Wind Drift 502

$116 - $309 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Wind Drift 502...Two Bedroom/Two Bath Gulf-Front Spacious Unit!

~2 bedroom/2 bath

~Gulf-front private balcony

~3 Outdoor pools

~Tennis Courts across the street

~Boat and trailer parking available

~King in master, twins in 2nd bedroom and sofa sleeper in living room

~25" and 19" televisions with 1 DVD player

~Seating for six at dining table and three bar stools

~Tile throughout

~Wet bar in dining area

Amenities: BBQ, Boat & Trailer Parking, Boat Launch, Outdoor Pool, Tennis Court

Maximum of two cars. $20 per car paid to onsite security. This complex also offers boat and trailer parking. Permits are $10 per day and may be purchased from Security.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Check the FAQ
28760 Perdido Beach Blvd, 502 East Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Michael Broussard with Avast Realty LLC or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Washing Machine BBQ Boat & Trailer Parking Boat Launch Outdoor Pool tennis court
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $105   Security Deposit: $0   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 29 - May 29, 2016
Memorial Day 2016
$228.00 /Daily   $1,365.00 /Week   $5,208.00 /Month  
May 30 - Jun 1, 2016
Summer 2016
$199.00 /Daily   $1,197.00 /Week  
Jun 2 - Jun 3, 2016
Summer 2016
$212.00 /Daily   $1,267.00 /Week  
Jun 4 - Jun 7, 2016
Summer 2016
$224.00 /Daily   $1,344.00 /Week  
Jun 8 - Jun 12, 2016
Summer 2016
$237.00 /Daily   $1,421.00 /Week  
Jun 13 - Jun 15, 2016
Summer 2016
$249.00 /Daily   $1,494.00 /Week  
Jun 16 - Jun 16, 2016
Summer 2016
$261.00 /Daily   $1,568.00 /Week  
Jun 17 - Jun 17, 2016
Summer 2016
$249.00 /Daily   $1,494.00 /Week  
Jun 18 - Jun 22, 2016
Peak 2016
$287.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,748.00 /Month  
Jun 23 - Jun 24, 2016
Peak 2016
$300.00 /Daily   $1,799.00 /Week   $7,056.00 /Month  
Jun 25 - Jun 27, 2016
Peak 2016
$287.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,748.00 /Month  
Jun 28 - Jun 29, 2016
Peak 2016
$300.00 /Daily   $1,799.00 /Week   $7,056.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jun 30, 2016
Peak 2016
$287.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,748.00 /Month  
Jul 1 - Jul 1, 2016
Peak 2016
$273.00 /Daily   $1,638.00 /Week   $6,426.00 /Month  
Jul 2 - Jul 8, 2016
4th of July 2016
$1,848.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 9 - Jul 10, 2016
Peak 2016
$287.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,748.00 /Month  
Jul 11 - Jul 15, 2016
Peak 2016
$300.00 /Daily   $1,799.00 /Week   $7,056.00 /Month  
Jul 16 - Jul 18, 2016
Peak 2016
$287.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,748.00 /Month  
Jul 19 - Jul 21, 2016
Peak 2016
$300.00 /Daily   $1,799.00 /Week   $7,056.00 /Month  
Jul 22 - Jul 23, 2016
Peak 2016
$287.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,748.00 /Month  
Jul 24 - Jul 25, 2016
Peak 2016
$273.00 /Daily   $1,638.00 /Week   $6,426.00 /Month  
Jul 26 - Jul 27, 2016
Peak 2016
$287.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,748.00 /Month  
Jul 28 - Jul 28, 2016
Peak 2016
$300.00 /Daily   $1,799.00 /Week   $7,056.00 /Month  
Jul 29 - Jul 29, 2016
Peak 2016
$287.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,748.00 /Month  
Jul 30 - Jul 30, 2016
Peak 2016
$273.00 /Daily   $1,638.00 /Week   $6,426.00 /Month  
Jul 31 - Aug 5, 2016
Peak 2016
$259.00 /Daily   $1,554.00 /Week   $6,104.00 /Month  
Aug 6 - Aug 12, 2016
Peak 2016
$246.00 /Daily   $1,477.00 /Week   $5,796.00 /Month  
Aug 13 - Aug 19, 2016
Late Summer 2016
$158.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week  
Aug 20 - Aug 24, 2016
Late Summer 2016
$149.00 /Daily   $896.00 /Week  
Aug 25 - Sep 1, 2016
Late Summer 2016
$158.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week  
Sep 2 - Sep 4, 2016
Labor Day 2016
$246.00 /Daily   $1,477.00 /Week   $5,796.00 /Month  
Sep 5 - Sep 8, 2016
Fall 2016
$135.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $5,796.00 /Month  
Sep 9 - Sep 11, 2016
Fall 2016
$143.00 /Daily   $854.00 /Week   $6,104.00 /Month  
Sep 12 - Sep 14, 2016
Fall 2016
$135.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $5,796.00 /Month  
Sep 15 - Sep 17, 2016
Fall 2016
$143.00 /Daily   $854.00 /Week   $6,104.00 /Month  
Sep 18 - Sep 28, 2016
Fall 2016
$135.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $5,796.00 /Month  
Sep 29 - Oct 6, 2016
Fall 2016
$143.00 /Daily   $854.00 /Week   $6,104.00 /Month  
Oct 7 - Oct 10, 2016
Fall 2016
$150.00 /Daily   $900.00 /Week   $6,426.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 12, 2016
Fall 2016
$143.00 /Daily   $854.00 /Week   $6,104.00 /Month  
Oct 13 - Oct 15, 2016
Shrimp Festival
$259.00 /Daily   $1,554.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
Oct 16 - Oct 22, 2016
Fall 2016
$143.00 /Daily   $854.00 /Week   $6,104.00 /Month  
Oct 23 - Oct 31, 2016
Fall 2016
$135.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $5,796.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 19, 2016
Winter 2016-2017
$116.00 /Daily   $700.00 /Week   $5,796.00 /Month  
Nov 20 - Nov 24, 2016
Winter 2016-2017
$123.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $6,104.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 26, 2016
Winter 2016-2017
$129.00 /Daily   $774.00 /Week   $6,426.00 /Month  
Nov 27 - Dec 29, 2016
Winter 2016-2017
$123.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $6,104.00 /Month  
Dec 30 - Jan 10, 2017
Winter 2016-2017
$129.00 /Daily   $774.00 /Week   $6,426.00 /Month  
Jan 11 - Jan 23, 2017
Winter 2016-2017
$135.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $6,748.00 /Month  
Jan 24 - Feb 28, 2017
Winter 2016-2017
$142.00 /Daily   $854.00 /Week   $7,056.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 4, 2017
$295.00 /Daily   $1,764.00 /Week  
Mar 5 - Mar 11, 2017
$281.00 /Daily   $1,687.00 /Week  
Mar 12 - Mar 24, 2017
$267.75 /Daily   $1,607.00 /Week  
Mar 25 - Jul 2, 2017
$281.00 /Daily   $1,687.00 /Week  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 11 reviews
         
Wind Drift 502
4.0/5 stars
Condo was just as pictured online. Roomy and nicely decorated. Only complaint was NO TV IN 2nd BEDROOM. That is unusual for a rental rated this highly.
Reviewed on May 14, 2014 by glendamak, Jackson, MS   Report
         
Wind Drift 502
5.0/5 stars
The only things we didn't like was the coded door lock was hard to open, and parking was very tight. And if you did not get back early enough, you did not get a parking spot and would have to park across the street at another property. You really had to practice it over and over to finally get it. Other than that, everything about this stay was great. The bathrooms were dated, but very functional. Loved the location on the beach.
Reviewed on May 27, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests. There is additional parking across the street which is the same property.

Manager Response Jun 9, 2014
         
Wind Drift 502
5.0/5 stars
The reviews I had read about the Wind Drift 502 were exactly right. We enjoyed our stay. I had 4 children that traveled with me, so the 2 twin beds in the bedroom were wonderful. The only complaint I would have is the lock on the door was not the easiest to open. I realize you had to key the code then turn the deadlock, but the man of the group had to handle that every time :). I was not strong enough. Beautiful view, loved the pool. The pool was not huge but the condo is not either so it was rarely crowded at the pool. We would definitely use this condo again.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2014 by Tonya T,   Report
         
Wind Drift 502
4.0/5 stars
We had a lovely stay and enjoyed the comfortable porch furniture. The weather was perfect so we were able to leave the doors open which helped the musty odor. It was very clean! The wall colors are dark and outdated, but the furniture is comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped and roomy.
Reviewed on Oct 17, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Wind Drift 502
5.0/5 stars
We had a last minute trip for spring break with our kids and when we started calling to find a place the manager of this place was super nice and helpful and the location was perfect. Not too crowded with "the spring break crowd" and a lot of room on the beach for us to explore!
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2015 by Ajacobsb4u,   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! Glad you found the time to getaway to the beach! So refreshing to hear you were efficiently helped, and you found the location to be perfect. Spring Break can be a bit rowdy, so it’s perfect that you had plenty of exploration room on the beach and the crowd was bearable.

Manager Response Mar 30, 2015
         
Wind Drift 502
4.0/5 stars
We loved our vacation. Thank you for the great place to stay. We loved the balcony. We will be back. Loved not having to worry about keys. Wish we could of stayed longer.
Reviewed on Apr 7, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Wind Drift 502
2.0/5 stars
We made the best of the condo that was in need of some updating and cleaning. The microwave looked to be new but was not working and had an electrical burning smell. So we didn't use it. I did not contact maintenance because I was on vacation, didn't want to wait for a repairman. Kitchen was not well furnished, rusted Old McDonald's trays and knives that needed thrown away years ago. Very disappointed in the cable / tv service. I knew the 2nd bedroom didn't have a tv, so we brought a small one. One in our group sleeps with the tv on. Really thought it would have a cable connection, but I was wrong. He sleep on the sofa bed one night, it was the poorest excuse of a mattress I've ever seen. The other 2 nights he just slept on the sofa. Master bathroom shower curtain had mold all on it. Condo was clean, but the outdoor table and chairs were rusty, to the point of almost rusted completely through in a couple places. I know beach front furniture rusting is the norm, but it wouldn't have hurt for a damp mop or sweeping of the baloncy to remover the rust from under the table. I sent 2 emails about our issues, in hopes of getting some type response before giving the condo a bad review, but a week later still no response. I'll repeat, we didn't contact anyone at the time about the problems, because who wants to go on vacation and wait on service or cleaning service to come and fix what should have been done before we get there.
Reviewed on May 3, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! I’m glad the best was made of your stay; hopefully you were able to enjoy some much needed beach time. Sorry the microwave was not in working order perhaps you were able to use the stove for some light cooking especially if heating up was what you needed. You should have just removed the old McDonald’s trays and knives as they are not a part of the inventory for the unit. Maybe some guest left the items thinking they could be utilized. We will instruct housekeeping to throw them away so there is not confusion in the future. I wish cable was something I could control on the island however it is not possible. Some of the buildings in our area are not set up for cable in the guest bedrooms, perhaps that is the reasoning for no TV being accessible in that room. I don’t know of a sofa sleeper that is comfortable but maybe there is something that can be done to rectify that issue. The shower liners should be replaced at the sign of mold, sorry for that dreadful issue. The balcony furniture has been on order for replacement. You are absolutely right due to the high humidity in our area things are known to rust especially if they are taking the blunt of the Gulf winds. Typically there is a standard response that should have been received; the holdup could be not all the issues have been resolved at this point. Just as in your own home issues sometime occur. It could have all been taken care of with one phone call. There would have been no need for you to wait, only by choice. Our housekeepers and maintenance personal are all licensed and bonded. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced while being our guest. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

Manager Response May 5, 2015
         
Wind Drift 502
4.0/5 stars
We had a good time. We annually vacation on the coast with family and friends. This was our first stay in Orange Beach. We usually stay at Navarre Beach FL
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2015 by Daniel, Hamilton Tx   Report
         
Wind Drift 502
4.0/5 stars
Our stay at Wind Drift 502 was great! It is a very nice condo. The beds are comfy, the kitchen is large and well equipped with cookware, and the view from the balcony is perfect. There is a bar height table and chairs on the balcony as well as a regular table and chairs and a few other chairs. The balcony is large. The storage room on the balcony has a blow up boat, crab nets, and boogie boards. We did see roaches in the outside storage room so that needs to be taken care of!! Access to the beach is just a short, easy walk. The condo was very clean when we arrived. I am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 due to the roaches.
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2015 by Cristy, muscle shoals   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the unit worked for you and you were well pleased. I will certainly report the insects to the association for them to spray as that is part of their requirement. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

Manager Response Jun 25, 2015
         
Wind Drift 502
5.0/5 stars
Awesome location! The condo was clean and the staff on hand were wonderful. Loved our place and will be back!
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2015 by Kimberly, Phenix City   Report
         
Wind Drift 502
5.0/5 stars
We have been working with Itrip for a number of years now and cannot speak more highly of them. Their team is amazing, from the receptionist, to the property managers, to the cleaners and the wonderful maintenance staff. Whenever we have a need, it is taken care of in a timely fashion with all kinds of smiles! Thank you, Itrip, for making our snowbird adventure a pleasant one! Anxious to work with you again next year!
Reviewed on Apr 1, 2016 by Dan & Karen, St. Cloud MN   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 ITA Ventures