|Master Bedroom Queen|
|Living Room Bunk Twin|
******The Homeowner Association prohibits rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******
Newly Remodeled Spring 2021 with top of the line furnishings, features and appliances!
* Bedroom - Queen bed with 55" flat screen TV
* Bathroom - Full bath with tub and shower, heated towel bar, Toto Washlet toilet
* Living room - Murphy beds - two twins
Living room with distinctive gas fireplace
Large 65" flat screen TV
Full kitchen with induction cooktop, Keurig coffee maker, Bosch appliances
Dining table for 4, breakfast bar for 2
Luxury bath with Toto Washlet toilet system and heated towel bars
Washer and dryer
Secure wall safe
Google voice activated speakers throughout
Fully furnished patio for outside entertaining
Heated ski locker
Free wireless internet
On free shuttle route
Unit is located on ground floor
Complimentary reserved parking for one vehicle in onsite lot (no oversized vehicles)
The Little Nell Condos are located in a quiet residential neighborhood just a few blocks from everything Aspen has to offer. A short 5 minute walk and you will find yourself having a coffee at Gorsuch, stepping onto the gondola to ski or sightsee on Aspen Mountain, or stroll through town to check out Aspen's unique shops. Combine this incredible location and access to all that Aspen has to offer with the professionally designed and remodeled one bedroom unit and you have the best vacation rental on the market!
A full remodeled of the rental was just completed in May 2021. Nothing was missed in the redesign of this space. You will appreciate the thoughtful touches of motion sensor lights, numerous outlets for your devices, lighted mirrors, a heated towel bar, and rock walls to keep the home cool and quiet. Relax on the deep and inviting sofa in front of the luxurious gas fireplace after a long day exploring all that Aspen has to offer. The high-end kitchen is completely stocked with all new cookware. Pick up groceries at City Market, just 2 blocks away, and prepare a wonderful dinner at home or you can easily choose to walk to one of Aspen's wonderful restaurants just a few blocks away! Enjoy a beverage on the patio during warm winter afternoon or a hot coffee from your Keurig on a cool summer morning.
This rental is ideal for a couple or small family. The European twin wall beds are a wonderful surprise and a cozy spot for your children or teens to get a great night sleep. The bedroom has a new queen bed and a flat screen TV. The solid doors in each room provide privacy and soundproofing. The full spa style bathroom is spacious and carefully designed for your convenience and comfort.
Whether you are coming to Aspen for skiing, shopping, dining, hiking, biking, or art and entertainment come stay at this luxurious condo and enjoy all that Aspen has to offer year-round. You will not be disappointed!
This property has a ring doorbell system with an exterior camera that overlooks front door only. We do take privacy seriously and there are no interior cameras.
Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort.
Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.
Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! Our in-resort team is happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience. Upcoming important dates:
Winter mountain operations:
Aspen and Snowmass Mountains - Nov 25, 2021 - Apr 17, 2022
Aspen Highlands - Dec 11, 2021 - Apr 10, 2022
Buttermilk - Dec 11, 2021 - Apr 3, 2022
It is very disappointing to see this posting as it is not accurate at all. You booked your stay with us on the 11th and we received the request to cancel on the 19th. We have it all documented in our email. When you booked your stay it did clearly state right next to the check out button that the stay is non-refundable. It is not in fine print. You did not purchase travel insurance for this trip so we offered to cancel your stay and try to re-rent the space for you and refund what we were able to resell. The last message we received from you says: We have not canceled. We fully expected you to come and therefore held the home for you. As it is clear now that your dates have past and you did not make the trip, our cleaning crew informed us the home was not used therefore we will issue a refund for this portion of your stay. We express our sincere sympathy for your loss however your review is not an accurate description of what happened. Kim and Kim Owners iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass
Larry, It is wonderful to hear you would stay at Little Nell Condo #3 again. That is the best compliment! We are so happy to know how much you appreciated the incredible renovation the owners just completed. They worked hard to create an inviting retreat with many thoughtful touches. We hope you have a chance to come and stay again soon. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass
Eran, We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and the exceptional attention to detail and guest comfort that went into this remodel. We are not surprised your friends were jealous! We hope you will come and stay with us again on your next visit. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass
Update: July 2021 - this unit now has a full-size washing machine and dryer. Ryan, We are very disappointed to hear how much you did not like your stay in this condo. We do not advertise a washer and dryer in this unit any where on our listing page. We spend a considerable amount of time on our lengthy descriptions of the unit by listing and describing square footage and amenities so guests have a clear picture of what they are purchasing when they make a decision to confirm a stay with us. We also do a ton of research regarding our prices to make sure they are fair and at market value for Aspen, comparing them constantly to what similar condos are pricing in size, quality, location, amenities and dates. It is extremely disappointing to receive a one-star review based upon the size, lack of washer-dryer and pricing, all of which are very clear in the listing or are questions that can be asked at anytime prior to confirming a reservation. I wish you would reconsider your rating and we would be happy to talk with you about your experience at any time. We value feedback from our guests and always try to make changes and improvements where we can. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass
John, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in this condo and our service. We hope to welcome you back again! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass
Liz, We are very happy to hear the place was perfect for you and your time spent in Aspen. It is our pleasure to provide special vacation rentals and five-star service. We hope you have a chance to come and stay with us again. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass
Chloe, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us! It sounds like you had an idyllic vacation in this charming condo. We think it is a great vacation when you can leave your car behind and still access everything you need. We hope you have a chance to come and stay with us again next time you are in Aspen. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass