Stunning Gulf Views! Newly Remodeled, 8th Floor, Beach Gear, Walk to Beach, Sleeps 4, Free WiFi

Beach & Tennis 3808
$70 - $240 / night   in Bonita Springs  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

This completely redecorated and remodeled Bonita Beach and Tennis studio condominium will offer you the best of both worlds - the charm and character of a beach cottage, with the stunning view you expect of an 8th floor condo over looking the Gulf of Mexico!

Located in Building 3, this unit has been thoughtfully designed for the ultimate guest experience, offering you all the comfort and amenities you will need to make an unforgettable Southwest Florida vacation.

The 8th floor lanai has absolutely stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico, and a dazzling southern view of the million dollar homes along the world-famous Barefoot Beach. You won't be lacking for brilliant Florida sun during the day, and dazzling sunsets by night.

The studio floorplan boasts a beautifully renovated and updated kitchen complete with stainless steel appliances, quartz counter tops, extra deep stainless steel double sinks, and upgraded, soft-close cabinetry. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the basics to make meal preparation and dining enjoyable during your stay.

The living area includes full-sized dining for 4, a brand new queen size sleeper sofa, an inviting leather recliner, and a wall mounted large screen TV, with cable package. The full glass sliding doors in the living area open to the screen enclosed lanai.

You will enjoy a peaceful night's sleep in the new queen-size bed with hotel quality linens, and fall in love with the storage provided in the oversized walk-in closet - no need to pack lightly here! The owners have provided beach towels, chairs, and a sun umbrella for your enjoyment!

The spa-like bathroom has been completely renovated and upgraded with a full glass walk in shower, abundant mirrors and storage space.

The fully screened lanai has lounge-style seating for two, and overlooks one of the most stunning views you could ever hope to see. Sun, water, jaw-dropping homes, and lush landscaping - as far as the eye can see!

Free WiFi is available throughout the unit.

Bonita Beach and Tennis Club offers tennis, 2 heated pools, kiddy pool, 2 pickle ball courts (you must provide your own equipment), multiple restaurants close by, onsite café, community coin-operated laundry facility in buildings 1, 3, and 5, 2 elevators per tower, and is close to the sands of Bonita Beach - literally right across the street - and all its water sport rentals including wave runners, paddle boarding, kayaking, etc. Your stay at this vacation condo includes free parking so you can walk to the beach, free unlimited WiFi, and free use of the tennis courts is available at certain times of the day. Please contact the tennis pro upon your arrival for more detailed information. (Use of proper court shoes is required.) You will be a close driving distance to 3 award winning state preserve beaches including Barefoot Beach, Wiggins Pass and Lover's Key State Park.

Naples, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel, Captiva Island, and all of the neighboring communities offer dining, shopping, watersports, wildlife, cultural, and sporting events for your southwest Florida vacation. This condo is the perfect getaway, yet close to all the pleasures Southwest Florida has to offer.

This property is approximately 23 miles from RSW International Airport. This 5 building complex is a walk across the street from Bonita Beach.

No smoking, including e-cigarettes, cigars, or pipes permitted anywhere on the property; this includes the condo and balcony.

No pets allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25.

**Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go kayaking in the morning (one person is free) and then ride a jet-ski in the afternoon (one person is free) and then the escape room that evening (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

5700 Bonita Beach Rd SW, 808 Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Family Friendly Full Kitchen Hair Dryer Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Linens Linens Provided Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Screened Patio TV Tennis Courts Tennis courts WIFI Washing Machine Water View
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 819-3537
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 17 reviews
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
This 8th Floor Studio has a great location in Bonita Springs. It is a short 3 minute walk to 2 incredible restaurants along with a short & family friendly 5 minute walk to Bonita Beach Access #1. This condo also has many beach amenities such as towels, beach chairs, boogie boards, and a beach umbrella. Parking is free and ample. The pullout coach sleeper is extremely comfortable as well which I was pleasantly surprised by! Highly recommend this AirBnB!
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Kelsie, N/A   Report

Hi Kelsie - thanks so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation & all the area has to offer. We and the owners work hard to provide amenities and resources to our guests to make their stays as relaxing as possible. We enjoyed hosting you and hope you will return!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
If you are looking for a great location with fabulous views along with a spotless clean condo, pick this one! They thought of everything down to the umbrella for the beach!
Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by Ruthie, NA   Report

Hi Ruthie - we enjoyed having you stay with us and are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful vacation! We work hard to provide our guests with relaxing, 5 star experiences. We're glad you enjoyed the hard work our housekeeping staff puts into each property and that you enjoyed all of the extra amenities provided for beach use. We welcome you again anytime!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
Very clean & very comfortable would definitely recommend to friends & family
Reviewed on May 26, 2019 by Tony,   Report

Hi Tony! Thanks so much for your feedback! We work hard to provide guests with clean, comfortable and memorable getaways. We're so happy to hear that's what you experienced and welcome you back anytime!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
Great place to stay Enjoyed my vacation
Reviewed on May 1, 2019 by Samir, N/A   Report

Hi Samir - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay at this studio condo near the beach. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
Great accommodation
Reviewed on Feb 7, 2019 by James D, Knoxville, TN   Report

Hi James - thank you for your review! We're so happy you found this great condo to be comfortable and accommodating. We hope you will visit again!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
3/5 stars
Nicely furnished condo with great view. Gave it three stars due to the a/c unit that kept the sitting area nice and cool but not the sleeping area. The water faucet in the bathroom only dribbled water (no pressure). We did enjoy sitting on the balcony in the evening. The pool was great.
Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Elizabeth, Sarasota, FL   Report
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
Beautiful updated place. The views of sunrise and sunsets were amazing. Beach was less than 3 min walk. The overall experience was Great!
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Darrin, Canton, OH   Report
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
Great communication and service. Lovely property.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018 by Effie, Tucson, AZ   Report
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
We have used VRBO in the past to find a place to stay. This has been by far the most equipped unit we have stayed. The extras you have to buy when you get somewhere are here! From the beach chairs, umbrella, trashbags,coffee filters, to the Igloo cooler, everything was clean and ready to use. We strongly recommend this unit 3808 to anyone looking for a studio/one bedroom. By the way we added an extra styrofoam cooler and a fishing pole to the collection. Enjoy, we sure did. Thank you, the Lonakers
Reviewed on Jul 2, 2018 by James, Bonita Springs Tennis and Beach Club   Report
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
We came to Florida to visit friends in Ft. Meyers, but wanted to stay closer to the beach and we found this gem. The property is as advertised, except there is no washer/dryer in the actual condo, which wasn't a big deal since we weren't staying that long. But overall the place was gorgeous, beautifully updated with tasteful decor, and nice amenities and great view. The location of the complex was perfect as well, steps from the beach and Doc's which became our favorite hangout :). Would definitely come back!
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Cheli, Reston, VA   Report

We are thrilled to hear how much you have enjoyed your vacation and everything the area has to offer. Doc's is definitely a favorite for locals and all of our guests! We are sorry the description of the on-site laundry was confusing and have since changed the wording to make it more clear that the on-site laundry is a shared facility, not one specific to the unit. We thank you for your feedback and welcome you again anytime!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
I could not have asked for a better trip to Florida. I have been to Florida dozens of times, never to Bonita Beach...absolutely amazing. This is my new Florida destination. The condo we stayed in was perfect, very nicely decorated, clean, right across the street from the beach. The amenities were perfect, the pool was amazing, we loved it. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend staying at this property to anyone.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2018 by Keith, Chesterton, IN   Report

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the condo and all the area has to offer! We work hard to ensure each property is comfortable and welcoming for our guests, and are happy to hear that's what you experienced. We look forward to your return!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
4/5 stars
The condo was exactly as described clean, comfortable with easy access to a beautiful beach. The condo included anything you need for a great beach vacation. Unfortunately it was rain out because of the tropical storm. We ended up visiting Momentum Brewing & Point Ybel and Ft.Myers brewing loved them all. Tuckaway Cafe still has the best Wafels! Loved Skillets for breakfast. Iguana Mia for happy hour.
Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Maylen, Miami Lakes, FL   Report

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in this condo! We work hard to ensure guests feel welcome and comfortable in all of our properties, and wonderful vacations. We wish we could control the weather too! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you return again!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
3/5 stars
Pros-Nice place with full amenities. Clean and tidy, in a central location with grocery stores and shopping near by, and easily accessible to other Fort Myers attractions Cons- just one beach chair and it was in bad condition, rust and very worn out, we had to buy another beach chair as there were two of us, beach umbrella has broken tilt mechanism, also the kitchen very much needs a light above the sink, had to move all the nick knack decorations on all the tables and countertops to be able to use them as there were way too many, and after charge you $225.00 for cleaning fee, they leave an instruction package where they indicate that we need to clean and wash all the used towels before you leave.
Reviewed on May 22, 2018 by Irma, Minnesota   Report

Thank you for taking the time to review our vacation condo! We're very glad you enjoyed many things about the unit. As soon as we received this review we called as you were still there and had not reached out to us regarding any concerns. We were more than happy to reimburse you for the beach chair and would have bought one to bring to you had we been made aware one was missing. We informed you that with your booking through AirBnB, the cleaning fee is a bundled fee including the cleaning fee, Limited Damage Waiver (in lieu of a $1500 security deposit) and Beach & Tennis processing fee; this is how they choose to display it. During our call I also explained that we do not require guests to do laundry; unless they have used in excess of a days needs. Lastly, lighting and decor is as the discretion of the owner as the units are their personal property. We regret that although you said that these things did not ruin your vacation, you still chose to leave a 3 star review.

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
We very much enjoyed our stay at the condo at Bonita Beach & Tennis. The condo was very neat and clean, nicely decorated, comfortable, and has new appliances and TV. Beautiful views from the 8th floor lanai. Everything was as advertised. Great location across the street from Bonita Beach. Only complaint is that the sliding door to the lanai is hard to slide open and shut, probably needs some attention. Otherwise we loved it here.
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2018 by Steve, Meredith, NH   Report

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your visit and found everything as expected. We appreciate you bringing the sliding door to our attention; we will have maintenance right away to adjust and lubricate the door. We hope you visit again soon!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
Very nice newly remodeled condo with a view of the Gulf. The condo had everything we needed for our week's stay and then some! Walking distance to the beach and a couple of restaurants which was very convenient. There were also 2 swimming pools that were available for guests to use. Would definitely stay at Bonita Beach & Tennis again!
Reviewed on Apr 14, 2018 by J & D, ROCHESTER, MN   Report

We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make sure our guests have what they need for a relaxing & comfortable getaway. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We welcome you again anytime!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
The condo was great and fit our needs perfectly. Weather was phenomenal and the location of the unit was the best. Beach was right across the street and very nice. There is a restaurant/bar located on the beach as well, with chair, umbrella and recreational units for rent. You can also parasail. The bomb!!!! The unit is very close to numerous restaurants' and a short drive to Ft. Myers and Naples. As well as Marco Island. Just a great trip, will be back.
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2018 by Roger, maple grove, MN   Report

Roger, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear of the wonderful time you had & all of the things you were able to enjoy. We welcome you back anytime!

Manager Response
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful week at Bonita Beach and Tennis Club unit #3808. The unit was newly remodeled, clean and very well appointed. We had a wonderful view of the gulf!!! We were a 5 minute walk to the beach and were able to view amazing sunsets every day!! We were close to some great restaurants and clubs so there was something to do every night. A short drive to Naples provided even more restaurants and shopping. We are coming back in April!!!
Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018 by Maria, Upper Saddle River, NJ   Report

Thank you so much for your review! We couldn't be more thrilled to hear of the fantastic week you've had - the sunsets are definitely amazing! We are so glad you were able to take advantage of all the area had to offer & enjoyed yourselves. We hope to see you again soon.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC