2 Blocks to Downtown-Dining-Shops-Grocery, at Free Shuttle Stop, Hot Tub, A+ Decor - by iTrip

Powder Ridge
$199 - $884.71 / night   in Breckenridge  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

"Powder Ridge"

Save your money on a rental car - you won't need one here! The stop for the FREE Ride is just outside your door in the ski season (in the summer it stops a few blocks away), but it may be easier to just walk the 400 feet to Breckenridge Brewery, or any of the other hundreds of shops, restaurants and bars in the Peak 9 base area. By far the biggest and best base area in Breck, you have it all right here! And you can see Peak 10 from the Master!

This cozy, chic 3 bedroom + loft hideaway has 2 master bedrooms (with private baths!) a spiral staircase, luxurious furnishings, All New Appliances added summer of 2018, and a perfect location! Sleeps 8 in 3 beds plus the bunk bed in the loft.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS TVs in all rooms with cable

King Bed Master Suite - New Mattress August 2018 - upstairs - Sleeps 2

Loft w Twin Bunks upstairs - Sleeps 2

Queen Bed Master Suite main level - Sleeps 2

Queen Bed main level - Sleeps 2

All three bathrooms were completely renovated with 5-star materials in 2017. This kitchen was renovated in 2012 with gorgeous materials...and all new stainless steel appliances as of August 2018, and is large enough for a team effort at mealtimes. You're always part of the action with the open floor plan to the great room. Shorter stools on the kitchen side and longer barstools on the living room side enable 8 to eat very comfortably. Kids can hang out in the spacious loft and watch TV. Your parking lot backs up to Carter Park, with a great sledding hill for kids, extensive hiking trails, tennis courts, and a playground at Breckenridge Elementary.

RECAP OF FLOORS

TOP FLOOR: Master Bedroom-Bath with King Bed (new mattress), Loft Area with Twin Bunks, Seating Area

MAIN FLOOR: Entry with Ski Storage, Kitchen, Living Room, Balcony, Full Bath near entry, Bedroom with Queen Bed, Master Bedroom with Queen and Private Full Bath

You have a covered, heated parking space, free firewood, a laundry room, and fast, wireless internet. You're walking distance to everything crucial (grocery, ski rentals) OR you can always take the FREE ride since the stop is just outside your unit.

Extras: Sales Tax (11.675%) and $88 limited damage waiver instead of $1000 security deposit

Must be 25 years of age to rent this property, No smoking

ITRIP-VACATIONS® - BRECKENRIDGE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ANY PROPERTIES ON CRAIGSLIST.

Breckenridge Business License no. 564450001

Town of Breck Business License no. 475070001

Our average property's 25+ glowing guest reviews ensures how serious we are about a delightful and hassle-free vacation for you and yours.

If you join their ranks, you get a Starbucks gift card and a 10% off - any of our properties, no blackout dates discount on any stay with us in the next 3 years.

F R E E A C T I V I T I E S !

1 free ticket per day per activity for each paid night's stay! Save up to $200/day!

SUMMER: Whitewater Rafting, Bike Rental, Kayak Tours, Breckenridge Haunted Tours

WINTER: Ski Rentals, Escape Room, Sleigh Ride with Cocoa, Airport Shuttle Round Trip - (1) person free round-trip or 15% Off private Charter)

550 S French St, 205 Breckenridge, CO 80424
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Brand New Gas BBQ Grill Cable Coffee Maker Communal Hot Tub Covered Patio Crock Pot DVD Dishwasher Essentials Facility Laundry Fireplace Free Wi-Fi Fresh Linens Garage Hair Dryer Heating Hot Tub Humidifier Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board King Bed Kitchen Laundry Microwave Pack 'N Play Private Entrance Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Smoke Detector TV WIFI
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 951-0752
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 18 reviews
         
Powder Ridge
3/5 stars
The condo was nice, I just wish I'd known we would have to pay an additional $30/day to park our group's third car at a public lot off property - not a short walk in the snow! We also were not given the code to the dumpster to throw away our trash at the end of our stay, and were confused by the parking passes for parking on property. The master bedroom was very nice, 2nd bedroom had it's own bathroom so that was nice also, the 3rd bedroom was very small. Aside from these hiccups we would book again. It would have been cramped if we had more than six total people.
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020 by Natalie, California   Report
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
Very much enjoyed our stay in this property. Clean, nicely furnished and appointed. Some good views of the mountains to the West. Very conveniently located to the free shuttle bus stops, making for easy access to slopes and downtown. In warmer temperatures, the location would have been close enough to downtown for an easy walk. Also appreciated the heated underground parking. All in all, I feel that the property is as good as advertised and would stay there in the future.
Reviewed on Jan 18, 2020 by Mark, Columbia, SC   Report
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
We had a great experience with the home. The only thing I would add is a bit more lighting.
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019 by Lourdes, Miami, Fl   Report
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
Great trip! The house was perfect and the staff was always there to help and answer our questions.
Reviewed on Jan 2, 2019 by Wade, Beaumont, TX   Report

Thank you for your stay and review of POWDER RIDGE, Wade! We look forward to have you again! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
This place was awesome! Just a short walk to downtown, and easily accessible. The layout was great for our group of 7.
Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Claire, Denver, CO   Report
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
The purpose of our trip to Breckenridge was to attend our sons wedding. I am so grateful that we chose to book our stay with Elizabeth at the Powder Ridge condo. The 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo was simply beautiful. It was cozy, yet modernized. We could feel the the mountain atmosphere inside of this spacious condo, because of the interior decor. It was as if we lived in this place and decorated the "home" with detail and care. The only thing better than the condo (great location) was the service provided by the VRBO (itrip) people. Everything went smoothly and they were always available if I needed to ask any questions. I felt the security of a quality business. This entire experience was first class and truly appreciated. The wedding and the stay in Breckenridge were everything we could have hoped for....and more!!
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2018 by Raymond, Pico Rivera, CA   Report

Raymond! Wow, you really did enjoy "Powder Ridge!" We are super thrilled that you were so comfortable and enjoyed a wonderful Wedding! Thank you for your stay and review...maybe you all can come back soon and enjoy Breck when the snow falls! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
Great stay in a great condo, very comfortable.
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2018 by Kevin, Casselberry, FL   Report

Thank you, Kevin for your stay and brief review. We are happy you enjoyed "Powder Ridge" in Breck! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
really nice condo with plenty of beds and bathrooms. The kitchen counter was seat able on both sides and. Property manager was very responsive and accommodating for us. highly recommend
Reviewed on Feb 15, 2018 by Rick J,   Report

Thank you for your stay and review of "Powder Ridge", Rick! We are glad that you were so comfortable and enjoyed the location. We hope you can come back to Breck soon...maybe for a summer visit! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
This condo is the absolute best. Very spacious, warm and welcoming. Great views off the back porch. Very close to downtown literally didn’t even need to rent a car as you can walk right into town or grab the free ride bus. I will definitely be coming back to Breck and using this place!! Amazing
Reviewed on Dec 22, 2017 by Meghann, Orlando, FL   Report

Wow, Meghann! Sounds like you all had a wonderful stay!! We are thrilled you enjoyed Powder Ridge and Breck, and we look forward to your return!! - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
It was a great very clean condo. We had 7 adults that could fit comfortably. The condo has a huge bar/dinning room table in which 8 adults could sit if you wanted to stay in for dinner. Very quick walk to Main Street but is far enough to be very quiet and private. Would defiantly come back to stay. One drawback is the bar of soap that was offered for all the bathrooms for the shower was a little hand soap size. This needs to be a bigger bar size. We ended up going to the store to buy soap, which was the only drawback.
Reviewed on Nov 8, 2017 by Nichole, Parker, CO   Report

Nichole, thank you for your stay and review of Powder Ridge! We are thrilled that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay! We are sorry about the soap size, and surely would have gladly brought over some more. (Usually guests love that fact that we use specialty bath products at this vacation rental.) We hope you can come back again and have an opportunity to spoil you! Thank you again! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
We loved everything about this place! Great location and walking distance to everything in town. The condo was super comfortable and very accommodating to our family of five. They call it a three bedroom, but there's a loft that functions as a fourth bedroom which was perfect for my little guy. We took advantage of the freebie discounts that were offered to rent bikes and raft down the Arkansas river with no issues, great added value! Kitchen was very well equipped with everything you need plus they have a gas grill on the patio! My only complaint was not staying longer; there's just so much to do here! Outstanding value, we will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2017 by Michael, Atlanta   Report

We are so happy that you enjoyed Powder Ridge, Michael! We sure hope to have you back soon! We are thrilled to learn that you took advantage of the FREE FUN that we offer with every reservation! Thanks again -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
We loved everything about this place! Great location and walking distance to everything in town. The condo was super comfortable and very accommodating to our family of five. They call it a three bedroom, but there's a loft that functions as a fourth bedroom which was perfect for my little guy. We took advantage of the freebie discounts that were offered to rent bikes and raft down the Arkansas river with no issues, great added value! Kitchen was very well equipped with everything you need plus they have a gas grill on the patio! My only complaint was not staying longer; there's just so much to do here! Outstanding value, we will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2017 by Michael D,   Report

Thank you, Michael for this lovely review. Powder Ridge is very charming and cozy and Breck is so exciting in the Summer! Maybe you will come back in the winter, too! Powder Ridge is terrific with the wood burning fireplace with the snow falling outside...lovely! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
We loved our stay! We were close enough to walk to Main Street every night. 205 had plenty of room for our two families. We had everything we needed and the place was remodeled and decorated perfectly. We would definitely stay here again
Reviewed on Mar 19, 2017 by Justin, Greenville, Tx   Report

We agree! Powder Ridge is so special! Thank you for your review! We hope you can come back really soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
My family and I stayed at Powder Ridge 205 and it was perfect. We had 7 adults in our group and we all had plenty of room. This place is large enough for all the couples to have their own room and bathroom and the common area was really nice with plenty of seats for all of us the sit and talk and play games. The decor and upgrades were very nice and updated. Great parking and never have trouble finding a spot. We will certainly stay here again.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2016 by Sarah, Woodland Park   Report

Thank you, Sarah, for this wonderful review! This is a spacious and comfortable unit! The balcony is nice with the grill as well! We hope that you can plan a reunion in the summer time when the town is always celebrating something and the hiking and mountain biking is awesome! Happy New Year! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
The condo was very clean, great location, well stocked kitchen, and decorated very tastefully. Our family would definitely like to rent this one again!
Reviewed on Nov 30, 2016 by Suzanne, Denver   Report

Thank you for your review, Suzanne! We agree that this unit is beautiful and the details: artistic, comfort, and location - make it such a desirable unit. Book early for a return trip in the summer...when it is really fun in Breck, also! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
This was a great home base for our vacation in Breckenridge. The condo was extremely nice and the location was fantastic (we never used the car once to go into town). Conveniently located for lots of great hiking and adventures in the Breckenridge area. Everything inside the condo was very clean and nice. There was plenty to cook with and it felt just like a home away for home for the 6 of us (all adults).
Reviewed on Aug 31, 2016 by Matthew, St. Louis   Report

Matthew, thank you very much for this wonderful review! Powder Ridge is completely stocked for fun, and we are thrilled that you were happy with the comfort and location! We look forward to your return when the snow blankets us, and the icicles are formed from the eaves! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
4/5 stars
We ended up driving from Neb to Breckenridge in a snow storm so making it to the condo in one pc was a good start! Condo was very easy to access, nice location. Would of been walkable to downtown but the weather was not cooperative. Hot tub was used daily..would of been nice to be bigger but with the storm I think the units were not full so we did get good use - if the units would of been full- the hot tub would not accommodate well. The condo layout was good, the spiral steps to get upstairs were tricky- carrying up luggage, would not be for elders..but there are two main floor bedrooms. We had an issue with the cable, the cable company did come out the next day..we asked for more towels and were also accommodating so they took care of any of our concerns..Not brand new- but clean and efficient- kitchen was very well stocked - had everything we needed there. Loft was appreciated by the teens and adults had the main floor. Underground parking was nice, laundry is in basement in garage, would prefer laundry in house for our future rental.
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2016 by JMC, nebraska   Report

Thank you for your review...so vital for our future guests to understand some of the details of Powder Ridge from another perspective. We understand you enjoyed Breck when it was snowy and fun. Late Spring Snowstorms are fun in the Mountains! We are glad you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. We would invite you to come back in the summer when the wildflowers and sunshine prevails! Thank you!

Manager Response
         
Powder Ridge
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time staying here during 24" in 18 hours blizzard! It was so cozy and warm - even without the wood fireplace blazing (the logs were all ready for us, btw). The furnishings are gorgeous, even the martini glasses were special - lol! Thanks to the dude who snowplowed us out TWICE! And the underground heated parking is KEY in snow! I had a blast and would recommend it to everyone! We are bring more friends next visit! ps- THE MATTRESSES are AWESOME!
Reviewed on Dec 26, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Your great experience is why we work so hard! We really appreciate you taking the time to review!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC