Lagoon Tower 1402

$141.65 - $361 / night   in Gulf Shores  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Lagoon Tower 1402 is a three bedroom, three bath condo located on the 14th floor just across a two-lane road to the Gulf. Lagoon Tower only has two units on each floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom with incredible views of the Gulf and Little Lagoon with a table and seating for four.

• Tile in the living area, carpet in bedrooms.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Dining room table that seats four with four additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a flat screen TV.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV and double vanities.

• Second bedroom has queen size bed.

• Third bedroom has a queen size bed.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boat Dock/Slips, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Pier, Private Balcony, Private Beach Access, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer, Wet Bar

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• Yes, you can bring your small boat or jet ski and dock them right out back. Little Lagoon is great for fishing/crabbing, boating or just enjoying the views and heron. You can even rent a pontoon boat for a day, or kayaks for the week.

• There are NO trailers allowed to be parked on the premises.

• Maximum of two cars allowed. If you need to purchase an additional pass, please contact us before your arrival (maximum of three total passes).

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

1940 W Beach Blvd, 1402 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kristy Doggett with Romar Beach Realty or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Outdoor Pool Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View Wet Bar BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $155
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Nov 21 - Nov 23
Winter 2018-2019
$149.65 /Daily   $922.00 /Week   $2,884.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 24 - Nov 30
Winter 2018-2019
$141.65 /Daily   $873.00 /Week   $2,716.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Winter 2018-2019
$149.65 /Daily   $922.00 /Week   $2,884.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 21 - Dec 25
Winter 2018-2019
$157.65 /Daily   $971.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 26 - Jan 19
Winter 2018-2019
$164.65 /Daily   $1,013.00 /Week   $3,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 20 - Jan 30
Winter 2018-2019
$172.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 31 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$164.65 /Daily   $1,013.00 /Week   $3,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 18
Winter 2018-2019
$172.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 19 - Feb 27
Winter 2018-2019
$180.65 /Daily   $1,111.00 /Week   $3,528.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$172.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 22
Spring
$219.00 /Daily   $1,393.00 /Week   $5,124.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 23 - Apr 4
Spring
$229.00 /Daily   $1,456.00 /Week   $5,376.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 5 - May 17
Spring
$219.00 /Daily   $1,393.00 /Week   $5,124.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$352.00 /Daily   $9,408.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$219.00 /Daily   $1,393.00 /Week   $5,124.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$336.00 /Daily   $8,960.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$306.00 /Daily   $2,002.00 /Week   $7,560.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$311.00 /Daily   $2,037.00 /Week   $7,700.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,527.00 /Week   $9,660.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Aug 3
Peak
$311.00 /Daily   $2,037.00 /Week   $7,700.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$205.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $4,704.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$236.00 /Daily   $6,160.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 16
Fall-2018
$214.00 /Daily   $1,358.00 /Week   $3,752.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 17 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$224.00 /Daily   $1,421.00 /Week   $3,948.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 11 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$309.00 /Daily   $5,544.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$224.00 /Daily   $1,421.00 /Week   $3,948.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 20
Winter 2018-2019
$172.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 18 reviews
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
The Condo was exceptional and very comfortable and pleasant.clean and the view was beautiful.
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018 by Randy, Douglasville, GA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 5, 2018
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
2.0/5 stars
The view was great. The televisions in the home are sub-par. Only one of the 4 televisions has an HDMI port. The televisions in the 3 bedrooms were 13" or smaller. We put the coffee pot in the dishwasher when we arrive and it broke. I called the office and they assured us we would have another coffee pot brought to our room that day or the next morning which didn't happen. There is a lack of excellence at this property.
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by Pat, Madison, AL   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the view so much; it is indeed breathtaking. We are terribly sorry for the misunderstanding about the coffee pot. As we understood it, it was the crock pot that had broken in the dishwasher, and we did actually bring you a new crock pot. Unfortunately, that wasn't what you needed and we wish we would have heard back from you that we had misunderstood you so that we could have resolved the problem. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Manager Response Jul 17, 2018
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
Everything was great except the beds. They are not comfortable.
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Cheri, Bay Minette, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Lagoon Tower 1402! We are glad you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Manager Response Jun 14, 2018
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
Lagoon Tower was an awesome experience for my family. It was a 3 day getaway for my daughter graduating high school. She enjoyed hangout festival and I enjoyed the luxury and great view from the Lagoon Tower it was so serene and peaceful. I recommend it and will be back very soon.
Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Ramona, Mobile   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response Jul 13, 2018
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
This unit was beautifully decorated and very clean. There was plenty of space for my family. We had small children, so the location on the lagoon was perfect for them to play in the water while my husband fished off the pier. The indoor pool was perfect since the weather was cooler. The beach was a short walk across the street. The only issue, and it was small, was trying to figure out which of the lock boxes in the stairwell went with the rental. I would suggest making the condo number larger/brighter on the box.
Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Kristi, Atlanta, GA   Report

Kristi - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Lagoon Tower 1402! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 13, 2018
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
The condo was clean and had the amenities that we needed. The view of the lagoon and gulf were beautiful. It was quiet and relaxing. The only recommendation I would make is to have an additional fob/key and maintenance on the gates. We had 6 adults during our stay and it was a challenge to juggle with only 2 fobs. Also the lock from the beach and into the dock were very difficult to open. I informed the security guard of the dock gate when we were unable to enter through it.
Reviewed on May 20, 2017 by Lori Denise C,   Report
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
Condo was perfect for our family of 6. Clean and spacious. Location was great with amazing views from every room. Just a quick walk to the beach with an indoor and an outdoor pool. Kids loved it, would definitely recommend.
Reviewed on Apr 15, 2017 by sara21072017, Oconomowoc, Wisconsin   Report
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
Very nice condo. The only thing we didn't like about the condo is the pots and pans need to be upgraded. I-trip vacation was professional and easy to work with. I would definitely book our vacation with them again!
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2017 by Kelly, Knoxville, TN   Report
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
This was our families second year to enjoy our Thanksgiving holiday and break at Lagoon Tower 1402. The condo has beautiful furnishings with stunning views in a wonderful location. Our teenagers love our new tradition of spending Thanksgiving at the beach. Thank you for sharing your lovely condo. We have made some wonderful memories that I will always cherish!
Reviewed on Nov 27, 2016 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
We booked our trip at the last minute with ITrip and they could not have been more helpful. They went out of their way to find a us an amazing place to stay and a reasonable price. Could not be more happy.
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2016 by Mark, Greeneville, TN   Report
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
3.0/5 stars
After an 8 hour drive (arriving at 4:00) we were very disappointed to not be able to get into our condo! Someone had forgotten to place the fob in the lock box and had to wait 30 mins before someone came to let us in! We had a nice stay in 1402---however there were a few improvements that could be made! After several years of staying in 1202 which seemed to have everything we needed, we found a few things missing. We cook in most of the time and the kitchen lacked some basics---for example--an 8-oz measuring cup, 1 tablespoon, and more glasses were needed. Also with 6 adults there another fob would have helped---everyone not always going 2 ways! And more than 4 chairs on the balcony would have been nice. For my taste the condo was over decorated---we had to move decorations to floor or closets to make it useable. Hope these comments will be helpful for the next renters.
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2016 by Patricia, nashville,tn   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! I am saddened to hear of your experience upon arrival. It is certainly not something that we plan on happening. Unfortunately being human mishaps can occur. We are at the time in our season when unit inventories are being performed. By doing so it ensures the units are properly stocked. We would have gladly delivered out what was needed, had we known. Now that we are aware we will make sure the items are placed in the kitchen. As you experienced the keys fobs are hectic to keep up with and can be expensive to replace. That’s the reason for one being located in the lock box upon arrival and the other waiting for the guest in the unit. Again had we known that additional seating was needed for the balcony we would have gladly fulfilled that need. How odd the kitchen to be poorly stocked but the unit is over decorated. The furnishings inside of the unit are strictly left to the owner’s discretion/decisions. It is important to us for our guest to be pleased and enjoy their stay. We like to maintain a repore with our guest from welcoming them after they arrive to mailing back items they left at departure. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Oct 18, 2016
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
I recently stayed in lagoon towers 1402. I would recommend this unit to anyone. The views were incredible, easy for me to relax and just be. I can't think of anything negative that I could say. I have stayed in many condos in Gulf Shores that were good but this was just amazing. BEAUTIFUL inside and out every window. I say thank you to the owners what an amazing home you have
Reviewed on Sep 28, 2016 by Paula, Athens   Report
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. Condo was clean and beautiful. Very nice view and easy access and very safe. Enjoyed sitting on balcony watching boats and waking up each morning with such a great view of ocean and lagoon. Did not need to bring anything in kitchen area, everything was available for cooking, etc. Looking forward to going back soon.
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
4.0/5 stars
The condo is spacious with lovely decor! It would be perfect if the beds were comfortable. The bedding is luxurious but the mattresses are awful. Also, the two bedrooms listed as having queen beds are actually full, which really makes a difference when you are over 6 feet tall! The ad invites you to bring your boat or jet skis etc, but beware, you cannot park any type of trailer in the lot even if you have fewer vehicles than allotted parking passes. Our group of 6 adults rode together in a Sequoia and pulled a small utility trailer; thinking we were covered by the two parking passes. We were harassed almost upon arrival by the maintenance company and threatened with having our vehicle booted, forcing us to find somewhere to park it. No trailers should be clearly indicated before you sign the rental agreement and again in the check in procedures.
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! Sorry to hear of the discomfort with the beds as we have never had a complaint of that nature. I have verified the sizes of the beds in the guest rooms and they indeed are queen beds. However maybe one that is 6 feet tall would prefer a king. It is the perfect complex for your boats and jet skis; however trailers are not permitted at any complex in our area. If you had only asked that question we would have been more than happy to offer an alternative. The onsite property management teams take great pride in maintaining the complexes and the grounds. I can assure you they would not have booted the vehicle without giving you proper warning. Allowing 2 parking passes per reservation in no way insinuates a utility trailer.

Manager Response Aug 27, 2014
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
4.0/5 stars
Pat, the owner, was gracious when we arrived two hours ahead of schedule - Thank you, Pat! Luckily we (extended family) had reserved an additional condo at the same complex (#202) to stay in until ours was ready! (some additional housekeeping could have been done ie., dusting and stains on sheets) So to the able to compare two condos, same week, same amount of time was unique! We were blessed to have rented #1402. Everything was exactly as promised! Location, pools, lagoon fishing, easy access to beach and surf fishing, all as promised! Thank you, Pat, we appreciate your kindness in allow us to stay at your beautiful condo. You are also blessed!
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your condo. We love everything about Lagoon Towers. The units are always clean, well stocked, beautiful views, with easy access to the gulf. My two little boys love the indoor pool and chasing crabs on the beach at night. The husband and wife team that takes care of the pool and grounds are so friendly. I can't say enough about this wonderful place! Thanks again. See you soon!
Reviewed on Jun 4, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
4.0/5 stars
Spacious, modern, and clean. There was no remote control for main tv, and jets did not work in tub.
Reviewed on Apr 20, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, wisconsin   Report

We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests. Both of these issues have been addressed.

Manager Response Jun 9, 2014
         
Lagoon Tower 1402
5.0/5 stars
I just returned from my vacation and we stayed at this condo. It was our first time in Gulf Shores, AL and we will definately be back. The condo was beautiful, clean, quiet and the facility had plent of amenities. We will definately stay here again and would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2013 by t476, TX   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC