5-Star Luxury Single Family Home-5 min to Gondola-WoW Views from Hot Tub-Gorgeous Hm - by iTrip

Panorama Perch
$340.86 - $1,365.14 / night   in Breckenridge  
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
*Panorama Perch*

Your ultimate "perch" in the living room or hot tub captures the sunset over the slopes of Breckenridge as you sip your beverage and relax after your day. The spectacular 20-foot rock fireplace, giant timbers, 5-star decor and views will leave you breathless. The gourmet kitchen has great bar-height seating for helpers or socializers, while another group can play games or watch TV in the spacious well-equipped loft with everything from toys for little ones to chess. Panorama Perch will amaze you with attention to every detail for decor and comfort. This four bedroom sleeps much more more like a 6 bedroom with very distinct sleeping areas, enabling privacy and comfort for up to 12.

Parking for up to 5 cars, one in garage, others in driveway. There is a tandem bike in the garage for summer stays - great for riding the bike path along Blue River!

- - - - TOP FLOOR - - - - King Bedroom with Private Bath and Large, cozy TV area - loft

Sleeps 2 Eye-Popping King Master Bath Suite - Fireplace, Large Flat-Panel TV, Sitting Area, Private Balcony, Jetted Tub and Shower Stall

Sleeps 2 Loft with Queen Pullout, Large Flat-Panel TV - Uses main level hall bath

- - - - MAIN FLOOR - - - - Gourmet, Kitchen, Great Room, Dining, Full Hath Bath with Shower/Tub, Bedroom, Office, Deck Access

Sleeps 2 Massive Queen Bedroom Suite, Large Flat-Screen TV

Sleeps 2 Office with Closing Door and Queen Pullout with Flat-Screen TV with VCR and DVD (tons of titles!) - Uses main level hall bath

- - - - LOWER FLOOR - - - - Entry from Garage, 2 Bedrooms with Access to Views and Deck

Sleeps 2 Queen Bed with Fireplace and Door to Deck/Hot Tub

Sleeps 2 Queen Bed with Rock Wall, Flat Screen TV and Door to Deck/Hot Tub

OUR SUPPLIES:

-Sheets and Towels

-Full-Sized Supplies of:

Hand soap, Lotion, Shampoo, Conditioner, TP, facial tissues, paper towel, garbage bags

Dishwasher, dish & laundry soap, Spare batteries, light bulbs, Coffee

-Call Breck Grocery Express for Grocery Delivery BEFORE you Arrive - we leave squeeze bottle condiments and non-perishable food in the property between guests

GONDOLA LOT PARKING No Pets, No Smoking. Must be 30 Years of Age to Rent

$5 Mon-Thu

$12 Fri-Sun, Holidays

It is only 0.9 miles to the Gorgeous Bike Path that runs along the Blue River from Frisco to Breck!

OTHER STUFF:

Satellite TV, Fast, Free WiFi / In-Floor Radiant Heat

This property shares a driveway with a neighboring home. There is a dog there (Sheba) that stays within an electric fence that covers their parking area which adjoins their driveway which you go up to access this property. The electric fence makes sure the dog can't go onto the driveway. Please don't disturb or interact with Sheba, as she is very protective of her home and master. Also, please don't go off the driveway and onto the neighbors parking area and interact with the dog.

LOTS OF DETAILS ABOUT THE PROPERTY

• The first floor entry-level from the garage contains the stone-tile floored foyer along with two bedrooms, each with private access to the lower deck which houses a six-person hot tub. On the main (second) level, you will enter into a beautiful lodge-pole appointed living room complete with a massive stone fireplace. Also located on this level are the open and adjacent kitchen and dining areas, as well as a junior master suite with its own private bath. This level also contains a separate study with a fold out sofa, a hall bathroom with shower, and a sizable laundry room with washer and dryer.

• The kitchen offers all the amenities needed by seasoned cooks, including an easy clean corning top stove, single oven and microwave, plus designer alder wood cabinets, granite countertops and an island that seats four, in addition to a full-sized refrigerator/freezer.

• The dining area offers a large, solid wood, log style dining table with matching upholstered chairs which will seat up to 10 guests.

• The main level living room has two large, comfortable sofas and two end chairs, with a stereo system and an LCD TV.

• Upstairs from the main living level is a spacious loft/living area complete with a large sleeper sofa and two oversized stuffed chairs. Also included is an entertainment armoire housing an LCD TV. The loft, which houses a chess table and offers many other game options, also serves as the entry way to an elegantly furnished master bedroom suite which offers dramatic mountain views, a small private deck, a sitting area with gas fireplace, and a luxurious master bath including a jacuzzi tub and separate shower.

• All bedrooms include televisions though one lower level bedroom is not connected to DIRECT and can only be used with a VCR/DVD player. The home has many classic movies available to watch. One of the two first level front bedrooms has a queen bed and its own fireplace. The second bedroom also has a queen bed.

• A bathroom with a shower services the two downstairs bedrooms.

• The main level junior master suite has a queen bed and a private bath with a tub shower combination.

• The cozy main floor study also contains a pull out queen sized bed, with a bathroom and shower located just down the hall.

• The full laundry contains a large capacity washer and dryer.

• A private hot tub located on the lower deck looks out through the surrounding pines to the Breckenridge ski resort – the perfect way to relax after an exciting day on the slopes

ITRIP-VACATIONS® - BRECKENRIDGE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ANY PROPERTIES ON CRAIGSLIST.

Breckenridge Business License no. 564450001

Our average property's 25+ glowing guest reviews ensures how serious we are about a delightful and hassle-free vacation for you and yours.

If you join their ranks, you get a Starbucks gift card and a 10% off - any of our properties, no blackout dates discount on any stay with us in the next 3 years.

F R E E A C T I V I T I E S !

1 free ticket per day per activity for each paid night's stay! Save up to $200/day.!

SUMMER: Whitewater Rafting, Bike Rental, Kayak Tours, Breckenridge Haunted Tours

WINTER: Ski Rentals, Escape Room, Sleigh Ride with Cocoa, Airport Shuttle Round Trip

71 County Road 451 Breckenridge, CO 80424
Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 4 Accommodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio Crock Pot DVD Dishwasher Essentials Fireplace Free Wi-Fi Fresh Linens Garage Golf Resort Hair Dryer Heating Hot Tub Humidifier Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Bathtub King Bed Kitchen Large Communal Hot Tub Laundry Microwave Mountain View Mountain view Open Patio Pack 'N Play Patio Private Entrance Private Hot Tub Queen Sofa-Sleeper Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Ski Valet Smoke Detector Stereo TV VCR WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 951-0752
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 44 reviews
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Our family of 6 adults and 5 children had a wonderful time. This house was incredibly well equipped, and the layout was perfect. We enjoyed the amazing mountain view, and it was very easy to catch the free transportation to town.
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019 by Jennifer, Eaton, IN   Report
         
Panorama Perch
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Panorama Perch, the house is very spacious and comfortable. The fresh summer snow made the views even more spectacular! The Itrip staff was a pleasure to work with.
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by BG, Ruston, LA   Report
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
We stayed a week in this location with friends, 8 of us total, and we had plenty of room and all the amenities of home and then some. Everything was clean and plentiful. The house is beautiful and well laid out. We had enough seating for all and just loved the space and view. So peaceful and quiet at night. We saw stars we had never seen before. Lots of porches and places to be in a group setting and also enough areas to get away to a more secluded spot. Everything was wonderful and as advertised on their listing.
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2019 by Kristopher, Sachse, TX   Report
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
We had a great family reunion at Panorama Perch. The management team was very communicative, the property was true to what we had seen in the photos. The views are incredible and lots of open space in the main area of the property for family gathering. The amount of bedrooms and sleeping space was great. Highly recommend!
Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Benjamin, South Miami, FL   Report
         
Panorama Perch
4.0/5 stars
I stayed at the Panorama Perch house for six days, five nights with 10 adults and 5 kids. The house did a nice job accommodating our large party. There's a lot to like about this house and some room for improvement to make it the ultimate Breckenridge rental. Overall I would give it a B grade. The pros - fantastic views. Most of the rooms in the house provide beautiful views of Breckenridge. It was especially enjoyable sitting in the hot tub and seeing the town at nighttime. The living/dining/kitchen room all flow into each other which is great for hanging with friends and family. Great location - downtown Breckenridge is a quick 5 minute drive into town. There is lots of parking!! The cons - not enough supplies. We started to run out of toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap the last few days of our trip. Our party size is probably what the house usually hosts so it was frustrating to have to buy these extras. The house could use more towels (maybe different color towels for the hot tub?). The WIFI was not good. I don't know if this is common for Breckenridge, but it was a struggle to even check email. One of the window screens was broken in the downstairs room which made it hard to sleep in. To make this house truly 5 star, I would suggest addressing the items above and updating some of the appliances and TV systems. Also a note to families with little ones (under two), there are lots of stairs so you have to keep an eye on them. I'm not sure if a baby gate is available (we didn't ask) but that would be helpful!
Reviewed on Feb 20, 2019 by Claire, Austin, Texas   Report

Thank you Claire for your review and stay at "Panorama Perch." Your suggestions are noted. It is advertised and we appreciate you reminding future guests that we provide a starter supply of kitchen/bath paper goods and soaps. And we would have been delighted to bring by more towels, etc. Sometimes in the mountains, as often during snow storms there can be internet/cable glitches. We apologize for these things. Hope your time with family and friends was lovely and we invite you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
House has the best view of the Breck Mountains...You can relax in the Hot tub and see the entire mountain range.
Reviewed on Feb 5, 2019 by Aaron, Clermont, Fl   Report
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This was “the” perfect home. It was close to town, close to a grocery store, it had all the amenities needed to enjoy 5 days at Breckenridge. We will definitely go back and I would suggest it to anyone looking for an amazing place to stay with their family. We had a group of 11. Two were small children. There was enough room that we weren’t all over each other and everyone had their own space and yet close enough to make forever memories.
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2019 by Michelle, Mustang, OK   Report

Thank you for your review and stay at Panorama Perch! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This house is great! We had 6 people and it was more than enough room. The view is absolutely gorgeous! I would definitely recommend it!
Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018 by Jacob, Durham, NC   Report

Thank you for this lovely review of "Panorama Perch" in Breck, CO! We welcome you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Great place! It has plenty of room. Beautiful view! I would definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018 by Jacob, Durham, NC   Report
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Great house, great location, friendly staff that provided prompt service when I needed assistance!
Reviewed on Nov 4, 2018 by Suzanne Meli,   Report
         
Panorama Perch
4.0/5 stars
Really liked the place. Couldve used more cleaning supplies such as dishwasher soap, kitchen towels/cloths etc. aside from that, we loved it. We will be back. Highly recommend it
Reviewed on Oct 7, 2018 by Michael, Highlands Ranch, CO   Report
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This home was spectacular. The home was nicely decorated, the hot tub was perfect and the views were unforgettable. The kitchen was fully stocked with pans, spices, etc and we even got to see some wildlife.
Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018 by Elizabeth, Omaha, NE   Report

Perfect, Elizabeth! We are very happy that you had such a memorable and wonderful experience staying at "Panorama Perch" in Breck! It is an extremely special place, and yes, the views....ahhh the views! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
I have to say that the Panorama Perch was fantastic! The views of the mountains were spectacular. We were fortunate the Aspens were full peak color. The house was comfortable, accommodating & beautiful. Would highly recommend this home to anyone.
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Christine, Fenton, MO   Report

Thank you, Christine for this awesome review and stay at Panorama Perch in Breck! You picked a peak weekend for sure...hope to have you back when we are covered in powder! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This is the best rental experience we have ever experienced. We typically rent two or three homes a year and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. The home is beautiful, the owners and managers sweet and accommodating, and the experience completely stress free. Thank you ladies for a wonderful experience.
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Chris, Ocala, FL   Report

Thank you for your stay and taking the time to write a review of "Panorama Perch!" We are really happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed lovely Breck! Hope to have you back again! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
It was a great clean place. We were really happy with our stay and the accommodations!
Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Sally, Brighton, CO   Report
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
I organized a surprise getaway for my spouse's birthday with all our offspring and their spouses. We chose Panorama Perch for its spaciousness and location. We were delighted with our choice. The property is beautiful with great common spaces and enough bedrooms and quiet spaces as well. The views are amazing! The upper level Master Suite is exceptional! It was the perfect place to hang out, grill and cook together. It is close to town and we took advantage of what Breckenridge has to offer as well.
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018 by CL, Sedona, AZ   Report

Awesome surprise! We are super glad that you enjoyed beautiful Panorama Perch...now you know why it got its name!! We hope you can come back soon to visit the Rockies and Breck! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
4.0/5 stars
It should be 4 1/2 stars. The people at iTrip were easy to deal with and the booking and check in/out instructions clear. The property was lovely with amazing views. The space was perfect for a family gathering and hanging out together. Furniture was comfortable and the space was really good. There were a few issues we encountered during our stay and we made iTrip aware of these on our departure.
Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018 by Carole, Chicago, IL   Report
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Wow...what a wonderful house. Beautiful inside and out. Very clean, well appointed, and very comfortable! We will be back!
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by David, Morris, OK   Report

Thank you, David for your review and stay of Panorama Perch. We are thrilled that you were so comfortable! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Panorama Perch is breathtaking. The layout of the house is perfect. This was our first trip to Colorado and we are looking forward to coming back. We truly had the most relaxing time there. Home was well stocked with everything we needed. Very short drive to town. Easy to find. Five star rating is not high enough..... Thanks for letting us stay...
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Ryan, Allen, TX   Report

Thank you Ryan for the wonderful review of Panorama Perch. We are so pleased you enjoyed the house and the location. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This place is GREAT! Such a pretty home.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2018 by Donna, golden, CO   Report
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This vacation rental is the type that you want to remember and book every year for a trip to Breckenridge! It is a BIG house (3 floors), but feels incredibly cozy and homey at the same time. It was very clean, and just as described in the profile. There were 5 of us on this little vacation, and we EACH had our own bedroom (one we used the sleeper sofa in the study for)! The kitchen had all we needed, each shower was spacious and located on every level, and we really enjoyed the very large decks located on 2 different floors, and not including the top-floor owner's (HUGE suite, btw!) private deck area! Yes, the views were AWESOME, and the main reason we picked this place! We were NOT disappointed! Watching the occasional storm roll in was beautiful, along with glimpses of the wildlife at dusk and dawn. We spent most of our time in the town of Breckenridge, but when we were at the home, the owner had NUMEROUS board games, CD's, books, and video rentals to choose from!The only [slight] negative of our entire stay was something that the owner of the property actually does mention in the "informational binder" about the rental, which is that basically there is not a lot of hot water to go around, and it does take a while to replenish it when it's been used up. We only had 5 of us staying there, and we really did not shower long or that often at all (we swam and used the hot tub enough, lol!), but still found ourselves having to plan out when showers could be taken, and also were barely able to fill up the indoor jetted tub above the jets before the hot water was gone. But counter this very minor "issue" with the nice, big, clean, lighted hot tub on the middle deck, with those spectacular views, and we really have nothing to complain about! Thank you for renting your beautiful house to us!
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2018 by Steve, lone tree, CO   Report
         
Panorama Perch
4.0/5 stars
Great property and well equipped with most anyone would want. Very comfortable and wonderful views of the mountains with close proximity to town. The only negative would be lack of car turnaround for multiple car users. The joint driveway a little difficult for some to maneuver in reverse.
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by John, North Palm Beach, FL   Report
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This place was fabulous! From the gigantic deck to the cozy, yet spacious indoor space, we enjoyed every minute of it. The views from the decks and the hot tub were incredible. We also loved the open floor plan of the living/dining rooms and kitchen. There was plenty of room to hang out, or be apart, as the bedrooms are arranged in a nice way to give everyone privacy. We were also happy to see a deer and a fox one evening. It is a minutes from town, but also far enough away to enjoy the mountain air and relax!
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by sjgreen, Frederick, CO   Report

