SKI-IN/SKI-OUT on Four O’Clock Run!! Pool & Hot Tubs, Elevator-Garage-Balcony - by iTrip

Tyra Summit
$108 - $728 / night   in Breckenridge  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
"Tyra Summit"

This property is located directly on the Four O’Clock Run! Hop out of your beautifully remodeled unit to ski straight down to the Snowflake Chairlift in the morning, then kick back on your own private patio to watch folks ski by after your day on the slopes. This is a generously sized and totally re-done 2 bedroom condo in one of the very best buildings in Breck. It has all the best and rarest of amenities that make this unit a spectacular choice for young kiddos or elderly folks!! All mattresses are brand new. Kitchen appliances are stainless and new! To get to the hot tub and pool, just walk to the next building on your same level, and it takes you right to the door of the poolhouse.

-On-site indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub building. Tubs are both indoor and outdoor

-Elevator, Allowing handicap access to unit

-Underground parking

-Ski run doubles as spectacular hiking trail in summer!

Enjoy your gas fireplace on the comfy couch with the queen-sized Tempur-pedic pullout! You are on the second floor, so it's quiet with lovely views. There is a cool series of built ramps and obstacles in the trees kitty corner across the run - fun to play on in winter or summer! The ski run itself is an awesome hiking trail, and there are tons of foot trails that begin on the property and branch in every direction in the summer. Go explore and be amazed!

Sleeping Arrangements:

Bedroom 1-sleeps 2: Master Suite with Full Bath, King Bed and TV

Bedroom 2-sleeps 4: 2 brand-new full-sized beds and SmartTV. (Hulu, Netflix, You Tube)

Living Rm - sleeps 2: Queen Sleeper Sofa (Tempur-pedic) - Large TV with cable

You have free wi-fi, and is complete with linens and any kitchen gadgets and starter supplies of household essentials you would expect to feel right at home! (trash bags, laundry soap, coffee etc.) This property also has board games and puzzles!

Required Extras: Local Sales tax of 11.675%, $135 for cleaning, and $36 Reported Accidental Damage Assurance Must be 25 years of age to rent.

Town of Breck Business License no. 40443

ITRIP® BRECKENRIDGE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ON CRAIGSLIST, AND RECOMMEND THAT NO ONE SHOP THERE FOR VACATION RENTALS.

Our average property's 25+ glowing guest reviews ensures how serious we are about a delightful and hassle-free vacation for you and yours.

If you join their ranks, you get a Starbucks gift card and a 10% off - any of our properties, no blackout dates discount on any stay with us in the next 3 years.

F R E E A C T I V I T I E S !

1 free ticket per day per activity for each paid night's stay! Save up to $200/day.!

SUMMER: Whitewater Rafting, Bike Rental, Kayak Tours, Breckenridge Haunted Tours

WINTER: Ski Rentals, Escape Room, Sleigh Ride with Cocoa, Airport Shuttle Round Trip

800 Four O'Clock Road, B2B Breckenridge, CO 80424
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Hot Tub Communal Pool Community BBQ Grill Covered Patio Crock Pot DVD Dishwasher Essentials Fireplace Free Wi-Fi Fresh Linens Hair Dryer Heating Hot Tub Humidifier Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board King Bed Kitchen Large Communal Hot Tub Laundry Microwave Mountain View Pack 'N Play Patio Queen Sofa Sleeper Queen Sofa-Sleeper Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Ski In Ski In / Ski Out Ski Out Ski Valet Smoke Detector Stereo TV Toaster WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 951-0752
Rates
  • Cleaning/Admin Fee:  $132
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  50%
Nov 17 - Nov 20
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$158.00 Friday|Saturday   $128.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 21 - Nov 21
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$171.00 Friday|Saturday   $138.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,640.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 22 - Nov 23
'18 THANKSGIVING
$206.00 Thursday|Friday|Saturday   $188.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Nov 24 - Nov 24
'18 THANKSGIVING
$237.00 Thursday|Friday|Saturday   $216.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday $5,824.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Nov 25 - Nov 25
'18 THANKSGIVING
$222.00 Thursday|Friday|Saturday   $202.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday $5,432.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Nov 26 - Nov 29
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$183.00 Friday|Saturday   $148.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,920.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 30 - Dec 5
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$196.00 Friday|Saturday   $158.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,200.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 6 - Dec 6
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$208.00 Friday|Saturday   $168.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,480.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 7 - Dec 8
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$221.00 Friday|Saturday   $178.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,760.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 9 - Dec 13
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$208.00 Friday|Saturday   $168.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,480.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 14 - Dec 20
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$221.00 Friday|Saturday   $178.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,760.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 21 - Dec 21
**18**CHRISTMAS*******
$661.00 Friday|Saturday   $348.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $9,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 22 - Dec 25
**18**CHRISTMAS*******
$699.00 Friday|Saturday   $368.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $10,080.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 26 - Jan 2
**18-19** NEW YEARS *******
$890.00 Friday|Saturday   $710.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $19,656.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 3 - Jan 4
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$387.00 Friday|Saturday   $298.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 5 - Jan 10
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$366.00 Friday|Saturday   $282.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,672.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 11 - Jan 12
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$387.00 Friday|Saturday   $298.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 13 - Jan 15
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$366.00 Friday|Saturday   $282.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,672.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 16 - Jan 17
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$387.00 Friday|Saturday   $298.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 18 - Jan 21
'19 MLK *******
$357.00 /Daily   $9,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 22 - Jan 23
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$366.00 Friday|Saturday   $282.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,672.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 24 - Jan 27
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$387.00 Friday|Saturday   $298.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 28 - Jan 30
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$366.00 Friday|Saturday   $282.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,672.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 31 - Feb 11
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$387.00 Friday|Saturday   $298.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 12 - Feb 12
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$366.00 Friday|Saturday   $282.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,672.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 13 - Feb 14
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$387.00 Friday|Saturday   $298.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 15 - Feb 16
'19 PRESIDENTS DAY*******
$493.00 Friday|Saturday   $396.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $10,864.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Feb 17 - Feb 24
'19 PRESIDENTS DAY*******
$467.00 Friday|Saturday   $375.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $10,276.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Feb 25 - Mar 7
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$377.00 Friday|Saturday   $323.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,820.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Mar 8 - Mar 17
'19 TX SPRING BREAK********
$908.00 Friday|Saturday   $728.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $20,160.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 18 - Mar 20
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$377.00 Friday|Saturday   $323.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,820.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Mar 21 - Mar 23
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$398.00 Friday|Saturday   $341.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $9,324.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Mar 24 - Apr 21
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$377.21 Friday|Saturday   $323.21 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,820.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Apr 22 - May 15
Early Summer April 22 - May 31
$128.00 Friday|Saturday   $108.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 16 - May 31
Early Summer April 22 - May 31
$134.00 Friday|Saturday   $114.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,940.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 1 - Jun 29
June 1-29
$175.00 Friday|Saturday   $152.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,004.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 30 - Jul 3
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$209.00 Friday|Saturday   $180.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,788.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 4 - Jul 5
'19 4th OF JULY*******
$204.00 Friday|Saturday   $171.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,536.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 6 - Jul 7
'19 4th OF JULY*******
$214.00 Friday|Saturday   $179.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,760.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 8 - Jul 13
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$219.00 Friday|Saturday   $189.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 14 - Jul 14
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$209.00 Friday|Saturday   $180.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,788.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 15 - Jul 19
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$230.00 Friday|Saturday   $198.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,292.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 20 - Jul 22
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$219.00 Friday|Saturday   $189.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 23 - Jul 29
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$230.00 Friday|Saturday   $198.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,292.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 30 - Aug 25
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$219.00 Friday|Saturday   $189.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 26 - Sep 12
Fall Aug 26 - Nov 16
$153.00 Friday|Saturday   $129.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 13 - Nov 16
Fall Aug 26 - Nov 16
$159.97 Friday|Saturday   $134.97 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,528.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 18 reviews
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very clean and comfortable. We had plenty of space for our family of 6. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub on site. The location was great too. We could easily drive or walk to town (however, getting back is an uphill walk). Right out the back door is a ski run or hiking trail. The nearby fairy forest trail was a treat for the younger kids. We would definitely rent here again.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2018 by Kiersten, Indianapolis, IN   Report

Thank you Kiersten for your review of Tyra Summit. We are so pleased you found the condo to be clean and comfortable and that you and your family enjoyed the pool, the hot tub and the hiking trail. We welcome you back soon! iTrip Vacations Breckenridge

Manager Response Jul 19, 2018
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Just back from spring Break skiing in Breck. Our stay at Tyra Summit B2B was wonderful. The ski in/our location was wonderful. We came back most days for lunch before hitting the slopes again for the afternoon. The condo was very nice, great decor, comfortable, nice bathrooms. The second bedroom worked for three kids. Kitchen had everything we needed for a week of preparing meals at the condo. Not far from Main Street - we walked to town one day and it was an easy walk. The pool is on the small side, but my kids still had a great time in it. And I enjoyed the outdoor hot tub. Would definitely stay here again! Sandy was responsive to the couple of questions that came up.
Reviewed on Apr 1, 2018 by Shari, Edina, MN   Report

Thank you for your stay and review of "Tyra Summit B2B!" We are all thrilled that you had a super time in this beautiful property! We hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Apr 23, 2018
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
We loved the ski-in ski-out access, it was quick and easy. Place was nicely furnished and spacious. Nice to have parking garage. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Mar 25, 2018 by Ski Colo, Littleton, CO   Report

Wonderful! We are very grateful for your stay and review of "Tyra Summit" in Breckenridge, CO. We are happy that you were so comfortable and took advantage of the location! Hopefully you were able to enjoy the indoor hot tub/pool as well! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Mar 29, 2018
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Our group of 6 truly enjoyed our stay at Tyra Summit B2B. The location as great, the non-skier in the group loved the ability to sit on the porch and watch board into the condo at lunch and at the end of the day. Accessibility was super convenient with the elevator near by or taking a quick flight of stairs. The condo is located right at the top of the stairs as well. The condo has the perfect amount of space in the living area. The 2 double beds in the guest room is a little tight but still a better alternative than bunk beds for adults. Once we found the oscillating fan in the master bedroom we were good to go! We had everything that we needed and Carla was extremely helpful when we had a few questions prior to our arrival as well as a small issue while we were there. Bonus was seeing 3 moose and a fox walking up the road as we were headed to town one evening for dinner. We were thrilled!
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2018 by Desiree, Edmond, OK   Report

Terrific, Desiree! We are happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the unit, the mountain, and our service. What a bonus to spy moose and a fox, too...always exciting! Hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Feb 25, 2018
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
What a lovely apartment! We had the best time, and felt so at home. We loved having the fire on, and everything we needed was there. It was so easy in the morning the put our skis on, ski down to town and catch the gondola to Peak 7 and 8. Skiing back down 4 O'clock run was a breeze, being next to the apartment. We loved it!
Reviewed on Jan 30, 2018 by Janicke, Cranleigh, Surrey, UK   Report

It is so wonderful that you took full advantage of the location of Tyra Summit...right on the 4 O'Clock Run! Thank you for writing this review and we are hopeful to have you all back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Feb 25, 2018
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Excellent condo, one of the best we've had in 6 years going to Breckenridge. Recent renovation shows, especially the bathrooms and foyer. True ski-in. Ski-out also mostly true, with caveat that from condo you ski down less than 1 minute to Snowflake Lift but have to take skis off and walk across the street to the chairlift. Beds super comfortable. Great fireplace. Used hot tub most nights, along with the heated pool. Carla with iTrip texted as we got to Denver for a status of our arrival. Customer service great throughout. Ski rack right by condo to leave skis and poles overnight. Underground parking convenient.
Reviewed on Jan 27, 2018 by Simon, St Petersburg, Florida   Report

WOW! We are thrilled, Simon, that you were so comfortable for your stay. We appreciate your detailed review...it really describes the location. Thank you - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Jan 29, 2018
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Condo was as advertised. Well stocked for travelers and the kitchen had everything needed. The fireplace was very nice and put out an excellent amount of heat. Beds were quite comfortable and the supplied humidifiers worked well to keep the rooms from drying out. The building hot tubs and pool were nice and easy to get to. The owner/agent was easy to contact and responsive. I would not hesitate to rent this condo again.
Reviewed on Jan 16, 2018 by Michael, charlottesville, VA   Report

Thank you, Michelle for this review of Tyra Summit - Ski in/out! We appreciate your review and do hope that you can come back for a visit soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Jan 29, 2018
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed staying at B2B. A perfect ski in/out condo for our family of 5. Very clean and nicely decorated. Furniture and beds were comfortable. Would highly recommend this place to others. Hope to stay here again.
Reviewed on Dec 24, 2017 by Michelle, Holyoke, CO   Report

Thank you Michelle! We would love to have you back soon to Tyra Summit B2B! Summer Time in Breck is spectacular...a bunch to do and the views are so stunning from this condo! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Jan 29, 2018
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Tyra summit B2B was wonderful! Newly remodeled, spacious, everything that you need. Unlike many condos, the main living area was large, with lots of seating options for many people to sit comfortably together. Bedrooms and bathrooms were newly redone, plenty spacious and very comfortable. Lots of storage space for both hanging clothing and folded. Would highly recommend Tyra Summit for any time of the year.
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2017 by Cynthia, Portland, Oregon   Report

Thank you, Cynthia for this lovely review of Tyra Summit B2B! We are certainly thrilled that you enjoyed this newly remodeled gem. With its location (ski in/out), amenities (Pool/Hot Tub), location, and new re-model....we are sure this will be busy in the ski season, too! We appreciate you taking the time. Hope to have you back really soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Sep 28, 2017
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
This condo was clean, spacious and the king bed was comfortable! Good location near trails and downtown Breckenridge. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub!
Reviewed on Aug 18, 2017 by Opal, Huntsville, AL   Report

Thank you, Opal for this review of lovely Tyra Summit. We are so happy that you were very comfortable and enjoyed the gorgeous pool/hot tub right on site! We hope that you can come back over the winter and enjoy the views from the balcony as the skiers/boarders fly by! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Aug 24, 2017
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Tyra Summit is a great condo in Breckenridge. Kitchen was well stocked except for no dishrag or sponge to wash dishes that couldn't go in dishwasher. That issue was rectified. The bed was very comfortable. Parking was easy. The W/D was very handy. TV channels were rather limited but we weren't there for watching shows. Enjoyed the kayak trip on Lake Dillon. The condo was spacious and well furnished.
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2017 by Lisa, Canadian, Texas   Report

Lisa, thank you for this terrific review of Tyra Summit! We apologize, again about the lack of kitchen towel/sponge. We will always do what we can if we know about an issue, so I am glad to hear that it was rectified. We are glad that you took advantage of some of the FREE FUN offered with each reservation! Hope to see you during the Snowy Season. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Aug 24, 2017
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Stayed for three nights, really great location (we wanted to be up away from downtown, but not too far). Easy walk to a couple hiking trails. Nice condo, as expected from description. Only thing, might want to move dining room light, my husband hit his head on it. Overall, definitely would stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful trip.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Wendi, Milford, OH   Report

Wendy! Thank you for this review...we are glad you enjoyed the location and love the condo...so sorry about the head bang. We will all look at the light situation. Thanks- Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Aug 24, 2017
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Stayed in this 2 bed, 2 bath condo 2/16-1/22/17 with a friend and his wife. Very roomy. Good shower. Kitchen well equipped except for scissors. Good climate control. Easy parking. Left skis in SUV in garage only steps from 4 O'Clock Run. Each am clicked in, skied down toward base of Snowflake lift, clicked out to cross street to lift line. Often, there was no line. One night the cable TV stopped working throughout the complex. WiFi was fine throughout. Balcony overlooking 4 O'Clock provided good viewing.
Reviewed on Mar 8, 2017 by Harry, Galveston, TX   Report

Thank you for this detailed review, Harry! This ski in/out is a perfect spot for those who want convenience and comfort. There is also an on-site indoor/outdoor pool and indoor/outdoor hot tub! The elevator is a welcome benefit for many, too! We hope you can visit again soon! (Good tip about "scissors in the kitchen"...we will work on that). -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Mar 28, 2017
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Condo was great. Spacious and good for a family with kids. Ski-in/out was perfect for stopping by. Garage parking was great to avoid scraping snow off the car. Small recommendation would be a small set of plastic bowls/plates/glasses for kids.
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2017 by Ian, Golden, Colorado   Report

Thank you Ian, for this nice review! We love your smart recommendations and will definitely forward them along. So nice to ski in/out with kids! Hope to see you in the summer to enjoy the Mountain Hiking and Biking and Adventure Seeking! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Jan 27, 2017
         
Tyra Summit
4.0/5 stars
We recently staying in this unit for an entire week and had a great stay. Great location in Breckenridge. We found that the unit had pleanty of space for our family of four. Thanks for letting us use this great space! I would give 5 stars, but the decor is a little dated, needs chairs on balcony to enjoy the great view and we had issues with shower doors and washing machine while we were there which was a hassle. (Staff did fix right away though)
Reviewed on Aug 27, 2016 by Brad, Plano, Tx   Report

Thank you, Brad for your very important review. We understand that the shower door and washing machine issue might have been troublesome to you, and for that we are very sorry. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our efforts to make your stay more comfortable. Tyra Summit is a wonderful Ski-in/out in the snowy months, and all the more reason to have chairs on the balcony! Thank you for this suggestion...we will be sure to pass it along to the owner. Thanks again, and we hope you can come back for a visit! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Aug 31, 2016
         
Tyra Summit
4.0/5 stars
Our family had a wonderful stay! Thank you for sharing your condo with us.
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2016 by Sabrina, Oklahoma City   Report

Tyra Summit is wonderful for families of all mixed ages, with the elevator and covered parking, all ages can enjoy the mountains! Thank you for the review and we look forward to your return! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Aug 25, 2016
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
Great place and great service. Everything was exactly as described and expected. Despite the extra amount of snow! Wonderful family time. Thank you.
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2016 by Beth, Roseville Mn   Report

Terrific! We are pleased that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay! We would love you to come back to visit. Breck is a special place, and so is Tyra Summit with it's awesome location and comfort! (We find it funny that you didn't like the "extra amount of snow" because that is what most people LOVE about Breck, lol!) But, you are from Minnesota, so maybe that explains it! Come back in the summer and enjoy a little bit of Mountain Heaven!

Manager Response Jun 27, 2016
         
Tyra Summit
5.0/5 stars
We've stayed at this condo more than once now and will keep coming back. We loved the upgrades and the fact that when we asked for help with the dryer, we had someone out there the very next day. Sandy can't be any more helpful and we are grateful for that. We only have a couple of suggestions: it would be nice to have some hot pads (especially since the table is glass) and the master toilet needs something done to it since it runs constantly if you don't faithfully jiggle the handle after each flush.
Reviewed on Mar 23, 2016 by Nancy, Keller, Tx   Report

Thank you for your repeat visit!! It sure says it all when guests return and leave another nice review! Thank you for notifying us about the running toilet, and the suggestion for the hot pads. It's wonderful having such great guests! Come back in the summer time...for sure.

Manager Response Mar 24, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC