409 - Madeira Bay Resort

$79.20 - $155 / night   in Madeira Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

New Resort with full service Spa, marina, restaurant, and 2 blocks from John's Pass. Gulf facing view from your private balcony. All the amenities of home.

Freshly updated and furnished with Bamboo flooring, granite counter-tops, new sofa/sleeper, leather recliner, and stainless appliances. The interior design will welcome you with its' charm and sophistication. Featuring a king-size bed in the master suite, two twin beds in the second bedroom and a comfortable queen sleep sofa in the living area. Two full baths, with a tub/shower in one, and a large walk-in shower in the other, provides the perfect place to freshen up after a soothing day enjoying the Florida coastline with the warm Gulf breezes Tampa Bay.

Fully equipped for you and your family with new flat screen "Smart" TV's (watch Netflix), a complete set of linens and towels, washer and dryer, hair dryer, every kitchen appliance you might desire, DVD player, free WiFi internet service, cable TV and Stereo. Escape from the cold weather to enjoy the luxuries of this tropical paradise.

Just steps away from the award winning beaches of Tampa Bay. Stroll the marina, and catch a glimpse of the wild dolphins playing in the water or just enjoy the picturesque scene from the boardwalk. When the day is almost over, enjoy the beautiful sunset of the Gulf of Mexico from your own private balcony.

Check the FAQ
13235 Gulf Blvd, 409 Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Balcony Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Kitchen Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Water View 24-hour Front Desk Bar Fitness Center Hot Tub Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Restaurant Room Service Spa Weddings Wifi
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning and Inspection Fee: $100   Security Deposit: $200   Rental Deposit: 30%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 27 - Dec 3
$79.20 /Daily   $504.00 /Week  
Dec 4 - Dec 6
$84.15 /Daily   $536.00 /Week  
Dec 7 - Dec 19
$89.10 /Daily   $567.00 /Week  
Dec 20 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$117.00 /Daily   $756.00 /Week   $2,570.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 31
$99.00 /Daily   $630.00 /Week   $2,268.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 24, 2016
February (Leap Year)
$121.50 /Daily   $756.00 /Week  
Feb 25 - Feb 29, 2016
February (Leap Year)
$135.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week  
Mar 1 - Mar 25
$145.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week  
Mar 26 - Apr 1
Spring Break Premium
$1,015.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 2 - Apr 11
$145.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week  
Apr 27 - May 24
$110.00 /Daily   $693.00 /Week  
May 25 - May 27
$115.50 /Daily   $728.00 /Week  
May 28 - May 31
Memorial Day Holiday
$126.00 /Daily   $2,999.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jul 1
$131.25 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $115.50 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jul 2 - Jul 5
July 4th Holiday
$147.00 /Daily   $882.00 /Week   $2,999.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 6 - Aug 18
$131.25 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $115.50 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Aug 19 - Sep 1
$103.95 /Daily   $662.00 /Week  
Sep 2 - Sep 5
Labor Day Holiday
$136.50 /Daily   $882.00 /Week   $2,999.00 /Month  
Sep 6 - Sep 22
$103.95 /Daily   $662.00 /Week  
Sep 23 - Nov 26
$99.00 /Daily   $630.00 /Week  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
409 - Madeira Bay Resort
3.0/5 stars
The condo was good value for the money and easy to get to the beach. The water pressure in the showers were too low, The microwave did not work. The condo is in a good location, easy to walk to shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2015 by Sue, St Louis   Report

Thanks for the feedback. We'll make sure the microwave is taken care of and replaced if necessary.

Manager Response Jul 24, 2015
409 - Madeira Bay Resort
4.0/5 stars
The location of this condo is fantastic! Even though it rained the entire weekend we were there, we still were able to enjoy the local sights!. My only complaints about the condo, there were no beach towels. When we went to the pool, we had to take bath towels which left us short for showers. Also, the king bed is rock hard and horribly uncomfortable. My email and phone call went unanswered. I would stay in the area again, probably not at this condo though.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2015 by Kelly, St Petersburg   Report

We're glad you enjoyed it, even with the rain! We do provide beach towels for our Guests, but they are in the closet, and could have been hard to find. We apologize! We have a 24hr help line and email, but we didn't see one come through. Our apologize if we missed you!

Manager Response Aug 6, 2015
409 - Madeira Bay Resort
5.0/5 stars
My boyfriend, my daughter and niece and myself all stayed at this condo at the end of July. The place was great and centrally located to everything. The beach is just across the street and Saint John's Pass is just a short walk away. The beach was beautiful and never really crowded. There are tons of ice cream shops all over. I suggest taking a short drive down to Pass-A-Grille Beaches for some excellent shells and over to Clear Water for fun cruises and shopping. The only down side to the condo is the second bedroom is pretty small so It my be cramped for two adults but it worked out for our two 11 year old girls. We would definitely consider coming back here! This is the second time we have booked a stay with itrip and both places exceeded our expectations!
Reviewed on Nov 19, 2015 by Candie, Mount Juliet, TN   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2015 ITA Ventures