*Home - 79311 Spalding Dr, Bermuda Dunes

Stylish Contemporary Getaway | Private Pool, Spa, & Outdoor Games | Ultimate Vacation Retreat

4 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 10

About

Our properties are professionally managed and include starter coffee kits, kitchen consumables, welcome gift, and bathroom essentials. We offer timely guest service support throughout your stay.

OUTDOOR

This home offers a newly remodeled large private yard featuring a pool & spa, a five burner BBQ, covered outdoor dining table for six, bocce ball court, ping pong table, cornhole and putting green. There is plenty of shade under the covered patio seating area! Enjoy the sunny days by relaxing poolside on the chaise lounge!

INDOORS

This unit features an open floor plan, when you enter you will find a pool table and shuffleboard, a large couch and 70in smart TV perfect for entertaining family and friends! The formal dining room provides seating for six and an additional table to accommodate six more. The Kitchen has stainless steel appliances and everything you need for great family Dinners! The living room offers a 70in smart TV, comfortable seating and direct access to the pool. Full size washer and dryer are provided along with a two car garage.

SLEEPING QUARTERS

Main bedroom features a king bed, closet, a 42in smart TV and a main bath with a walk-in shower. The large guest suite offers two queen beds, walk-in closet, a 55in smart TV, and a bathroom with a walk-in double shower/tub. The second guest bedroom has a king bed, closet and 50in smart TV. A full bathroom is located across the hall. The third guest bedroom has a queen bed, 50in smart TV, closet and a guest bathroom in the hall.

The minimum age for this property is 25 years. NO SMOKING; NO PARTIES. For Cancelation Policy please refer to the Rental Agreement. Pool heating is not included. Riverside County Permit # RVC-1636

POOL HEAT

Pool heating is an optional amenity and not included in the nightly rental rate. Pool heating may be added during the booking process. Daily pool heating fees are based on natural gas prices in California and on size of the pool.

79311 Spalding Dr Bermuda Dunes, CA 92203
Registration Number: RVC_1636

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
Primary Bedroom #2 Queen (2)
Guest Bedroom #1 Queen
Guest Bedroom #2 King

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom #1: Shower, Toilet
Primary Bathroom #2: Shower, Toilet, Tub
Guest Bathroom #1: Shower, Toilet
Guest Bathroom #2: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bed Linens Provided
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Clothes Dryer
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fireplace
Fresh Linens
Hair Dryer
Hangers
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi
Keurig Coffee Pot
Kitchen
Laundry
Microwave
Mountain View
Open Patio
Patio
Pool Table
Private Pool
Refrigerator
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
TV
WIFI
Washing Machine
private spa
Carbon monoxide alarm
Essentials
Heating
Private entrance
Shampoo
Smoke alarm
Wifi

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

GUEST booking the property must be 25 YEARS OLD, & must occupy the property during the entire term of the booking.   The main guest (MG) is responsible for behavior of all occupants.

Maximum OCCUPANCY is provided in the property listing. 2 people per bedroom.  

No excessive NOISE allowed beyond the property. City prohibits renters from using sound devices (radios, sound systems, etc.) & musical instruments outside the rental property between 10 p.m. & 10 a.m. Failure to comply will result in fines, & removal from property without refund.

1 CAR is allowed per bedroom. Guests must use garage & driveway parking. No street parking, no boats, jet skis, trailers or RVs.
 
If a property is not PET friendly, we may allow a pet under certain circumstances. Please inquire. For pet friendly properties please disclose if bringing a pet at the time of reservation inquiry. A non refundable fee of $250 is required. Pets allows only if under 35 lbs and one pet. Unauthorized pets will result in fee of $500. 

SMOKING of any kind is prohibited at the property.  Smoke smell/odor found post departure authorizes manager to remediate the smoke smell, & the main guest will incur a fee of $2.10 per sq. ft. times the property square footage per title records.

BBQ only be used if provided by the Owner & do not relocate BBQ. Open flame is prohibited, I.E candle burning, charcoal BBQ’s. Do not dismantle smoke & carbon monoxide detectors. 

All guests & responsible occupant acknowledge use of the pool/spa amenities increase the risk of injury &/or death. POOL AND SPA use is at your own risk. THERE IS NO LIFEGUARD ON DUTY. Use of Pool, Spa and Pool Area amenities can cause serious injury, including death. The occupants accept this risk when booking the property.

POOL HEATING may be added to your booking. Daily pool heating fee is based on current rates of Natural Gas and size of the pool. Please inquire with the booking agent for a quote. 

The manager will request a copy of the main guest ID prior to check in.  Main guest may be required to sign additional agreements. No refunds for early depatures. 

UNINTENTIONAL DAMAGE must be reported to the manager prior to departure. Accidental property damage is covered up to $1,500 by LDW Fee in your booking fee. Accidental damage not reported during the stay will be treated as intentional damage & the cost will be charged to the Main Guest reservation.

If  property is no longer able to honor this reservation due to unforeseen circumstances & out of Manager’s or Owner’s control, Manager will issue a full refund immediately to the Responsible Occupant.

Reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of deposit, damage deposit, &/or balance of rental payment. If any occupant violates any terms of this agreement, PDVP may terminate this Agreement. PDVP will notify the Responsible Occupant of agreement termination, & the Responsible Occupant will vacate the promise within 3 hours.

Building Codes that are applicable for residential homes are not required for handicap accessibility. This home is not ADA compliant. Manager is not aware of any toxic fungus/mold or other mold which may exceed allowable levels.

Palm Desert Vacation Properties, iTrip or the Owner, do not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does the owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.

The MAIN GUEST booking the property must be 25 YEARS OLD, and must occupy the property during the entire term of the booking.   The main guest is responsible for behavior of other occupants.

Maximum OCCUPANCY limit is provided in the property listing.  Two people per bedroom.  

No excessive or unreasonable NOISE is allowed beyond the property.   If a complaint is received by the management company, the guests may be required to vacate the property.  The City prohibits renters from using sound devices (radios, sound systems, etc.) and musical instruments outside the rental property between 10 p.m. and 10 a.m. Failure to comply will result in a citation, fines, and removal from the property.

One CAR is allowed per bedroom. Assigned parking spaces may apply for properties located within an HOA. Guests must use garage parking and driveway parking first. No street parking is allowed.

If a property is not PET friendly, we may allow a pet under certain circumstances. Please inquire prior to booking. For pet friendly properties please disclose if you will be bringing a pet at the time of reservation inquiry. A non refundable pet fee of $200 is required. Unauthorized pets will result in additional fee of $500. 

SMOKING of any kind is prohibited at the property.  Any smoke smell or odor found post departure authorizes the property management company to remediate the smoke smell, and the main guest will incur a fee of $2,000 for remediation. 

UNINTENTIONAL / ACCIDENTAL DAMAGE must be reported to the property management company. Accidental or unintentional property damage is covered up to $1,500 by Limited Damage Waiver Fee included in your booking fee. If accidental damage is not reported during the stay, it will be treated as intentional damage and the cost of the damage will be charged to the Main Guest reservation.

POOL AND SPA use is at your own risk. There is no lifeguard on duty. Use of  Pool, Spa and Pool Area amenities can cause serious injury, including death. The occupants accept this risk when booking the property. 

POOL HEATING is not included in the rental rate for 27 day or longer stays from October trough April. Pool heating may be added to your booking at the rate of $35 per day.

Guest Bookings 27 days or longer require a Security Deposit of $2,500. 

​AFTER booking confirmation, the property manager may request a copy of the main guest ID prior to check in.  Main guest may be required to sign and execute additional agreements including HOA Rules prior to check in. 

HOLD HARMLESS  - Palm Desert Vacation Properties, iTrip or the Owner, do not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does the owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.

Reviews

Perfect family vacation property!
5/5 stars
Our family of 10 (8 adults and 2 small children) LOVED this beautiful property at our recent stay Feb. 2024! There are a lot of fun activities for all ages available which kept everyone happy and busy, day and night. We found the home, pool and yard to be clean and well laid out. The kitchen especially is very well-equipped, incl. basic condiments (salt, pepper, oil & vinegar, some seasonings). Nice appliances, large and small, made meal-prep and cooking easy. The propane BBQ and outdoor fireplace are nice quality. A good supply of cleaning products were well-used to keep things in order. POOL: There are alarms on both sliding doors to the backyard for added child safety. The pool was a good size and we were happy we opted for the additional heating. There was plenty of shaded areas if needed, with multiple sun umbrellas and a large patio overhang. Some items are nearing their end of life (bedroom carpets, couches) but were still in decent condition. The location was not walkable to stores but many were within a very short drive. A car is a must for this location. Ashley B. and her team were quick to respond to our request for additional items. They were friendly and easy to deal with and really thought of the vacationers' needs in advance. We highly recommend this home for a large group due to it's lay out, cleanliness, many amenities and fun activities.
- Paula & John
Private paradise in Palm Springs
5/5 stars
The house we rented felt like a luxurious compound with all the amenities one could ever want. There were days we didn’t leave the lot because there was already so much for the family to do. Highly recommend, will return.
- Dan
Christmas in California
5/5 stars
We have never celebrated Christmas together out of Ohio. We now have a son in San Diego and a daughter and her family in Arizona. So, we decided to meet in the desert and booked this home in the Palm Springs area. There were 9 of us in total. The house was perfect for us. Plenty of room and a great backyard with a pool, games, and lots of seating area. The house was clean and had all the amenities we needed. It's also conveniently located near good golf courses, Joshua Tree, and downtown Palm Springs. The only upgrade the house needs is stronger internet connection. Other than that, the consensus was a 5-star review!
- Bill
Holiday vacation in Palm Desert
5/5 stars
This is a beautiful property with amazing amenities. We had a wonderful holiday with family in a very spacious and entertaining location. Everyone had something to do and we had plenty of space to enjoy everyone. Even our dog enjoyed the yard and all the space available. This was well worth the money and I would do it all again.
- Tina
Vacation on Spalding Drive
5/5 stars
Wonderful vacation and home. Surpassed my expectations.
- Andrew
Nice house
4/5 stars
The house was clean and nice. The pool table and other entertainment was a nice add on. The pool was dirty when I arrived, but they came and cleaned it the next day. Looks like they might have just finished remodeling it as there was construction material still in the garage. The pipes in the wall make a thumping sound when the pump on the pool is running and the shower is running also. Other than that a nice place.
- JASON
Golf Trip
5/5 stars
4 couples had a fabulous time and the property is amazing. Will be booking again next year for the tournament. Thanks for everything
- Chris

Chris, Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to having you back anytime! Best, iTrip Palm Desert

- Manager Response
our stay
5/5 stars
The 10 of us enjoyed the property. There was plenty of space to hang out in and play pool. Having a bathroom for each bedroom was awesome although wished there were more hooks in the bathrooms to hang towels. It was a bit odd that while we were in the pool the maintenance guy came to clean it although that was one thing we noticed when we arrived, that the pool didn't look clean. It was also unfavorable that the lawn maintenance crew came while we were outside and blew dirt in the surrounding areas but we understood they were just there doing their job. Overall a very enjoyable few days with our families and with lots of great memories and photos. Would definitely consider this property in the future. Thank you! CJ
- CJ
Great Family Vacation House
5/5 stars
This was a great house for a family vacation. There were plenty of activities for everyone to take part in and enough dining spaces that we could all spread out. Our dog also came along for the vacation and she had a lot of space to wonder and explore. There were multiple grocery stores within close proximity which made it easy to grab things as we needed them. My only note would be that there could be a few more things in the kitchen like a traditional coffee maker (there was a Keurig) and cooking utensils like a ladle and larger grill tools.
- Valerie

Valerie, Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and your stay w/us. We hope to have you back! Thank you, iTrip palm Desert

- Manager Response
Relaxing Home
5/5 stars
Great house with plenty of room for family to spread out. Wonderful back yard and pool.
- Michael

Thank you for your stay! You guys were great! Looking forward to hosting you again.

- Manager Response
Great for a golf outing
5/5 stars
The house worked out great for our golf trip. Only wish the weather was better so we could enjoy the backyard fun.
- Mark
Fun house well appointed
5/5 stars
This is a great house for a group of people. They have a pool table, swimming pool and spa, putting green and bocce court. The kitchen is well appointed. All the rooms have a bathroom. We had the best time. I would definitely stay here again. Good location in a nice neighborhood.
- Alisa

Thank you Alisa! We look forward to hosting you again.

- Manager Response
Was like staying in your own mini resort!!
5/5 stars
Can't say enough about this home. Everything was amazing from the inside of the home to the backyard. The owner has done a spectacular job of packing a whole lot of fun into one space. This property will keep you and your family entertained from morning to night. You just might not ever leave it. The inside of the home was perfect. Great entertaining space along with a well stocked kitchen. All four bedrooms and bathrooms were lovely. Would definitely come back for some more fun in the sun.
- Karen

Karen, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay w/us. Thank you for the wonderful review, it was a pleasure hosting your stay. Best, iTrip Palm Desert

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager