Little Nell Condo #3

Remodeled With Luxury Finishes. Downtown Aspen. Full Kitchen,Gas FP, W/D. Free Parking

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

******The Homeowner Association prohibits rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******

Newly Remodeled Spring 2021 with top of the line furnishings, features and appliances!

The Little Nell Condos are not associated with the Little Nell Hotel.

1 bedroom

1 baths

Sleeps 4

* Bedroom - Queen bed with 55" flat screen TV

* Bathroom - Full bath with tub and shower, heated towel bar, Toto Washlet toilet

* Living room - Bunk Murphy beds - two twins - meant for children or young teens

Living room with distinctive gas fireplace

Custom artwork

Large 65" flat screen TV

Full kitchen with induction cooktop, Keurig coffee maker, Bosch appliances

Dining table for 4, breakfast bar for 2

Luxury bath with Toto Washlet toilet system and heated towel bars

Washer and dryer

Secure wall safe

Voice activated speakers throughout

Fully furnished patio for outside entertaining

Heated ski locker

Free wireless internet

On free shuttle route

Unit is located on ground floor

Complimentary reserved parking for one vehicle in onsite lot (no oversized vehicles). Additional vehicle can be parked on street.

The Little Nell Condos are located in a quiet residential neighborhood just a few blocks from everything Aspen has to offer. A short 5 minute walk and you will find yourself having a coffee at Gorsuch, stepping onto the Aspen Mountain gondola to ski or sightsee, or stroll through town to check out Aspen's unique shops. Combine this incredible location and access to all that Aspen has to offer with the professionally designed and remodeled one bedroom unit and you have the best vacation rental on the market!

A full remodel of the rental was just completed in May 2021. Nothing was missed in the redesign of this space. You will appreciate the thoughtful touches of motion sensor lights, numerous outlets for your devices, lighted mirrors, a heated towel bar, and rock walls to keep the home cool and quiet. Relax on the deep and inviting sofa in front of the luxurious gas fireplace after a long day exploring all that Aspen has to offer. The high-end kitchen is completely stocked with all new cookware. Pick up groceries at City Market, just 2 blocks away, and prepare a wonderful dinner at home or you can easily choose to walk to one of Aspen's wonderful restaurants just a few blocks away! Enjoy a beverage on the patio during warm winter afternoon or a hot coffee from your Keurig on a cool summer morning.

This rental is ideal for a couple or small family. The European twin wall beds are a wonderful surprise and a cozy spot for your children or teens to get a great night sleep. The bedroom has a new queen bed and a flat screen TV. The solid doors in each room provide privacy and soundproofing. The full spa style bathroom is spacious and carefully designed for your convenience and comfort.

Whether you are coming to Aspen for skiing, shopping, dining, hiking, biking, or art and entertainment come stay at this luxurious condo and enjoy all that Aspen has to offer year-round. You will not be disappointed!

This property has a ring doorbell system with an exterior camera that overlooks front door only. We do take privacy seriously and there are no interior cameras. *****NO PETS ALLOWED - Homeowner is very allergic*****

***Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort***

Portable AC units for the bedrooms are available for rent. Limited quantity available - please check for availability before confirming your stay if AC is needed.

The Little Nell Condos are not associated with the Little Nell Hotel.

Permit: 084416

Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.


Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! Our in-resort team is happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience.

All iTrip Aspen Snowmass properties have WIFI and are stocked with a starter supply of the following: coffee, tea, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, trash bags, sponge, dish detergent and soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion and hand soaps.

Aspen Pitkin County airport is located 3 miles from Aspen and 12 miles from Snowmass Village.

611 S West End St, 3 Aspen, CO 81611
Registration Number: 084416

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom Queen
Living Room Bunk Twin

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Car Not Necessary
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Complimentary parking
Covered Patio
Discounted lift tickets
Enhanced Cleaning
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Keurig Coffee Maker
Private Entrance
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Washing Machine
basics for cooking
bed sheets
cooking basics
smoke detector
toilet paper
Hot Water
Children Welcome
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wifi
Horseback Riding
Hot water
Ice Skating
Linens High Temp Wash
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
No Smoking
Pets Not Allowed
Self Checkin Checkout
Tubing Water
Whitewater Rafting
carbon monoxide detector
private entrance



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. 
  • All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises and placed in outside receptacles at check-out. If the home is left in an excessively unclean manner please note we will charge $50/hour for additional cleaning time needed after your departure.  
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • Check-in time is after 4pm, may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season.  Check-out time is 10am.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily maid service.  Additional maid service can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.
  • "No pets or emotional support animals" policy must be observed. If evidence of a pet(s) is found in the unit or on the premises you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent or damage deposit.
  • Smoking (cigarette and marijuana) is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on any outdoor patio or balcony. Your damage deposit will be forfeited or you will be charged a $1000 fee if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered under the insurance.  You will incur an additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if any evidence of smoking is found.  This is also grounds for eviction.
  • Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am.  Any violations will result in a fine of at least $150.  Repeated violations are grounds for eviction.
  • If your vacation rental requires a parking permit for a vehicle, this pass must be left or returned per your rental instructions, or there will be a fine of $200 per missing pass.
  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.
  • Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises they have reserved includes a community pool and hot tub or private hot tub and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool, hot tub and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings,Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the community pool, hot tub and patio areas.
  • Tenant, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors, and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner from any and all liabilities, claims, demands, and causes of action by reason of any injury, loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any of his/her guests as a result, or in connection with the occupancy of the premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising there from. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves the right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
  • Any violation of posted rules at property that incur a fine will be the responsibility of the tenant. Examples include access outside of pool and hot tub hours, improper disposal of trash, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  
  • By signing this agreement you agree that your rental is transient in nature and does not provide you with tenant rights.  Transient accommodations or “short term rentals” are also subject to applicable Colorado Sales, county and city taxes which are added as a part of your total payment. Should the laws change regarding applicable taxes, we will adjust your booking accordingly.  We are required by law to collect all applicable sales taxes.


Wonderful unit
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our 5 night stay at the Little Nell condo the last week of February , 2024. The unit was newly remodeled, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped with utensils & items needed to make a meal. The pull out Murphy beds in the living room were adequate for young /small children. The property management team did a proficient job at communicating with us and meeting all of our needs.
- Kathleen

Kathleen, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the remodel, cleanliness, comfort, kitchen, and management team of your vacation rental choice! We hope you think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Five Stars Holiday!
5/5 stars
The apartment we rented is beautiful, new, comfortable, so very clean! The location was great. Two blocks away from the gondola and from the supermarket as well. The Itrip team is great too! Very warm and helpful with some little needs that came to our mind to make out stay even better. Hope to go back next year! Thank you so much Dolores Argentina
- Diego

Diego, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the comfort, cleanliness, location, and property management team of your vacation rental choice! Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Ski Trip
5/5 stars
Little Nell Condo # 3 was amazing! We would definitely book it again!
- Mary

Mary, We are glad to hear you loved your vacation rental choice! Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Impeccable condo!
5/5 stars
No detail missed in this impeccable condo. I stay in five star hotels all the time and this is beyond a five star condo. The attention to details in this condo are amazing and labels on how to use everything and an entire book on the condo itself on how to utilize everything inside the condo including the Google speaker system in the bathroom! What a nice touch! The pulldown bunkbeds for kids are amazing and plenty of room and perfect location in downtown Aspen and about 15 to 20 minute drive to Aspen Snowmass and you can park at Aspen Snowmass in public parking and ski there no problem. Can’t recommend this place more highly and the management company was beyond responsive and had no issues whatsoever and super smooth process in renting and using this condo. A true hidden gem.
- Philip
Little Nell Condo #3
5/5 stars
Excellent stay. Very cozy. Love the modern style
- Sara

Sara, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent stay and were pleased with the coziness and modern style of your vacation rental choice! We hope you think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Fabulous Condo!
5/5 stars
The unit is exactly as seen in the photos and described. Perfect location. The host was communicative and responsive.,
- Ellen

Ellen, It is great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the nice comments on our service and the property. We hope you will think of us again next time your plans bring you to this area. Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Amazing little spot for a weekend trip!
5/5 stars
My two girlfriends and I decided to book this place last minute in order to attend the Aspen closing weekend festivities. From the minute we walked in, we were blown away. The place was spotless, had more than enough room for the three of us and the location was perfect with everything downtown being within walking distance. The included parking spot was also an added bonus so that we could leave the car and walk around during the weekend. I absolutely would recommend this space and hope to stay here again in the future.
- Megan

Megan, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are glad to hear you and your girlfriends were pleased with the location, cleanliness, and parking of your vacation rental choice! Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
My wife and I rented this condo for a week for our honeymoon and it couldn’t have been more perfect. We rented a car, but wouldn’t have had to! You are walking distance to so many amazing restaurants, shops, and snow sports. The condo was so warm and cozy, we enjoyed every second of it! We had no issues whatsoever the whole week, and it made a great romantic getaway! We had an amazing time and can’t wait to get back to Aspen!
- Carr

Carr, congratulations! We were so happy to host you and your wife for your honeymoon! I am so glad to hear that this property was great for you! The location is hard to beat no matter what time of year you visit Aspen. The finishes in this condo are perfectly curated to help elevate every stay! We hope you come back and stay with us again soon! Katie, iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Beautiful and comfortable place
5/5 stars
We so enjoyed our first visit to Aspen, especially thanks to the Little Nell condo that was so well-appointed. The Little Nell condo is right downtown, so we could walk to lunch and even to the trailhead at Ajax Mountain. Our unit was pristine, with every sort of modern convenience we could imagine. Thanks to the Little Nell for great communication at every step of the way, an easy arrival process, and providing a beautiful and comfortable stay!
- Patricia

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear how pleased you were with your choice in vacation rental! The convenient location certainly does make this a wonderful spot to call home when visiting our area. This unit truly is special with all of the finest finishes the owner has put into it. Please think of us again next time your travels bring you to Aspen Snowmass! Katie, iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Aspen Stay
5/5 stars
We loved the LN#3! Great location and updates are fantastic. Will certainly stay here again..

Keith, We would be very pleased to have you stay with us again. The owners will be happy to hear how much you appreciated the thought that they put into their remodel. They worked hard to try and make it perfect for guests. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Read the Fine Print!!!!!!!
1/5 stars
Read the Fine Print with this Company !!!!!!!!!!!. We booked the property to celebrate our family's thanksgiving. But then, less than 24 hours after we booked, we had a death in our family which devastated our family and our thanksgiving plans, to say the least. We asked for a refund and the owner flat out refused and held on to the Cancelation Policy. Obviously, we were unable to use, and we were still charged a cleaning fee Can you believe the nerve?
- Dennis

It is very disappointing to see this posting as it is not accurate at all. You booked your stay with us on the 11th and we received the request to cancel on the 19th. We have it all documented in our email. When you booked your stay it did clearly state right next to the check out button that the stay is non-refundable. It is not in fine print. You did not purchase travel insurance for this trip so we offered to cancel your stay and try to re-rent the space for you and refund what we were able to resell. The last message we received from you says: We have not canceled. We fully expected you to come and therefore held the home for you. As it is clear now that your dates have past and you did not make the trip, our cleaning crew informed us the home was not used therefore we will issue a refund for this portion of your stay. We express our sincere sympathy for your loss however your review is not an accurate description of what happened. Kim and Kim Owners iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Loved Everything!
5/5 stars
We would definitely stay at Little Nell Condo #3 again! Loved everything about this modern, spotless, comfortable and newly renovated condo that was very well equipped. Location perfect…a quiet residential area within walking distance of everything Aspen has to offer.
- Larry

Larry, It is wonderful to hear you would stay at Little Nell Condo #3 again. That is the best compliment! We are so happy to know how much you appreciated the incredible renovation the owners just completed. They worked hard to create an inviting retreat with many thoughtful touches. We hope you have a chance to come and stay again soon. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo
5/5 stars
My wife and rented this amazing condo. It’s centrally located, beautifully rehabbed, and full of great amenities. Google voice activated speakers, incredible Toto toilet, outlets galore, fantastic fireplace, etc…. Our friends staying next door were jealous. Highly recommend
- Eran

Eran, We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and the exceptional attention to detail and guest comfort that went into this remodel. We are not surprised your friends were jealous! We hope you will come and stay with us again on your next visit. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Staff - 10 Cleanliness - 10 Location - 10 Facilities - 10 Comfort - 10 Value for Money - 10 **from affiliate booking site
- M
1/5 stars
Taken advantage of because it was the week of XGAMES, ridiculously over priced condo . no washer/dryer also which was a big inconvenience on a planned ski trip and tons of laundry with us. I should have read the fine print and done more research in the area. Very small space and WAY overpriced. Found multiple better deals talking to friendly people along the walk into town. They got their money’s worth from us at the Little Nell this week that’s for sure...
- Ryan

Update: July 2021 - this unit now has a full-size washing machine and dryer. Ryan, We are very disappointed to hear how much you did not like your stay in this condo. We do not advertise a washer and dryer in this unit any where on our listing page. We spend a considerable amount of time on our lengthy descriptions of the unit by listing and describing square footage and amenities so guests have a clear picture of what they are purchasing when they make a decision to confirm a stay with us. We also do a ton of research regarding our prices to make sure they are fair and at market value for Aspen, comparing them constantly to what similar condos are pricing in size, quality, location, amenities and dates. It is extremely disappointing to receive a one-star review based upon the size, lack of washer-dryer and pricing, all of which are very clear in the listing or are questions that can be asked at anytime prior to confirming a reservation. I wish you would reconsider your rating and we would be happy to talk with you about your experience at any time. We value feedback from our guests and always try to make changes and improvements where we can. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
Great location. Very comfortable accommodations. Owners are very easy to communicate with and were very responsive. Highly recommend.
- John

John, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in this condo and our service. We hope to welcome you back again! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
great stay
5/5 stars
Awesome place in downtown Aspen had a great time the place was perfect! Great communication and service.
- Liz

Liz, We are very happy to hear the place was perfect for you and your time spent in Aspen. It is our pleasure to provide special vacation rentals and five-star service. We hope you have a chance to come and stay with us again. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Perfect Stay in Aspen
5/5 stars
We have no complaints about our stay! The space was perfect both inside and location wise. We walked to everything in town which was so nice. We hardly used our car once we got there. The inside was cozy and inviting and was just what we needed for our stay. Would highly recommend!
- Chloe

Chloe, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us! It sounds like you had an idyllic vacation in this charming condo. We think it is a great vacation when you can leave your car behind and still access everything you need. We hope you have a chance to come and stay with us again next time you are in Aspen. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 653-1025