The Bluffs at Taluswood Unit 25

$231.86 - $720.43 / night   in Whistler  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 5

Stunning 1 level executive townhouse in TALUSWOOD The Bluffs. Located in serene and tranquil slope side location high up in Taluswood Nordic area. This unit was just listed and new to the rental market. Spectacular Whistler location for the ski enthusiast or family looking for a beautiful Whistler winter holiday and experience.

One level with 2 bedrooms and two full baths.SLEEPS 5.

Master: Queen bed, new linens, full size closets for storage and 4 piece ensuite bathroom.

2nd bedroom: The picture shows a basic bunk..but a NEW double bunk will be delivered by Oct 15/17. This bedroom is also large, full closet plus access door to the main bathroom.

Living room is furnished with comfortable furniture and decorated with quality art, Flat screen TV, free WiFi and stunning view of Whistler Valley.

Kitchen is well stocked for your family for meal preparation. Full size appliances and open plan to eating area.

Dining for 6

Sliding glass doors to lovely deck with seating and outside Grill.

Front of the unit has separate SKI room for your gear. Full size stack-able washer and dryer are in suite.

Common hot tub just outside the door and 4 units down to the left to enjoy after long day of skiing.

Underground safe and secure FREE parking.

Ski access - simply walk out the front gate of The Bluffs- then cross the road to the ski access trail. The whole process is about 5-7 min walk.

Ski down the Dave Murray run directly into Creekside where the Creekside Gondola is located. Alternatively- drive down to Creekside and park in day lot. Then walk across the street to the Gondola. Use this Gonodola to ski both Whistler and Blackcomb if you wish.

Also for your convenience - Creekside is the quieter area of Whistler and has a nice Grocery store, liquor store, restaurants, Starbucks, Ski rental shop and many more conveniences. The main Village is 5 miles north of this unit offering 200 additional amenities and service plus over 70 restaurants, and the balance of the ski lifts.

We provide Free Wifi, Front desk check in service in the Village offering support during your stay including discounts on lift tickets, rentals and transportation.

Book via this site or feel free to email if you have any questions.

2301 Taluswood Pl, 25 Whistler, BC V0N1B4
Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 3 Accommodates: 5 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Balcony Bedding Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Conditioner Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fireplace Hair Dryer Heating Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Linen Microwave Mountain View Refrigerator Secure underground parking Shampoo Ski In / Ski Out TV Towels WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 747-6872
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 8 reviews
         
The Bluffs at Taluswood Unit 25
5.0/5 stars
Great location and a beautiful condo. We stayed for 3 days and we had everything we needed. The view off the balcony was awesome and the full kitchen and huge dining table were great. I would definitely stay there agai
Reviewed on Sep 5, 2018 by Jeff, EVERETT, WA   Report

Thank you for the review Jeff! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay

Manager Response Sep 13, 2018
         
The Bluffs at Taluswood Unit 25
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely condo! It’s very quiet and well appointed. I especially loved the heated slate floors. The walk to the ski hill is not exactly “easy,” but it’s doable, especially going to the mountain. Coming back, after a long day of skiing, the walk is uphill.
Reviewed on Apr 7, 2018 by Nikki, Shaker Heights, Ohio   Report

Thanks for the review Nikki! Glad you enjoyed your stay

Manager Response Apr 8, 2018
         
The Bluffs at Taluswood Unit 25
5.0/5 stars
We spent 8 night at this condo and this property was perfect. It was the perfect size, location and comfort. You're a 3 minute walk to the slopes where you ski down to the Creekside Gondola and then ski off at the end of the day. The property had toiletries when we arrive (i.e. shampoo, conditioner, soap etc.) . There was pots and pans for making breakfast. A washer and dryer, with laundry detergent. The hot tub was 4 doors down from the condo. The response time from the property managers (particularly Bob) at iTrip Whistler Prime Vacation Properties Ltd was impeccable. Any questions asked was answered immediately and accurately. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to return.
Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by Andrew, Philadelphia, PA   Report

Thanks Andrew! We really appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future

Manager Response Apr 1, 2018
         
The Bluffs at Taluswood Unit 25
4.0/5 stars
We just got back from a 5 day stay! The place is beautiful, really well appointed, comfortable. We are a family of 4 with two adult children and the space was awesome. The only reason for the 4 and not a 5 is that this is not a ski -in/ ski-out accommodation. We booked it thinking it was true ski-in/ski-out. The entrance to the mountain that is the closest is also black diamond so to get to a flatter part is a longer walk. In the end it turned out ok and definitely the beauty of the place compensated for the initial disappointment. We might come back in the summer for hiking! One other thing...the hot tub wasn't working properly. The jets were not turning on. We notified reception the first day but it wasn't fixed. The water was hot so we still used it, but it would have been nice to have the jets. One last thing...thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.
Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018 by Dorothy, Mississauga, ON   Report

Thanks for the review Dorothy! Sorry about the issues with the hot tub - maintenance has fully fixed it now for future stays. Glad you had an amazing vacation

Manager Response Mar 7, 2018
         
The Bluffs at Taluswood Unit 25
4.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at our unit. It was extremely well appointed and comfortable. We would definitely stay again. Only two minor issues upon check-in. One was our entry code was incorrect and we could not get into the unit and had to call down. Secondly the wifi password was written down incorrectly and that too needed clarification.
Reviewed on Feb 15, 2018 by Carol, vancouver, BC   Report

Sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay! I hope they were attended to immediately and that you had a wonderful vacation

Manager Response Feb 22, 2018
         
The Bluffs at Taluswood Unit 25
5.0/5 stars
My family had a fantastic Whistler ski vacation. This condo was clean, comfortable and truly felt like a home away from home. We loved having big bedrooms, a well stocked kitchen and a hot tub right down the path. Creekside is easy to access, either a short walk down the road and ski to the bottom of the gondola or park in free parking across the street from the gondola, both options are quick and easy. This condo has beautiful views, is quiet and peaceful. We would love to stay here again!
Reviewed on Feb 10, 2018 by Cory, Bellingham, WA   Report

Thank you so much Cory! Glad you had a fantastic vacation

Manager Response Feb 22, 2018
         
The Bluffs at Taluswood Unit 25
5.0/5 stars
This unit was amazingly beautiful and was stocked with all the supplies needed. I will definitely recommend this to others and we will be coming back to stay in the same unit.
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2018 by Shawn, Airdrie, AB   Report

Thanks so much for the kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay

Manager Response Jan 28, 2018
         
The Bluffs at Taluswood Unit 25
5.0/5 stars
We loved staying here for a family getaway! The condo is perfect for a family with small kids (we have a 3 yo and 8 month baby). Our son did the ski camp at Creekside and the location was great! Everything was clean, well stocked and nice. Ski out to Creekside or take a quick drive to Whistler village from the condo.
Reviewed on Dec 30, 2017 by Natalie, Seattle, WA   Report

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to review our property and all it has to offer

Manager Response Dec 30, 2017

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC