10% Fall Discount!! Beautifully Decorated Beach Home-Community Pool-Easy Walk to Beach & Gulf Place

Beachy Keene
$191.67 - $397.95 / night   in Santa Rosa Beach  
4 Bedrooms 4.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

Each reservation of this property includes a $150 credit to be used towards beach gear rentals and services at Live Well 30A.....no strings attached! This includes bikes, beach chairs, paddle boards, kayaks, souvenir pack, tours/experiences and could even be used towards a beach bonfire for the entire family!

Welcome to our Beautifully Decorated & Luxurious New Beach Home~ Beachy Keene ! ~ Located in the Beautiful Gulf Reflections Community of Blue Mountain Beach ~

During your stay at Beachy Keene, you can enjoy passing the day away on the Sugar Sand Beaches and Emerald Waters of the Gulf of Mexico ~ 3 blocks from the home, or relax poolside at the community pool, which is only ~ 100' ft from the home. Take a stroll or ride your bike to the many quaint and eclectic shops & restaurants of Gulf Place Town Center. The Town Center is located only 3-4 blocks from the home and is host to an amazing amount of events, live music, culture, nightlife, artists, and much more!!!

Families will fall in love with "Beachy Keene" from the moment they walk in the door! Beautifully appointed and with hardwood floors throughout, guests will not be disappointed! There is plenty of seating in the living area and Flat Screen T.V.s throughout! The kitchen offers beautiful granite counter tops with all stainless appliances. The island bar has seating for 6 guests and the dining table has seating for 6-8 more. The first level of this home has a Queen Bedroom with Full Bath and Walk in Shower that is perfect for family members needing a first floor sleeping accommodation.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12) Including SLEEPER SOFA

1st Floor -

- QUEEN BEDROOM with Full Bath / Walk in Shower - Flat Screen T.V.

2nd Floor -

- MASTER KING Bedroom with Private Balcony and Master Bath / Walk in Shower - Flat Screen T.V.

- GUEST BEDROOM- includes TWIN DAY BED & TRUNDLE - Flat Screen T. V. / Bath with Tub Shower Combo

- BUNK ROOM - Two sets of TWIN Bunk Beds and Full Bath / Tub Shower Combo - Flat Screen T.V.

AMENITIES

- Luxurious New Home / Beautifully Appointed

- Sleeping for (12)

- Community Pool 100' ft from Home

- WiFi Internet

- Flat ScreenTV's in all Bedrooms / Cable

- Stack Washer / Dryer

- Parking for Two Cars

- Front Porch Sitting Area

- Brand New Stainless Appliances

- Full Kitchen with Breakfast Bar and Dining Table

- Granite Countertops

- 3 Blocks Walk to Gulf Place Shopping & Dining / Ice Cream

- 3 Blocks to Beach Access

- Beach Access - Handicap Accessible / Restrooms with Showers / Observation Deck / Lifeguards and Beach Flags / Picnic Pavilions

- 15-20 Minutes to local Hot Spots in Destin, FL as well as East to Rosemary Beach, Seaside, Grayton Beach, Seagrove and more!

BEACH ACCESS:

Ed Walline Park is right in the heart of Santa Rosa Beach at Gulf Place where County Road 393 converges with Scenic 30A. This beach access has restroom facilities and two picnic pavilions that sit atop a dune overlooking the gorgeous gulf. In spite of its dune top location there are ramps that meander down to the beautiful beach below so it is handicapped accessible as well. There is also a unique one story Observation Desk for viewing the gulf beyond and it is popular place to spot surfers and frolicking dolphin in the distance. Life Guards are on duty at the Ed Walline Beach Access during the summer season.

27 Emma Huggins Ln Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 8 Accommodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Air Conditioning Balcony Bath Towels Cable Children Welcome Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Pool Covered Patio Deck / Patio Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Flat Screen TVs Granite Countertops Hair Dryer Hangers Heating Iron Iron and Board Kitchen Linens/Sheets Luxury Microwave Minimum Age Limit for Renters Open Patio Patio Pillows Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sheets Smoke Detector Soap TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine bathtub groceries house non smoking only pets not allowed restaurants
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 12 reviews
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
Great place! By far the cleanest and most updated home we’ve stayed in, and we’ve been coming to this area for almost 20 years. Short walk to the beach and shops too!
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Tracy, Texas   Report
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
We enjoyed an awesome week at Beachy Keene. The home was spacious enough for the 8 of us. Having the kitchen and living room together made meal prep easy and entertaining. The home had everything we needed...the kitchen could have been better equipped with a variety of pots and pans, but they did suggest us bringing our own if we had special ones we'd need. All bedrooms had their own tvs and bathrooms. The June grass and rough rip tides keep us out of the water most of the week, but our accommodations were great!
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2019 by Janice, Hickory, NC   Report

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your home and your stay, even if the ocean did not corporate! We hope to be able to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
My family and I enjoyed the stay here. It was so peaceful and the beach was amazing. The place was so comfortable and was well decorated. It was clean and made us feel at home.
Reviewed on May 25, 2019 by Roney, Dallas   Report
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
I couldn't of asked for a better vacation! We loved everything about the Beachy Keene. House was sparkling clean, all the amenities needed, and very close to the beach. We loved the open kitchen/living space that was really fun for a group. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Reese, Laramie WY   Report
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
I have to say the pictures were very accurate. This place did not disappoint. It was huge. Four bedrooms. Four baths. The kitchen is fully stocked. And it’s a 5 min walk to the beach. We went when it was red tide and then had to evacuate for a hurricane. And the owners were great to deal with about it. I can’t wait to come back.
Reviewed on Oct 13, 2018 by Lee, Memphis   Report

Thank you very much for the kind review! We are sorry if the weather messed with any of your plans. We look forward to hosting you again :)

Manager Response
         
Beachy Keene
4/5 stars
The house in Gulf Reflections was perfect. Close to the beach and shopping. Our only complaint was we were wanting to grill out (since we weren't told we couldn't use the grill) but there wasn't enough propane.
Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Venture814390,   Report

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your trip!! Please don't hesitate to call next time if you need anything, we try to make sure there is always enough propane, and if it runs out we are always happy to replace it for you! We hope you come and stay with us again!!

Manager Response
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
Beautiful home. Great location. Beautiful beaches
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by Errica, Sunrise Beach, MO   Report
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
Awesome house! Very close to beach
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2018 by Stephen, Gainesville, GA   Report
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
Loved everything about our stay. The home was super cute and well stocked. Loved how close we were to the beach. ITrip provided great customer service. We had an amazing week! Thanks so much!
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2018 by Craig, mableton, GA   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We work hard to ensure every guest has the best stay possible! Please come again!

Manager Response
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
We have been coming to Santa Rosa Beach for many years and have never stayed in the gulf place area. Great access to beach, restaurants and the Publix. We rented a golf cart and getting to the beach was a breeze. The house was missing of few things, I called the maintenance person, he delivered the same day. Our two sons and families had a great time. Thank you so much. Wonderful week!
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2018 by Diana, St Louis, MO   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! This houses location is wonderful, with great access to the beach. We're happy that the maintenance issues were sorted easily, and we hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Beachy Keene
5/5 stars
We had three families that stayed in this home which worked out perfect. The kids room had 4 beds in it. It was decorated beautifully and was vey clean. It is only 0.3 miles to the beach - which with a lot of items to carry can be quite a ways. We would pack the car with chairs, tents, beach bags and drive to the public parking at 8 AM and park there and only walk down with the rolling cooler. There were a few minor issues - not enough sheets, no broom but were addresses immediately.
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2017 by Cathy, Forsyth, GA   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad that we were able to sort out those issues. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you stay with us again in the future!

Manager Response
         
Beachy Keene
4/5 stars
I would recommend that you put some instructions on the fridge for future guests.we had no idea when the trash pickup day was.also I could not figure out the thermostat as it was way to cold in the house but I couldn't figure out how to turn it up.the white furniture had stains on it and is not family friendly.my bathroom had hairs in the shower that were in there before we even used it.thank you
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2016 by buckeye055, ohio   Report

We are sorry that the guest was not completely satisfied with their stay. We do provide info for guests in our check-in email about what to expect when visiting. We also make sure to provide our contact number in multiple correspondences should guests have questions or needs during their stay. Home is family friendly and we have received amazing reviews from other guests on other marketing sites. We encourage future guests to read reviews on all marketing sites to get a complete & overall picture of our past guests experiences and satisfaction when visiting. Thank you.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC