1732 Beach Parkway W

Beaches Open! Modern & Spacious Heated Pool Home! Privacy Fenced! Free WiFi!

4 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

About

The area beaches are open for your enjoyment!

Open the door to this beautiful Cape Coral heated pool home and your reaction will be - "Wow!"

Nicely designed and decorated in a cool, neutral palette, with volumous tray ceilings, abundant windows, a family friendly floor plan and an outdoor living space that with delight you! Conveniently located in one of SW Florida's popular vacation destinations, you'll be within driving distance to many of the attractions that bring visitors to our tropical paradise! Pack your bags and come for a week or longer, you will be proud to call this vacation rental property your home away from home during your time in Southwest Florida.

Property highlights include:

Almost 2,000 square feet with 3 bedrooms, den and 2 full baths, sleeping up to 8 guests

Gorgeous, open concept great room with living room, dining area and kitchen - all opening to the outdoor living space at the back of the home. Living room with sectional sofa, loveseat and large screen Smart TV with cable

Beautiful, modern, open kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counters, island with bar stool seating for 4; cookware, dinnerware, glassware, silverware and many small electrical appliances included

Dining space with pub height table for 8 adjacent to the kitchen, with sliding glass doors leading out to the lanai and pool deck

Split floorplan has master suite on one side of the home, 2 guest bedrooms on the opposite side, and den at the front of home, allowing privacy for guests.

Spacious ensuite master bedroom with King bed, Smart TV with cable, and direct lanai access; ensuite master bathroom with large walk-in shower, double sink vanities, separate toilet space; walk-in closet with built-in storage

Guest bedroom with king bed, Smart TV with cable and walk-in closet

Second guest bedroom with queen bed, Smart TV with cable and walk-in closet

Den has full size day bed with twin trundle, desk and Smart TV.

Shared guest bathroom with combination bathtub and shower doubles as a pool bath with access directly from the lanai

Laundry room with complimentary washer and dryer

All bed linens, bath, kitchen and pool towels are provided

Free, unlimited Wifi through the home

Ceiling fans throughout the the home

Outdoor living space includes a fully screened lanai with solar heated pool; expansive pool deck with lounge seating; covered dining for 8, lounge seating, outdoor Smart TV with cable and ceiling fan; and 6' privacy fenced yard

Self service grill - propane or charcoal replacement is the guest's responsibility

Garage and additional parking available in the spacious circular driveway

Cape Coral is an ideal location for Southwest Florida vacationers, the southeast corner of the cape has a lively nightlife and dining area; there are numerous parks, including a family friendly waterpark that is open seasonally and the Yacht Club Beach park which is open year round; grocery stories, shopping plazas and dining are in plentiful supply throughout the Cape. You'll be a short drive by car from the stunning Gulf beaches of Sanibel, Captiva, or Fort Myers Beach. A fisherman's paradise can be found in nearby Matlacha, Pine Island, or Bokeelia. Take the time to discover the newly revitalized River District in downtown Fort Myers. A slightly further drive south will have you in Bonita Springs or Naples, where world-class dining, shopping, and lifestyles await you. Seasonally you can enjoy the Spring Training facilities of the Red Sox or the Twins within minutes of the Cape, and of course year round golf, nature, and cultural activities as well.

This property is 16 miles to Fort Myers Beach; 21 miles to RSW International Airport.

No smoking, including e-cigarettes, cigars, or pipes permitted anywhere on the property; this includes the home, front entryway, garage, and lanai.

No events or parties permitted; no overnight guests exceeding the maximum number of guests permitted.

Pool heaters don't run May-October. Local weather, sun, rain and daytime & night time temperatures will affect the actual pool temperatures and a static temperature is not guaranteed.

No pets allowed.

The owners have video cameras mounted on the front & rear exterior of the home for insurance and security purposes.

Minimum age to rent is 25. Please be prepared to show a government issued picture ID, matching the name the property is booked in, to a representative of the management company or property owner within 24 hours of check-in.

Please be aware, the City of Cape Coral has strict noise ordinance that they enforce without hesitation; any type of noise between the hours of 10pm – 8am is strictly prohibited.

Included with your booking you will receive an exclusive Free Fun Activity Package!**

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

One guest in your party will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day, and one person will be free. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily. These activities are yours to use if you chose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

**Does not apply to monthly reservations; some activities may be seasonal

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

1732 Beach Pkwy W Cape Coral, FL 33914

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Janett Benoit with Premiere Plus Realty Co.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Guest King
Guest Queen
Den-Trundle Full

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bath: Shower, Toilet
Guest Bath: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Coffee Maker
Covered Patio
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Dryer
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Fenced Pool
Fenced Yard
Free Wifi
Garage
Grill
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Heating
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron Board
Kitchen
Kitchen Island
Laundry
Linens
Living Room
Microwave
Oven
Parking
Patio
Private Entrance
Private Pool
Refrigerator
Room
Satellite Or Cable
Screened Patio
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Stove
Television
Toaster
Towels
WIFI
Washer
Bar
Bird Watching
Boating
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Convenience Store
Deepsea Fishing
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Fishing
Fitness Center
Gift Shop
Golf
Health Beauty Spa
Historic
Hospital
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens High Temp Wash
Marina
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Restaurant
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba Or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Snorkeling
Sojo Amenity Kit
Swimming
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Frequently Asked Questions

Important note to Airbnb travel guests about the cleaning/housekeeping fee: 
 
This is a combination of the actual cleaning/housekeeping fee, modest booking fee, and state & local taxes, and not the cleaning fee exclusively.
 
Our cleaning/housekeeping fees vary based on size of property, number of bedrooms & bathrooms, pool patio homes, garages, etc. They typically range between $125-$325 based on the aforementioned.

The booking fee is $89. 
 
Airbnb does not currently allow hosts to itemize these fees on their site which is why we'd like to explain what otherwise appears to be an excessive cleaning fee expense. 
 
Thank You,
Management

Reviews

Great Place to Stay - Great Family Vacation Spot
5/5 stars
We had an absolutely marvelous experience! This property exceeded every one of our needs and wants for our vacation. The location allowed us easy access to great beaches and the fun of SW FL. The property itself allowed our family great privacy and enjoyment with the pool. This is the perfect place for a family with children as the pool has the added benefit of an easy to set up safety fence and an area for young children to play in the pool. We had the best vacation our family has ever had in this property and will plan on staying here again in the future. Even the staff at I-trip were exceptionally helpful and responsive in every point of contact we made with them. Easy check in and easy check out made it all the more beneficial.
- Timothy

Hi Timothy - thanks so much for taking time to share your experience. We enjoyed reading about your incredible vacation & are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations! We appreciate your 5 star eating & look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
Cape Coral Vacation
5/5 stars
The home was very clean. The pool was clear. No bugs by the pool and access to the garage was wonderful. 10 out of 10 is what we would give to this location.
- Matthew

Hi Matthew - thanks so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled you love the home & look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
Great Place
5/5 stars
Home was clean and as advertised on the web site. We would definitely book the home again in the future.
- Robert

Robert - thanks so much for the 5 star rating. We look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
Great house!
5/5 stars
This house was awesome. The pictures online were accurate. Easy check in and property management was responsive when we had questions. Unfortunately for us, the weather wasn't great so we didn't get to take advantage of the pool since it is SOLAR heated so the water was really cold. The house is located on a somewhat busy street, so keep that in mind if you have smaller children. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again.
- Patty

Hi Patty - thanks so much for the 5 star review! We're so glad you all had a great time & enjoyed the home + everything the area has to offer. You all did travel during an unusually cold spell for us and we're glad it didn't interfere with your enjoyment. We welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Beautiful Home
4/5 stars
This was a great home to stay in for all 7 of us. Plenty of space. The pool was nice to have. Sidewalks to anywhere you wanted to walk. Very convenient to all the grocery stores and restaurants. There were only a couple of drawbacks of the house 1) is the hot water heater - was the biggest. We barely could get through two showers and when you have a house of 7 - it is difficult. And often, it was lukewarm at best. 2) two guest bedroom beds were not comfortable and 3) sheets in the master bedroom would not stay on the bed. We had to constantly put them back on the bed. Not a big deal - just tedious. Other than that the house is extremely well stocked for anything you need (except washcloths). The only reason for 4 stars is mainly the hot water heater issue. Much thought was put into the amenities that you would want to have a great vacation and that was appreciated. I would recommend and would stay here again.
- Ginger

Hi Ginger - thanks for taking time time to leave your review. We're glad to hear you all had a good time & enjoyed the home! We understand that people have preferences on water temps; no one prior to or since your stay has had problems with warm or hot water. That can of course also depend on how long people are showering in addition to how hot they're setting the water, and water running elsewhere in the home. Mattresses are another thing that are personal preference & we understand that everyone's firmness preference differs. We agree the home is comfortable & convenient to stores + restaurants. We appreciate the recommendation & welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Beautiful home in a great location.
5/5 stars
We came to Cape Coral over Christmas break with our four adult children and both of our mothers. The house is in a good location and it appeared to be recently updated. All of the furnishings were very nice and the beds were comfortable. The inground, heated salt water pool was an excellent way to relax and take advantage of the Florida sun. Communication with the rental company was excellent and they were quick to answer any questions that we had. We would like to visit the area again and would definitely consider this house for accommodations, but I think we will choose a different week, as there were just too many people, and the traffic was really heavy.
- Ron

Hi Ron - thanks so much for your feedback. We’re so happy you & your family enjoyed this beautiful home! The owners put a lot of thought into make it a comfortable & equipped space for guests to enjoy while vacationing here. The winter months are definitely busy months being our peak season. When you’re ready to return, please reach out! We’ll be glad to have you all back!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 819-3537