Tyra Summit

Winter Vacation+Hot Tubs!Serene spot on Four O’Clock Ski Run w/Elevator-Garage-Balcony - by iTrip

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

This property is located directly on the Four O’Clock Run/Hiking Trail! Stunningly beautiful. Kick back on your private patio to inhale the mountain air far enough from Main Street to feel the wonder of Breck! This is a solid, generously sized, and totally redone 2 bedroom condo in one of the very best buildings in Breck. Tyra Summit has all the best and rarest of amenities (like on-site pool, elevators, and underground parking!) that make this unit a spectacular choice for young kiddos or elderly folks!! All mattresses are brand new. The kitchen appliances are stainless and new! Washer/dryer in unit! To get to the hot tub and pool, walk to the next building on the same level, and it takes you right to the pool house door. Don't miss the hot tub on the edge of the ski run/hiking trail next to old-growth pines and the beauty of the forest. And bring your bikes - there is a little spot in the woods across 4 O'clock run with wooden bike park features. It's super cool to just check out!




-On-site indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub building. Tubs are both indoor and outdoor

-Elevator, allowing handicapped access to the unit

-Underground parking

-Ski run doubles as a spectacular hiking trail in summer!


Enjoy your gas fireplace on the comfy couch with the queen-sized Tempur-pedic pullout! You are on the second floor, so it's quiet with lovely views. There is an incredible series of built ramps and obstacles in the trees kitty-corner across the run - fun to play on in winter or summer! The ski run itself is a fantastic hiking trail, and tons of foot trails begin on the property and branch in every direction in the summer. Go explore and be amazed!


Sleeping Arrangements:

Bedroom 1-sleeps 2: Master Suite with Full Bath, King Bed, and TV

Bedroom 2-sleeps 4: 2 brand-new full-sized beds and SmartTV.

Living Rm - sleeps 2: Queen Sleeper Sofa (Tempur-pedic) - Large TV with cable


You have free Wi-Fi, and it is complete with linens and any kitchen gadgets and starter supplies of household essentials that you would expect to feel right at home! (trash bags, laundry soap, coffee, etc.) This property also has board games and puzzles!


PARKING - One spot is available with a parking pass in the garage with a 6 ft. 10-inch clearance. (If you need additional parking, there is an overnight lot for $5-10/night) Please search for "Airport lot Breckenridge" online for complete info


Must be 25 years of age to rent/No Smoking/No Pets

Explore Breckenridge, CO! Winter in Breckenridge is like nothing you’ve ever experienced. It’s a place where visitors feel like locals in a true ski-town vibe. Stroll our charming Main Street, zip along miles of trails, tackle the local sledding hill and skating rink, enjoy fantastic dining and après, and partake in the endless events we have all season long. This winter, make Breckenridge your place in the mountains. Our Top 10 Winter Activities: 1. Skiing & Snowboarding 2. Nordic Skiing & Snowshoeing 3. Sledding/Tubing 4. Dog Sledding 5. Snowmobiling 6. Fat Biking-rent a fat bike to explore Main Street, or rent the town's newest E-bikes. 7. Sleigh Rides 8. Scenic Snow Cat Tours 9. Shopping Historic Main Street, including local galleries 10. Have a tasting experience at one of Breckenridge’s favorite breweries, Broken Compass, or call to book a free shuttle to Breck Distillery and Brewery- the world’s highest. We hope to share our winter wonderland with you!

800 Four O'Clock Road, B2B Breckenridge, CO 80424
Registration Number: 040_443_0002

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Bedroom 2 Full (2)
Den Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Basic Soaps
Big Screen TV
Bird watching
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Carbon Dioxide Monitor/Fire Detector
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Community BBQ Grill
Covered Patio
Crock Pot
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes & Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wi-Fi
Fresh Linens
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Health/beauty spa
Horseback riding
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Ice skating
Internet Access
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
King Bed
Large Communal Hot Tub
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens provided
Living Room
Mountain View
Mountain climbing
Mountain view
Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Space
Outdoor play area
Outlet shopping
Pack 'N Play
Pantry Items
Paper Towels
Pets Not Allowed
Private Entrance
Queen Sofa Sleeper
Queen Sofa-Sleeper
Regular Drip Coffee Maker
Rock climbing
Satellite TV
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Ski & Snowboard
Ski In
Ski In / Ski Out
Ski Out
Ski Valet
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Wildlife viewing
Wireless Internet
Hot Water
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Family Friendly
Lap Top Friendly



Frequently Asked Questions

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge (IVB) & the reserving guest (Tenant) agrees as follows:Tenant is at least twenty-five years of age & will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. Other authorized occupants may be family members or friends of Tenant.LATE DEPARTURE FEE:10 AM local is check-out time. A charge up to $100 per hour. PARKING Capacity is in the property listing, guest book &/or IVB mobile app, & required parking passes are located in the property in the guest books or another location that will be designated. If instructions are not followed & signs are disregarded, we cannot be responsible for towing charges that may occur. NO PETS unless specified in listing.  NO SMOKING: If evidence of either is found in/on property you will be required to vacate immediately.There shall be no refund of any part of Rental Amount; there will be a minimum charge of $200 charged, which may be increased upon inspection of Premises.RULES:Tenant shall leave Premises & its contents in same condition as Tenant found the Premises to be upon move-in. Tenant shall wash dishes & shall remove all garbage from Premises & place in garage receptacles. If excessive trash is found &/or if cleaning crew must spend excessive time to clean property after the stay, there will be an additional cleaning hourly fee charged. Tenant shall not remove furnishings from Premises, including use out of doors or in other properties.Tenant & their guests shall obey all federal, state, & local laws at all times while they are on Premises. Failure to abide & adhere to Rules subject Tenant to termination of this agreement, removal from Premises & forfeiture of Rental Amount. ​If more people than property's max guest number are allowed to enter the property (i.e. for an event/party) numbers & circumstance need to be communicated to IVB & agreed to before the reservation is finalized. NO FIREARMS/WEAPONS at any of our properties even if you are legally authorized to carry one. SKI STORAGE: Ski/board equipment must be stored in location designated in guest instructions.FALSIFIED RESERVATION:Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of Rental Amount.HOUSEKEEPING:Daily maid service is available but NOT included with the rental. SUPPLIES:A one-time setup of linens & towels is included at all properties. Starter supplies of trash liners, paper & soaps, & household are provided. Supplies beyond the initial setup are the guests' responsibility. Linens & towels are not to be taken from the Premises or used to remove makeup.Certain properties, noted in the property listing as such, have unlimited supplies of certain household products of shampoo, hand soap, laundry soap, all paper supplies, & trash bags.UTILITY OUTAGES-MAINTENANCE:Please report any maintenance needs for Premises to IVB & we will respond as quickly as possible.  Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including heating, appliances, TVs, & stereos. No compensation will be given for temporary outages of utilities, including electricity, gas, water, cable, or telephone service. Report outages immediately & all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. Please note that long-distance calls are restricted. No compensation will be offered for issues that go unreported until after departure. KEYS:Please read your email for specific access instructions. If property has an electronic keyless entry unit, you will receive password & operating instructions prior to arrival. All keys are to be returned to the location they were found in upon checkout. Tenants not returning keys will be charged $100.ENTRY BY IVB:IVB will always attempt to contact you in case access to property is needed.The following circumstances would be: in case of emergency; to make any necessary or agreed-upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary services or show the Premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. IVB will provide guests as much notice as possible in case we need access.HOLD HARMLESS:Tenant shall release IVB & Owner & indemnify & hold them harmless from any & all claims for liability, loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Premises, all fixtures thereon, & all property on or around Premises are provided “as is” without any warranties of any kind. Neither IVB nor Owner shall be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages arising out of or relating to this Rental Agreement.Use of Premises is “at your own risk.”Please remember that you are renting a private home. Please treat it with the same respect you would like shown in your own home.We are looking forward to hosting you during your vacation in Breck,CO!
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property


Winter break - family of 5
5/5 stars
We loved your unit and felt spoiled with having ski in/ski out! We ate lunch in the condo everyday instead on the ski lodge, which saved a ton of money! Plus it was nice to rest on the couch before going back to the slopes. We would definitely stay here again!
- Hailey
Breckenridge Condo
4/5 stars
The condo itself is nice. Very clean and well equipped. The location was not ideal for us. We had a very difficult time finding it with the directions provided. When we did finally locate the building at 9:30 pm at night after a very long day of traveling, we could not see the condo numbers. The lighting was so poor you had to use a flashlight to see the unit numbers. After finally locating the unit the lock box was rather difficult to open. The next morning we had to do a search to figure out where the ski in/ski out location was and how to access the correct trails to and from the condo. It would be nice if this was provided in the condo information. It would be very easy to have a map of the ski trails and point out how to get back and forth to the condo.. But after that fiasco of finding the condo we did enjoy our stay. The communication with you was excellent and we would definitely rent from you again.
- Cynthia
Excellent Ski-in Ski-out accommodation!
5/5 stars
Breckenridge is by far our favorite skiing destination, and Tyra summit apartments have been the best accommodation that we found so far! We visited Breckenridge probably around 10 times already and half of those times we stayed in one of Tyra summit condos. Most important benefits for us - these condos give us all the space and rooms we desire away from home, and they are true ski-in ski-out without any extra walk. This time did not disappointed either. The condo was clean, well supplied with kitchen dishes and appliances, well working internet and TV. Clean and warm fireplace. Nice view of the montane. A big bonus for us - they even allowed us to bring our cat! Special thanks to the hosting company and Elizabeth for extending our stay with a good rate when our flight got canceled and we had to stay an extra day. We would definitely come back!
- Maxim
Good place to stay
5/5 stars
Spent 3 nights in B2B. Communication ahead of time was good. Covered parking and easy access to the condo. All the beds were comfortable. Ample space in the living room and kitchen. Hot tub is a 1 min walk away. Skiing was a breeze. Take the elevator down, walk 50 ft, put your skis on and ski a couple hundred yards down. You take your skis off and walk 50 ft to the Snowflake lift. The road might be icy. Overall a nice place yo stay and ski.
- Skier
New years at Breckenridge
5/5 stars
We were really happy with our stay in your condo !! Ski in ski out was great , we would actually ski down for lunch and get right back up the mountain quickly !!The kitchen had every utensil we needed and we found everything perfectly clean.I will definitely recommend this unit to my friends and hopefully will be back next year !! Thanks again
- Steven
Ski Trip to Breckinridge
5/5 stars
Working with Sandy and itrip was very easy! She replied quickly and answered all our questions in detail. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking to book a trip. Five stars!!
- Jackie
Short Notice Stay
5/5 stars
You all were very accommodating with our short notice stay at Heidi and Kevins place. The condo was great and we enjoyed our time very much.
- Cameron
Great Ski-in/Ski-out
5/5 stars
The condo was excellent! Perfect spot on the mountain and well maintained. iTrip responded timely to calls and questions. We really enjoyed our stay!
- Chris

WONDERFUL, Chris! We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at Tyra Summit! Happy to have you back again soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Amazing choice for snowboarders or skiers
5/5 stars
This condo was everything we dreamed of and more! Located right off of Four O’clock trail which made it super easy to get on and off the mountain right at the condo! The sleds were a huge hit for our kids too after the lifts closed and they could sled on the ski run! Easy access to town. The condo was clean, well stocked with all the essentials and plenty of space for everyone! We will be back again!
- Monica

That sounds like a dream vacation at "Tyra Summit," Monica! Fantastic! We just love this location and the ski-in/out access is supreme! We look forward to having you all back to enjoy! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breckenridge vacation
5/5 stars
We enjoyed the stay at the Tyra Summit condo in Breckenridge and everything was nice. The kitchen was well stocked with all necessities and the updated appliances were nice. The only thing that we noticed was the seats on the toilets were loose. Again, we enjoyed the location and the condo.
- William

Thank you, William, for your stay and review of "Tyra Summit!" We appreciate that you are letting us know about the property. It is wonderful guests, like you that help us be the best that we can be! We hope to have you back again soon. -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
B2B Tyra Summit I
5/5 stars
This was my first experience booking with i trip. It was convenient, efficient, and user friendly. Our unit was clean, comfortable and was a home away from home during our stay. The unit was impeccable and all the amenities were as advertised. The ski in and ski out feature was a major plus and a reason for selecting the unit. The property managers were attentive to our needs and notified us when our unit was ready which was well ahead of schedule. I would recommend this management company, unit and complex to anyone in search of accommodations offering great value. David L Anderson
- David
A Great Stay at Tyra Summit
5/5 stars
Fantastic condo. Great layout and all of the amenities that we could ask for. We loved sitting by the gas fireplace. The kitchen and bathrooms were all nicely done. The ski in - ski out access was great. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
- Peter
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
This is a great location for families. Good pool, good location, good condo, good customer service. We will be back again next year!
- Kiersten Gast
Great family condo
5/5 stars
This unit is a family friendly condo in a great location in Breckenridge. There was plenty of room for our family of 6, a pool for the kids to play in, and a moose who came to graze every evening. We like this place so much that we have returned for a second stay. It is well stocked and very clean.
- K. Gast
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Wonderful amenities, location and the renter was very communicative. I would come back here again!
- Daniel

Thank you, Daniel, for your stay and review of "Tyra Summit" in Breckenridge, CO. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit again! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Inadequate lighting. Misrepresented shuttle service that no longer exists.
- Robert
Tyra Summit B2B
5/5 stars
Awesome! Two couples rented for a ski vacation. The unit was perfect! Well maintained, and decorated. WILL be back!!
- Michael

Thank you Michael for this awesome review and your stay at TYRA SUMMIT in snowy Breckenridge, CO. We invite you to come back for a visit soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The condo was accurately represented EXCEPT on call shuttle service is no longer offered. This is an issue because of the long, uphill walk to the condo from town. Also, it is impossible to read with the low wattage light bulbs.
- Robert
Great Time in Breckenridge
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Tyra 2B2. It was easy to ski down to Snowflake lift and very convenient to ski back to the apartment at the end of the day. Will definitely recommend this place. The staff from Itrip was very helpful.
- Magrietha

Thank you for your stay and review of TYRA SUMMIT in lovely Breck, CO! We are thrilled you were comfortable and hope you can visit again soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great place to stay
5/5 stars
We had a great time at Tyra B2B. Comfy beds, easy ski-in ski-out. Will definitely recommend it! Kitchen had everything we needed! Centrally located. Humidifiers a life saver!
- Guide58506731194

Thank you, Magrietha for this wonderful review of Tyra Summit B2B! We are happy you were comfortable...Breck can get dry and the humidifies really help with this! Hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great, updated slope side condo with good space and well equipped kitchen. Easy to get in and out of, but too far to walk to restaurants in the winter. Pool and hot tub work fine, but arent the most modern. Great experience for us.
- Chris
Comfortable, perfectly described, true ski-in, ski-out
5/5 stars
Spacious and comfortable. Really enjoyed the quiet, the view, the true ski-in ski-out. Detailed directions on everything from where to park, key locker, Wi-Fi. etc. Super fast and hot hot water, good shower pressure, everything clean and comfortable. Fully furnished, we needed nothing but groceries and skis. Intend to return. Description was exact, no exaggerations.
- Bob M

Thank you very much for your stay and review of "Tyra Summit," Bob! We are grateful that you took the time to write this detailed review of how your expectations were met! We are thrilled that you enjoyed yourself and were comfortable. We welcome you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Lovely home, and there was no one at the house after so they were very accommodating with a lay check out!
- Keslie Kandt
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo! The staff was very friendly and helpful. There assistance with any concerns was prompt and extremely cooperative . Excellent experience.
- Peggy
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Perfect location loved the trails out the back beautifully decorated and perfect for our family nice pool and hot tub
- Carol
Family friendly condo
5/5 stars
The condo was very clean and comfortable. We had plenty of space for our family of 6. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub on site. The location was great too. We could easily drive or walk to town (however, getting back is an uphill walk). Right out the back door is a ski run or hiking trail. The nearby fairy forest trail was a treat for the younger kids. We would definitely rent here again.
- Kiersten

Thank you Kiersten for your review of Tyra Summit. We are so pleased you found the condo to be clean and comfortable and that you and your family enjoyed the pool, the hot tub and the hiking trail. We welcome you back soon! iTrip Vacations Breckenridge

- Manager Response
Wonderful condo! Great location!
5/5 stars
Just back from spring Break skiing in Breck. Our stay at Tyra Summit B2B was wonderful. The ski in/our location was wonderful. We came back most days for lunch before hitting the slopes again for the afternoon. The condo was very nice, great decor, comfortable, nice bathrooms. The second bedroom worked for three kids. Kitchen had everything we needed for a week of preparing meals at the condo. Not far from Main Street - we walked to town one day and it was an easy walk. The pool is on the small side, but my kids still had a great time in it. And I enjoyed the outdoor hot tub. Would definitely stay here again! Sandy was responsive to the couple of questions that came up.
- Shari

Thank you for your stay and review of "Tyra Summit B2B!" We are all thrilled that you had a super time in this beautiful property! We hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Place to Stay
5/5 stars
We loved the ski-in ski-out access, it was quick and easy. Place was nicely furnished and spacious. Nice to have parking garage. We would definitely stay here again.
- Ski Colo

Wonderful! We are very grateful for your stay and review of "Tyra Summit" in Breckenridge, CO. We are happy that you were so comfortable and took advantage of the location! Hopefully you were able to enjoy the indoor hot tub/pool as well! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Perfect Location
5/5 stars
Our group of 6 truly enjoyed our stay at Tyra Summit B2B. The location as great, the non-skier in the group loved the ability to sit on the porch and watch board into the condo at lunch and at the end of the day. Accessibility was super convenient with the elevator near by or taking a quick flight of stairs. The condo is located right at the top of the stairs as well. The condo has the perfect amount of space in the living area. The 2 double beds in the guest room is a little tight but still a better alternative than bunk beds for adults. Once we found the oscillating fan in the master bedroom we were good to go! We had everything that we needed and Carla was extremely helpful when we had a few questions prior to our arrival as well as a small issue while we were there. Bonus was seeing 3 moose and a fox walking up the road as we were headed to town one evening for dinner. We were thrilled!
- Desiree

Terrific, Desiree! We are happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the unit, the mountain, and our service. What a bonus to spy moose and a fox, too...always exciting! Hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo in wonderful Breckenridge
5/5 stars
What a lovely apartment! We had the best time, and felt so at home. We loved having the fire on, and everything we needed was there. It was so easy in the morning the put our skis on, ski down to town and catch the gondola to Peak 7 and 8. Skiing back down 4 O'clock run was a breeze, being next to the apartment. We loved it!
- Janicke

It is so wonderful that you took full advantage of the location of Tyra Summit...right on the 4 O'Clock Run! Thank you for writing this review and we are hopeful to have you all back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breck condo Tyra Summit
5/5 stars
Excellent condo, one of the best we've had in 6 years going to Breckenridge. Recent renovation shows, especially the bathrooms and foyer. True ski-in. Ski-out also mostly true, with caveat that from condo you ski down less than 1 minute to Snowflake Lift but have to take skis off and walk across the street to the chairlift. Beds super comfortable. Great fireplace. Used hot tub most nights, along with the heated pool. Carla with iTrip texted as we got to Denver for a status of our arrival. Customer service great throughout. Ski rack right by condo to leave skis and poles overnight. Underground parking convenient.
- Simon

WOW! We are thrilled, Simon, that you were so comfortable for your stay. We appreciate your detailed review...it really describes the location. Thank you - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great slope front location
5/5 stars
Condo was as advertised. Well stocked for travelers and the kitchen had everything needed. The fireplace was very nice and put out an excellent amount of heat. Beds were quite comfortable and the supplied humidifiers worked well to keep the rooms from drying out. The building hot tubs and pool were nice and easy to get to. The owner/agent was easy to contact and responsive. I would not hesitate to rent this condo again.
- Michael

Thank you, Michelle for this review of Tyra Summit - Ski in/out! We appreciate your review and do hope that you can come back for a visit soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great place for a family to stay.
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed staying at B2B. A perfect ski in/out condo for our family of 5. Very clean and nicely decorated. Furniture and beds were comfortable. Would highly recommend this place to others. Hope to stay here again.
- Michelle

Thank you Michelle! We would love to have you back soon to Tyra Summit B2B! Summer Time in Breck is spectacular...a bunch to do and the views are so stunning from this condo! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fabulous condo in every way!
5/5 stars
Tyra summit B2B was wonderful! Newly remodeled, spacious, everything that you need. Unlike many condos, the main living area was large, with lots of seating options for many people to sit comfortably together. Bedrooms and bathrooms were newly redone, plenty spacious and very comfortable. Lots of storage space for both hanging clothing and folded. Would highly recommend Tyra Summit for any time of the year.
- Cynthia

Thank you, Cynthia for this lovely review of Tyra Summit B2B! We are certainly thrilled that you enjoyed this newly remodeled gem. With its location (ski in/out), amenities (Pool/Hot Tub), location, and new re-model....we are sure this will be busy in the ski season, too! We appreciate you taking the time. Hope to have you back really soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo!
5/5 stars
This condo was clean, spacious and the king bed was comfortable! Good location near trails and downtown Breckenridge. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub!
- Opal

Thank you, Opal for this review of lovely Tyra Summit. We are so happy that you were very comfortable and enjoyed the gorgeous pool/hot tub right on site! We hope that you can come back over the winter and enjoy the views from the balcony as the skiers/boarders fly by! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great stay at Tyra Summit
5/5 stars
Tyra Summit is a great condo in Breckenridge. Kitchen was well stocked except for no dishrag or sponge to wash dishes that couldn't go in dishwasher. That issue was rectified. The bed was very comfortable. Parking was easy. The W/D was very handy. TV channels were rather limited but we weren't there for watching shows. Enjoyed the kayak trip on Lake Dillon. The condo was spacious and well furnished.
- Lisa

Lisa, thank you for this terrific review of Tyra Summit! We apologize, again about the lack of kitchen towel/sponge. We will always do what we can if we know about an issue, so I am glad to hear that it was rectified. We are glad that you took advantage of some of the FREE FUN offered with each reservation! Hope to see you during the Snowy Season. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great condo in Breckenridge
5/5 stars
Stayed for three nights, really great location (we wanted to be up away from downtown, but not too far). Easy walk to a couple hiking trails. Nice condo, as expected from description. Only thing, might want to move dining room light, my husband hit his head on it. Overall, definitely would stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful trip.
- Wendi

Wendy! Thank you for this review...we are glad you enjoyed the location and love the condo...so sorry about the head bang. We will all look at the light situation. Thanks- Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Location!
5/5 stars
Stayed in this 2 bed, 2 bath condo 2/16-1/22/17 with a friend and his wife. Very roomy. Good shower. Kitchen well equipped except for scissors. Good climate control. Easy parking. Left skis in SUV in garage only steps from 4 O'Clock Run. Each am clicked in, skied down toward base of Snowflake lift, clicked out to cross street to lift line. Often, there was no line. One night the cable TV stopped working throughout the complex. WiFi was fine throughout. Balcony overlooking 4 O'Clock provided good viewing.
- Harry

Thank you for this detailed review, Harry! This ski in/out is a perfect spot for those who want convenience and comfort. There is also an on-site indoor/outdoor pool and indoor/outdoor hot tub! The elevator is a welcome benefit for many, too! We hope you can visit again soon! (Good tip about "scissors in the kitchen"...we will work on that). -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breck Ski Weekend
5/5 stars
Condo was great. Spacious and good for a family with kids. Ski-in/out was perfect for stopping by. Garage parking was great to avoid scraping snow off the car. Small recommendation would be a small set of plastic bowls/plates/glasses for kids.
- Ian

Thank you Ian, for this nice review! We love your smart recommendations and will definitely forward them along. So nice to ski in/out with kids! Hope to see you in the summer to enjoy the Mountain Hiking and Biking and Adventure Seeking! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Summer Stay
4/5 stars
We recently staying in this unit for an entire week and had a great stay. Great location in Breckenridge. We found that the unit had pleanty of space for our family of four. Thanks for letting us use this great space! I would give 5 stars, but the decor is a little dated, needs chairs on balcony to enjoy the great view and we had issues with shower doors and washing machine while we were there which was a hassle. (Staff did fix right away though)
- Brad

Thank you, Brad for your very important review. We understand that the shower door and washing machine issue might have been troublesome to you, and for that we are very sorry. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our efforts to make your stay more comfortable. Tyra Summit is a wonderful Ski-in/out in the snowy months, and all the more reason to have chairs on the balcony! Thank you for this suggestion...we will be sure to pass it along to the owner. Thanks again, and we hope you can come back for a visit! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Family Vacation
4/5 stars
Our family had a wonderful stay! Thank you for sharing your condo with us.
- Sabrina

Tyra Summit is wonderful for families of all mixed ages, with the elevator and covered parking, all ages can enjoy the mountains! Thank you for the review and we look forward to your return! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Spring break
5/5 stars
Great place and great service. Everything was exactly as described and expected. Despite the extra amount of snow! Wonderful family time. Thank you.
- Beth

Terrific! We are pleased that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay! We would love you to come back to visit. Breck is a special place, and so is Tyra Summit with it's awesome location and comfort! (We find it funny that you didn't like the "extra amount of snow" because that is what most people LOVE about Breck, lol!) But, you are from Minnesota, so maybe that explains it! Come back in the summer and enjoy a little bit of Mountain Heaven!

- Manager Response
Wonderful stay
5/5 stars
We've stayed at this condo more than once now and will keep coming back. We loved the upgrades and the fact that when we asked for help with the dryer, we had someone out there the very next day. Sandy can't be any more helpful and we are grateful for that. We only have a couple of suggestions: it would be nice to have some hot pads (especially since the table is glass) and the master toilet needs something done to it since it runs constantly if you don't faithfully jiggle the handle after each flush.
- Nancy

Thank you for your repeat visit!! It sure says it all when guests return and leave another nice review! Thank you for notifying us about the running toilet, and the suggestion for the hot pads. It's wonderful having such great guests! Come back in the summer time...for sure.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 715-1511