Fine View

$285 - $565 / night   in Seacrest Beach  
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 11

Incredible 4 Bedroom Beach House in the Heart of Seacrest Beach

Enjoy every breathtaking sunset from the private deck of this beautiful beachfront home on Seacrest Beach. From the moment you enter this tastefully decorated 4 bedroom, 3 bath home you will be amazed at the stunning view from the four large sliding glass doors that display the pure white sand of Santa Rosa Beach along famous Highway 30-A.

Fine View, is located just south of Camp Creek Golf Club, between Seaside and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy a round of golf or the private beach access that will provide complete privacy for you and your guests as you relax on your own section of the Florida shoreline. The large family room that opens to the kitchen and dining room provides a perfect setting for entertaining guests or simply watching the latest movie on one of the 5 TV's and 4 DVD's available. Or bring your laptop to keep up with friends and family through the new WiFi connection.

With 2 King Beds, 2 Queen Beds, Twin daybed and a Sleeper Sofa in the living room, this house sleeps up to 11 people! You can spread out in style for a week of relaxation. 5 parking spaces allow for plenty of friends and family to join in the memorable experience. A large grass lawn allows space for ample entertaining. Have bikes delivered to your door and ride the miles of trails that connect you to all of the peaceful inland lakes that are so rare and famous in this part of the world.

Take an afternoon to enjoy the shopping in Destin and Sandestin, walk the quaint shopping areas of Rosemary Beach, Watercolor, Seaside or Blue Mountain Beach. The many unique cafes and restaurants provide endless opportunities to spoil yourself for a week to remember.

Finer View is settled into a quiet neighborhood which makes the beach so much more enjoyable. There is never a crowd to contend with and the beautiful homes up and down this section of Seacrest Beach make a beautiful backdrop for your time on the beach. Best of all, this neighborhood backs up to beautiful Camp Creek Lake. The path to the lake is beautiful. Once there, the small docks provide a great spot to sit and read or rent a kayak and explore the shores of this beautiful inland coastal lake.

Whatever your choice of fun in the sun is, you can find it here at Fine View. Make this your next vacation destination and it will become your family tradition for years to come.

Check the FAQ
105 Pelican Circle Seacrest Beach, FL 32413
Info
Property Type: Bungalow Beds: 5 Accomodates: 11 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Big Screen TV Cable Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Fireplace Gulf front Ice Maker Internet Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Open Patio Refrigerator TV VCR
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 791-3707
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $250   Security Deposit: $250   Rental Deposit: 35%  
Feb 8 - Mar 4
Late Winter 2016
$285.00 /Daily   $1,695.00 /Week   $3,295.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 5 - Mar 18, 2016
Spring Break 2016
$3,095.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Mar 19 - Apr 1, 2016
Peak Spring 2016
$3,405.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 2 - Apr 8, 2016
Spring Break 2016
$3,095.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 9 - May 20
Spring 2016
$400.00 /Daily   $2,395.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - Jul 1
Summer 2016
$3,595.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 2 - Jul 8
4th of July 2016
$3,955.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 9 - Aug 5
Summer 2016
$3,595.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 6 - Sep 1
Late Summer 2016
$400.00 /Daily   $2,395.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 2 - Sep 4, 2016
Labor Day 2016
$420.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 9
Late Summer 2016
$400.00 /Daily   $2,395.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 10 - Oct 31
Fall 2016
$365.00 /Daily   $2,195.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 20
Winter 2016
$285.00 /Daily   $1,695.00 /Week   $3,295.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 21 - Nov 28
Thanksgiving 2016
$356.25 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 29 - Dec 18
Winter 2016
$285.00 /Daily   $1,695.00 /Week   $3,295.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 19 - Jan 2
Christmas/ New Years 2016-2017
$356.25 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 3 - Feb 6
Late Winter 2016
$285.00 /Daily   $1,695.00 /Week   $3,295.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4 stars based on 3 reviews
         
Fine View
4.0/5 stars
We have stayed at this property twice now. The view is amazing and the house served two families well. Overall it is a great place to stay for the price. It could use a few upgrades like the dishwasher doesn't work well and the deck lights were broken. We would definitely recommend this property and plan on staying there again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2013 by Dawson family, MO   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We have listened to what you had to say and are working on changing out the deck lights this week! We are also working on a plan to replace the dishwasher. We are so glad that you had a wonderful vacation and look forward to having you back for many more! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Aug 4, 2013
         
Fine View
3.0/5 stars
Great location! After staying in Seagrove for the last 7 or 8 years, we needed 1 more bedroom and moved a little east. This house has the space and the location was great. Being right on the beach was the best!!!! Can't beach the porch looking at the ocean. Kids loved riding their bikes to the HUB and down to Alys and Rosemary beaches. Plenty of parking. Only real drawback is the kitchen. Desperately needs a remodel. Looking a little tired, but worked for our needs. Also would love to see some HD cable in the main room. Had the TV but needed that upgrade to watch the games!!!! Had issues with the refrigerator freezing up and not cooling. Had to call for a service visit after moving everything to coolers. Also had issues with the main A/C making a loud noise. Called for a service visit. Turned out the filter was installed upside down. Not running it down. I'd love to own it! Other than a few things you come to expect in the area, we will go back and visit again.
Reviewed on Oct 16, 2015 by Bill, Franklin TN   Report

Thank you for the review of our property. This property does have a great location and is very unique. It is a Country Style Gulf Front home on a large tract of land in a prime area of South Walton / Seacrest Beach. You can't beat the pricing and nothing compares. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation! Best, iTrip Vacations 30A - Team

Manager Response Dec 7, 2015
         
Fine View
5.0/5 stars
We had day after day of wonderful sunsets from this well positioned water front house. We had minor issues with the fridge and internet. Both were addressed very quickly.
Reviewed on Dec 4, 2015 by Chris, Atlanta, GA   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit at Fine View! We look forward to having your back with us again in the near future!

Manager Response Dec 7, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 ITA Ventures