North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602

$189 - $749 / night   in North Myrtle Beach  
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

**PLEASE NOTE OUR MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25. This means the reservation must be in the name of someone who is at least 25 years old, and that is the person who must pick up the check-in packet. This person must also be in the rental the entire length of the stay. No exceptions will be granted.**

At iTrip North Myrtle Beach, we help make the most of your vacation when you stay with us by providing FREE admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day including Ripley's Aquarium, WonderWorks, and Molten Mountain Mini Golf. For stays that begin May 1 - Sept 30, also included are the Dolphin Adventure Cruise, Broadway Grand Prix, and Myrtle Waves (May 24 - Sept 2)! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Stunning oceanfront 4 BR / 4 BA condo in the Indigo Tower at North Beach Plantation.

*Please note no motorcycles, trailers, RVs, golf carts, smoking or pets.*

__________________________________________________

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

- Master: King

- Guest 1: Queen

- Guest 2: Queen

- Guest 3: 2 Queens

__________________________________________________

PROPERTY HIGHLIGHTS:

- Oceanfront with amazing views

- Covered balcony

- Fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, coffee maker, blender & more!

- Washer & dryer

- Each bedroom has a private bathroom & TV

- Free Wi-Fi & parking

- Linens/towels included

__________________________________________________

RESORT HIGHLIGHTS:

- Rental comes with full access (at no additional charge!) to the 2.5 acre pool area with indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs, a swim-up pool bar, infinity pool, indoor lazy river, and adults-only and kiddie pools; note that in the cooler months, they typically heat at least one outdoor pool

- Access to Beach Fit, the onsite state-of-the-art fitness center, is also included with the rental

- Complimentary shuttle service to all onsite amenities, including between the towers/pool complex and houses, is provided to all guests

- For an added fee, you can visit Cinzia Spa where they offer a variety of massages, facials and body treatments

- Resort is located directly across from Barefoot Landing which features over 100 retail shops and 15 restaurants

- Resort is 5 minutes from Tanger Outlets and only 20 minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Airport, Broadway at the Beach, the Skywheel and the Myrtle Beach Board Walk.

__________________________________________________

XPLORIE DETAILS:

Reservations/units will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price.

For example, part of your group may choose to go to Myrtle Waves in the morning (one person is free) and the rest of the group may hit Broadway Grand Prix (one person is free). Then you could meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free). You can mix and match however you chose: You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one person in your group always gets in free.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation. Please note this offer is valid for stays that are 27 days or less, and some activities are seasonal.

100 North Beach Boulevard North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accommodates: 10 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 4.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Full Kitchen Full Kitchen with Granite Countertops Fully Stocked Kitchen Hair Dryer Ice Maker Indoor & Outdoor Pools Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Keurig Coffee Maker Kitchen Microwave Outdoor Jacuzzi Outdoor Saltwater Pool Outside Shower Refrigerator Restaurant Seasonal Beach Shuttle Spa TV TV Every Room WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine 2.5 Acres of Pool Amenities with Swim Up Bar 3000 Square Foot Fitness Center with Turkish Hammam 4 Onsite Restaurants Bar Carbon monoxide detector Communal Indoor Pool Communal Outdoor Pool Family Friendly Fitness Center Free Onsite Shuttle Hair dryer Heating Hot Tub Smoke detector Steam Room Weddings Wifi World Class Cinzia Spa Private entrance
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (877) 384-0701
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 12 reviews
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
We stayed at 602 North Beach Towers from 5/4 thru 5/11 and had a wonderful time. The condo is well decorated and quite luxurious. There is a lovely view of the pool area from the balcony (which was quite loud with the daily DJ ,they weren't always playing our choice of music). We were disappointed that the lazy river area was closed for renovations while we were there. There were a few issues with the mechanicals, but, Rob quickly rectified them. It also says that there is a Keurig in the condo, but, we were unable to find it. It is very nice that there is a breakfast buffet daily that is reasonably priced and good food! The condo was the perfect size for our group of 6, everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. It's also great that we didn't need to do anything with the linens and just run the dishwasher ! Very great experience, we would stay here again!
Reviewed on May 31, 2019 by Max, Washington, PA   Report

Max - Thanks so much for taking the time to share this feedback about your stay. We're so glad that you had a great experience and that you loved the condo. Come back and see us again soon!

Manager Response
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
What a great vacation in until 602 at North Beach Plantation! The four bedrooms were perfect for the 8 girls (5 adults, 3 children) for everyone to have their own space. The unit was also very sound proof which helped quiet the noise from the 1-5pm DJ party at the pool. Since it was off season - there was lots of room in the pool area to not be on top of others as well as on the beach. It was biker week while we were there which made traffic on 17 a bit crazy and slow if you chose to go out in the afternoon. Very close to the great outlets and malls to go shopping and restaurants to eat. (All very family friendly). There were even a few beach chairs and kids toys in the closet to use and we left some beach towels and boogie boards when we left. The unit could use a new vacuum (didn’t work) and a dustpan for getting up the sand. And towards end of the week for Memorial Day weekend - got very busy and crowded with some partiers (loud music and smoking). But overall highly recommended and we will be going back again in the future!
Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Erin Hughes, Webster, NY   Report
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
It was a wonderful experience arranging our trip to Noryh Muryle beach thru ITrip. From check in to check out everyone were so kind and great to work with. Our Condo was magnificent and could not ask for anything more. Cant eait for next year.
Reviewed on Mar 9, 2019 by Patricia, North Beach Plantation Towers   Report

We're so glad you had a great experience and that you enjoyed the condo. Come back and see us again soon!

Manager Response
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
We stayed in North beach Plantstion Towers 602 for 2 months and it was absolutely amazing. Robbie, Sally, Rob, Jason and the girls in the office are wonderful. The condo was awesome. From the moment we walked in to the day we left we felt like we were in paradise. We had everything that you could possibly need to make our vacation one to remember forever. A special thanks to everyone and looking forward to seeing you next year. Already booked for 2020. 5 stars
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Patricia, Toms River, NJ   Report

Patricia - We're so happy you enjoyed the condo and your experience. Thanks for vacationing with us, and we'll see you next year!

Manager Response
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
Everyone was very pleasant, answered all my questions and made my check in quick and easy.
Reviewed on Jan 3, 2019 by Patricia, Toms River, NJ   Report

We love to hear that you had a great experience, Patricia. We'll see you next time!

Manager Response
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
The entire vacation was marvelous from start to finish. The pictures on YouTube and other medias does not do this condo justice. Condo 602 is absolutely gorgeous, well stocked, and have wonderful amenities. The Itrip staff was very helpful. We had a very small issue and I called itrip and they informed Rob. He came out in minutes to fix the issue. If you're looking for a wonderful place to stay at an awesome price. You will love the North Beach Plantation, condo 602. It is an Oceanfront view. Beautiful ocean view, endless pools and beach. 5 star experience. A place that you should consider vacationing. You won't be disappointed. Such a wonderful time we had throughout the Thanksgiving holiday.Condo 602 is great for large size parties as well as smaller ones. You rock Itrip!
Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Tina, Shelby   Report

Hi Tina! We're so glad that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the condo and North Beach Plantation. Make sure you come back and see us again soon!

Manager Response
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time on our trip' 602 was fantastic . from checking in to our conversation with the owner operator Robbie, everything went very smooth. The unit was clean and had everything we needed .
Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018 by Whitney, Saratoga Springs, NY   Report

Hi Whitney - We're glad you enjoyed 602! Please come back and see us soon!

Manager Response
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
2.0/5 stars
Actually it was an great overall experience. However, when I first arrived their was a serious leak under the kitchen sink. Water was on the kitchen floor. I placed maintenance call and service was going to arrive Thursday AM but I did not feel comfortable with the water leaking all nite. I fortunately was able to repair the leak. I notified management and I was refunded $100 towards my stay. Thank You! The other issues that I faced during my stay was broken furniture and worn furniture which was as follows:. sofa torn (tape on sofa in living room). broken recliner chair. broken fan remote control in living room. broken flower vase (living room). broken lamps(2) in dinning area. dinning table had food dropping lodged between wood/glass. carpet in need of cleaning in master bedroom. light fixture chain broken in master bedroom. toilet paper holder in master bedroom broken . no wash cloths in any bedrooms only towels/hand towels. no iron board cover for ironing board. coffee maker clogged and over ran(worked fine after it was cleaned.. HOWEVER I PURCHASED A NEW TO USE DURING MY STAY!My concern was that I was entertaining potential business associates which were very posh to say the least and it just didn't make for the impression that I wanted. I had plans of returning during the XMas holidays and possibly using the Pent House or even The Bridge but this has left an impression on me which I think I will look into other options.
Reviewed on Sep 30, 2018 by David, Alton, VA   Report

David - we're sorry that you encountered these issues. This unit is one of our more popular ones and stays consistently booked, so unfortunately with that comes wear and tear. It's important to note that we have since terminated our agreement with our former cleaning company who was responsible for cleaning and inspecting units. In addition, you didn't have to purchase a coffee maker: Had you just reached out to our team, they would have quickly taken care of all of these issues while you were still staying with us. We're really disappointed that you didn't give us an opportunity to fix these things while you were still here. Having said that, potential renters can read more recent reviews and see that this is a great and popular condo.

Manager Response
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
Beautiful place that we recommend for large familys with an amazing view of the ocean
Reviewed on Sep 3, 2018 by Cesar, Statesville, NC   Report
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed our vacation. The unit was beautifully decorated, very spacious, and comfortable. The view was amazing and we are looking forward to returning. It was a pleasure and so easy to work with iTrip Vacations. We will certainly book through them again.
Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Katie, Weddington, NC   Report
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
Your team did a great job coordinating our stay in Myrtle Beach. From the very beginning, it was all professional and great service. Pricing was great and the condo was worth every penny. Beautiful facility and everything was clean and beyond expectations. Even though we decided to check in late, the process was made very easy by you folks. Would definitely recommend renting through iTrip again in the future.
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2017 by Jason, Hudson, MA   Report
         
North Beach Plantation Towers Unit 602
5.0/5 stars
Just wanted to say that this was a beautiful condo at North Beach Plantation. We had everything we needed, North Beach Plantation is one of the nicest places in Myrtle Beach. The property is clean the pool are beautiful, and it's right on the beach. Renting through iTrip was easy. Check in and check out went smoothly. I look forward to staying here again in the future & highly recommend that to others.
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2015 by Jennifer, Freehold, NJ   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC