Fox Run-Stunning Peak 8 Ski-In/out Hm-Hot Tub-Amazing Views-Sleeps 15! - by iTrip

Fox Run
$750 - $2,675.71 / night   in Breckenridge  
5 Bedrooms 5.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 15
Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom 1   King  
Bedroom 2   King  
Office/Loft   Sofa Twin  
Master 3   King  
Bedroom 4   King   Bunk Twin  
Bedroom 5   Queen   Bunk Twin  
Living Room   Sofa Queen  

Book with Confidence

*Due to the current Summit County/State of CO Public Health Order, only guests from the same household may stay in this vacation rental at one time from Nov 20-Dec 20, 2020

*iTrip Breck continues our enhanced sanitation measures exceeding CDC standard guidelines.

*iTrip has "contact-less" check-in, and we are locally based and here should you need us.

*** DUE TO COVID 19 - please note that we can only host 10 guests from no more than 2 households due to Summit County Short-Term Rental Rules ***

'Fox Run' is a newly renovated ski-in, ski-out home on Peak 8. It is the perfect staycation destination with fabulous, fast and free internet, a lovely wrap-around desk on the top of the generous stairway landing, complete with a printer and external monitor to plug into.  Located just three houses from Four O'Clock Run, this home is a premier location for skiing in the winter. Excessive snow can sometimes eliminate the shortest route to the slope, but you have 2 other ways to access the slopes: either walk 4 minutes to the slopes, or walk 3 minutes to the bus. For summer, it is located a short walk to Peak 8's Fun Park and trails for hiking and biking. Roast s' mores over the fabulous propane fire pit or play horseshoes in the backyard during the summer.

Your vacation home has plenty of space for a large group of family and friends. Look straight across the valley to Baldy Mountain which dominates your view! Enjoy the large private hot tub on the deck with heat mats from house to hot tub, board games, cards, the pool table, the horseshoe pit, and watching the 3-D TV's.

For non-skiers, it is just a short 10-minute walk to Peak 8 where you can join family and friends for lunch or a drink. If shopping is more your style, you can either walk to the bus stop at Gold Camp II, or drive down Ski Hill Road to all the action.

Every square inch of this house is new - from drywall to designer furniture! Seasoned VRBO travelers have created every detail of this stunning retreat. High-Speed Wireless Internet can be accessed from every room.

**Easy Access to Ski-Out** From the backyard, put on your equipment and ski down 75' to the right, or south to Four O’clock Run. Follow signs to Snowflake lift.

**Easy Access to Ski In** From Four O’clock Run, 300 yards past the SnowCat maintenance area, go left at Four O’clock Run ROAD. We are 3 houses downhill on Four O’clock Run Road, so you can either ski or walk down to our home. All ski-in, ski-out homes are dependent on snow conditions.

**Easy Access to Town** Easy walk down to town, and take the gondola or bus back home! The bus stop is about a 5-minute walk.

This thoughtfully supplied home allows you to truly relax, knowing the property is stocked with name-brand (not just starter packages) of shampoo, conditioner, hand lotion, body wash, toilet paper, paper towels, napkins, trash bags, dishwasher, and laundry soap!

TOP FLOOR:

1st Master Bedroom with King Bed and Private Bathroom

Newly remodeled Bathroom with Steam Shower and Jacuzzi

Balcony with Breathtaking Views, 32' Flat Panel TV

2nd Master Bedroom with King Bed and Private Bathroom

Office Loft with Large Desk, Wireless Printer

and Twin Sleeper Couch

MAIN FLOOR:

Living Room with 3D Smart 50" inch Flat

Screen TV, Blu-Ray Player, and Comcast HD DVR

Gas Fireplace with Automatic Temperature Control

Antique Game Table with Leaf Extensions

Dining Room Table Seats 10 Comfortably

Kitchen - Everything a cook would need

with service for 15

Main Deck with Weber Propane Grill with Searing Station

Over-sized Hot Tub Comfortably seats 8-10, includes towels for 15

Propane Fire Pit with S'More Skewers

3rd Master Bedroom with King Bed and Private Bath

Powder Room

Stackable Washer and Dryer

Heated Ski Room with Boot and Mitten Dryer and Storage

Heated Garage with Hanging Racks for Skis

Workbench for Tuning Equipment

LOWER LEVEL:

4th Bedroom with King Bed and Single Bunk overhead with Private Bathroom and Steam Shower

5th Bedroom with Queen Bed with Single Bunk overhead

Sectional w/Queen-Plus Sleeper with Tempurpedic Mattress

3-D Smart 60 inch Flat Screen TV, Blu-Ray Player Comcast Hi-Def DVR with

DVD Collection with 50+ Titles that the Whole Family Will Enjoy

Pool Table (Full-Size)

Full-Sized Washer-Dryer

Another Full Bathroom with Tub and Shower Combination

Horseshoe Pit off lower-level patio

No Smoking / Must be 25 years of age to rent / Sheets and towels provided/ No Pets/No Parties or Events

WE NEVER ADVERTISE ANY PROPERTIES ON CRAIGSLIST

Breckenridge Business License no. 564450001

Town of Breck Business License no. 462130001

*Our average property's 25+ glowing guest reviews ensure how serious we are about a delightful and hassle-free vacation for you and yours. If you join their ranks, you get a Starbucks gift card and 10% off your next trip.

*We have a 30-day Cancellation Policy

*Please remember to check individual Ski Resort Websites for up-to-date Ticket Sales/Mountain Amenities/Lift Chair/Shuttle Policies

168 Four O'Clock Run Road Breckenridge, CO 80424

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Kristin Corsette with Metro Brokers or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 7 Accommodates: 15 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 5.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Carbon Dioxide Monitor/Fire Detector Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio Crock Pot DVD Dishwasher Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Essentials Fireplace Free Wi-Fi Fresh Linens Garage Golf Resort Hair Dryer Heating High Chair Upon Request Hot Tub Humidifier Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Bathtub King Bed Kitchen Laundry Microwave Mountain View Open Patio Pack 'N Play Upon Request Patio Private Entrance Private Hot Tub Queen Sofa-Sleeper Refrigerator Regular Drip Coffee Maker Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Ski In Ski Out Smoke Detector Stereo TV Toaster VCR WIFI Washing Machine Wine Refridgerator Carbon Monoxide Detector Family Friendly Lap Top Friendly Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 951-0752
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 5 stars based on 13 reviews
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
Fox Run was the perfect location for our group of 10; we never felt crowded. One of my favorite amenities that I wasn't expecting to fall in love with was the steam showers! These were a life saver after a long day on the slopes. The mudroom was fantastic with boot and glove dryers and lots of space to keep helmets, hangars for jackets, and outdoor racks for skis. The ski in ski out took a day or two to figure out the perfect location. Going down directly out back of the house was steep but mainly due to lots of snow! We just walked left out of the house, up the street about 3 houses and dropped in right there EASY - made our way to the snowflake lift and down to peak 8 or 9. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. Pots, pans, bowls, wine glasses, really everything you could think of. There were plenty of towels for the bathrooms and hot tub. This was truly a perfect vacation, and we would book this place again!
Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020 by Katie, Winter Park, FL   Report
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
Fox Run was the perfect getaway house for my group of friends ski trip. Ski in/out is super easy to figure out and barely requires any walking. The hot tub makes for a very relaxing afternoon post skiing. The entire house is very luxurious and can accommodate a lot of people while still allowing everyone some personal space. The free activities iTrip has to offer are also very nice. I highly recommend booking this house for your next ski trip!!
Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Thomas, San Antonio, TX   Report
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
My family and I stayed Christmas and two days afterward, at the FoxRun Property. I blindfolded my family as we approached the property and let them see it for the first time, as they stood in the fresh snow with the alpine mountain back drop. Upon entry into the property my wife, 3 kids, and parents all gasped and cheered as they took the blindfolds off. We were all very blown away by how detailed the FoxRun owners had been. They had literally thought of everything. We opened Christmas Presents that morning and the owners had even planned on us needing small tools like screw drivers, batteries, and spare trash bags. The kitchen was stocked with absolutely anything we needed, including all pots, pans, dishes, and two different coffee makers. The bed rooms were immaculate with the most comfortable and soft sheets. All blankets and towels were provided. Each bathroom shower also doubled as a steam room. Blow Away... The pool table and game room were a favorite for the kids and the perfectly kept hot tub was an adult favorite. In addition the pool table and game room, the owners had almost every board game you could think of and also almost any Christmas Movie DVD anyone could ask for. We would highly recommend this property to anyone and will be booking it again for future stays.
Reviewed on Dec 30, 2019 by Wade, Aurora, CO   Report
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
Fox run was really nice! It had everything we needed and a great location on peak 8.
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019 by Megan, Denver, CO   Report
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
We rented Fox Run to celebrate my parent's 50th anniversary. It was amazing! The house has plenty of space for large groups and is packed full of amenities (games, pool table, TVs, bluetooth speakers, etc). The house was very well stocked with towels, dishes, cookware, and pretty much everything you needed to feel at home. The home was conveniently located to town, hiking, and the kids activities. We had a minor issue with the TV in the master bedroom and the hot tub when we arrived, however, Carla was very quick to resolve both items! Carla was a pleasure to work with and she was very responsive. Our family would definitely rent Fox Run again in the future!
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Nick, Littleton, CO   Report

Thank you, Nick, for your stay and review of "Fox Run" in Breckenridge, CO! Happy Anniversary to your parents! So glad you chose to stay here to celebrate and everything was amazing! Yes, we agree, Carla is awesome! We are definitely looking forward to having you back again! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
Fox Run was a wonderful home away from home for the 10 of us. Shortly after arriving, we saw a fox below the back deck and a moose at the end of the street. It was a great beginning to a week of relaxation, jeeping the area mountain trails, seeing lots of wildlife and enjoy the town. We were super impressed with the well stocked kitchen and supply of movies for the kids. (big and little). Thanks for providing this fun filled get away for us.
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Jeanette, Effingham, IL   Report
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
A group of family and friends booked this chalet for a Breckenridge trip (which was a first time for most all of us). We were all thoroughly impressed. Everything was well thought out and furnished: from the boot and glove dryers, to the heated walkways to the hot tub on the deck, to the double oven in the kitchen... This place had all the comforts of home! The host even helped accommodate our need for an extended checkout. Would highly recommend staying here and will try to book again for our next Breck visit. Check out the local fox on the back deck
Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019 by Tyson H,   Report

Fantastic, Tyson! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with your group at "Fox Run" in Breckenridge, CO. We welcome you back to The Rockies soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
It was a great place to stay. Well equipped, easy access to skinng and great views. Enough space for everyone to stay .
Reviewed on Apr 9, 2018 by April, Lake orion, Mi   Report

Lovely, April! We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the slopes and views! We hope you can come back soon to awesome Breck and "Fox Run!" -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
Wow! This house was amazing. My family and I travel a lot and have never stayed in a house completely stocked with every convenience as this one. 2 laundry rooms, fully stocked kitchen appliances. Comfy beds. Steam showers, hot tub, ski room and so much more. Thanks for providing great comfort and ski convenience. I will highly recommend this home.
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Lucy, Delray Beach, FL   Report

Terrific, Lucy! We we are thrilled that you enjoyed "Fox Run" and had a lovely time in Breck. We hope you can come back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful experience! This home accommodates multiple people at one time. We were able to rest and enjoy our vacation with adequate space. We had adults and children on this trip. We were all happy and felt comfortable in all ways. The ski in and ski out was a short walk up and down the road. We love Breck! We would definitely pick this house again if we had the opportunity. The space is so cozy we wanted to stay in and cook each night so we could enjoy the home as much as possible. The home was due ashes with everything you could ever need. Thanks again for such a wonderful experience.
Reviewed on Apr 4, 2017 by Tara, Ponca city, OK   Report

Tara, thank you for this detailed review. Glad you all were so comfortable and happy! - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team.

Manager Response
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
Thank you very much to ITrip team. We had a great time, the house we rent was exactly as described and more, we where overwhelmed wit all the kitchen accessories, no need to buy salt, pepper mayo, you name it, everything was there, the jacuzzi worked great as well as the barbecue grill, and had gas tanks replacement in the house, it was super clean as everything else. We definitely recommend this place and do it through iTrip, very friendly and accessible persons. The only thing we don't recommend is to rent ski equipment from Ski Butlers, good service, but poor quality equipment, its better to go to the store and tent it there. Again, thank you very much.
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2017 by Enrique, Tucson   Report

Thank you, Enrique! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review of Beautiful Fox Run! It IS everything (and more!) We apologize that you were disappointed with Ski Butlers...perhaps letting them know would be good. We will pass along this review as well. We LOVE when our guests are happy and comfortable. Please come back really soon!! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
This house worked perfect for our group. We had 4 adults and 5 kids with lots of stuff and never felt crowded. House was super clean with lots of extras. House was furnished with everything you need to cook. The location was perfect. We will be going there again.
Reviewed on Apr 8, 2016 by Johnny, Rockwall   Report

We are very glad that you were so comfortable. Fox Run is a memorable place and we are hopeful that you return. Thank you for your review. It is so helpful to future guests.

Manager Response
         
Fox Run
5/5 stars
We had 3 families staying together for a ski trip and this house was perfect! There are 3 "master" bedrooms, plenty of bathrooms, and a basement area to keep the kids happy! With 15 of us staying there, we never felt on top of each other....plenty of space. The house is also well stocked. Plenty of plates, kitchen items, towels, linen..etc. They even provide some of the house basics (detergent, shampoo, etc). They were also very upfront on the ski in/ski out portion of the property. We had a TON of snow when we were there and were able to ski out the back yard and to ski in you had to pop out of you skis, walk up a snow packed hill and then down a 3-4 houses. The ski in was a little daunting, but all the other pluses of this property made up for it. Would stay here again and recommend.
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2016 by Jakesage99,   Report

We are delighted that you were so comfortable and happy! Thank you so much for your review of this property! We actively foster a special relationship with past reviewers - we'll be in touch about that. You help everyone by giving crucial feedback in a product category where people have to pay in advance, and trust the opinions of past guests. Vacation Rentals are SO MUCH BETTER than a hotel!! The owners have created a beautiful home, this lodging company recognizes that significantly. We truly care for our guests. Detailed Reviews communicate that in a way no listing information ever could! T H A N K Y O U !

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC