Aspen Mountain Gondola, Shops & Restaurants Just 3 Blocks Away. Gas Fireplace, Patio, Free Parking

Little Nell Condo #3
$280.14 - $987.09 / night   in Aspen  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4
Sleeping Arrangements
Master Bedroom   Queen  
Living Room   Sofa Full  

Our professional cleaning team has added a disinfection process to all our turnovers to give you peace of mind during this difficult time.

Self check in and keyless entry are available at this property! Due to ever changing COVID restrictions we are unable to guarantee the availability of pools and hot tubs.

******The Homeowner Associations prohibit rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******

1 bedrooms

1 baths

Sleeps 4

* Bedroom - Queen bed with flat screen TV

* Bathroom - Full bath with tub and shower

* Living room - Double sofa bed

Living room with gas fireplace

Large flat screen TV

Spacious patio

Full kitchen with dining table for 4

Free wireless internet

On free shuttle route

Unit is located on ground floor

Complimentary reserved parking for one vehicle

The Little Nell Condos are located in a quiet residential neighborhood just a few blocks from everything Aspen has to offer. A short 5 minute walk and you will find yourself having a coffee at Gorsuch, stepping onto the gondola to ski or sightsee on Aspen Mountain, or stroll through town to check out Aspen's unique shops. If convenience and value are what you are looking for, this cozy condo is a comfortable place to call home during your stay in Aspen.

Unit 3 is located on the ground floor adding even more convenience during your visit. Enjoy a beverage on the patio during warm winter afternoon or a hot coffee on a cool summer morning. The living space offers plenty of dining and relaxing room for your group of 2 - 4 people. The full kitchen, gas fireplace and flat screen tv will enhance your vacation experience. You can easily choose to walk to one of Aspen's wonderful restaurants or pick up groceries at City Market, just 2 blocks away, and prepare a wonderful dinner at home.

Whether you are coming to Aspen for skiing, shopping, dining, hiking, biking, or art and entertainment come stay at this Little Nell Condo and enjoy all that Aspen has to offer year-round.

Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort.

Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.


Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! As residents here since 1992, we have attended many of these events and are happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience. Upcoming important dates:

April 4 - Buttermilk Mountain and Aspen Highlands closing day

April 18 - Aspen Mountain and Snowmass Mountain closing day for winter operations

611 S West End St, 3 Aspen, CO 81611
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Cable Coffee Maker Complimentary parking Covered Patio Discounted lift tickets Dishwasher Essentials Fireplace Full Kitchen Hair Dryer Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Patio Private Entrance Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Stereo TV WIFI bed sheets family friendly heat laptop ready workspace pillows smoke detector soap toilet paper towels/linens Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Family Friendly Self Check-In carbon monoxide detector heating private entrance shampoo
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 653-1025
Reviews - 4 stars based on 4 reviews
Little Nell Condo #3
1/5 stars
Taken advantage of because it was the week of XGAMES, ridiculously over priced condo . no washer/dryer also which was a big inconvenience on a planned ski trip and tons of laundry with us. I should have read the fine print and done more research in the area. Very small space and WAY overpriced. Found multiple better deals talking to friendly people along the walk into town. They got their money’s worth from us at the Little Nell this week that’s for sure...
Reviewed on Jan 31, 2020 by Ryan, Methuen, MA   Report

Ryan, We are very disappointed to hear how much you did not like your stay in this condo. We do not advertise a washer and dryer in this unit any where on our listing page. We spend a considerable amount of time on our lengthy descriptions of the unit by listing and describing square footage and amenities so guests have a clear picture of what they are purchasing when they make a decision to confirm a stay with us. We also do a ton of research regarding our prices to make sure they are fair and at market value for Aspen, comparing them constantly to what similar condos are pricing in size, quality, location, amenities and dates. It is extremely disappointing to receive a one-star review based upon the size, lack of washer-dryer and pricing, all of which are very clear in the listing or are questions that can be asked at anytime prior to confirming a reservation. I wish you would reconsider your rating and we would be happy to talk with you about your experience at any time. We value feedback from our guests and always try to make changes and improvements where we can. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

Manager Response
Little Nell Condo #3
5/5 stars
Great location. Very comfortable accommodations. Owners are very easy to communicate with and were very responsive. Highly recommend.
Reviewed on Jan 22, 2020 by John, Houston, TX   Report

John, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in this condo and our service. We hope to welcome you back again! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

Manager Response
Little Nell Condo #3
5/5 stars
Awesome place in downtown Aspen had a great time the place was perfect! Great communication and service.
Reviewed on Jan 18, 2020 by Liz, vail   Report

Liz, We are very happy to hear the place was perfect for you and your time spent in Aspen. It is our pleasure to provide special vacation rentals and five-star service. We hope you have a chance to come and stay with us again. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

Manager Response
Little Nell Condo #3
5/5 stars
We have no complaints about our stay! The space was perfect both inside and location wise. We walked to everything in town which was so nice. We hardly used our car once we got there. The inside was cozy and inviting and was just what we needed for our stay. Would highly recommend!
Reviewed on Dec 5, 2019 by Chloe, Augusta   Report

Chloe, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us! It sounds like you had an idyllic vacation in this charming condo. We think it is a great vacation when you can leave your car behind and still access everything you need. We hope you have a chance to come and stay with us again next time you are in Aspen. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC