Fox Run-Stunning Peak 8 Ski-In/out Hm-Hot Tub-Amazing Views-Sleeps 15! - by iTrip

Fox Run
$707.96 - $2,208 / night   in Breckenridge  
5 Bedrooms 5.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 15

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
'Fox Run' is a newly renovated ski-in, ski-out home on Peak 8. Located just two houses from Four O'Clock Run, this home is a premier location for skiing in the winter. For summer, it is located a short walk to Peak 8's Fun Park and trails for hiking and biking. Roast s'mores over the fabulous propane fire pit or play horseshoes in the backyard during the summer.

Your vacation home has plenty of space for a large group of family and friends. Look straight across the valley to Baldy Mountain which dominates your view! Enjoy the large private hot tub on the deck with heat mats from house to hot tub, board games, cards, the pool table, the horseshoe pit, and watching the 3-D TV's.

For non-skiers, it is just a short 10-minute walk to Peak 8 where you can join family and friends for lunch or a drink. If shopping is more your style, you can either walk to the bus stop at Gold Camp II, or drive down Ski Hill Road to all the action.

Every square inch of this house is new - from drywall to designer furniture! Seasoned VRBO travelers have created every detail of this stunning retreat. High-Speed Wireless Internet can be accessed from every room.

**Easy Access to Ski Out** From the backyard, put on your equipment and ski down 75' to the right, or south to Four O’clock Run. Follow signs to Snowflake lift.

**Easy Access to Ski In** From Four O’clock Run, 300 yards past the SnowCat maintenance area, go left at Four O’clock Run ROAD. We are 3 houses downhill on Four O’clock Run Road, so you can either ski or walk down to our home. All ski-in, ski-out homes are dependent on the snow conditions.

**Easy Access to Town** Easy walk down to town, and take the gondola or bus back home! Bus stop is about a 5 minute walk.

This thoughtfully supplied home allows you to truly relax, knowing the property is stocked with name-brand (not just starter packages) of shampoo, conditioner, hand lotion, body wash, toilet paper, paper towels, napkins, trash bags, dishwasher and laundry soap!

TOP FLOOR:

1st Master Bedroom with King Bed and Private Bathroom

Newly remodeled Bathroom with Steam Shower and Jacuzzi

Balcony with Breathtaking Views, 32' Flat Panel TV

2nd Master Bedroom with King Bed and Private Bathroom

Office Loft with Large Desk, Wireless Printer

and Twin Sleeper Couch

MAIN FLOOR:

Living Room with 3D Smart 50" inch Flat

Screen TV, Blu-Ray Player and Comcast HD DVR

Gas Fireplace with Automatic Temperature Control

Antique Game Table with Leaf Extensions

Dining Room Table Seats 10 Comfortably

Kitchen - Everything a cook would need

with service for 15

Main Deck with Weber Propane Grill with Searing Station

Over-sized Hot Tub, Comfortably seats 8-10, includes towels for 15

Propane Fire Pit with S'More Skewers

3rd Master Bedroom with King Bed and Private Bath

Powder Room

Stackable Washer and Dryer

Heated Ski Room with Boot and Mitten Dryer and Storage

Heated Garage with Hanging Racks for Skis

Workbench for Tuning Equipment

LOWER LEVEL:

4th Bedroom with King Bed and Single Bunk overhead with Private Bathroom and Steam Shower

5th Bedroom with Queen Bed with Single Bunk overhead

Sectional w/Queen-Plus Sleeper with Tempurpedic Mattress

3-D Smart 60 inch Flat Screen TV, Blu-Ray Player Comcast Hi-Def DVR with

DVD Collection with 50+ Titles that the Whole Family Will Enjoy

Pool Table (Full-Size)

Full-Sized Washer-Dryer

Another Full Bathroom with Tub and Shower Combination

Horseshoe Pit off lower-level patio

No Smoking, Must be 25 years of age to rent, sheets and towels provided.

ITRIP-VACATIONS® - BRECKENRIDGE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ANY PROPERTIES ON CRAIGSLIST.

Breckenridge Business License no. 564450001

Town of Breck Business License no. 462130001

Our average property's 25+ glowing guest reviews ensures how serious we are about a delightful and hassle-free vacation for you and yours.

If you join their ranks, you get a Starbucks gift card and a 10% off - any of our properties, no blackout dates discount on any stay with us in the next 3 years.

F R E E A C T I V I T I E S !

1 free ticket per day per activity for each paid night's stay! Save up to $200/day.!

SUMMER: Whitewater Rafting, Bike Rental, Kayak Tours, Breckenridge Haunted Tours

WINTER: Ski Rentals, Escape Room, Sleigh Ride with Cocoa, Airport Shuttle Round Trip

168 Four O'Clock Run Road Breckenridge, CO 80424

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Kristin Corsette with Metro Brokers or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 7 Accommodates: 15 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 5.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio Crock Pot DVD Dishwasher Essentials Fireplace Free Wi-Fi Fresh Linens Garage Golf Resort Hair Dryer Heating Hot Tub Humidifier Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Jacuzzi Bathtub King Bed Kitchen Laundry Microwave Mountain View Open Patio Pack 'N Play Patio Private Entrance Private Hot Tub Queen Sofa-Sleeper Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Ski In Ski Out Ski Valet Smoke Detector Stereo TV VCR WIFI Washing Machine Wine Refridgerator
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 951-0752
Rates
  • Cleaning/Admin Fee:  $276
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  50%
Sep 25 - Nov 16
Fall Aug 26 - Nov 16
$707.96 /Daily   $19,572.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 17 - Nov 21, 2018
$2,508.00 Friday|Saturday   $2,208.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $61,600.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 22 - Nov 25
'18 THANKSGIVING
$1,107.00 /Daily   $30,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Nov 26 - Nov 26, 2018
$2,508.00 Friday|Saturday   $2,208.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $61,600.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 27 - Dec 14
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$957.00 /Daily   $26,572.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Dec 15 - Dec 20, 2018
$2,508.00 Friday|Saturday   $2,208.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $61,600.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 21 - Dec 25
**18**CHRISTMAS*******
$1,883.00 /Daily   $52,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 26 - Jan 2
**18-19** NEW YEARS *******
$2,107.00 /Daily   $58,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 3 - Jan 17
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$1,256.00 /Daily   $34,944.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 18 - Jan 21
'19 MLK *******
$1,256.00 /Daily   $34,944.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 22 - Feb 14
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$1,256.00 /Daily   $34,944.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 15 - Feb 24
'19 PRESIDENTS DAY*******
$1,433.00 /Daily   $39,900.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Feb 25 - Mar 7
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$1,133.00 /Daily   $31,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Mar 8 - Mar 17
'19 TX SPRING BREAK********
$2,508.00 Friday|Saturday   $2,208.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $61,600.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 18 - Apr 15
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$1,133.00 /Daily   $31,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Apr 16 - May 31
Early Summer April 16 - May 31
$808.00 /Daily   $22,372.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 1 - Jun 29
June 1-29
$908.00 Friday|Saturday   $908.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $25,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 30 - Jul 3
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$908.00 /Daily   $25,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jul 4 - Jul 7
'19 4th OF JULY*******
$999.00 Friday|Saturday   $999.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $27,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 8 - Aug 25
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$908.00 /Daily   $25,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Aug 26 - Sep 24
Fall Aug 26 - Nov 16
$708.00 /Daily   $19,572.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 5 stars based on 6 reviews
         
Fox Run
5.0/5 stars
It was a great place to stay. Well equipped, easy access to skinng and great views. Enough space for everyone to stay .
Reviewed on Apr 9, 2018 by April, Lake orion, Mi   Report

Lovely, April! We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the slopes and views! We hope you can come back soon to awesome Breck and "Fox Run!" -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Apr 23, 2018
         
Fox Run
5.0/5 stars
Wow! This house was amazing. My family and I travel a lot and have never stayed in a house completely stocked with every convenience as this one. 2 laundry rooms, fully stocked kitchen appliances. Comfy beds. Steam showers, hot tub, ski room and so much more. Thanks for providing great comfort and ski convenience. I will highly recommend this home.
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Lucy, Delray Beach, FL   Report

Terrific, Lucy! We we are thrilled that you enjoyed "Fox Run" and had a lovely time in Breck. We hope you can come back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Apr 23, 2018
         
Fox Run
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful experience! This home accommodates multiple people at one time. We were able to rest and enjoy our vacation with adequate space. We had adults and children on this trip. We were all happy and felt comfortable in all ways. The ski in and ski out was a short walk up and down the road. We love Breck! We would definitely pick this house again if we had the opportunity. The space is so cozy we wanted to stay in and cook each night so we could enjoy the home as much as possible. The home was due ashes with everything you could ever need. Thanks again for such a wonderful experience.
Reviewed on Apr 4, 2017 by Tara, Ponca city, OK   Report

Tara, thank you for this detailed review. Glad you all were so comfortable and happy! - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team.

Manager Response Apr 27, 2017
         
Fox Run
5.0/5 stars
Thank you very much to ITrip team. We had a great time, the house we rent was exactly as described and more, we where overwhelmed wit all the kitchen accessories, no need to buy salt, pepper mayo, you name it, everything was there, the jacuzzi worked great as well as the barbecue grill, and had gas tanks replacement in the house, it was super clean as everything else. We definitely recommend this place and do it through iTrip, very friendly and accessible persons. The only thing we don't recommend is to rent ski equipment from Ski Butlers, good service, but poor quality equipment, its better to go to the store and tent it there. Again, thank you very much.
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2017 by Enrique, Tucson   Report

Thank you, Enrique! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review of Beautiful Fox Run! It IS everything (and more!) We apologize that you were disappointed with Ski Butlers...perhaps letting them know would be good. We will pass along this review as well. We LOVE when our guests are happy and comfortable. Please come back really soon!! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Jan 26, 2017
         
Fox Run
5.0/5 stars
This house worked perfect for our group. We had 4 adults and 5 kids with lots of stuff and never felt crowded. House was super clean with lots of extras. House was furnished with everything you need to cook. The location was perfect. We will be going there again.
Reviewed on Apr 8, 2016 by Johnny, Rockwall   Report

We are very glad that you were so comfortable. Fox Run is a memorable place and we are hopeful that you return. Thank you for your review. It is so helpful to future guests.

Manager Response Jun 4, 2016
         
Fox Run
5.0/5 stars
We had 3 families staying together for a ski trip and this house was perfect! There are 3 "master" bedrooms, plenty of bathrooms, and a basement area to keep the kids happy! With 15 of us staying there, we never felt on top of each other....plenty of space. The house is also well stocked. Plenty of plates, kitchen items, towels, linen..etc. They even provide some of the house basics (detergent, shampoo, etc). They were also very upfront on the ski in/ski out portion of the property. We had a TON of snow when we were there and were able to ski out the back yard and to ski in you had to pop out of you skis, walk up a snow packed hill and then down a 3-4 houses. The ski in was a little daunting, but all the other pluses of this property made up for it. Would stay here again and recommend.
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2016 by Jakesage99,   Report

We are delighted that you were so comfortable and happy! Thank you so much for your review of this property! We actively foster a special relationship with past reviewers - we'll be in touch about that. You help everyone by giving crucial feedback in a product category where people have to pay in advance, and trust the opinions of past guests. Vacation Rentals are SO MUCH BETTER than a hotel!! The owners have created a beautiful home, this lodging company recognizes that significantly. We truly care for our guests. Detailed Reviews communicate that in a way no listing information ever could! T H A N K Y O U !

Manager Response Apr 15, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC