30 Second Walk to Free Shuttle- KEYSTONE VILLAGE Forest Neighborhood-Year-Round Pool & HOT TUB

Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
$98 - $512 / night   in Keystone  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Finalist: 2016 Customer Service Champion presented by the Summit County Chamber of Commerce

__________________________________________________________________________________________

PLEASE NOTE: There is absolutely NO SMOKING of ANY KIND in this property or on the patio/deck/balcony.

Renter MUST be at least 25 years of age and be present during stay.

This property does NOT ALLOW PETS.

__________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________

FLYING DUTCHMAN - 2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Sleeps 8 - Keystone, CO - Condo

_____________________________________________________________________________________

This condo is beautifully decorated and well-appointed. Deck overlooks pool and wooded areas.

LAYOUT OF CONDO: Accessible via exterior steps to building and one flight of interior stairs to condo (No Elevator). Bedroom/Bathroom #2 is up a spiral staircase.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8) - All Rooms Have High Thread Count Linens

Master Bedroom - First Floor:

- Queen Size Bed (sleeps 2)

Second Bedroom - Second Floor:

- Queen Size Bed (sleeps 2)

- 1 Set of Bunk Beds (sleeps 2)

- En-Suite Full Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Living Room:

- Queen Size Sleeper Sofa (sleeps 2)

FIRST FLOOR

Great Room Includes a fully appointed Kitchen with brand new appliances, den with gas fireplace, dining area, views of the pool and wooded areas. The den has a brand new wide screen TV/Cable, WiFi, toys and games. Full Bath with tub/shower combination.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

AMENITIES

• Fully stocked kitchen with new appliances (pictures coming)

• Deck Views of Pool and Wooded Area

• Free WiFi

• Laundry Room On Premises

• Mr. Coffee

• FREE FUN: Daily passes valued at $200/day to popular activities

• New TV's With Premium Features

• Year-Round Pool and Hot Tub

• Hair Dryer

• Ski Locker

• We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access with a lock code. Prior to your visit, we will send you our mobile app with directions and full instructions

• Luxury linens, complementary toiletries, and boutique level service

• Free Keystone Shuttle 30 seconds walk to take you around Keystone!

• Parking for 2 vehicles in open lot

• Minutes from all areas within Keystone, 5 other major ski resorts, Lake Dillon, Silverthorne (and the Outlets!), Historic Frisco and all that Colorado has to offer year round

Keystone hosts multiple events throughout the year including the Keystone Wine Festival, Bluegrass and Beer Festival, Mardi Gras, Bettyfest, as well as street parties and parades. River Run Village always offers up a good time, and Keystone is very family friendly.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Property Distance to:

*Keystone Ski Resort, - short shuttle to gondola at River Run Or Mountain House Base

*Arapahoe Basin, Via US-6E - 7.4 miles

*Copper Mountain, Via I-70W - 17.4 miles

*Breckenridge, Via Co-9S - 12.3 miles

*Vail, Via I-70W - 37.2miles

*Silverthorne Outlets, Via US-6W - 7.3 miles

*Loveland, Via I-70E - 17.9 miles

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Welcome home. Welcome to Flying Dutchman. And welcome to scenic and exciting Keystone.

Flying Dutchman is the ideal family getaway, perfectly outfitted for time together and time alone. At 1,095 square feet, this spacious remodeled condo offers a board game library and gas fireplace, while each of the two bedrooms and loft have their own television and cozy spots to read or relax. Take a dip in the heated pool and relax in the indoor hot tub and sauna. Barbecue up a feast. Or just sit out on the deck overlooking the pool, and enjoy the Keystone calm.

Because of course, you're here for Keystone. Dropped right in the center of it all, Flying Dutchman, located in the Forest Neighborhood, is less than a mile (and a free shuttle ride minutes away) to the Keystone slopes at Mountain House Base, River Run or Keystone Village. What's more, we're just seven miles to Arapahoe Basin, the first slope to open in the fall and very last North American mountain to close each year – in June! Because if you want to ski over Memorial Day Weekend, you should be able to ski over Memorial Day Weekend.

Summit County offers some of the most diverse terrain available in the world. Bundle up and enjoy world-class downhill skiing, cross-country skiing, ice skating, tubing, sledding, sleigh rides, snowshoeing, dog sledding, festivals, hiking, fishing, local theater, concerts, outlet shopping, and more.

But by far, the best-kept secret in Summit County is that there's actually more to do in the summer than in the winter! Get out and enjoy golfing, fly fishing, biking, hiking, whitewater rafting, sailing, boating, stand-up paddle boarding, kayaking, tennis, swimming, hot air balloon rides, horseback riding, gold mine tours, scenic chairlift rides, outlet shopping, concerts, festivals, and jeep/ATV/Hummer tours, just to name a few.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

The iTrip Vacations/Keystone Difference

iTrip Vacations/Keystone is proud to be a 100% local company. We know the Keystone and Summit County areas, we know vacation rentals, and we know vacation renters. Every stay strikes the ideal balance of personal and professional; blending the personal service of owner-managed rentals with the rigorous requirements of a professional management company.

Our promise: When you rent with us, you rent from Mat and Penni. From your initial inquiry to check-out – we're with you the entire way. You have our direct phone numbers and you have our attention. To us, you are a person, not a reservation number.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply starter shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens.

Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

ITRIP-VACATIONS® KEYSTONE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ON CRAIGSLIST.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO BIKING, STAND-UP PADDLE BOARDING, ESCAPE ROOM, DOG SLED AND SLEIGH RIDES

CREATE MORE MEMORIES, HAVE MORE FUN, AND TRULY EXPERIENCE YOUR DESTINATION!

* Based on Seasonal Availability

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

mni-membership-636453051911805735

100 Wild Irishman Rd, 1108 Keystone, CO 80435

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kevin Cousins with Omni Real Estate

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Balcony Bathtub Big Screen TV Blender Cable Carbon Monoxide Detector Club House Coffee Maker Communal Pool Communal W/D Covered Deck Crock Pot DVD Deck Dishwasher Electric Frying Pan FREE WiFi Family Friendly Fireplace Fresh Linens Full Kitchen Gas Fireplace Hair Dryer Hand Mixer Hangers Heating High Chair Hot Tub Hot Tub Access Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Lap-top Friendly Workspace Laundry Access in Building Microwave Open Deck Pack 'n Play Patio Pool Pool Access Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Ski Locker in Hallway Smoke Detector Sofa Sleeper - Full TV Tea Kettle Toaster Uncovered Parking Lot WIFI clean towels shampoo and fresh linens) Bath Tub
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 507-9876
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $130
  • Security Deposit:  $300 - Unless otherwise noted. - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
May 20 - May 24
Spring
$98.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 25 - May 28
Memorial Day Weekend
$137.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 25%   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 29 - Jun 8
Spring
$98.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 9 - Jun 15
Spring
$108.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 16 - Jun 30
Summer
$158.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 1 - Jul 9
4th of July
$169.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 10 - Aug 17
Summer
$158.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 18 - Aug 30
Summer
$173.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day Weekend
$157.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 25%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 4 - Sep 10
Summer
$173.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 11 - Sep 16
Autumn
$129.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 17 - Nov 9
Autumn
$140.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 10 - Nov 20
Early Ski
$193.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 25%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 21 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving
$196.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 26 - Dec 14
Early Ski
$193.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 25%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 15 - Dec 21
Pre-Holidays
$345.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 22 - Dec 26
Christmas
$472.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 27 - Jan 2
New Years Holiday
$512.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 3 - Jan 14
Powder
$308.00 Friday|Saturday   $295.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 15 - Feb 14
Powder
$358.00 Friday|Saturday   $343.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 15 - Feb 17
Presidents & Valentines Holidays
$393.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 18 - Mar 1
Powder
$358.00 Friday|Saturday   $343.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 2 - Apr 1
Peak Ski
$390.00 Friday|Saturday   $378.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday Security Deposit: $500   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 2 - Apr 23
Late Ski
$358.00 Friday|Saturday   $232.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Apr 24 - May 19
Spring
$148.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 17 reviews
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We had a fabulous time in Keystone at the Flying Dutchman!! We have 2 boys ages 10 and 7 and brought my Mom as well. The loft was perfect for the boys and my Mom to have plenty of space and their own bathroom and huge closet! Beds and couches were very cozy! The condo was equipped with absolutely everything you might need plus some! We LOVED the drying rack near the fireplace too for our ski gear! We actually just drove to the mountain each day, but my mom was able to take the shuttle back early, which was nice. The hot tub was great and right outside our doors. Overall, we would highly recommend and return next year!!
Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Emily, chesterfield, MO   Report

Thank you Emily for your wonderful review of Flying Dutchman #1108. We are so pleased you were so very comfortable and found the condo to be so well equipped and enjoyed the hot tub. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Apr 17, 2018
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay in keystone. All we needed was available and provided a great location for our family to gather have fun, dine, ski, play and laugh.
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Jeffrey, Orlando, FL   Report

Thank you for your stay and review of Flying Dutchman #1108! So glad you enjoyed your stay and accommodations! We look forward to having you back for more fun! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Apr 3, 2018
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
The ski themed decor and easy-to-control fireplace made the condo feel like an authentic mountain lodge! All the kitchen supplies to make a dinner feast for an entire family, which we did! Easy walk to the ski shuttle and easy parking close to the condo. Would book again in a heartbeat!
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2018 by Siva, Flushing, NY   Report

Thank you for your review of Flying Dutchman 1108 in Keystone, CO! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the condo's kitchen and lovely fireplace! The location cannot be beat and we are so happy you took advantage of everything! We sure hope you can come back soon! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Mar 1, 2018
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Condo was perfect for our crew (two adults and three teenagers). It had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Shuttle to Keystone is very organized, and the shuttle stop is a short walk from the condo (you'll be there within 30 seconds). We look forward to returning.
Reviewed on Jan 7, 2018 by Peter, Green Bay, WI   Report

Thank you, Peter for this quick review of "Flying Dutchman 1108" in Keystone, CO! We are thrilled that you were very comfortable and enjoyed the convenience of the FREE shuttle! Hope to have you back with us soon! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Jan 26, 2018
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Great condo with an excellent layout. Updated and clean. We had a great time!
Reviewed on Aug 18, 2017 by Jennifer, Louisville, CO   Report

Thank you for this review, Jennifer! Flying Dutchman is so spacious and convenient to everything in Keystone for sure! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Aug 22, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Great condo great location easy access to Lake Dillon, Silverthorne, Frisco and Breckenridge excellent bike riding area condo was very quiet and peaceful heated pool was great beautiful surroundings would stay again. Has all amenities you need.
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2017 by Sandra, Lewisville, TX   Report

Sandra! Thank you very much taking the time to write a review for Flying Dutchman in Keystone, CO! We are so happy that you enjoyed the opportunities for fun in Keystone...great bike paths and gorgeous mountain views. The heated pool at Flying Dutchman is so nice after a day of activities, for sure! Hope to have you back really soon, maybe during the snowy season to enjoy! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Aug 17, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
The overall impressions of the condo were great. The living room is very spacious and comfortable. The property had enough rooms to accommodate everyone and was very clean. However, I found a few small issues. First off, some of the closet doors downstairs were off track and hard to open. Second, the downstairs bathroom was not stocked with toilet paper. There were hardy any trash bags in the place, so we had to buy more to get through the weekend. These are minor things but it would have been nice to have them addressed. Everything else was fully equipped with what we needed and made for a great weekend. Would definitely rent again in the future.
Reviewed on Aug 1, 2017 by Edgar, Thornton, CO   Report

Thank you, Edgar for taking the time to write a review for Flying Dutchman. We apologize that the closet doors needing maintenance ...we appreciate you for letting us know. In terms of TP, we do wish you would have called us, as we would have certainly had our cleaning team rush it over...we provide all guests with a "starter set of bathroom and kitchen paper items," so this was a complete oversight. We, again, apologize and hope that we can have you back to try earn a 5 start review! Overall, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward for your return to beautiful Keystone! - iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Aug 17, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
Located close to Dillon and Breckenridge- very convenient. The condo was very spacious and had plenty of room for our party of four. Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed in order to make our breakfast. A couple things in the condo could use some attention- such as the closet doors in the downstairs bedroom were off the track. However it was relatively clean and it was a great spot to retreat to after a day of exploring. Our only minor complaint was my wife had emailed requesting recommendations for hiking, grocery store and any of the owner's favorite spots. We also requested an early check-in. The email response that we got back for my wife's email only addressed that an early check-in was not available. So a bit disappointing. We ended up stopping at REI and the Forestry Dept. in Dillon to get those recommendations. Otherwise a great stay.
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2017 by TJ, Salt Lake City, UT   Report

Thank you, TJ for taking the time to write a review for Flying Dutchman. Thank you, also for alerting us to the fact that we need to address some light maintenance issues. We are always grateful for guests that indicate these things, as we cannot always know about them as we do not always get a chance to experience staying at the property. Your request for activity suggestions was not forgotten or ignored. We tried to reach out, and left a message regarding "Places to hike, etc." Sometimes in the mountains, cell service is clunky. Also, for future guests reading this, we do provide a thorough list of Grocery Stores/Restaurants/Things to do/Activities to explore in the "Guest Portal" with each reservation (as well as indicated on the "Welcome Message" sent to each guest prior to arrival). We apologize if you didn't have the chance to read through those items. We also provide $200 worth of FREE FUN daily - in the Summer we provided free opportunities for SUP, Bike Rental, Round of Golf, and more! We hope you were able to take advantage of those..if not, please come back, and one of the activities will be on us for your whole group completely free! :) Hope to see you soon! - iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Aug 17, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
My wife and I enjoyed our vacation time spent with our youngest child Ben on our trip to Keystone and our stay at your condo located at the Flying Dutchman. Plenty of room, great accommodations provided, lots of options to enjoy in the area. Couldn't have been more pleased with our selection of places to stay. The pool and hot tub were great. Trails and grounds nearby provided relaxing adventures. Would definitely come back again and bring the whole family.
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2017 by Lance, Topeka, KS   Report

Thank you, Lance for this lovely review! We are so happy that you enjoyed the Keystone area and Flying Dutchman! Keystone and CO in general is so amazing in the Summertime...iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Aug 17, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
The condo had everything we needed for our summer stay. Nice TV's. I would rent this place again.
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017 by Steve, kansas city, KS   Report

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Flying Dutchman - Keystone! We appreciate your review and hope that you can come back soon! iTrip Vacations - Keystone/Dillon/Wildernest/Silverthorne Team

Manager Response Jul 13, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Or stay at the flying Dutchman was perfect. We enjoyed our spacious condo, we were able to spread out and relax. We even spent time in the pool, sauna, and hot tub after a full day of skiing. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2017 by Karen, Ft. Smith, AR   Report

Thank you, Karen for this lovely review! We are so glad that you were incredibly comfortable and enjoyed all the amenities of Flying Dutchman! - iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Apr 20, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We had a two night stay in early March for a ski reunion. The condo is very large and easily accommodated our group of 6 with room to spare. Everything was clean and ready for our arrival, and the kitchen is well equipped so we could cook rather than going out to eat every night. It's also right on the Summit County bus route, so no worrying about trying to find parking at the ski resort. Thanks for a great stay!
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2017 by Daniel, Boulder, CO   Report

Daniel, thank you very much for this thorough review! Your details are important for future guests. We look forward to your return! - iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Mar 29, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We had a two night stay in early March for a ski reunion. The condo is very large and easily accommodated our group of 6 with room to spare. Everything was clean and ready for our arrival, and the kitchen is well equipped so we could cook rather than going out to eat every night. It's also right on the Summit County bus route, so no worrying about trying to find parking at the ski resort. Thanks for a great stay!
Reviewed on Mar 28, 2017 by Dan C,   Report

Dan, thank you for this wonderful review! We are thrilled that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay! Your detailed perspectives are so important to future travelers! -iTrip Vacations - Keystone

Manager Response Mar 29, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
3.0/5 stars
Good condo with everything we needed. There was easy access to the bus route and slopes. Spiral staircase is a bit steep, fortunately we didn't have to haul our twins up and down. Cabinets, furniture and fixtures could use a little love. Minor things like loose handles, loose chair backs and water tap. Otherwise, it fit the needs of two families with toddlers.
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2017 by Coteleguy, Denver, CO   Report

Thank you for your review, and we are glad that you had a nice time in Keystone. Thank you for your suggestions, as we strive to make things as comfortable as possible. We hope you can come back for another visit! -iTrip Vacations Keystone/Wildernest/Silverthorne Team

Manager Response Mar 15, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
3.0/5 stars
Good condo with everything we needed. There was easy access to the bus route and slopes. Spiral staircase is a bit steep, fortunately we didn't have to haul our twins up and down. Cabinets, furniture and fixtures could use a little love. Minor things like loose handles, loose chair backs and water tap. Otherwise, it fit the needs of two families with toddlers.
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2017 by coteleguy, Denver, Colorado   Report

Thank you, Guy for this informative and important review. We have noted all of your suggestions and are following up with them. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with your friends and children! We look forward to your return, perhaps in the warmer months to enjoy Keystone when it is green! - iTrip Vacations Keystone

Manager Response Feb 25, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
It's an excellent and cozy place. Not that expensive and near everything at Keystone. One detail to have in mind if not renting a car, bring snacks, beverages (lot of water), something for breakfast if not eating out all the time because there is no groceries store nearby and there is only one uber driver available. Other than that were an excellent vacations and my children enjoy a lot. No availability for disability persons to enter the house nor second floor.
Reviewed on Jan 9, 2017 by Angel M, Puerto Rico   Report

Thank you for this detailed review, Angel. Your impressions and reflections are important to future guests for sure. Flying Dutchman is great! Hopefully you took advantage of the year round hot tub/pool on site! - iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Jan 27, 2017
         
Flying Dutchman #1108 - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
No complaints. We had a fun week!
Reviewed on Dec 23, 2016 by Abigale, St. Louis   Report

Abigale - We are very happy that you had a great time!! We invite you to return in the summer when it is so green and there are many Keystone Adventures to discover! - iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Jan 27, 2017

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC