Whistler Creek Ridge Unit 20

3 BR
2.5 Baths
Sleeps 8


Whistler Creek 20

*Primary renters age must be 25+*

*NO pets*

HOME INFO: 3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bathroom - 1400 sq. feet

Located in a quiet townhouse complex in Creekside. Fantastic location! Only a 2 min walk from your front door to the SKI IN/SKI OUT pathway leading to the Whistler Creekside Gondola OR a 2 minute drive to Creekside parking lot where you will find the lifts, plus amenities such as Starbucks, Grocery, Restaurants, Liquor store and pubs. Buses also run from Creekside to Whistler Village. This family friendly unit offers plenty to make your stay comfortable. You will enjoy the open living concept with plenty of natural light, multiple decks with great mountain views.

- Master Bedroom: King bed, Private deck with spectacular views

- 2nd bedroom: Queen bed

- 3rd bedroom: Two Twin beds

- Living Space: Additional queen sofa bed, beautiful open concept main floor with BBQ on deck

- Washer + Dryer in suite

- Amenities: BBQ, outdoor PRIVATE Hot tub


- Village Access: 2 minute drive to Creekside village OR 6 minute drive to Whistler Village (Buses also run)

- Lift Access: 2 minute WALK to SKI IN/SKI OUT path leading to Gondola

- Ski Storage & Bike Storage: Carport available for storage

- Parking: Covered dedicated carport for one car + one additional uncovered dedicated stall

- Free WiFi

- Front desk concierge service

Check-in time is 4:00 PM local time.

Check-out time is 10:00 AM local time.

*Cancellation Policy. You can cancel your booking up till 30 days prior to your trip. There will be a 10% fee of deposit or $100 (whichever is greater).

*If booking on AIRBNB then Strict cancellation policy applies.

Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences throughout Whistler and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighbourhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbours, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

2240 Gondola Way, 20 Whistler, BC V0N1B2

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
2nd Bedroom Queen
3rd Bedroom Twin (2)
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Cooking Basics
Dishes And Silverware
Enhanced Cleaning
Extra Pillows and Blankets
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Internet Access
Satellite TV
Self Check-In
Ski In / Ski Out
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
Family Friendly



Frequently Asked Questions

Whistler iTrip Vacation Properties (WPVP) the Agent of the Owners, and Tenant agree as
follows: Above Tenant is at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult"), or approval of
tenants age has been met by WPVP. In addition to Tenant, other authorized occupants may be
family members or friends of Tenant. Use of the premises will be denied to persons not falling
within the foregoing categories.
A deposit totaling 35% of the agreed upon total amount is due with acceptance of rental
agreement. Payment of deposit shall be deemed as acceptance of this rental agreement. Payment
may be made by major credit card service offered by WPVP at time of reservation. We accept
The minimum amount of the damage deposit is $500 and may be increased at management's
discretion. The damage deposit is taken at time of key pick up from our central reservations
front desk in Whistler. This will be a credit pre-auth hold on your card, then the hold is released
upon 10 days of your departure.
The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival date. You will get an email reminder
with a link to pay online, however you can pay earlier by logging onto your
reservation on our itrip websiteand using your email address as the log in name.
**AIRBNB guests pay based on the Airbnb schedule as they handle all payment**
In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur
at least 30 days prior to arrival for a full refund. There will be no
refund for early departure. Some exceptions will be considered.
There is no daily maid service. Linens and towels are included and are not to be taken from the
  1. Whistler Village and surrounding homes - keys will be picked up at Whistler Reception Services located at 4314 Main Street in Whistler
  2. For Glacier Lodge unit arrivals:  you will check in directly at Glacier Lodge - 4573 Chateau Blvd, Whistler, BC V8E 0Z5
  3. For Creekside units you will receive an email with Remote check in instructions by noon on check in day.
Smoking is strictly prohibited inside..
1. Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition, neat and tidy,
as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected.
2. Beds that were used should be left UN-MADE so cleaning staff can change all linens and make beds. Towels should be left in pile in bathroom.
3. All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises.
4. Close all blinds in all rooms.
5. The maximum number of overnight occupants shall not exceed advertised capacity of the property, not including a child in a crib.
6. Furnishings are not to be removed from the premises for use outside or in other
7. Smoking is not allowed inside the property, decks or common areas of properties.
8. Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of
twenty-five (25)…unless authorized by management.

HOLD HARMLESS,WPVP, iTrip or the Owner, do not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable
service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of
God, or other reasons beyond its control. Refund to cover the expense or make other arrangement for payment if the deposit has already been refunded.


Good value condo in whistler
4/5 stars
Our group of six had a great time at Whistler staying at this condo. Although the unit was looking a bit tired, it had all the facilities we needed. Great kitchen with all the utensils to whip up a great meal, fast wifi & enough room for all of us. More than 6 people would be a bit of a squeeze. We had no car, so we were reliant on ski in/out - which was completely fine for us, but the ski out through the back of the complex could be tricky for some. Better instructions/map would help for 1st timers to Whistler. If the ski down to creekside gondola is closed, then the walk up the hill would be super difficult. All the communication with Whistler iTrip Vacation Properties was great & everyone was super helpful.
- Mark
Great home base in Creekside
5/5 stars
This home was a great fit for our family of 6 (mom, dad, and 4 children 16-19 years old). Space was good for sleeping (including use of the sleeper sofa), hanging out, cooking, & eating. Everything was clean and worked as expected in the kitchen, bathrooms, laundry, and hot tub. We enjoyed the location, but I wouldn't consider it walkable to the Creekside Gondola with ski boots & ski gear. It's about 1/2 mile, and uphill/downhill depending on which direction you're going. However, Creekside Village does have free day skier parking that's a very short walk from the lift, which is what we did each day. Technically, there's a ski in/out trail from the home to the gondola, but it's very narrow & icy, so I wouldn't recommend it & we were unable to use it. Overall, this home was a great fit. Comfortable, quiet, and easy access to everything we wanted to do. The property manager was great and very responsive to a couple of questions that we had during our stay.
- Chad
Lovely condo
5/5 stars
Nice condo and quiet location. It’s about an 8 minutes ($2.50 CAN) bus trip to Whistler Village. There are some shops and restaurants including a grocery store on the Main Street down the hill. You can always ski over to the main areas but for people who don’t ski it will be by bus or car. The condo is close to a trail that you can ski down to the Creekside Gondola. It was very icy but I was able to get down on a snowboard. I did not come down to the unit from the top trails but a friend did and said it was a little difficult to find and very icy. The unit itself was nice. With 3 levels, master and another bedroom on the top floor with shared bathroom, 1/2 bath on second (main) floor and full bath/two twin room when you walked in the front door. Hot tub is on 3rd. Kitchen and bathrooms are well equipped. Locks for you to use to lock skis/boards outside of front door, plenty of firewood. Unit was clean. TV in master bedroom. When we arrived the dishwasher was full so cleaning staff never emptied it and there was wash in the dryer. A few things that could be improved: Toilet seats are very thin so you end up sitting on part of the bowl. Ice machine was blocked so we had to dump all the ice and clear out where the ice comes out on the freezer door. Some old food in the cabinets that can probably be disposed of like a open bag of sugar that was hard and could attract ants. Replace dryer since it will stop working and you need to wait a while to see if it works again. People on the bottom floor said it was very cold even with heat up. Master shower drain needs plunging since water drains very slow. Maybe add a note on the check out papers that states where the trash/recycling area is. The building is not marked, no code on the door to get in and the post boxes are on the side of the building so you really don’t know it is the trash area. Bob kept in touch with me via text which was very nice. Free parking in a garage (underground for ski), top open area garage is 2 hour limit for shopping). We would definitely stay here again.
- Nikki
Wonderful experience!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at Whistler Creek Ridge #20. Bob and Tessa Wyper were both extremely responsive and never hesitant to assist in anyway. Thank you for some unforgettable memories!
- Valerie Lawrence

Thank you for such a kind review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again

- Manager Response
Great place, close to the mountain
5/5 stars
We had a great stay at Whistler Creek Ridge! The place had everything needed for a snowboarding vacation for 7. We were impressed with all the kitchen tools and amenities. The hot tub was a great addition after a long and wet day of snowboarding. The place is a short downhill hike away from the slopes and creekside village. Taxis are also readily available to and from Whistler Village. Highly recommended.
- Kedra

Thanks so much for such a kind review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!

- Manager Response
Nice Condo
5/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay, nice interior, plenty of room. Location is good, walk or short drive to market and gas station. Especially liked the ski trails that take you to and from the gondola run, making this basically a ski-in, ski out.
- Roger B

Thanks so much for the kind review Roger!

- Manager Response
Very nice townhouse in good location
5/5 stars
This townhouse is fully stocked and in great condition - it looks as if it was recently renovated inside. The location is a great quiet spot just up the hill (about a 10-15 minute uphill walk) from Creekside village and gondola. This is a perfect place for a group or family, looking for a comfortable 3-bedroom place. The hot tub is a great bonus and there is a nice view of the mountains as well. The kitchen is updated nicely and fully-stocked. There is good wi-fi, a thoughtful storage area for ski equipment, and a downstairs washer/dryer that is very handy. There is also ski-in, ski-out access down a nearby flight of stairs and through a path to the Creekside gondola and Lower Dave Murray. The ski-in/ski-out access should work well for most intermediate and advanced skiers, but may be a bit challenging for small children or beginners so if you have a beginner or small children in your group, you you may want to plan to drive or walk down to the gondola on the road. This is an ideal place for a group ski trip.
- Robert

Wow! Thank you so much for such a kind review Robert. We are thrilled you had a great time

- Manager Response
A wonderful stay
5/5 stars
We and our adult children, a total of three couples, stayed at unit 20. The condo is located high on a hill so there is a nice view of the mountains. The space in the condo is well designed so it fits three couple really well. The place is well stocked and clean. We had a wonderful stay.
- Debbie

Thank you for the review Debbie! We are so happy you had a wonderful time

- Manager Response
Exactly as pictured
5/5 stars
This was our first time to Whistler and the condo was perfect! My only regret is not coming sooner and staying longer as there is so much to do. Just a couple of house keeping items: The propane ran out half way through cooking dinner the first night. Ice maker works but doesn't dispense. Bathroom sinks don't drain well. I tore my finger on a screw protruding from the back of the hand rail.
- Sandra

Thank you for the kind review Sandra! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate the feedback to help us improve for future guests

- Manager Response
Perfect Condo
5/5 stars
There were 6 of us, 2 couples and 2 adult children. The 3 bedrooms on 2 levels suited us perfectly. The lower level bedroom is cooler than 3rd floor bedrooms, but that was the perfect situation for our daughter who was participating in the Ironman and Whistler temps were in the 90s. There is a barbecue grill on the patio, which is not stated in the website description, and was very useful again because of the warm weather. Lots of towels, linen, etc. It was very quiet and at the end of the road so not many cars passing by. Location is about 1-2 miles from Whistler Village, but there is a grocery store and small shops just down the road from the condo in this Creekside Village. Also you can get the gondolas to go up to Whistler at the Creekside Village. We were able to check in early which was much appreciated. All in all very convenient, very comfortable, no complaints. Highly recommend this unit!
- Sally A

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a helpful detailed review Sally! We really appreciate it and hope you return again soon

- Manager Response
Whistler Creek unit 20
4/5 stars
Overall great trip. Well stocked kitchen except we had to buy garbage bags and paper towels. Hot tub was nice and large, did have some scum around the edges first day but nice after it was cleaned. Our second parking spot was occupied all weekend with someone else's vehicle so we had to park elsewhere down the hill the whole time. The ice machine on fridge was broken which my husband fixed. Downstairs bedroom and bathroom are very cold and had a bit of a musty smell. There was no firewood but we bought some that we ended up not using and left for someone else anyway. Overall still a good trip with some hiccups. Nice and close to everything!
- Danielle

Thank you so much for the feedback Danielle! We really appreciate reviews like this as it is the only way to help us improve for future guests! Glad you enjoyed your stay

- Manager Response
The unit was fine the location not so much
3/5 stars
The unit was advertised as ski in/out but that wasn’t the case (at least not for beginner/intermiedate skiers with no expertise on the mountain trails. In general the unit was fine (amazing hot tub) but the location was not that great. I’d say you c an get something better for your money.
- Diego V
What a place
5/5 stars
I was treating my grand caldron to a dream vacation and I picked the proper place to have it. The condo was better than expected, clean, comfortable and very cozy.
- Peter

Thanks for the nice review Peter! Happy you enjoyed your stay

- Manager Response
2/5 stars
This condo is located on the Whistler mountain side close to Creekside Gondola. The condo is three levels with one bedroom near the WD and Two bedrooms up at the top. The condo has new nice decor and is very comfortable for about 5 people. The TV has zero instructions so be ready to figure that out. The problem is the advertised Ski in Ski out. There's no directions or guidance where to go from the condo to ski in or out. The ski out was a little easier to figure out you have to go downstairs from the condo down the street and walk to the trail this was half dirt/half snow with the creek in the way. So you have to take your skis off and on several times. Ski in was almost impossible. You have to try hard to find they trail leading back to the condos. There are no signs. We contacted the iTrip people and they didnt offer directions nor any so of contact when requested for checking out early. I would just avoid this company all together. Not worth your timewhen you're on vacation. Don't go here.
- Matthew

Thank you for your review. Much of this review is helpful and we have added an in-house Guest booklet to assist with TV and Ski instructions. The location is about a 10-15 minute walk to the Gondola or some guests can use the ski paths which offer a quicker ( but trickier path to the slopes) Alternatively- bring your car down to the free Creekside parkade ( 2 min) and walk across the street to the Gondola. Reviews are great as guests can write "what they want"...however they can also be Bad because guests can "write what they want"...Which can taint the actual review and focus on a negative point which may not be accurate. In this case much of the above review was written in malice as the guest needed to depart early and wanted a full refund from the owner for the night they decided to leave which we could not do...and thus was not too happy. We talked to this guest several times during the stay provided courtesy and ongoing communication. Bottom line, as much as I appreciate a candid review, this comment on our firm and avoidance of our company is not called for. Thank you for your stay and I trust your journey home was safe. Kind regards

- Manager Response
Nice place with a couple glitches
3/5 stars
The condo is clean with nice furniture, TVs, and a very well-stocked kitchen. As a close examination of the descriptions shows, it is very small to house eight people but there are beds and dining spots for everyone. However, I think six skiers/adults would be the maximum if you don't want to feel like you are roughing it. The ski prep room is tiny. There are two, very convenient parking spots. One is covered and next to the stairs leading up to the condo. The other is uncovered and only about 5 or 6 meters from the bottom of the stairs. It wasn't dug out when we arrived but they had been struggling with an abundance of snow. Love stairs? This is your condo. There are about 20 steps to the condo from the parking. The condo is three stories. And the "ski-out" route is down another large flight of stairs across the small parking lot, maybe 25 meters away from the condo stairs. BTW, the "ski-out" trail is a tricky single-track not appropriate for beginner or low-intermediate skiers. We had two unfortunate experiences with the condo. First, the private hot tub on the deck of the third floor was disgusting when we arrived. The water was green and a scum lined the water line. Epic fail. Now, pool services occasionally fail and one hopes this was a one-off experience, but it was a terribly unacceptable situation. Once drained, filled, and chemical-treated, the hot tub was a nice one with good jets and fit seven of us (including two half-size girls). The second obvious negative that I hope they address is an apparent wiring deficiency that prevents using the clothes dryer at the same time as the hot tub. It's not hard to imagine that a group returning from a day of skiing hard in a very wet climate might want to strip off the wet clothes, put them in the dryer, and slip into the hot tub to warm up. Can't do it. One could probably slip into the tub, but you can't run the jets for sure. And, try to coordinate six or eight people two floors away from each other to ensure that both don't get turned on at the same time. Unrealistic. They need to fix this problem.
- Louise

Hi Louise Thanks so much for the honest review, I have past along these complaints to the manager and our hot tub maintenance to get this further looked at. Hope you still had a great time and would return to Whistler again!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 747-6872