Deer Blvd 1289 A

A Spacious Summer-Activity Home-Base Fit for 10 Adventure Lovers & 2 Pups!

5 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10



Bedrooms: 5

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 10

Master Bedroom: King bed, en suite bath

Bedroom 2: Queen bed

Bedroom 3: Queen bed

Bedroom 4: Queen bed

Bedroom 5: Full over Full bunk bed

2,302 square feet

WiFi...internet speed 1,000 MBPS

Gas Grill

Pet Friendly


Golf course community

Next to Eagle Vail West Park

Parking: Winter (AWD/4WD required) - Garage for 1 vehicle plus 1 outdoor space / Summer - Garage for 1 vehicle plus 2 outdoor spaces - RVs, campers, trailers, etc are not allowed to be parked on the driveway or street per the neighborhood HOA.

This is a dog friendly property, however you must notify us if your dog accompanies you and the following additional charges will apply: $35 per day/per pet fee and a $250 refundable pet deposit is required. NOTE: The HOA has very strict guidelines and implements fines to the owner when excessive barking is reported. If excessive barking is documented during your stay, fines incurred are the responsibly of the dog owner. Dogs can not be left unattended inside or outside the home at any time. If there is any evidence of pet damage (excessive cleaning needed, damage of property or not picking up after your pet in the yard) renter will forfeit $250 deposit and incur any additional costs. If you can not abide by the rules above, please do not book this home. Cats are not allowed in this residence.

This 2302 square foot duplex is the perfect retreat for a winter or summer vacation. Located in the Eagle Vail golf course community, the home is only 5 minutes from Beaver Creek Ski Resort and less than 15 minutes to Vail Ski Resort, the largest ski resort in North America. Take advantage of the amenities Eagle Vail has to offer; from nordic ski trails, sledding and snowshoeing in the winter to golfing, tennis, swimming in the community salt water pool and exploring the childrens’ parks in the summer. Mountain biking and hiking trails are easily accessible during the summer as is the Eagle River where you can enjoy nearby fishing, white water rafting and kayaking. The home sits next to the West Park which includes playground equipment, volleyball and basketball courts and much more. This park is known for the best sledding hill in the neighborhood and you’ll have unlimited access right outside your door!

You’ll immediately feel at home upon entering this comfortable multi level home. The open floor plan of the main level allows everyone to be together whether you're in the kitchen, dining or living room. Enjoy creating meals in the fully equipped kitchen, with bar seating for 2 plus a dining table large enough for 6-8 guests. The living room features bright windows, vaulted ceilings, flat screen TV and plenty of seating to relax or entertain and includes access the spacious deck with gas grill. The deck faces the West Park where you can keep an eye on the little ones while they entertain themselves on the playground or the sledding hill. Also located on this level is bedroom 2 with queen bed and a full guest bath with walk in shower.

Venture upstairs to the private master bedroom that includes a king bed, flat screen TV, private deck and en suite bathroom. The master en suite features a double vanity, walk in shower and deep jetted tub to relax after your days adventure.

Retreat to the lowest level of the home to find bedroom 3 with queen bed, bedroom 4 with queen bed and bedroom 5 with full over full bunk bed. These three rooms share a full bathroom and private den with additional seating and flat screen TV with streaming capability. The large laundry room with full size washer & dryer and sink are located on this level and available for your convenience.

This home is perfect for families or large groups and sleeps 10 people comfortably in 6 beds.

The entrance to Beaver Creek Resort is a short drive west on Highway 6. Vail is just 10 minutes down the road where there's not only some of the best skiing in the world, but world-class shops and restaurants. Summer is loaded with fun activities as well! Enjoy hiking trails in the valley such as Booth Creek Trail where one can see the breathtaking Booth Falls or head up to Lake Constantine via the Fall Creek Trail.

For indoor fun, head over to the Avon Recreation Center where, for a small fee, you'll not only find a swimming pool, hot tub, yoga, cardio equipment and Pilates classes, but also an aquatic center that includes a lap pool, climbing wall (off large pool), water slide and lazy river that provides loads of fun for the whole family.


Beaver Creek: 4 miles

Vail: 10 miles

Nearest Regional Airport: Eagle County Regional Airport (27 miles)

Nearest International Airport: Denver International Airport (124 miles)

Grocery Stores: City Market (2 miles) / Walmart (1 mile)

Restaurants: Splendido at the Chateau (4 miles) / Grouse Mountain Grill (4 miles) / Golden Eagle Inn (4 miles) / Vin 48 (2 miles) / Blue Moose Pizza (4 miles) / Mirabelle (1.5 miles) are just a few of the many amazing restaurants Avon has to offer.

0.6 miles to the closest Eagle County Transit Bus Stop

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Krista Behr with Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
Bedroom 2 Queen
Bedroom 3 Queen
Bedroom 4 Queen
Bedroom 5 / Bunk Room Bunk Full

Bathroom Configuration

Primary bed enn suite bath: Jetted Tub, Shower
Main Level Guest Bathroom: Shower
Bed 3, 4 & 5 / Hall Bath: Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Big Screen TV
Cable TV
Car Recommended
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Deck Patio Uncovered
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fireplace Wood Burning
Fishing Fly
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Gas Grill
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Horseback Riding
Ice Skating
Internet Access
Iron Board
King Size Bed
King-Sized Bed
Kitchen Room
Living Room
Meal Delivery
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Pets Considered
Play Area
Private Entrance
Rock Climbing
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Smart Tv
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Hot Water
Enhanced Cleaning
Public Transportation



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Check-in time is 4pm, however, it may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season. 
  • Check-out time is 10am.
  • Smoking is not permitted in any of our rental properties. Violation of this policy will result in additional cleaning charges at the discretion of iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek. Your damage deposit (if applicable) will be forfeited and an additional $1,000.00 fee may be charged for Ozonation if smoking in the unit is detected.
  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in; normal wear and tear is expected.
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily housekeeping service.  Additional cleaning services can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.


Great House
5/5 stars
Loved this house. It was great for a big group. The sledding hill was so close and perfect for kids in the winter.
- Maine

Maine, it means a great deal to us that you went out of your way to leave a review of your 5-star stay at Deer Blvd 1289 A! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time in our home and found it to be a perfect fit for your crew! We are delighted that you took advantage of the nearby sledding hill! iTrip would love the opportunity to welcome you again the next time you find yourself planning a retreat to Vail or Beaver Creek in the future! -Kathleen iTrip Vail Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Cozy home with great location
5/5 stars
We stayed with friends and family to ski here. The location is fantastic for beaver creek skiing. The house was cozy with good communal space. The only complaint is for a house that sleeps 10, parking is difficult if you have more than 2 vehicles.
- Samantha

Samantha, thank you for taking the time to leave this glowing review of your stay at Deer Blvd 1289 A! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our cozy property and found it to be in the perfect location! We couldn’t be happier to hear that you found plenty of space to gather and make memories in our home! We are so glad that the limited winter parking did not prevent you from enjoying the 5-star vacation you deserve! We hope you will consider staying with iTrip again, should you find yourself back in Vail or Beaver Creek in the future! -Kathleen iTrip Vail Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great space for groups!
5/5 stars
My family of 7 adults, one toddler, and one dog had a great time at this rental. It was large enough to fit everyone, and had a very thoughtful layout. The garage was a little too small to be functional - while you can fit a car inside, both sides can't get in and out (so you can park in there and then pull it out when everyone's ready to leave)... not a huge deal. And the park/sled hill/playground next door was an unexpected delight!
- Gina

Gina, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough review. We are sorry that we do not have a larger garage to offer, but we hope it was enough to keep your car out of the snow! We are so glad to hear that you were able to make good use of the outdoor recreation area. We would absolutely love to welcome you back should your travels bring you to the Vail or Beaver Creek area in the future! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Good location
5/5 stars
Nice house in good location. You definitely need 4wheel drive for the driveway when it snows.
- Marney

Marney, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review of Deer Blvd 1289 A. We are thrilled that you found our home to be nice and well located. We appreciate your caution to future guests regarding the necessity for a 4-wheel drive vehicle when experiencing winter conditions. We would be happy to host you again the next time you find yourself in the Vail | Beaver Creek area! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Plenty of bedrooms
4/5 stars
No complaints. The house is homey and has plenty of bedrooms and baths. The linens were in nice condition and beds were good. The driveway is very steep so heed the warning once the snow falls. There are a lot of stairs so consider that when booking. There is one bedroom on the main level, but there is one small flight if stairs from the entryway to the main floor.
- Donna
Mountain Stay
5/5 stars
This house was awesome! It made our trip to vail so much more enjoyable because we could all be together. There was plenty of space for everyone to have their own rooms. This house is also dog friendly. There is a great park right next to it with some hills that helped our pups get some good running in. Would definitely recommend this house!
- Kamille
Perfect location/space
5/5 stars
House was great and photos were accurate! Space was plenty and the 2 living areas really helped! Location was on point, just 5 minutes to the base of Beaver and 12 min to Vail, Avon is the perfect in between! It is pet friendly so if you have allergies, keep that in mind, animal hair was present.
- Felicia
Love This House!
5/5 stars
Dear iTrips, Thank you for another wonderful stay at Deer Blvd 1289! Being near the park and the wonderful neighborhood is just awesome! The house is laid out so well and is so clean. Just a few notes: 1. Anyway to add more light in the kitchen or change the large light fixture overhead to a brighter one? 2. In the master bedroom upstairs, it is very difficult to charge electronics next to each night stand at night as the outlets are so far behind the large headboard. We remedied this problem by purchasing 2 nice white power strips. We left them there hoping that would be helpful. Because we would love to come back! Thanks again!
Family Ski Trip
5/5 stars
Great place, open floor plan, updated appliances and decor. WE really enjoyed our stay. Very clean! All the kitchen tools to make a family meal at the end of a long ski day!
- Nan
Duplex in Avon
5/5 stars
This duplex was very comfortable for our group and is just a short drive to the lot for skiing in Beaver Creek. It is also convenient for a quick grocery trip to Walmart. The kitchen and main living room with fireplace were all so nice. It felt private and was very quiet. The dining table seats 8 so space was never an issue. I'd stay here again!
- Barbara
Great family vacation house!
5/5 stars
The house was great for our ski vacation with our adult children, their spouses, and our new granddaughter. The house was well-equipped, close to stores, restaurants, and ski resorts. Also, the Hatley team was top-notch and made sure that we had everything we needed throughout the trip. I look forward to working with them again!
- Mary Alice
Wonderful Home!
5/5 stars
What a great house, a great neighborhood, and great location! Also, compliments to the cleaning crew! If any improvements were to be made it would be to remedy the very slippery porch up to the front door. We just placed the mat cross ways to remind us to go slow.
Great stay in Avon
5/5 stars
Our family really enjoyed our stay in Avon. We had a full house with 9 adults and 2 kids but everyone had their own space. The house was clean. The location was perfect with a park and really fun sledding hill right next door. Beaver creek was 5 mins away and vail about 15. We enjoyed seeing both towns. There was very little snow so no skiing this time. We had an issue with one of the pipes bursting in the bathroom sink downstairs and the company responded right away to check on us. Great time and awesome customer service from iTrip!
- Jennifer
Eagle- Vail vacation
4/5 stars
House is in excellent location next to great park for kids, walking trails near by, neighborhood quiet and welcoming. Dog heaven park! Great house for ski access, fun speeding hill, close to town and I-70 access. We stayed in mid August and found the house rather hot due to the fact that many of the windows in the stair well we’re not functioning and no shades in stairwell allowed the sun to heat the primary suite substantially in the late afternoon. The fan on the main floor did not move the air much with out the windows opening (all levers were broken or removed). That said, all the bedrooms are a nice size with good closets, comfortable linens. The downstairs bedrooms were comfortable temp but the upper bedroom (only King bed) was really stuffy due to lack of air flow from hall windows. The washing machine was broken on arrival and while we were offered comped laundry service. It was a 20 minute drive each way. Staying for 8 nights with a family of 4, this was a bit of a hassle. The fridge was falling apart and leaking. I reported it and was told that new appliances had been ordered. The fan on the stove was broken making it very hot to cook - again added too by the windows being a minimal operation. Again, 8 nights- family of 4. I had hoped for better operating household appliances to cook as a family and enjoy evenings at home. Overall, the house is nicely appointed and in A location/neighborhood. However, needs a little maintenance for ideal summer use. Kitchenware and appliances could use a refresh. We did enjoy the area quite a bit and got to know a lot of restaurants in the area- that were all impressive and yummy.
- Kathleen

Thank you so much for being our guest and bringing these items to our attention so we can correct them. This is a wonderful, pet friendly home and iTrip and the homeowners take concerns like these very seriously and take action immediately. The brand new refrigerator has been installed and the kitchenware has been refreshed. The washing machine had a locking mechanism issue that has since been repaired. Any non-operating window will be repaired or replaced following the winter season and a new cooktop/fan is on order. Thank you again for staying with us and letting us know what infrastructure would have taken your 4-star review and made it a 5-star review. With the updates completed and in planning, we hope you will think of our home again for a Summer Visit in the future.

- Manager Response
Excellent stay with excellent service!
5/5 stars
The house was great for the 10 people we had staying there. It has everything you need for a great mountain vacation. Haley was excellent and provided great customer service throughout.
- Christopher
5/5 stars
The condo is amazing! Very spacious, clean and great location. Right next to a park, 5-10 minute drive to the grocery store, great restaurants and the slopes! Would highly recommend.
- Mike
Nice Duplex in the Snow
4/5 stars
My family stayed at this duplex for my husband's 60th birthday. Overall was a comfortable and nice place to stay for his celebration. The view out of the living room window is fantastic. The kitchen is well equipped. Upstairs bathroom drawers were broken and the ceiling fans had dust on the but otherwise a clean place.
- Beverly
Spacious and welcoming
5/5 stars
The condo, one half of a duplex in a residential neighborhood in Avon, is large and private. The deck looks out over other homes and to the mountains. The layout offers privacy in each of the bedrooms. The public areas are open and bright. Kitchen has ample counter space and all appliances are efficient. Would have liked a few supplies in the kitchen (salt, sugar, coffee) when we arrived.
- Janet
Quiet Pet-Friendly Getaway
5/5 stars
This Avon location is perfectly situated for summer and winter activities. The balcony was heavenly. The condo is clean, well-furnished, comfortable, cozy, yet lots of room. We thank the owners for trusting us with our dogs.
- Janice
Convenient and comfortable
5/5 stars
Management; made rental experience easy Venue: convenient location to our activities. Next to park comfortable. Especially Deck
- Ray
Ski Trip to Beaver Creek
5/5 stars
We recently stayed in an AirBNB home close to Beaver Creek. the home was perfectly situated with very easy access to Vail and Beaver Creek as well as other mountains in the area. My family was 9 people and we were easily accommodated in this property. The home was well equipped and very comfortable. We had a really great time and the skiing was awesome
- John
Family Memories Made Here
5/5 stars
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home. This is what life is about - getting away and making family memories, and your home provided just that. It was better than the pictures, allowing for quality togetherness while also space for each individual and couple to go to their parts of the house. House was stocked with everything. Great location as well, so close to Vail and Beaver Creek. Would highly recommend staying here!!
- Priscila
Fun w/Family
5/5 stars
We had an awesome time staying at this property. They had everything we needed & were accommodating to our requests. Perfect for a family gathering & close to great skiing in the area.
- Melissa
Love it!!!!
5/5 stars
The house is beautiful, great location! The park ‘right next door’ is a PLUS when travelling with kids. We had a lot of fun sledging in the park! Superrrrrr recommended!!!!
- Paola Truque
1289 Deer Blvd A, Avon, CO
5/5 stars
This duplex was great for us and our guests. Very comfortable living space with a well supplied clean kitchen. Well maintained. It’s located next to a beautiful green space and park with a great playground.
- Suzanne
Great place
5/5 stars
This Avon home was clean, comfortable, and well appointed with great views from the porch.
- James

Thank you, we are happy you had an enjoyable stay!

- Manager Response
Great Mountain Home
5/5 stars
The house is perfect for a retreat to the mountains. Lots of great space with 2 separate sittings areas, which made the kids happy. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need. Close to BeaverCreek and Vail..........just awesome!
- Christine Waasdorp

We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your review, we would love to welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Great Ski House
5/5 stars
I have rented quite a few houses and find this ski home exceptional! Clearly its newly refurbished and has so much room. The decks look great though the snow this year covered them pretty much. Its a great location! The fact that it is dog friendly is a big plus. Can't wait to come back this summer. It has a playground and open space close to the house. Its definitely a winner.
- Sally

Sally, thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted you enjoyed the home and we look forward to seeing you this summer.

- Manager Response
1289 Deer Blvd
4/5 stars
Overall it was a great house and everything was beautiful. We did have a electrical problem that caused the fridge to go out overnight. However they had the electrical there quickly. The biggest problem was the lack of hot water. The house has a large tub in the master bath but you couldn't use it as there was never enough hot water to fill it up. We only had four people in the house so this needs to be corrected. Also the kitchen did not have any trash bags so we had to only use the large black trash bags.
- Gary

Gary, thank you for your review and sharing your experience. As you know, the electrical problem has been addressed and due to your comment regarding the hot water, this helped us discover a leak in the unit. We have now replaced it with a new 80 gallon hot water heater, so there should be no issue going forward. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention, we would be delighted to welcome you again the next time you are visiting the Vail Valley.

- Manager Response
Lovely, Large Homey Rental
5/5 stars
This is a great, well laid out house. We had 3 adults, 2 young kids, and one dog. There are plenty of bedrooms and living space for everyone to hang out together or spread out. The kitchen was well equipped for a group that loves cooking! The neighborhood is quiet and great for a walk, and it was easy access to Avon and Beaver Creek or a quick drive to Vail. It is also just a few steps from a park where the kids could sled or play. Would highly recommend this house!
- Colleen

Colleen, thank you for your review and recommendation! We are delighted you enjoyed the home and your stay in the Vail Valley. We look forward to welcoming you again!

- Manager Response
Beautiful and spacious home!
5/5 stars
We could not have been more happy with our stay! The home is beautifully decorated with a perfect set up for a big group/family. The living room with fireplace is open directly into the kitchen and dining. The beds are comfortable and the entire home is clean. We had everything we needed and a perfect location to boot!
- Meg

Thank you Meg, we appreciate you sharing your experience at the home and are pleased you had an enjoyable stay. We would be happy to welcome you again!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 390-5390