321 - Island Inn

$87 - $204 / night   in Treasure Island  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

Enjoy beachfront accommodations directly on the sand at Treasure Island. You experience the most incredible Sunsets you have ever seen from your private third floor balcony, and probably catch a free Dolphin show while you do.

The Island Inn Resort is located on the Southern end of Treasure Island, with easy access to plenty of great shops and restaurants either by the Trolley or by a casual walk along the sand. The resort features a beach-side heated pool and Tiki bar, free Gas BBQ grills, and a fun and relaxing atmosphere.

This tastefully updated and comfortable beachfront stateroom is ready and available for your Florida vacation. Furnished with two full size beds, additional padded chairs for relaxing, a dining area setup with space for four, updated kitchenette with full size refrigerator and two burner stove, and a Gulf front private balcony. All linens and towels are provided, the kitchen is equipped with necessary cooking and dining supplies, and we even provide a couple of beach chairs and some beach goodies.

Everything you need is ready to go.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

9980 Gulf Blvd, 321 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Internet Access Kitchenette Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View ATM Bar Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning and Inspection Fee:  $80
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  30%
  • Minimum Nights:  3
Jul 21 - Jul 22
Summer
$95.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $87.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,156.00 /Month  
Jul 23 - Jul 24
Summer
$103.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $94.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,352.00 /Month  
Jul 25 - Jul 27
Summer
$126.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $115.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,940.00 /Month  
Jul 28 - Jul 30
Summer
$134.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $122.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,136.00 /Month  
Jul 31 - Aug 9
Summer
$142.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $129.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,332.00 /Month  
Aug 10 - Aug 18
Summer
$150.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $136.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,528.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 30
Fall
$114.00 /Daily   $2,912.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day Holiday
$136.00 /Daily   $924.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month  
Sep 4 - Sep 18
Fall
$114.00 /Daily   $2,912.00 /Month  
Sep 19 - Oct 5
Fall
$119.00 /Daily   $3,052.00 /Month  
Oct 6 - Oct 18
Peak Fall Weeks
$157.00 /Daily   $1,036.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
Oct 19 - Oct 20
Peak Fall Weeks
$165.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Oct 21 - Dec 19
Fall
$125.00 /Daily   $3,220.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$165.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 16
Winter
$140.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
Jan 17 - Jan 31
Winter
$147.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,528.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
February
$173.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $4,256.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 22
Spring
$189.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
Mar 23 - Apr 5
Spring Break Premium
$204.00 /Daily   $5,432.00 /Month  
Apr 6 - Apr 11
Spring
$189.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$173.00 /Daily   $1,176.00 /Week   $4,424.00 /Month  
Apr 27 - May 16
May
$157.00 /Daily   $1,064.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 23
May
$164.00 /Daily   $1,113.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
May 24 - May 27
Memorial Day Holiday
$203.00 /Daily   $5,404.00 /Month  
May 28 - May 31
May
$164.00 /Daily   $1,113.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 28
Summer
$181.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $164.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,312.00 /Month  
Jun 29 - Jul 5
July 4th Holiday
$203.00 /Daily   $5,404.00 /Month  
Jul 6 - Jul 20
Summer
$181.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $164.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,312.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 21 reviews
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
I can not say enough positive things about this place, it was simply PERFECT!!!! The description and pictures were spot on, the view was magnificent. I will absolutely be back as we LOVED Treasure Island, close enough to the crowded beaches and happenings but far enough for peace. Cute little beach bar below made day drinking on the beach just that much easier. Quick check in and out! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!!!!
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2018 by Kelley, Shelbyville, TN   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We made this reservation as we were driving to Tampa. The response was great, even with no human interaction. To our surprise, the room was also great. It was very clean and smelled cleaned when we entered, which is important to me. It appears to have been recently remodeled. We would highly recommend to others. Room 321 is right above the Tiki Bar and the pool but that was of no concern to us. We enjoyed the short walk right out to the beach and the Tiki bar when it rained. It was also close to several great places to eat. We walked down the beach to Caddy's a few times and down the front sidewalk to the Taco Bus once. Great place.
Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Phyllis, Cartersville, GA   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The apartment was in a great location right on the beach, friendly staff, and easy to walk to many places! Would recommend.
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by Carrie, Lakewood, OH   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
I went with my twin for our birthday to Island Inn April 16-20th. The room totally matched all the photos and was clean and tidy. Not sure why any other reviews would differ. Not sure if they are not used to vacation rentals - it's typical to buy additional toiletries. The unit had everything we needed and you can't beat the location and view. Wow! Our balcony view was spectatular! Plus Ricks Tiki bar located in hotel was awesome and we met many new friends and the staff was excellent. I will definitely go again!
Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018 by Kristin, Urbandale, IA   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
this was our third time staying at the Island Inn, the first in this room. WE LOVED IT. The built in dresser with mirror and counter top was wonderful. The shower is GORGEOUS. Sliding doors, tile, it was huge. Both of these features were not available in the other rooms we had previously rented. As with all the rooms, the view is perfection. I highly recommend this location and am extremely pleased with the room. we would stay again and will recommend to friends.
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018 by Kurt, marquette, MI   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
This is my 6th trip to Treasure Island and my 2nd stay at Island Inn. Of all the places I have stayed on the Island, Island Inn is the place where I would choose to stay above the others. Not only is it affordable with a great location, but the accommodations are everything you need. The efficiencies have everything we need. The pool is always inviting. The area is impeccably maintained well. They have a beautiful view from every room. The distance to get to the shore is an easy stroll. I cannot day enough good things! If you have never stayed at Island Inn, definitely give it a try. You might not ever go anywhere else!
Reviewed on Mar 28, 2018 by Julie, Anderson, IN   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
The condo, itself, was fine. The owners have done a good job of creating a fine living space, given that it is a studio. The reason that we can't give it a five star rating is that Island Inn, itself, is not worthy of five stars. The laundry facility was very substandard: the dryer didn't have an off/on knob. One of the washers did not work at all. The instructions for the unit stated that we must get rid of all food/refuse before we leave. However, there wasn't a larger garbage bag provided to take care of the task. I asked a cleaning person for a larger bag and she said that she couldn't help out because I was in condo #321! The room itself was as described but the rest of the facility needs a lot of attention. I should mention that the help wouldn't provide a garbage bag, even though we paid $29 extra due to a "short stay". ???
Reviewed on Mar 16, 2018 by Richard, Traverse City, Michigan   Report

Great feedback! The Island Inn is currently in the planning stages for some great updates, including the laundry room and the pool area bathrooms. All great things for our Guests. So sorry about any misunderstanding about the rental, but as a private owner rental, the hotel staff can't help with garbage bags. We do maintain a 24hr Guest line if needed, and we are happy to help. Thanks!

Manager Response Mar 19, 2018
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The room has a great view, clean and comfortable. the tiki bat below is a little loud at times.
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2018 by Candace, Martin, GA   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
What can I say, this place is a piece of heaven on earth. Everything is here kitchen, bath & fabulous view every morning from the comforts of bed!! This unit has 2 beds so great for a family too. Special thanks to iTrip for the FREE Dolphin cruise it was terrific. Great job the the staff of Island Inn for keeping the building so clean & appealing. Prayers for Florida for the upcoming storms. Until I can visit again Blessings, Nancy Shireman
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2017 by Nancy, Jeffersonville, IN   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Beautiful view, clean and simple room. $12 uber to downtown St. Pete, fun area! Lovely affordable spot for a weekend getaway.
Reviewed on May 18, 2017 by Leia, Atlantic Beach, FL   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We had a fantastic stay at this condo and it was exactly what the description promised. Perfect location and view, nice and quiet and very clean. Thank you
Reviewed on Dec 1, 2016 by Claudia, Trinity   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
4.0/5 stars
Publix Grocery is just down the street. Very quiet area and no crowds at all. The Tiki Bar is a few floors down, but is right below the balcony, but we never heard any crazy noise. We enjoyed coffee on the balcony every morning. The room was nice and clean. The bathroom could use a bit of TLC, but overall was not a deal breaker. The pool was wonderful and temperature was nice. We had a 6 year old with us and she loved the pool, despite it not really having a shallow end for kids (arm floaty worked well). We ate at Shells restaurant that is South of the condo..maybe 5 minutes. Very good seafood and great low prices. Wonderful to have buckets and sand shovels for the beach. There was also a few chairs and umbrellas. We left a boogie board and pool noodle as our donation. =)
Reviewed on Nov 9, 2016 by Brandi, Indiana   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The room was very clean and well kept. We will definitely rent this room again next year. Thanks
Reviewed on Nov 3, 2016 by Teri, Indianapolis   Report

Thank you! We're glad all went well and look forward to assisting you again.

Manager Response Nov 3, 2016
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
I love the Island Inn! Gorgeous view from this condo. It had everything I needed! The price is right too! I would recommend a little maintenance to the shower ( new curtain, Drano, and new shower head) but otherwise, an awesome condo and I would definitely stay there again! I highly recommend the Island Inn. If you stay here, check out Caddy's on the Beach too!
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2016 by Diane, Greenwood, IN   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
This trip consisted of my sister, our cousin, and myself in an attempt to reconnect. All of us live in different parts of the country. We were quite happy with our stay at Island Inn--even before we arrived. The vendor worked with us when we needed a smaller room than what we had originally booked, allowing us to not lose money or pay more. My cousin arrived there before we did and she said the original room was hard to breathe in. We understood that was probably due to the recent weather in the area. But the owners moved us to another room. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was perfect for us and the view was a blessing.
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2016 by Carleen, Birmingham   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Thank you for allowing us to stay at your condo. It was the perfect size for my wife and I for our anniversary week. We really enjoyed the whole week we stayed there. The views were absolutely spectacular!! Lots or restaurants and bars located with walking distance. I would highly recommend this unit and look forward to staying again very soon.
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2016 by Matthew, Wayne, WV   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Thank you for letting us stay in your apartment. We had perfect time watching sunset from the balcony. It is just steps to the beach. There is a bar downstairs with ice cream, all kind of snacks, pizza, hamburgers and drinks of course. The room is simple, but clean and has all necessary you will need. Owner is nice and responding immediately. The apartment is really good for couples or small family with 1 child.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2016 by Myla, New Orleans   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The condo was a great size for my family. The view was amazing. The condo was in the middle of everything. Publix was right down the street. Enter side of Island Inn you could go to the docks to fish or on the other side go to the beach and enjoy the sun. Sea Shell all up and down the beach. Family friendly and just a great place to stay.
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2016 by Cynthia, Milledgeville Ga   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We Loved the Location of the condo, however when we got there the floors were really dirty, I clean for a living so I notice those things, so I cleaned the floors, the bathroom was really bad. Also the baseboards and doors were really dusty so I cleaned those too. They gave us only 3 bath towels for our 7 day stay, would of been nice to have more. The sheets on the bed had holes in them and wouldn't stay on the bed when you slept, the pillows were horrible, lump and very uncomfortable.
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2016 by Jody, Decorah, Iowa   Report

Thanks for the feedback, and we have addressed everything with the cleaning crew. The linens and pillows have been replaced, so that future Guests are comfortable. All the units should have 6 towels, but they can sometimes "hide" in bathroom cabinets. If any of our Guests find something like that, we have a 24hr maintenance line that can respond immediately.

Manager Response Jun 12, 2016
         
321 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
I love the Island Inn! We stayed there last year and came back this year. It's nothing fancy, but great views of the beach, heated pool, spacious and clean room, and a nice little tiki bar at the pool. We will be back next year!
Reviewed on May 27, 2016 by Becky, Ky   Report
         
321 - Island Inn
4.0/5 stars
The location was perfect for what we wanted. Close to all the beaches within walking distance. Our spot was excellent because it wasn't crowded. Kitchen wasn't as well stocked as we expected but everything was fine. The faucet for bathroom sink leaked. Also would have preferred a few more towels.
Reviewed on May 9, 2016 by Laura, Massachusetts   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC