|Downstairs Master Bedroom King|
|Downstairs Bedroom King|
|Upstairs Bedroom King|
|Upstairs Double Queen Bedroom Queen (2)|
|Upstairs Triple Queen Bedroom Queen (3)|
|Upstairs Double Full Bedroom Full (2)|
|Upstairs Full Twin Bedroom Full Twin|
|Upstairs Full Twin Bedroom #2 Full Twin|
|Upstairs Double Full Room #2 Full (2)|
This beautiful 9 bedroom villa is one of the largest villas available for rental in the Disney area! Great for large groups and sleeps an amazing 30 people!
This villa spans over 3,800 sq/ft of professionally furnished decor and furnishings. This awesome home has a South facing pool and privacy screen. Champions Gate Resort has fantastic amenities (The Oasis), social and recreational amenities for everyone in the family with golf, clubhouses, lagoon pool with slide, kids playground and splash zone, fine and casual dining, tennis and volleyball, a poolside lounge and grill, lazy river and a fitness center.
The property features 9 bedrooms and 5 baths.
On the ground floor you will enjoy one master suite with a king size bed, separate shower and garden tub in the bathroom. There is also a separate entrance to the pool area through this master.
The second bedroom also located on the first floor offers a king bed and shared bath. Both of these bedrooms have black out curtains for those who like to sleep in.
The living room is open and spacious with a total of three sofas to relax and enjoy the TV and watch a movie on Blu-Ray DVD player. This area opens to the partially covered and fully screened lanai and pool area. The large dining area seats ten around the table and another four at the breakfast bar.
If you feel like cooking the beautiful and fully stocked granite and stainless steel kitchen is ready for you. All of this is designed to be open and family ready. This family friendly home also offers free local calling and free WI-FI and a safe where you can keep personal items.
Second floor -
The laundry is conveniently located on the second floor with a washer and dryer. The other bedrooms are located on this floor which include
One bedroom with One King Bed
One bedroom with Two Full Beds
One bedroom with Two Full Beds
One bedroom with One Twin Bed and One Full Bed
One bedroom with One Twin Bed and One Full Bed
One bedroom with Two Queen Beds
One bedroom with Three Queen Beds
Each bedroom is equipped with plenty of drawer space and a flat panel television.
You will really relax on the sofa in the den/loft which is located upstairs.
Large South facing pool with privacy screen and spa available with optional pool heating at $30/day (3 night minimum), recommended from October - May. There are two separate patio tables with chairs and lounge chairs to enjoy the Florida sun. Please note that the spa does not heat up like a hot tub. If pool heat is purchased, the spa will be heated to the same temperature as the pool.
Game Room with gorgeous Foosball table, pool table, and large television.
This community is surrounded by 36 holes of golf offered through the Omni Hotel.
The great home is approximately 15 minutes from the entrance of Disney. No where can you get this kind of luxury for the price. Book with us today!
Guest Reviews -
This home was very suitable for a family trip. Tonyica B.
We really like the the home it was nice and clean and roomy we didn't have any problems.we would love to stay again. Loria D.
The house was designed for multiple families, but this trip was 15 adult men who aren't sleeping together - yet we found the accommodations to be amazing! 16 beds in the house, one more comfortable than the next, game room, multiple televisions, plenty of dining space, heated pool, easy access, detailed instructions...the list goes on and on. And all for over $1000 LESS than it would have cost us to stay in a 3-star hotel in the same area! Not only has this company earned my trust and respect, but I am storing this address to look for this exact home in the future! Frank Z.
This is the second time I have booked this exact house for a group of men on a missions trip. I cannot speak highly enough of the owner, the property, the accommodations, the location, and the overall experience with iTrip. Let this fact tell the story for me: in 2019, we finished our trip on a Sunday and within a couple weeks we had settled on the dates for the 2020 trip AND booked this house for the next year....11 moths in advance because we didn't want to lose it! I do not know for certain that our trip in 2021 will be to central Florida again - but I can guarantee we will decide very soon and, if it is to this area, we ill book this house immediately! The owner was a pleasure to communicate with and iTrip is an incredibly smooth and user-friendly experience. Frank Z.
Property exceeded my expectations, well maintained , clean and large enough for a group of 27 to be comfortable . The children enjoyed the pool and patio area. All beds and pillows were comfortable. Rooms are spacious , the resort amenities were great as well. Customer service great all emails answered rather quickly. I have nothing bad to say about property except that the lines & wait to gain entry at security gate were extremely long. I highly recommend this property you will not be disappointed. Tamika K.
Great Nice House exceeded all our needs we had a great time! Yarbra G.
Thank you for your review Ja Kel, we have shared with our team and will check out the oven. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review Yaya, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review Tamika, we have shared with our team and the resort about the long line at the guard entrance. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review Steve, we have shared with our team and will assess the kitchen utensil inventory. Thank you for your comment about Kari, we are blessed to have her on our team. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Hi Linda, Thank you for your review, however it is a bit vague. If you are referring to the issue you had with the shower valve in one of the 5 bathrooms in the house we are not clear on why you feel our customer service was "too slow". We have it documented that we received a call from you through our 24 hour answering service a 8:48 p.m.. Our operations manager spoke to you and you reported that you had problem with the shower. We immediately contacted our maintenance technician who said he would need to go to the hardware store to purchase the part but because it was almost 9pm by that time, the hardware stores would be closed (they close at 9pm) he would have to fix it in the morning. Our maintenance technician called you back to let you know and he would be there in the morning for the repair, which he was and the problem was resolved and you were kept apprised if the situation. We apologize for the inconvenience of having one less shower for one evening. Thank you again.
Thank you for your review Frank, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us and very much appreciate your repeat business. Thank you.
Hello Antonio, thank you for your review and comments. Not aware of of damages so, please send pictures to [email protected] Thank you
Thank you for this great review Robert! We have a standard of two bath towels/wash cloths per person per unit and will ensure that the inventory is reviewed. We hope to host you again in the future!
Thank you for this great review Joe! We hope to host you again in the future!
Thank you for your review Frank, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review! We would be honored to host you again in the future!
Thank you for your review Loria, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We greatly appreciate it and would be honored to host you in the future!
Thank you for your review, however we would very much appreciate it if you could provide a little more feedback on what would have made it a 5 star review. Thank you
Thank you for the feedback as that is how we improve our processes. Regarding the non return of phone calls, our maintenance team was in a bad area for reception originally and was texting the guest and continued to as it was quick communication (we copy off text screen shots for the file) as phone calls were not accomplishing what we were trying to explain. The pool heater went down during the stay and under warranty which was fixed, however, we refunded compensation and pool heat paid for the inconvenience. During the stay we were never informed the wifi was not strong or hot water recovery and have never had previous guests inform us of this. We would of addressed if told. Thanks