Thank you so much for your stay and review! We are so happy that you had such a great time in the Summer in Breck! We hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Nothing but fun! Panorama Perch was perfect! We had a family vacation - white water rafting and kayaking, rode ATV’s up to 12,000 feet train ride through the Rockies, golf, haunted tour in Breckenridge and then back to the house to relax and admire the Rockies from the large windows in the living room and dining room. It could not have been more perfect! We even had a visit from a moose. It came all the way Up to the houseto the bottom of the deck! Only complaint was the trashcan drawer in the kitchen came off the rails. Loved it and highly recommend it.
Reviewed on Jun 2, 2018 by Mary Lee, St Louis, MO   Report

Wow! what an adventure, Mary Lee! We were delighted to host your stay, and we are glad that you enjoyed all the beauty of the home and certainly CO in the Summertime! Thank you for letting us know about the trashcan drawer. Thanks for letting us know. Look forward to your return! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
We loved our weekend getaway here. The ladies at itrip were wonderful, the house was lovely, and well stocked. The key selling points for me were the AMAZING views, distance from town and hot tub. We'll return again next year.
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by Marian Hill, Willis, TX   Report

We would be delighted to have you and your group, Marian! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the views, comfort, and location of lovely Panorama Perch! Thank you for your review and stay! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
The rental property has a great view, well maintained and nicely equipped. And above that, it was economical.
Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018 by Atul, La Palam, CA   Report

Wonderful, Atul! We are glad that you enjoyed lovely Panorama Perch and felt that you received a great value! We hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
The Panorama Perch is absolutely beautiful. We were 5 couples and had a great experience with the rental. The house has very nice views and it is very conveniently located. We went for a ski trip, first of all the garage could handle our rental minivan with a very large ski box on top without a problem. The South Gondola parking lot is literally 5 minutes away and it costs $12 usd a day for parking ($7 usd for carpool of 4 or more people in the car). When we arrived everything we needed was in place, even the hot tub was filled and working with hot water, no need to run anything. The house and furniture are very well maintained. The social room is quite large and perfect for a day after ski, or any other exhausting activity. The dining table is very ample and could fit the 10 of us without a problem. We had relatively insignificant issues as busted light bulbs and the garage door not properly working, but they were fixed right away after reporting them, literally minutes, great service. Renting through iBreck/iTrip properties does provide an excellent service. Karla Koch and Elizabeth Donn did an excellent job on handling our vacation. Karla went above and beyond a she even helped us with some left behind important documents that a couple forgot on the property. Thank you very much for that. The only improvable things that I would say are the Wifi, it would get very slow when two or more people were using it. And also the water heater capacity could be greater. A couple of days, after 4-5 people showered we had to wait a good while to have hot water again. And lastly one of the couples slept at the “office room” which doesn’t have a bed, but a sofa-bed instead. It would have been great if it had a regular bed (Although this is correctly said at the property description). Still the property and service deserve the 5 Stars. Would love to visit this Cabin again and would recommend for anyone on a ski trip.
Reviewed on Apr 6, 2018 by Juan Carlos, Monterrey, Mexico   Report

Thank you Juan for this very descriptive review and, of course your stay! We are super happy that you all were comfortable and enjoyed all the super beauty of Breck! We hope you all can come back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Had the most relaxing time here. So much room, amazing views, comfortable beds, the list goes on and on. Kitchen was stocked with all the basic spices and tools needed. Great hot tub with view of the mountains. Quiet and secluded yet close enough to town to hit the slopes, go out to dinner, or even head to Frisco for groceries or other needs. Would recommend it and would stay again!
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2018 by JZ, Newport Beach, CA   Report

Thank you for your stay and review of Panorama Perch in beautiful Breckenridge, CO! We are very happy that you were so comfortable and enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Panorama Perch was more that we could've hoped for. It comfortably fit 8 adults and 3 children. It was well stocked with nearly anything we needed. The manager was extremely helpful with anything we needed. The views were unbelievable. We certainly hope we are able to come back to this gorgeous home.
Reviewed on Nov 27, 2017 by Jacob, Baton Rouge, LA   Report

Thank you so much, Jacob for this lovely review of Panorama Perch in Breckenridge, CO. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Our stay was wonderful! The home was as advertised in pictures and description. We would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for the perfect mountain getaway. This is truly the perfect Colorado ski home.
Reviewed on Nov 9, 2017 by Eric, Pueblo, Colorado   Report

Eric, thank you for this wonderful review of Panorama Perch in Breckenridge, CO. This lovely home is organized perfectly for a ski adventure for sure! Hope you can come back for a visit again! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
The house was amazing with all the amenities. We are a group of 14 that includes toddlers, teenagers and our parents over 60 years. We were all able to stay comfortably. The house has mind blowing mountain views. House is clean and car parking is good for up to cars. Easy check in and out. We had a small issue with the heater and they fixed it in a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend this to my friends. We are definitely coming back again.
Reviewed on Sep 6, 2017 by Czar, Denver, Co   Report

Thank you , Czar for this awesome review. It is really special when you can find a place that can accommodate such a large/diverse group! We are very glad that Panorama Perch was the perfect fit! We again apologize about the heater...so glad it was fixed quickly/efficiently for you. We look forward to your return visit soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
The house was amazing with all the amenities. We are a group of 14 that includes toddlers, teenagers and our parents over 60 years. We were all able to stay comfortably. The house has mind blowing mountain views. House is clean and car parking is good for up to cars. Easy check in and out. Management is very responsive. We had a small issue with the heater and they fixed it in a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend this to my friends. We are definitely coming back again.
Reviewed on Sep 6, 2017 by varun k,   Report

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, Varun! We are grateful for the review and hope to see you back really soon...perhaps when the snow flies?! It is really nice to stay at a vacation rental that can accommodate so many ages at the same time! - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
We loved Panorama Perch! The house looked exactly as photographed and was a great place for our group of 8. It could definitely could accommodate a few more if a larger group was planning to stay. Kitchen was a bit tight when cooking for a large group, but well stocked and clean. The views are AMAZING from the porch and the hot tub was a nice addition. Bus stop is a bit of a walk down the hill - up on the way home. We had rental cars making the trip to town easier. Overall it was a great experience and loved our first time in Breck!
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2017 by Bert, Brooklyn, Ny   Report

Thank you Bert for this terrific and descriptive review. We are thrilled that you found everything met with your expectations! Hope you can come back really soon! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
4.0/5 stars
This is a great house. The location is amazing, even though it's not ski in/out it is 5 mins away (by car) from the gondola and 7-8mins from quicksilver, 2-3 mins from City Market and Main St. The house is very nice equipped and furnished. We did have a couple of very small issues. The house, it wasn't dirty when we got there but it could've been cleaner. It advertises 1 king and 3 queens and two queen sofas. The king room is a great room, very good size, amazing view and large bathroom. One of the queens (the one in the mid level) it feels more like a full bed and not a queen, it can easily fit a king and it would work great for two families. We were two families and flipped a coin for the king, we won. The couple that lost said there is no way that bed was a queen and they had to take turns on one of the sofas. The only reason that I don't give the 5 stars are those two issues. If there were two king rooms we would be happy to come back to Panorama Perch. Thank you very much for letting us into your house.
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2017 by Jose, Austin, Texas   Report

Jose, thank you for this review. Your impressions are very important to future guests. We sure do wish that you would have said something to us if you felt that it wasn't cleaned well enough...we would have sent a crew over immediately. Sometimes with "same day turnovers in high season it gets tight," but that is NO excuse...and we would have made it perfect for you...wish we would have known! As a returning guest, we will certainly discount your future stay for this inconvenience. Also, I will check the bed size...Thank you very much for your feedback, Jose!

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This was an incredible place to stay. I highly recommend Panorama Perch for a large group, family, or a few couples looking for a luxurious mountain escape with all the comforts of home. My group and I could not be happier with he experience. Thanks Again!
Reviewed on Feb 27, 2017 by Sean, Tampa, FL   Report

Fantastic, Sean! We are thrilled you enjoyed Panorama Perch...a stunner for sure! We hope you can come back really soon and enjoy Beautiful Breck again. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
We had 5 adults and 2 children in our party. Panorama Perch was lovely. It was very spacious, well stocked and well maintained. The view was gorgeous with close proximity to everything we wanted to do. We were 5 minutes to the Breckenridge Gondola which carries you to Peak 8 and less than 10 minutes to the skier drop-off at Peak 9. I would recommend this vacation rental without hesitation.
Reviewed on Jan 6, 2017 by Dawn, Madison   Report

Thank you Dawn for your detailed review. The spaciousness of this lovely home is PERFECT for a family reunion. Glad you enjoyed the home and skiing in lovely Breck, too! iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This place has wonderful views and is close to town and slopes. We stayed there with 7 adults and 5 children and there was plenty of space for that. The furnishings are high end and very comfortable. It really is cozy and beautiful at the same time. It was also nice to have spices available for cooking and all the kitchen supplies needed for cooking. The caretakers are diligent about meeting your needs. We hope to stay there again next year for our family ski tradition. Book it....you'll love it too!!!
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2016 by Nancee, Grand Rapids, Michigan   Report

Thank you for your detailed review of lovely Panorama Perch. Nothing compares to these mountain views. So glad that you enjoyed the gourmet kitchen, too! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Great home--everything was as described and as shown on the pictures.
Reviewed on Dec 9, 2016 by Anjali, Colorado Springs   Report

Thank you for the review, Anjaili! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Had a wonderful stay. Wonderful house with plenty of space and fantastic views of the mountains. Owner was very responsive to our needs. We definitely hope to return.
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2016 by Bernie, St. Louis   Report

Thank you for your review, and we look forward to your return (maybe when the snow blankets us!) Panorama Perch has such lovely panoramic views! Your words are very helpful for future guests! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Beautiful cabin - Fabulous views of the slopes - centrally located - plenty of space- well-stocked kitchen and great porch for just hanging out!! We really enjoyed our stay & Sandy was very accessible if we needed any thing. The only suggestion I would make is possibly checking up on your cleaning crew. The floor in one of the downstairs bedrooms had obviously not been swept or cleaned. Otherwise, it was perfect. Thank you.
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2016 by Robin, Kingston   Report

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your suggestion, and only wish that we had an opportunity to send the cleaners back out for you. This is a gorgeous property, and we are thrilled you enjoyed it to its fullest! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
Panorama Perch was an ideal launch pad for our recent mountain bike getaway! The house provided us with great access to the trail network in and around Breckenridge. The lower Flume Trail is a 3 wood away from the house, with many other trails less than a 5 minute ride away. Great views from the deck, tons of privacy, this place is perfect for outdoor adventure seekers looking for a luxurious getaway. Looking forward to our next trip to Breck and staying ata Panorama Perch!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2016 by Kevin, Minneapolis   Report

We are thrilled you enjoyed Gorgeous Breck in the Summer and are happy you stayed with us! Thank you for the Mountain Bike Trail Tips and Review! We look forward to your return to enjoy Breck's Winter Sports! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
3.0/5 stars
We spent 4 nights at Panorama Perch - 8 adults and 3 kids. The house itelf was in good shape. There was definitely more than enough room for everyone to spread out for privacy or be together in the living room/dining area. It sleeps more like a 5 bedroom, with an optional open 6th bedroom area. Beds were comfortable enough, although the lowest level bedroom (with fireplace) definitely needs replaced as you can see the huge dip in the middle of the bed and it was uncomfortable for two sisters to share as they kept rolling into each other in the middle. Surprisingly the pull-outs were very comfortable. There was a great movie selction (tons of Disney movies) and a collection of toys, which was handy to entertain kids during some rainy hours. There were a few games - many of which we had never heard of- and some popular ones like Pictionary and Bingo as well as decks of cards. The garage holds one car, but I would not bring more than 4 cars total as parking is tight. There were a few things that distracted from our stay overall. We've stayed in vacation rentals before, so we were surprised when the cleanliness of the house left something to be desired. It wasn't filthy by any means, but there were a lot of neglected areas. The main carpeting and area rug were not vaccummed - there were crumbs all over them. Old food was left on a baking sheet out on the patio. Large clumps of hair remained on the the shower walls. I even found a large chunk of toilet paper dried to the wall next to the toilet - in plain sight upon walking in the bathroom. Also, we replaced 8 light bulbs during our first night in the rental. Not a big deal, but since they were in main areas (and in one shower - that was pitch dark without it - no wonder it didn't get cleaned), it goes to show that not much thought has gone into basic maintanence. The listing for this rental was very thorough - stating that there would be full-size condiments, provided coffee, laundry detergent, dish soap, etc. However when we arrived, there were none of those things. Upon calling (in the middle of the afternoon) we were told they could be delivered the next day. We never got them. At one point we were told the manager didn't live locally, and sometimes texts didn't work in the mountains. We finally received them the 4th day of our stay, after stumbling across them in a corner of the garage. Staff had left them there at some point but never bothered to let us know. In my opinion, if these items are promised in the house description, upon cleaning it should be checked that there is enough for the next renters. One other issue that is not the fault of management or the homeowners, but is worth mentioning: the driveway is shared by one neighbor. This would not be a problem except that the neighbor's dog is NOT friendly; however, she leaves it loose and refuses to put it on a leash of any sort. My sister and my kids were walking down the driveway to go for a walk when the neighbor's dog ran up and nipped/bit my 3 year-old son. It was enough to break the skin and draw blood, but not a full-on bite. The neighbor came up quickly to reprimand our party for being on "her property" and gave a lecture to my sister about how we were to not "trespass" on her driveway and that her dog will bite anyone because it is "protecting its territory." She then told us we should avoid the driveway and if we wanted to walk, we could go down the mountain way (which is steep and rocky, and definitely not safe for children or anyone in less-than-ideal shape). The neighbor then told us that some previous renters are suing her because her dog sent one of them to the hospital for a dog bite. As they were trying to leave, her dog tried to bite my son again! Something needs figured out with this neighbor lady and the legality of the driveway and her dog before someone else gets seriously hurt again.
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2016 by vmsolko, Rockwell City, Iowa   Report

We are glad you enjoyed the home. There is now an electrical "invisible fence" that separates any dog from our guests' driveway access. There are visible markers to indicate the boundaries as well. Also, the dog is now being restricted to being on a leash as well. We are very sorry for any inconvenience. We appreciate your review and only wish that we could have handled this for you when you were visiting. Thank you - iTrip-Breckenridge Team!

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
We had a get together planned for the middle of April. That mountains received 4 feet of snow before we could not get there. Working with Sandy and her team, they were very responsive to all our questions and worked with us to figure out another plan. I was pleasantly surprised because it's hard to get this kind of quality customer service anymore.
Reviewed on May 3, 2016 by Matt, Des Moines, IA   Report

Wonderful! Thank you Matt, for that nice compliment! It is equally nice to receive a review before your NEW scheduled visit! We appreciate your kind words...safe travels, and Early Fall at Panorama Perch is LOVELY!!

Manager Response
         
Panorama Perch
5.0/5 stars
This home is close to town and ski lifts. The best stocked kitchen in a rental home I have ever rented. The view is spectacular of the ski mountain and the valley. Master bedroom and suite were awesome and rest of home was beautiful as well. Good size rooms in the entire house, plenty of room for all of the family. Garage for rental car was nice as well with all the snow last week.
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2016 by Michael, Douglasville   Report

We are very glad you had such a comfortable and wonderful experience! We hope you come back in the summer months to Enjoy the Rockies!!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC