Stunning new listing! Just remodeled, 8th Floor, Gulf View, Walk to Beach, Sleeps 4, Free WiFi

Beach & Tennis 3808
$89 - $209 / night   in Bonita Springs  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

This completely redecorated and remodeled Bonita Beach and Tennis studio condominium will offer you the best of both worlds - the charm and character of a beach cottage, with the stunning view you expect of an 8th floor condo over looking the Gulf of Mexico!

Located in Building 3, this unit has been thoughtfully designed for the ultimate guest experience, offering you all the comfort and amenities you will need to make an unforgettable Southwest Florida vacation.

The 8th floor lanai has absolutely stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico, and a dazzling southern view of the million dollar homes along the world-famous Barefoot Beach. You won't be lacking for brilliant Florida sun during the day, and dazzling sunsets by night.

The studio floorplan boasts a beautifully renovated and updated kitchen complete with stainless steel appliances, quartz counter tops, extra deep stainless steel double sinks, and upgraded, soft-close cabinetry. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the basics to make meal preparation and dining enjoyable during your stay.

The living area includes full-sized dining for 4, a brand new queen size sleeper sofa, an inviting leather recliner, and a wall mounted large screen TV, with cable package. The full glass sliding doors in the living area open to the screen enclosed lanai.

You will enjoy a peaceful night's sleep in the new queen-size bed with hotel quality linens, and fall in love with the storage provided in the oversized walk-in closet - no need to pack lightly here! The owners have provided beach towels, chairs, and a sun umbrella for your enjoyment!

The spa-like bathroom has been completely renovated and upgraded with a full glass walk in shower, abundant mirrors and storage space.

The fully screened lanai has lounge-style seating for two, and overlooks one of the most stunning views you could ever hope to see. Sun, water, jaw-dropping homes, and lush landscaping - as far as the eye can see!

Free WiFi is available throughout the unit.

Bonita Beach and Tennis Club offers tennis, 2 heated pools, multiple restaurants close by, onsite café, onsite laundry facilities, 2 elevators, and is close to the sands of Bonita Beach and all its amenities including wave runners, paddle boarding, kayaking, etc. Your stay at this vacation condo includes free parking so you can walk to the beach, and free unlimited WiFi. Close distance to 3 award winning state preserve beaches including Barefoot Beach, Wiggins Pass and Lover's Key.

Naples, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel, Captiva Island, and all of the neighboring communities offer dining, shopping, watersports, wildlife, cultural, and sporting events for your southwest Florida vacation. This condo is the perfect getaway, yet close to all the pleasures Southwest Florida has to offer.

This property is approximately 23 miles from RSW International Airport. This 5 building complex is a walk across the street from Bonita Beach.

No smoking, including e-cigarettes, cigars, or pipes permitted anywhere on the property; this includes the condo and balcony.

No pets allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

5700 Bonita Beach Rd SW, 808 Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Family Friendly Full Kitchen Hair Dryer Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Linens Linens Provided Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Screened Patio TV Tennis Courts Tennis courts WIFI Washing Machine Water View
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 819-3537
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee Including Amenity Pack:  $125
  • Security Deposit:  $1,000 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Jun 19 - Jun 30
June
$99.00 /Daily   $2,429.00 /Month  
Jul 1 - Jul 2
July
$99.00 /Daily   $2,429.00 /Month  
Jul 3 - Jul 5
July 4th Holiday
$109.00 /Daily   $2,709.00 /Month  
Jul 6 - Jul 31
July
$99.00 /Daily   $2,429.00 /Month  
Aug 1 - Aug 31
August
$89.00 /Daily   $2,149.00 /Month  
Sep 1 - Sep 30
September
$89.00 /Daily   $2,149.00 /Month  
Oct 1 - Oct 31
October
$99.00 /Daily   $2,429.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 20
November
$109.00 /Daily   $2,709.00 /Month  
Nov 21 - Nov 24, 2018
Thanksgiving
$119.00 /Daily   $2,989.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 30
November
$109.00 /Daily   $2,709.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 21
December
$129.00 /Daily   $3,269.00 /Month  
Dec 22 - Dec 28, 2018
Christmas
$973.00 /Week   $3,549.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Dec 29 - Jan 5, 2019
New Years
$1,043.00 /Week   $3,829.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jan 6 - Jan 31
January
$1,183.00 /Week   $4,389.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
February
$1,393.00 /Week   $5,229.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Mar 1 - Mar 31
March
$1,463.00 /Week   $5,509.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 1 - Apr 5
April
$119.00 /Daily   $2,989.00 /Month  
Apr 6 - Apr 20, 2019
April Spring Break
$149.00 /Daily   $3,829.00 /Month  
Apr 21 - Apr 30
April
$119.00 /Daily   $2,989.00 /Month  
May 1 - May 31
May
$89.00 /Daily   $2,149.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 29
June
$99.00 /Daily   $2,429.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5.0/5 stars
I could not have asked for a better trip to Florida. I have been to Florida dozens of times, never to Bonita Beach...absolutely amazing. This is my new Florida destination. The condo we stayed in was perfect, very nicely decorated, clean, right across the street from the beach. The amenities were perfect, the pool was amazing, we loved it. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend staying at this property to anyone.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2018 by Keith, Chesterton, IN   Report

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the condo and all the area has to offer! We work hard to ensure each property is comfortable and welcoming for our guests, and are happy to hear that's what you experienced. We look forward to your return!

Manager Response Jun 11, 2018
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
4.0/5 stars
The condo was exactly as described clean, comfortable with easy access to a beautiful beach. The condo included anything you need for a great beach vacation. Unfortunately it was rain out because of the tropical storm. We ended up visiting Momentum Brewing & Point Ybel and Ft.Myers brewing loved them all. Tuckaway Cafe still has the best Wafels! Loved Skillets for breakfast. Iguana Mia for happy hour.
Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Maylen, Miami Lakes, FL   Report

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in this condo! We work hard to ensure guests feel welcome and comfortable in all of our properties, and wonderful vacations. We wish we could control the weather too! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you return again!

Manager Response May 30, 2018
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
3.0/5 stars
Pros-Nice place with full amenities. Clean and tidy, in a central location with grocery stores and shopping near by, and easily accessible to other Fort Myers attractions Cons- just one beach chair and it was in bad condition, rust and very worn out, we had to buy another beach chair as there were two of us, beach umbrella has broken tilt mechanism, also the kitchen very much needs a light above the sink, had to move all the nick knack decorations on all the tables and countertops to be able to use them as there were way too many, and after charge you $225.00 for cleaning fee, they leave an instruction package where they indicate that we need to clean and wash all the used towels before you leave.
Reviewed on May 22, 2018 by Irma, Minnesota   Report

Thank you for taking the time to review our vacation condo! We're very glad you enjoyed many things about the unit. As soon as we received this review we called as you were still there and had not reached out to us regarding any concerns. We were more than happy to reimburse you for the beach chair and would have bought one to bring to you had we been made aware one was missing. We informed you that with your booking through AirBnB, the cleaning fee is a bundled fee including the cleaning fee, Limited Damage Waiver (in lieu of a $1500 security deposit) and Beach & Tennis processing fee; this is how they choose to display it. During our call I also explained that we do not require guests to do laundry; unless they have used in excess of a days needs. Lastly, lighting and decor is as the discretion of the owner as the units are their personal property. We regret that although you said that these things did not ruin your vacation, you still chose to leave a 3 star review.

Manager Response May 29, 2018
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5.0/5 stars
We very much enjoyed our stay at the condo at Bonita Beach & Tennis. The condo was very neat and clean, nicely decorated, comfortable, and has new appliances and TV. Beautiful views from the 8th floor lanai. Everything was as advertised. Great location across the street from Bonita Beach. Only complaint is that the sliding door to the lanai is hard to slide open and shut, probably needs some attention. Otherwise we loved it here.
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2018 by Steve, Meredith, NH   Report

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your visit and found everything as expected. We appreciate you bringing the sliding door to our attention; we will have maintenance right away to adjust and lubricate the door. We hope you visit again soon!

Manager Response Apr 19, 2018
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5.0/5 stars
Very nice newly remodeled condo with a view of the Gulf. The condo had everything we needed for our week's stay and then some! Walking distance to the beach and a couple of restaurants which was very convenient. There were also 2 swimming pools that were available for guests to use. Would definitely stay at Bonita Beach & Tennis again!
Reviewed on Apr 14, 2018 by J & D, ROCHESTER, MN   Report

We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make sure our guests have what they need for a relaxing & comfortable getaway. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We welcome you again anytime!

Manager Response Apr 15, 2018
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5.0/5 stars
The condo was great and fit our needs perfectly. Weather was phenomenal and the location of the unit was the best. Beach was right across the street and very nice. There is a restaurant/bar located on the beach as well, with chair, umbrella and recreational units for rent. You can also parasail. The bomb!!!! The unit is very close to numerous restaurants' and a short drive to Ft. Myers and Naples. As well as Marco Island. Just a great trip, will be back.
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2018 by Roger, maple grove, MN   Report

Roger, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear of the wonderful time you had & all of the things you were able to enjoy. We welcome you back anytime!

Manager Response Feb 19, 2018
         
Beach & Tennis 3808
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful week at Bonita Beach and Tennis Club unit #3808. The unit was newly remodeled, clean and very well appointed. We had a wonderful view of the gulf!!! We were a 5 minute walk to the beach and were able to view amazing sunsets every day!! We were close to some great restaurants and clubs so there was something to do every night. A short drive to Naples provided even more restaurants and shopping. We are coming back in April!!!
Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018 by Maria, Upper Saddle River, NJ   Report

Thank you so much for your review! We couldn't be more thrilled to hear of the fantastic week you've had - the sunsets are definitely amazing! We are so glad you were able to take advantage of all the area had to offer & enjoyed yourselves. We hope to see you again soon.

Manager Response Jan 24, 2018

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC