Woodbridge Unit 29E

Snowmass Mtn View! Updated decor! Gas FP. New Washer/Dryer and Bathrooms, On Shuttle

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

******The Homeowner Association prohibits rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******

2 bedrooms

2 baths

Sleeping loft

Sleeps 8

* Bedroom 1 - King bed, 26" flat screen tv and en-suite bath with walk-in shower - newly remodeled bath!

* Bedroom 2 - Queen bed, twin bed, en-suite bath with walk-in shower - newly remodeled bath!

* Loft- Two twin beds - the loft is located in bedroom 2 and has a low ceiling. The railing in the loft may not be suitable for young children.

Newly updated kitchen and bathrooms!

Full kitchen with dining table for 6 and breakfast bar for 4

New stainless steel appliances

New flooring in living room and kitchen and carpeting in the bedrooms

Living room with gas fireplace and comfortable furnishings - queen pull out sofa bed

Large flat screen TV with DVD player

Bluetooth speaker

Spacious deck with gas grill and expansive views

Large outdoor pool - Summer only

Hot tub - open year round

Washer and dryer in unit

On free shuttle

Complimentary parking for 1 vehicle in on-site lot, second vehicle can park in lot 300 yards away.

Across the street from the Assay Hill lift

Please note, there are 3 flights of stairs to this unit without elevator access - please let us know in advance if you need assistance with luggage.

When staying at our Woodbridge condo you will truly enjoy the patio with view of Snowmass Mountain, large outdoor pool (summer only), hot tub area, complimentary parking, and is a great value. Our condo features an open floor plan, gas fireplace in the living room, new appliances in the kitchen and gas grill on the patio. There are 6 beds, including the sofa bed, so you can comfortably sleep up to 9 people in this space. This Woodbridge condo is an incredible value with a convenient location in Snowmass. With the easy access to skiing, mountain biking, hiking, restaurants, and the free local shuttle, this property is ideal for larger families, two families sharing 1 condo or a group of friends traveling together.

In the summer, you can access the village shops, restaurants, gondola and entertainment via the free shuttle or a walk up the hill. In the winter, you will enjoy watching the snow fall outside from the warmth of this condo. You can ski across the wooden bridge, behind the complex, over to the Assay Hill Lift in the winter (uphill on the way back so best to shuttle or walk back). Ski access across the bridge may be limited due to snow conditions in early and late ski season. Or you can take the convenient shuttle that stops right in front of the building to get to the lifts or shops and restaurants. The shuttle runs every 15 minutes during the winter daytime hours and 30 minutes in the evening. In the summer months you can relax on the patio, where you can breathe in the fresh mountain air while grilling a hearty mountain dinner. Year-round this condo is a great place to enjoy your Snowmass vacation with family or friends.

This condo is located on the 3rd floor, allowing for the wonderful views, but does not have elevator access. Please contact us if luggage assistance is needed.

***Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort***

Portable AC units for the bedrooms are available for rent. Limited quantity available - please check for availability before confirming your stay if AC is needed.

Permit #048748

*If you are booking a stay in April, May, October or November please check with us with to be sure the pool/hot tub is operational during your stay if this is an important part of your vacation.

Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.


Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! Our in-resort team is happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience.

All iTrip Aspen Snowmass properties have WIFI and are stocked with a starter supply of the following: coffee, tea, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, trash bags, sponge, dish detergent and soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion and hand soaps.

Aspen Pitkin County airport is located 3 miles from Aspen and 12 miles from Snowmass Village.

35 Upper Woodbridge Rd, 29E Snowmass Village, CO 81615

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King
Guest Room Queen, Twin
Sleeping Loft over Guest Room Twin (2)
Sofa bed in livingroom Sofa Full

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bath: Shower, Toilet
Guest Bath: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common area laundry
Complimentary parking
Discounted lift tickets
Enhanced Cleaning
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Mountain View
Private Entrance
Requires Stairs
Self Check-In
Walkable to ski lifts
Washing Machine
basics for cooking
bed sheets
family friendly
laptop ready workspace
smoke detector
toilet paper
Hot Water
Children Welcome
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wifi
Horseback Riding
Hot water
Ice Skating
Linens High Temp Wash
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
No Smoking
Pets Not Allowed
Self Checkin Checkout
Tubing Water
Whitewater Rafting
carbon monoxide detector
private entrance
Bbq Area
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Wheelchair Inaccessible



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. 
  • All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises and placed in outside receptacles at check-out. If the home is left in an excessively unclean manner please note we will charge $50/hour for additional cleaning time needed after your departure.  
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • Check-in time is after 4pm, may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season.  Check-out time is 10am.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily maid service.  Additional maid service can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.  A starter supply of paper products is provided.  Any additional needed during your stay is your responsibility.
  • "No pets or emotional support animals" policy must be observed. If evidence of a pet(s) is found in the unit or on the premises you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent or damage deposit.
  • Smoking (cigarette and marijuana) is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on any outdoor patio or balcony. Your damage deposit will be forfeited or you will be charged a $1000 fee if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered under the insurance.  You will incur an additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if any evidence of smoking is found.  This is also grounds for eviction.
  • Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am.  Any violations will result in a fine of at least $150.  Repeated violations are grounds for eviction.
  • If your vacation rental requires a parking permit for a vehicle, this pass must be left or returned per your rental instructions, or there will be a fine of $200 per missing pass.
  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.
  • Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises they have reserved includes a community pool and hot tub or private hot tub and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool, hot tub and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings,Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the community pool, hot tub and patio areas.
  • Tenant, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors, and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner from any and all liabilities, claims, demands, and causes of action by reason of any injury, loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any of his/her guests as a result, or in connection with the occupancy of the premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising there from. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves the right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
  • Any violation of posted rules at property that incur a fine will be the responsibility of the tenant. Examples include access outside of pool and hot tub hours, improper disposal of trash, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  
  • By signing this agreement you agree that your rental is transient in nature and does not provide you with tenant rights.  Transient accommodations or “short term rentals” are also subject to applicable Colorado Sales, county and city taxes which are added as a part of your total payment. Should the laws change regarding applicable taxes, we will adjust your booking accordingly.  We are required by law to collect all applicable sales taxes.


Excellent stay
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time …. The Condo has a great location, very neat, confortable, great appliances, everything you need for everyday cooking, and the manager always eager to help and to make our stay unforgetable. We would definitely go back next time.
- Kathy

Kathy, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are glad to hear you had an amazing time. It is our pleasure to provide great accommodations and service in a great location! We hope you will think of us again next time your plans bring you to this area. Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
A Great Stay in Aspen
5/5 stars
I recently enjoyed a fantastic stay at this condo in Aspen with a small group of friends. The condo was fitted with new appliances and was very clean. It had nearly everything that we wanted. The proximity to the ski slopes made it very easy for us to access Snowmass and was a great convenience. The kitchen was decently equipped with the essentials, but you may need to buy some additional things to supplement. The bedrooms were comfortable enough and were well stocked with the toiletries and towels we needed. The property management team was responsive and ensured a seamless stay from start to finish. Access to Snowmass Village and Aspen was simple via bus as the bus stop was just a couple minutes' walk away. Overall a great stay and would highly recommend.

Henry, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you had a fantastic stay and were pleased with the new appliances, cleanliness, location, kitchen, and responsiveness of the management team for your vacation rental choice! We hope you think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
As Advertised
5/5 stars
Condo was as advertised. Well equipped. Responsive property management. Short walk across bridge to Assay Hill Lift in the morning (or bus to the mall right in front of unit). Ski back across bridge at the end of the day. Only caveat; lots of stairs involved! Good high elevation training!
- Joshua

Joshua, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the location and property management team of your vacation rental choice! We hope you think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
iTrip was excellent, and the condo was absolutely beautiful! The location is great!
- Robin

Robin, It is great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the nice comments on our service and the property. We hope you will think of us again next time your plans bring you to this area. Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
A great place to stay…
5/5 stars
This property is the ideal place to stay while Aspen and/or Aspen Snowmass…it has been nicely renovated and updated with a location and view that can’t be beat.
- Mark

Mark, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the renovations and location of your vacation rental choice! We hope you think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Highly Recommend
5/5 stars
7 Moms from TX just stayed at Upper Woodbridge and it was amazing! iTrip was a fantastic host. Very clean unit, and very accommodating when needed. We will definitely book through them again.
- Texas 7
Great Summer Stay in SnowMass Village
5/5 stars
Couldn't have asked for a better rental unit for our vacation in Snow Mass, Colorado. It was so spacious with a big kitchen and an absolutely gorgeous view. Plenty of room for our family to sleep comfortably and a huge common/living area to relax together.
- Ginny
Cool and Quiet: Beautiful /Condo
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay in this condo and Snowmass Village. The iTrip folks checked to make sure everything went well upon our arrival via text and I called them for information once. They returned my call immediately. The place is clean with new renovations and comfortable beds. We opened the double sliding glass doors in the am and pm so the place stayed cool. We plan to return in the Fall. The hiking and wildflowers were so rewarding to identify and see the 14ers!
- Sandra
Clean and great location
5/5 stars
The condo is well appointed with anything you need and clean. It has easy access to parking right out front and walking to groceries, hikes, and gondola.
- Mandy
Great trip !
5/5 stars
Excellent experience with itrip vacations ... the condo was very clean and well maintained.
- Michel

Michel, We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and staying in this condo. You were a great guest and we would be delighted to welcome you back next time your travels bring you to our area! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Convenient location
5/5 stars
We stayed here in June and had a wonderful time hiking and biking - such a beautiful area. The condo was in an extremely convenient location. We could walk to get groceries, there were hiking/biking trails connecting everywhere to Snowmass, and/or everything was just a few minutes drive. The condo was clean and quiet and the owners answered all of our questions very quickly. Our kids (9&12) loved the loft area to sleep. We will be back!
- Beth

Beth, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your visit to our beautiful area of Colorado. It sounds like you had a lovely vacation, just what the doctor ordered during this crazy time in our world. We are delighted you found us as you were a great guest! Please do come back soon! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
4 STARS: very good
5/5 stars
PLUS: Nice decor, nice view, good fireplace, good kitchen, nice bathroom in the 2nd room, good access to skiing either by shuttle or direct over bridge to assay hill lift. Kim and her team did an outstanding job of supporting the stay and were immediately available for any question. MINUS: Biggest minus is third floor location without elevator. Be prepared to go up and down with your skis and poles while wearing your boots everyday, it's not fun. Ski storage is right outside your unit, so they can't be left on the main level. Other minuses are less significant, unit is a little tired, mattress in master bedroom needs to be replaced, bathroom in master bedroom is awkwardly small. This was a ski trip for my adult daughter and myself and for our purposes it was fine and we had a great time. If you're seeking 5 star luxury (e.g. if I was bringing my wife), you'd have to look further and, of course, spend more.
- Donald

Donald, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback as we want to do everything we can to provide a quality experience for all. There is ski storage available at the base area for those who prefer to take the shuttle up to skiing otherwise the storage for all of these units is located right outside the condo. We do have units with stairs and without, we have moderately updated and luxury 5 star options - providing great choices for all travelers to book the best for them based upon their budget and specific vacation needs. For your next stay we are happy to send you options to chose from. Please reach out next time you are planning a trip to Snowmass. We would be delighted to have you as our guest again! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Woodbridge 29E, Snowmass
5/5 stars
I have now rented this condo two years in a row for the same week. I picked it on price and having lot of beds. The location turned out to be the best! Walk to ski, walk to grocery & liquor stores, walk to the base areas-less than a mile. The climb to the third floor isn’t the greatest, but that’s how you get to have the loft! Hot tub is a little inconvenient, but we found plenty to stay busy without even going there. Definitely would stay there again. ITrips in Snowmass is easy to work with. No complaints.
- Barbara

Barbara, It was a pleasure having you and your friends stay with us again. You are wonderful guests. Thank you for the nice review and we are really happy to hear you find us easy to work with! We hope that enjoying a second year staying in this great condo you will inspire you to come and stay with us again! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
A cool house
5/5 stars
The space is perfect and beautiful
- Derian de Los Rios

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this wonderful condo. We would love to have you back if your travels bring you to Snowmass in the future! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
I thought the place was great, it was nice, clean, I appreciated the little welcome note, the location was nice and convenient as well. The property management was exceptional, Kim was very responsive to any/all questions and needs. The only slight disappointment (& I realize it was just a timing thing)....was that there was some sort of construction going on near the rental property which created a lot of noise as well as strong fumes from the vehicles & machinery, to the point we couldnt keep the front sliders open). All in all, I would recommend this property.
- Sonia

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Sorry to hear about the construction during the days you were here. We were not informed that it would be taking place and they are all finished at this point. Hopefully you were able to enjoy your time here and would love to have you back in the future! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The condo was very clean and the location was great!
- Jesse

We love the location of this wonderful Woodbridge condo. Clean is so important and we have the best cleaners in town! We would love to have you back in the future! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Amazing Place
5/5 stars
Great location for the price, just a 3 minute walk to the Assay lift. There were plenty of beds, towels, and toiletries for 8 people for a week. The Snowmass Village bus stop is right outside the building. Check in and check out couldn't have been easier.
- Cameron

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this great property in Snowmass. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Family ski trip
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in the Woodbridge condo. If you are there to primarily ski every day, the location can’t be beat. The shuttle comes right in front of the condo for pick up and drop off. The condo size was good for our family of 5, 2 of whom are little girls who did not mind sleeping in the loft. The only complaint is that the walls between the condos must be thin, as we could often hear people talking and/or moving around etc. Sleeping with a sound machine was helpful:) Kim and Kim at iTrip we’re very responsive and helpful for anything needed. They were great!
- Caroline

Caroline, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. The Woodbridge is a great location for families coming to experience Snowmass and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Very good experience and would rent in snowmass a village condo.
- Juan

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this condo in Snowmass Village. We would love to have you back if your travels bring you to the area in the future! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Very easy to book this condo. Great communication from Kim. It is exactly as pictured and very inviting and comfortable. Super clean!!!!!! Love the vaulted ceilings and balcony - nice view. We didn't mind walking up to the 3rd floor, but for some people who aren't used to the elevation, it may be difficult. Great location in Snowmass and super easy to drive to Aspen and other points of interest. Pretty sure we'll book this place again. Thumbs up!
- Liz

Hi Liz, Thanks for your great review! We do want to make sure that people know that there are stairs to the unit because it may not work for everyone. We hope that you can come back to Snowmass in the future! Kim and Kim, Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Clean and Walking distance to everything
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and very close to everything. The place was plenty big enough for our family of 4. We may stay again at this place when we have an exchange student and will be a family of 5. We come up here for the summer to mountain bike. We were a bit surprised we had to carry all our bikes up 3 flights of stairs. We just assumed there were bike racks on the main level since it is a biking town in the summer. You will also need to carry up your skis-ski racks are just outside the door. This place did not have many every day supplies like: kitchen towels, dish soap, hot pads, etc. So if you plan to stay for more than a couple days you will need laundry detergent etc. The laundry facility is by the pool- we only stayed a few days so we did not do laundry and made do with what was there.
- Kathy

Kathy, Thank you for taking time to review your stay this past week. We will pass on the feedback about bike racks at the Woodbridge Condos to the company that manages the complex. Many of our guests rent bikes and skis and store them at the shops at the base of the mountain so this has not been an issue in the past. Snowmass is a bike town in the summer so it makes sense to check with the homeowners association to see if they will allow bike racks on the main levels. We are disappointed to hear about the kitchen items. We stock every unit with 2 kitchen towels and 2 hot pads, dish soap, dishwasher soap, paper towels, coffee, filters and hand soap. We would have been more than happy to run those items up if they were somehow missed during our pre-stay inspection before your arrival. You mention the possibility of returning, please know we are in resort and more than happy to do whatever we can to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Awesome views from the deck, large living space, comfy beds and a wonderful breeze. Would definitely stay here again!
- Lelia

Hi Lelia, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The view from Woodbridge 29 is amazing! Kim and Kim, Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great condo in excellent location!
5/5 stars
Everything was great about this condo. Beautiful views of Snowmass, and the location was excellent being right at the base of the mountain. We could ski across the bridge right up to the condo for lunch. There was plenty of room, and loved the high ceilings and loft area. Would definitely stay here again!
- Kris

It is so great to hear when our guests enjoy the property for all it has to offer. We love the high ceilings as well and it is hard to take your eyes off of the great view! It would be wonderful to welcome you back. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next stay. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Aspen / Snowmass
5/5 stars
This place was great for our annual guys ski trip. Very close to the bus line and lifts which made "travel" very easy. The owners were awesome in response with every question we had. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!!
- Riley

Thanks for your great review. We would love to have you back in the future! Best regards, Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We had a great stay for our 4 day ski club trip. Beds are comfy, rooms spacious, (except closing bathroom door in MBR when your in it is a challenge), kitchen is adequate for a condo (no hot pads or oven mits), gas fireplace is awesome, furnishings are nice & comfy. Not enough snow to Ski home across Woodbridge
- Nick

Nick, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad your ski club had a great stay. We will look into the bathroom door and see if any change can be made. Sorry about the hot pads. Next time just give us a quick call or text and we can be at the condo in minutes with any missing supplies. Please come stay again, there is typically plenty of snow in February to ski to the lift. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Great Condo
5/5 stars
Everything excellent, great space, well kept, and a great location. Easy to rent
- Mike

Mike, We are so glad you enjoyed this condo. It is an ideal spot for a Snowmass vacation. We hope you will come stay with us again next time you are in this area. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 653-1025