425 Little Harbor

$145 - $205 / night   in Ruskin  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

No, you are NOT dreaming!

This newly remodeled and decorated 3 bed, 3 bath Town Home has water views from all 4 covered Balconies! And as a bonus - it is just a short walk to the Private Beach, Community Pool, On-Site Restaurant and Tiki Bar.

Picture yourself on one of 4 water view balconies gazing at a beautiful Sunrise with your morning coffee/tea or relax watching a spectacular Tampa Bay Sunset. This is exactly what you will experience when you stay in this new 3 bedroom 3 bath town home.

Your Little Harbor vacation home has been recently re-painted through out with colors that 'WOW' you and make you feel right at home! This home offers you all new bedding, new towels & linens and many newly added kitchen/cooking accessories.

This luxury three bedroom, three bath non-smoking town home sleeps up to 8 guests.

The King Master En-Suite is on the second floor. Master suite boasts Vaulted Ceilings a Private En-Suite Bath and a spectacular view from the Private Covered Balcony of the causeway and one of two marinas. Greet each morning with an amazing Sunrise from your balcony.

The second upstairs bedroom, a Queen room, has a shared hall bath and its own private covered balcony with a view of the bay.

The third bedroom also has a queen bed located on the first floor and has a partial view of the bay and it has a shared bath right next to it. Please note, this room does not have a closet.

The fully equipped, open kitchen opens into the dining area with a table that seats 6. This area leads out to one of 4 covered balconies with patio tables and chairs to relax and enjoy the awesome water views.

In addition to the dining area this great open space includes the living area with a comfortable sofa and over sized chair where you can relax in front of the big 42" flat panel cable TV with DVD.

Some additional home amenities:

Granite Counter Tops Throughout

Tiled Main Area

Breakfast Bar with Seating for 4

Flat Screen TVs in Each Bedroom

DVD Player in Each Bedroom

DVD Player in Living Area

Two (2) Twin Size Memory Foam Roll-away Beds

Cable - Free Wi-Fi - Free Local Telephone Calls

Stacked Washer & Dryer Unit

Iron & Ironing Board

Upgraded Bedding Throughout

This is the perfect place for a quiet get away with your spouse, family or friends. No worries about traffic jams, honking horns or crowds of people. You will be able to enjoy and watch nature from one of your 4 covered balconies or while relaxing on the beach or taking a walk around the resort.

Little Harbor Beach Resort and Marina located on gorgeous South Tampa Bay in Ruskin, Florida between Tampa-St. Pete and Sarasota. Enjoy this beautiful resort with all amenities including a full service Restaurant, Tiki Bar, Private White Sand Beach, Beach Volley Ball, Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Fitness Center, Tennis courts Children's Play area and more.

Come, relax and stay with us for an outstanding vacation! You will never want to leave! (But, you can always come back!)

Please Note: The closet in the Master Bedroom is not available for guest use however you will find many other closets throughout the home you may use. Thank you.

Guest Reviews:

We had a wonderful time the home was very clean and had everything we needed. We'll definitely visit again hopefully very soon. Melissa

This townhouse is beautiful and very clean. It is beautifully decorated and had everything we needed( great dishes, linens, etc). This is our second stay at Little Harbor and this townhouse made our visit very comfortable and the rear views of the marina are wonderful. We loved our stay, thank you. Donna S.

Nice home. Great accommodations. Good view. Nicely furnished. Sara

Had a wonderful stay ! Beautiful room and view from the 2nd floor. We brought our boat and parked it at the Lil Harbour there is a fee but worth it, we were able to walk to it from our room. We look forward to returning :) Sandy W.

Our condo was very nice, very family friendly. We would definitely recommend this condo and stay here again. Donna K.

First of all let me say that the resort and the condo was absolutely amazing. My family and I really enjoyed our stay the three bedrooms three bathroom full kitchen balcony was everything that we was looking for and needed. The kitchen was fully stocked with all dishware silverware pots pans cup the linen cabinets were stocked with the linen towels wrags everything we needed to have a great Perfect Vacation. the only thing you need to bring is your personal items food and drinks.. The air conditioner workers great... the master bedroom has a high ceiling with great natural light in the morning...Tv in every rooms plus wi-fi.. pool..beach..bar... * Kari was very helpful and answered all my questions... Rate 4.5 Christina W.

The pictures in VRBO certainly swayed us to selecting this spot for our March Break vacation, but seeing it in person surpassed them. Large space, wonderfully decorated, view is fantastic... Easy watch to resort beach, tennis court, basketball and more. Two restaurants, with nice patios. Hook's a little expensive for what you get but the atmosphere and the locals make it great experience. Would certainly come back again. Only halfway thru our vacation, looking forward to the rest. Tom G.

The townhouse was immaculately clean, and everything was ready for us when we arrived. The home was beautifully decorated and quite comfortable. I hope to return sometime soon and would recommend it highly. J. S.

425 Bahia Beach Blvd Ruskin, FL 33570
Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Water View ATM Bar Convenience Store Daily Maid Service Fitness Center Gear Shop Gift Shop Lounge Outdoor Pool Restaurant Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $120
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  20%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Oct 17 - Nov 21
Fall
$145.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$180.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$145.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,640.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 6
Christmas Holiday
$205.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week   $4,900.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 6  
Jan 7 - Mar 17
Winter
$175.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Mar 18 - Apr 29
Holiday
$205.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week   $4,900.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 6  
Apr 30 - Jun 11
Spring
$175.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Jun 12 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$180.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Jul 2 - Aug 21
Summer
$175.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
Fall
$145.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$180.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$145.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,640.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 6
Christmas Holiday
$205.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week   $4,900.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 6  
Jan 7 - Mar 17
Winter
$175.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Mar 18 - Apr 13
Holiday
$205.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week   $4,900.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 6  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 16 reviews
         
425 Little Harbor
5.0/5 stars
We were very pleased with such lovely house and places around , house ia just great, exceed all our expectations , just an advice , we needed bigger pots to cook Also missing bags for trash , but in general , very very pleased , we would defínitly will nome back
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2018 by Adriana, 425   Report

Thank you for your review Adriana, we have shared with our team. We have discussed the trash bag issue with the cleaning team and will evaluate the pot situation. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Jul 22, 2018
         
425 Little Harbor
5.0/5 stars
The townhouse was immaculately clean, and everything was ready for us when we arrived. The home was beautifully decorated and quite comfortable. I hope to return sometime soon and would recommend it highly.
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018 by J, Jacksonville, FL   Report

Thank you for your review J, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Jun 25, 2018
         
425 Little Harbor
4.0/5 stars
This home is perfect for 3 couples and we added 2 babies. The place is well furnished and the decks off each room are really wonderful. The amenities are a bit of a walk and if you want to use the beach it’s probably best to drive there. We had everything we needed In The kitchen and were very happy with whole rental arrangement. Florida is very hot in June and we had some great thunderstorms which passed quickly. My only recommendation would be for the owners to leave locations of the thermostats (upstairs was behind a door) and a better map of the complex since this unit is not marked on the complex map. The dumpster for trash is actually around the corner from the unit. . We would return here for the location we needed between our sons Home and wher my mother in law lives. The unit is really very nice and well decorated. Thank you owners.. we had a great time .
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2018 by Holly, E. Lyme, CT   Report

Thank you for your review Holly, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Jun 25, 2018
         
425 Little Harbor
4.0/5 stars
The pictures in VRBO certainly swayed us to selecting this spot for our March Break vacation, but seeing it in person surpassed them. Large space, wonderfully decorated, view is fantastic... Easy watch to resort beach, tennis court, basketball and more. Two restaurants, with nice patios. Hook's a little expensive for what you get but the atmosphere and the locals make it great experience. Would certainly come back again. Only halfway thru our vacation, looking forward to the rest.
Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Tom Gibson, Wyoming, ON   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Mar 13, 2018
         
425 Little Harbor
5.0/5 stars
Had a wonderful stay ! Beautiful room and view from the 2nd floor. We were disappointed in the beach and pool, but there are really nice beaches within driving distance. We brought our boat and parked it at the Lil Harbour there is a fee but worth it, we were able to walk to it from our room. We look forward to returning :)
Reviewed on Sep 5, 2017 by Sandy & Bob, Ocala   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Sep 5, 2017
         
425 Little Harbor
4.0/5 stars
The unit is lovely and everything was easily accessible. Given we were in town for a family birthday we didn't spend as much time in the unit or overall property as anticipated. The view of the adjacent marina was very nice. A few small items to note: Air conditioning fan for the master bedroom was unusually loud, needs an adjustment. Wish we were alerted that the gym was under construction. Other than encountering a few very large water bugs within the unit the stay was uneventful.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2017 by serda, Oyster Bay   Report

Thank you for your review and comments. We are wondering which fitness center you visited? We will check out the AC fan as well as we treat our homes. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Sep 5, 2017
         
425 Little Harbor
5.0/5 stars
Great location, only a short walk to beach, restaurants (2) and pools. Unit was beautifully furnished w a beach decor. Extremely comfortable beds,, great sectional sofa with amazing views from all 4 balconies. Sunrise over the marina was breathtaking. All the comforts of home including a keurig. More than enough towels and sheets. Loved the outdoor seating. We all could have privacy by choosing a different balcony Loved not having to carry a key Can t wait to return!
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2017 by madden96522016, Jeffersonville, Vermont   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Sep 5, 2017
         
425 Little Harbor
4.0/5 stars
First of all let me say that the resort and the condo was absolutely amazing. My family and I really enjoyed our stay the three bedrooms three bathroom full kitchen balcony was everything that we was looking for and needed. The kitchen was fully stocked with all dishware silverware pots pans cup the linen cabinets were stocked with the linen towels wrags everything we needed to have a great Perfect Vacation. the only thing you need to bring is your personal items food and drinks.. The air conditioner workers great... the master bedroom has a high ceiling with great natural light in the morning...Tv in every rooms plus wi-fi.. pool..beach..bar... **The only issues I had its the master bedroom shower is not big ppl friendly the door is super narrow. Also the condo is not wheelchair friendly. I had some relatives to visit that was in wheelchairs and could not climb the stairs. We had to stand outside during their visit.** Also the numbers on the confirmation email needs to be updated. It took me a while to get in touch with a property manager. But once I did Kari was very helpful and answered all my questions... Rate 4.5
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2017 by Christina, Preston, GEORGIA   Report

Thank you for your review and comments. We have shared with our team. You are correct, none of the town homes in Little Harbor were built to be handicap accessible nor do we advertise them that way either. We have a toll free number as well as a 24 hour emergency number and email addresses so we are sorry you might not have used one of those. We will double check our welcome letter as well. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Manager Response Jul 6, 2017
         
425 Little Harbor
5.0/5 stars
Our condo was very nice, very family friendly. We would definitely recommend this condo and stay here again
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2017 by Donna, St. Louis, MO   Report
         
425 Little Harbor
5.0/5 stars
This townhouse is beautiful and very clean. It is beautifully decorated and had everything we needed( great dishes, linens, etc). This is our second stay at Little Harbor and this townhouse made our visit very comfortable and the rear views of the marina are wonderful. We loved our stay, thank you.
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2016 by Donna, Williamsburg, Va   Report

Hello Donna, Thank you for being our guests in the Little Harbor community. This is definitely a great vacation spot! We are happy that you found everything you needed to make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 27, 2016
         
425 Little Harbor
4.0/5 stars
nice home. Great accommodations. Good view. Nicely furnished. Only problem was Keycode should have said a star after entering four digits. That was not included. Had Difficulty entering and figuring out the code.called twice for help . no one returned the call for over 24 hours. Information left on answering machine was still incorrect. Luckily after an hour or so we figured out to follow up four digit with the star key
Reviewed on Mar 26, 2016 by Sara, Grosse Ile Michigan   Report
         
425 Little Harbor
1.0/5 stars
These people have a fee for damage insurance $ 44, another cleaning fee of $ 120 and on top of that, after I left without my authorization there charged me $ 400 to my credit card that they say I stole some towels and some sheets! and I damaged their property. The evidence is the mark of a glass on a table, cleaning things. What kind of people are they to judge me that way!! The worst experience of my life!
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2016 by Erika, Tampa   Report

Thank you for your comments regarding the recent stay at Little Harbor. This home was recently totally renovated, new paint, new furnishings and new bedding throughout the entire home. While it is understandable that 'things happen' during a vacation stay, other extensive items such as stained sheets or towels, broken or missing items or damages to furniture are not covered under the damage waiver. This is universal throughout the vacation rental industry. The home owners and our company wish to provide all guests with the same quality of service and accommodations within the vacation rentals. When these types of occurrences happen, it is necessary to collect the funds from the guests to repair or replace the home owner's property that is provided for the guest's enjoyment. We thank you for being our guests and do apologize that there was a misunderstanding about guest responsibility in the vacation homes. All charges are based on fair market replacement and repair costs. Thank you.

Manager Response Mar 9, 2016
         
425 Little Harbor
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed the condo it was very nice, the marina and staff were very nice also but unfortunately we had to cut our stay a day short due to a family emergency.
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2015 by Kerri, Lakeland   Report

Dear Kerri, we are sorry to hear that you had to cut your trip short, we hope all is well. Thank you for your kind words and we are appreciative of you as our guests. Please accept out extension of a 10% discount for a future stay at one of our many lovely homes based upon availability. The discount applies to a 3 night minimum stay and is not available during the holiday periods of Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's. Thank you for being our guests and our thoughts are with your family.

Manager Response Dec 7, 2015
         
425 Little Harbor
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time the home was very clean and had everything we needed. We'll definitely visit again hopefully very soon.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2015 by Melissa, Orlando   Report
         
425 Little Harbor
4.0/5 stars
Clean town home, There was an old coffee filter with lots of mold in the coffee maker. Dishwasher needs to be attached to counter top before someone gets hurt. It falls forward everytime you pull out the racks. Area pools and amenities were good.
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2015 by Beth, Toledo   Report
         
425 Little Harbor
3.0/5 stars
Saw the place in VRBO.com and thought the price was great. I also thought the location was just right for my family. I arrived late at night and found the place just I was directed. Unfortunately the bed sheets of all three rooms smelled like body odor and we were forced to wash them that same night (11:00 pm)and then dry them so that the kids and I can fall asleep. We needed to use the Futon which seemed that it wasn't used for a while and it was so filthy that we had to clean it up. We did not have extra sheets to put on the Futon so we removed some from one of the beds and borrowed one of the pillows since the extra pillow did not have any cover. The next morning we checked out the unit and noticed that only one of the sliding doors had a lock and the other two I had to invent something to lock them in place ( helps me feel safer). The dishwasher was not attached to the counter so went we tried to use it the first time it fell forward almost breaking the dishes I had put in it. We thought overall that the place just needed some TLC as a few of the lights were out for the driveway and upstairs as well as the attic access door in the Master Bedroom kept swinging open and slamming shut when the a/c was on. Nice community overall. Oh, by the way, so close to the water brings the huge water bugs (roaches) and we had to kill 3 of them the first 2 nights. I hope the cleaning people hired are not taking advantage of the owners because it certainly seemed that way.
Reviewed on Apr 18, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC