Bluewater 306

$129.70 - $441 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

At itripVacations Alabama Beaches, we want you to know that we are doing our very best to help you stay safe. Please click the link below to learn more about our enhanced cleaning protocol.

Cleaning Protocol


We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DOLPHIN CRUISE, SUNSET CRUISE, WATERVILLE, OWA ADMISSION AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Bluewater 306 is a three bedroom, two bath condo with incredible, corner, Gulf-front views from the 3rd floor.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Large balcony wraps around the side of the unit to allow balcony access from all rooms.

• Carpet in the front two bedrooms only, everywhere else in the unit is tile.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four that can expand to seat six, with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a 55" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV with a DVD/VCR player.

• Second bedroom has two full size beds with a 22" flat screen TV.

• Third bedroom has a queen size bed with a 19" flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Beach Front, Big Screen TV, Boardwalk, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Patio, Dishwasher, DVD, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Kitchen, Laundry, Microwave, Outdoor pool, Patio. Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Self Check-In, Sundeck, TV, VCR, WIFI, Washer/Dryer, Water View.

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No RVs or trailers

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

24950 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Deeded Beach Access Dishwasher Disinfected Elevator Enhanced Cleaning Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Jacuzzi Kiddie Pool Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean Ocean Front Ocean View Open Patio Outdoor Pool Patio Picnic Area Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Self Check-In Sundeck TV VCR WIFI Washing Machine Water View Smoke Detector Essentials Family Friendly BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 18 reviews
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
The Master bedroom mattress needs replacing. It is terribly uncomfortable and underneath, the box spring is all tore up like a cat got a hold of it. We will not rent this condo again. It is not a 5 star. More like a 2.5.
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2020 by Janet, Hogansville, GA   Report

Thank you for your stay and your very candid review. The owner had ordered new furniture, but everything was delayed due to COVID. The mattresses have since been replaced and the new Living Room furniture will be here in August. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
4/5 stars
Unit was nice and clean upon arrival. It was a perfect fit for our family. We loved the balcony! Would like lighter table and chairs on the balcony. It was hard for the kids to get in and out of the big chairs. A table outside with at least 6 chairs for a condo that sleeps 6 would be nice. Also- a dustpan in the unit! We never did find one of it was there. With the tile floor, we swept a lot! Lovely unit- We had a great trip and can’t wait to go back!
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020 by Sarah, Prairieville, LA   Report

So happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again ~

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
3/5 stars
The condo was clean for the most part, master bed uncomfortable, also need to provide more washcloths & hand towels.
Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Ashley, Auburn, AL   Report

We thank you for staying with us. Housekeeping has a standard unit quantity for all condominiums and this unit is no different and of course there is a washer and dryer on property should they need to be laundered. As to bedding, it was recently replaced but we do understand the personal preferences that people have. Again, thank you for the comments and your time with us.

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
Great unit with plenty of space for your family. Very nice complex and close to the beach.
Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Marsha, Prairieville, La   Report
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
After terminating our original rental in Gulf Shores due to notification of major maintenance/repair work only a few days before our arrival, we found Bluewater at the last minute and were extremely pleased with the location, size, exceptional view and clean condition of the unit. The kitchen was extremely well-stocked with equipment, cookware and dishware. Very minor issues were with the operation of the toaster, display area on the stove top and while there were many, the knives needed sharpening. The overall comfort level was good, and we got used to the mattress in the master bedroom. It was nice to have a full-size washer/dryer. Having the indoor pool and exercise room this time of year was such an asset, but availability of an additional treadmill or two would have been appreciated, although size of the room was prohibitive. First time in Alabama and we were really pleased with with our month there. While we were not expecting warm beach weather, we came to find out that this time of the year will avoid crowds and have the opportunity get to know the area. We will definitely look into returning in the future and we appreciate I-Trip's customer service in acquiring the unit as well as getting additional information when we stopped into the office. Thank you!
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020 by MAM, Wauwatosa, WI   Report
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
Everything was great, as it has been the last 3 times we have stayed in this unit. perfect location easy access to the beach, clean etc...
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2019 by Deborah, Hoschton, GA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
4/5 stars
I know it was the week of the 4th, but I do feel like it was priced a little high. The place was in a good location, the beach was great and the grounds were in good shape, with the exception of the elevators breaking a few times. The condo was a little dated, but clean and that is a big deal to me so housekeeping gets a thumbs up. It was a little cramped but we still had fun. Linens could be better. Only getting two parking passes was a big problem. Our code stopped working at 9:50 am and we would have gotten locked out if no one would have been inside, so that was disappointing. So overall review is good.
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Shawna, Theodore, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed it overall. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
This was our first stay at the Blue Water and our first stay with the manager. We were lucky to get this unit at the last minute as we were attending a soccer tournament in the area. Check in was simple and easy. There was no reason to call management as everything we needed was there and in working order. The unit was nice and well kept. The wrap around balconies had plenty of seating and were spacious to enjoy the evenings listening to the surf. The guards at the front gate were extremely nice. And the indoor pool came in handy for evenings with the children. And, a short walk to the beach for those who wanted to take a stroll or sit on the beach. And, it was March (spring break) . . . yet the complex was not rowdy at all. People were there, but very respectful of others. A big plus for us. I would recommend the unit for everyone - families and adult get togethers.
Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Tony, Mobile, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful sounds of the surf from the balcony! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
We decided to change things up this year and spend New's Years at the beach. it was absolutely awesome. Very relaxing New Years..
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2019 by Deborah, Hoschton, GA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that changed your plans to include us this year and so glad you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
Loved it! Loved the view and the wrap around balcony. The unit was very clean and perfect for one or multiple families to share.
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Grace, Linden, TX   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time. Condo was perfect...balcony is the best!! No problems with anything!!
Reviewed on Mar 19, 2018 by Jessica, Lumberton, TX   Report

Jessica - Thank you so much for staying with us in Bluewater 306! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
4/5 stars
Bw 306 was a great place to spend at the beach. Had only minor hiccups that were handled very promptly by maintenance. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2017 by Oakley, gadsden, AL   Report

Oakley - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Bluewater 306! We are so glad you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
That was my first time visiting orange beach and i had a wonderful stay. The condo was everything that i wanted. The only thing was that we didnt stay long enough....
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2017 by Shandana, Memphis, TN   Report

Shandana - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that your first time visiting us was wonderful! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon, for a longer visit next time :)

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay and found the condo to be exactly as pictured. Keyless entry made check-in and out effortless.
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2017 by Drew, Humble, TX   Report

Drew - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful time. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
The condo had everything we needed! It was clean, roomy, and close to the beach! We were comfortable the whole time. The owners/managers were super quick to respond to any questions we had.
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2016 by Jessica, Atlanta   Report
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
Love the location and the condo, very nice pool area and the beach was beautiful . This was my Daughter in laws first time to the Alabama coast and she loved it.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2016 by Michaelene, Chattanooga, Tn   Report
         
Bluewater 306
5/5 stars
This is an awesome place to stay on the beach! Very clean and comfortable 3 bedroom condo with plenty of space for 8 people to sleep, eat, dine, and hang out comfortably. Tastefully decorated with comfortable furniture/beds. The 2 full size beds in one room is a great alternative to having an adult sleep on top bunk. The wrap around deck was phenomenal, plenty of options for entertaining or hanging out with shade, sun or wind protection throughout the day. Since it's on the 3rd floor, you're above the tops of the palm trees with clear views of beach and gulf. Bring your binoculars to see dolphins just past where folks are swimming. Easy walk up if you don't feel like taking an elevator. No issues with WiFi. I think they enhanced their network and there is a single network that covers from the access point just outside the unit all the way to the beach with consistent 10-20 Mbps downloads. Unit is really close to all the grocery stores (Wal-Mart, Publix, Winn Dixie). Dining options are about 5-10 minute drive away. Service from iTrip was outstanding. Sara was really impressive with follow-up on questions and assisting with the 1 minor issue we had. The coffee pot broke on us. We had a new one delivered that afternoon. I'd recommend running some white vinegar through the coffee pot during the start of your stay, since the water appears to be a tad soft with additional minerals. The access code on the door is great for letting multiple family members/friends get in/out without worrying about losing a key at the beach. Easy to grab a third parking spot for $20 from the onsite security. Highly recommend this well maintained unit with awesome deck for entertaining, great location and outstanding service from iTrip.
Reviewed on May 19, 2016 by Hugh, Auburn AL   Report
         
Bluewater 306
4/5 stars
We absolutely LOVED it!!! The condo was so nicely decorated and comfortable, set right in the middle of everything, and the balcony was PERFECT. We were very pleased. Only complaint was with wi-fi service. We had so much trouble logging in, and when we were finally able to log in, we would keep getting kicked out. Used alot of our own data which wasn't a good thing. Otherwise, wonderful stay and would LOVE to return.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2015 by Cristy, Lafayette, LA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with the location and yes it is in the middle of everything. This unit does boast a fabulous balcony with plenty of room for the family. Sorry to hear of the wifi! That is provided onsite and has a local provider. We will make sure that number is in the unit for assistance. We appreciate your input and love to have guest return!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC