites ALL over them. --- since I'm unable to respond to your reply.... We have never dealt with bedbugs before. We had no idea what was happening to these kids. Like I said the first kiddo we assumed it was a heat rash until it happened to another child. By the time we realized what was going on and had confirmed with our local doctor all I could do was leave the review.
- Tammi

Thank you for your review and comment. It is unfortunate that you did not report any issues during your stay. We are investigating your claim with a professional pest control service immediately. UPDATE we have had the entire home professionally treated, installed new box springs and continuously monitored for any activity.

- Manager Response
Family vacation
1/5 stars
My thoughts on this place..., when I arrived it was trash outside the door. After entering the house I liked what I was seeing, until I discovered issues. The TVs wasn’t working and one room was missing a cable box. The white sofa is dirty and wore out. The kitchen is stunning... All bedrooms are a good size plus the bathrooms. I wish the master bathroom had a tub but instead it’s a very big shower which is nice but a separate tub would’ve been great. The walls had been marked with crayons. I don’t think they do walk through of the units when you checked out because the maintenance guy was very shocked of these findings. The pool was dirty... The beds has bed bugs. It is not a lot of parking so if you’re traveling in multiple cars, the only option is for you to park in the road. It makes me really wonder how do they clean these homes or not. Even though these were minor things it should have been addressed and taking care of. They never brought a cable box back nor did they call to say if they had any more in stock. The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet. The community pool is nice. Overall this is okay but they should really pay attention to the small details. This place only get
- Marquetta

Thank you for your review however we are in disagreement with your comments. It is interesting that you provided your rating and comments after we contacted you about parking 6 vehicles on the lawn in front of the home and alongside the home. You claimed there were bed bugs so we immediately sent someone to inspect who took beds apart all the way to the box springs but found no bed bugs. Crayon marks were not there prior to your arrival.

- Manager Response
Great Spring fun close to disney!!
5/5 stars
Great resort with a great, clean community pool and lazy river. Friendly staff! Clean, beautiful, well decorated home that looked exactly like the photos! Close proximity to Disney and its various parks! Also close to shops and restaurants! Grocery store is only 5 minutes away! Highly recommend to families and even young adult groups who want to stay close to Disney! Would definitely vacation here again! Thank you to the Orlando Itrip staff and Solterra resort staff for making our spring break a great and memorable one!
- Dina

Thank you for your review Dona, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had an excellent experience with Solterra!! It was close to the parks but the kids just wanted to stay at the house to swim!
- Mary
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
The house was absolutely beautiful. It accommodated my family wonderfully. The only con I can say is a few towels had stains and holes but that's nothing a quick walmart run can't solve. I would definitely stay again and would definitely recommend it to my friends.
- Janelle
Lovely home!
5/5 stars
We had our company team stay at Solterra, it was so convenient, clean and a lot of space. We will be staying here next year as well.
- Patricia

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Spacious and Clean!
5/5 stars
Everything has been nice and clean so far! My family and I are having a great time, we look forward to doing this again.
- Billy

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again.

- Manager Response
Amazing stay
4/5 stars
This home was lovely. There was plenty of space for sleeping and gathering together as a family. The home was clean and well kept and property management was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient to our destination of Disney's Magic Kingdom. I would definitely recommend this home.
- BrittD22
Perfect house for a big group traveling to Orlando area.
5/5 stars
This was a beautiful, clean home with plenty of room to sleep our group of 20. One room has two double-bunks, which could have slept 8. We put the 6 boys in this room and the 4 girls in the room with 2 doubles. This gave all 5 couples king-sized rooms to themselves. We never felt crowded. The kids loved the pool (both at the house and at the resort) and they loved the game room in the garage. There is a large seating area upstairs where they could watch a movie for some down time in the heat. Utilizing the table outside and the bar seating in addition to the dining room table, we even had enough seating at dinner time. The kitchen was nicely stocked and big enough for our purposes. This home is also conveniently located within about 20 minutes of Disney and Universal (depending on traffic). Parking is limited to 2 vehicles, so several of us had to find spaces in the street. Linens were sufficient, but not ample (20 towels total for 20 people), and no pool towels were provided. Check-out procedures were not provided until requested and all expectations were communicated electronically (i.e. There was no guest book reminding you of the rules, telling you who to call if there's a problem, check-out procedures, etc.). We have come to expect this from our stays at other vacation rentals, but maybe this is not the norm. All told, we had a fantastic stay and would certainly recommend this lovely home.
- Benrushclan
Awesome vacation!
2/5 stars
I reserved the property through FlipKey, and I must say the house exceeded my expectations. Gorgeous home! Everything you could imagine was in the home, plenty of space, quiet neighborhood, this was truly a great experience. I have started to plan next years vacation and this resort is definitely being considered again.
- Joe

We have corresponded with the guest regarding their review and the 2 Star rating. The 2 Star rating was an accident and the guest said this was one of the best vacations they have ever had!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086