110 St. George Street

Apt. w/Balcony on Historic St. George St., Walk to Attractions & Restaurants; Short drive to beach

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 4

About

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Experience premiere location paired with historic beauty in this newly presented luxury apartment perched right over St. George Street. This is truly the top location in town to enjoy all the history, culture, and dining experiences of the Old City. Live music, local food, and craft drinks are all steps from your front door which opens right onto the cobblestone street lined with restaurants and shops. In the afternoon and evening hours, your private full size balcony overlooks the hustle and bustle of people on St. George Street; in the quiet mornings, enjoy a cup of coffee over a picturesque view of the colorful street and foliage below. Walk to local historic churches, the old Ponce de Leon Hotel (now Flagler College), and the magnificent Castillo de San Marcos on the riverfront all just steps away! Park your car in the highly coveted private parking located just outside the back entrance to the apartment off Spanish Street. The other entrance is by stairs or elevator off the Spanish street parking area.

Luxe furnishings surround you inside this spacious 1600 sf apartment which features a large gourmet chef's kitchen. The fully-stocked kitchen has an oversized bar and is open to the dining and living areas. These areas together serve as a great gathering space and also open up to the balcony over St. George Street which extends the width of the apartment and is a great place to enjoy a glass of wine and watch the passers-by. Experience hardwood floors, high-end European style furniture with modern touches and lush color palette throughout the apartment, and fully involved cable TV in the spacious living area. The Master bedroom, with adjoining Master bath, is at the opposite, quieter end of the apartment facing Spanish Street. Between the Master and the living areas is a second bedroom with two twin beds, and a hall bath. Both bathrooms are outfitted with modern finishing, plush linens and sauna showers, and the Master bath also has a luxury 6 foot whirlpool bathtub with champagne bubbles. Rest well after a day of exploring in beds that are dressed with sumptuous all-cotton linens.

Guests can utilize two entrances to the apartment. The front entrance is directly off St. George Street with private stairs leading to a foyer. Both the outer and inner door have code locks for security. The other entrance is by the stairs off the Spanish Street parking and courtyard area behind the apartment.

Sleeping Arrangements (4):

- King Master Bedroom (2)

- 2 Twin Bedroom (2)

Amenities:

- Luxury furnishings

- Huge Chef's Kitchen

- Complimentary local San Sebastian Wine

- Reserved Parking - one spot $20

- Large Living Room

- Elevator

- Large Flat-Screen TV in living and master bedroom

- Cable

- WIFI

- Large Balcony Sitting Area over St. George Street

- Private Access from St. George Street and Spanish Street

- Luxury Linens

- Oversize Jacuzzi Tub

- Walk-in Showers both Bathrooms

- Luxury Bathroom Amenities

- 6 foot whirlpool bathtub with champagne bubbles

- Ceiling Fans

- Games and puzzles

- Washer and Dryer

Private access to the apartment is located in both the front of the building on St. George Street, and the back of the building on Spanish Street beside the private parking space. Parking is $20 per day. Only one spot is available!

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Tours: Potter's Wax Museum

- Old Town Trolley One Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghost and Graveyards Tour

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

Ride an Old Town Trolley around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art, book stores and more just outside your front door.

Reservations 28+ days do not include the Free Fun package. Tickets may still be available at the discretion of the property manager.

Decibel levels are monitored at this property to abide by city and county noise ordinances.

NOTE: $500 cancellation fee applies to all bookings 28 days or more.

Startup bathroom, kitchen, and laundry supplies are provided with each booking.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates.

110 St George Street St. Augustine, FL 32084

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Second Twin XL (2)

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

AC
Air Conditioning
Antiquing
Balcony
Bathtub
Beach
Bed linens
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Board Games
Boating
Cable
Carbon monoxide alarm
Carbon monoxide detector
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Cooking Basics
Covered porch
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishes and Silverware
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Downtown
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Family Friendly
Fast Wifi
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wifi
Full Kitchen
Golf
Hair Dryer
Hangers
Heat Lamp/Spa
Heating
Historic
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Iron
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Linens
Living Room
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Museums
Near Ocean
Outlet Covers
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parking
Parking with fee
Pets Not Allowed
Private Living Room
Private entrance
Private patio or balcony
Refrigerator
Romantic
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Smart TV
Smart Tv
Smoke Detector
Stove
TV
Toaster
Towels
Towels Provided
WIFI
Washer
Washing Machine
Wildlife Viewing
Winery Tours
Wireless Internet
Zoo
c monoxide detector
private entry

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

For your safety, the weight limit for bunk beds is 100 pounds.

Minimum $500 Fee for House Rule Violations

MAINTENANCE

Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to the us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.  Check out instructions as provided must be complied with.

HOLD HARMLESS

Tenant and all other occupants willingly occupy these premises.  In exchange for being allowed to occupy the premises, Tenant, on behalf of himself, his heirs, assigns, and descendants, agrees to the fullest extent permitted by law, to release and forever discharge  iTrip or the Owner from any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, death, or other claim or injury suffered of any nature whatsoever arising out of Tenant’s own negligence or gross negligence; the negligence or gross negligence of  the Owner or iTrip or any of its employees, managers, principals, owners, representatives, agents, authorities, leaders, or other person affiliated with it in any way; and the negligence or gross negligence of any other occupant in connection with the stay whether that be prior to, during, or immediately after the stay. By agreeing to these terms, and in exchange for being allowed to stay on the premises, you further agree that you will indemnify iTrip and the Owner and hold iTrip and the Owner harmless for any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, or other claims made by all other occupants other than yourself arising out of or in any way caused by your actions undertaken in the course of your stay on the premises. Tenant understands that he/she does not have to stay on the premises and that without agreeing to these terms whereby he/she chooses voluntarily to waive any liability of iTrip and the Owner under the above terms, he/she will not be allowed to stay on the premises.

SUSCRIBE TO TEXT COMMUNICATION
Clicking the box below provides consent to receive text communication from iTrip St. Augustine relating to your reservation.  Guests can opt out of this text communication at any time by following specified opt out procedures.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates. 

We hope you enjoyed your stay! Check Out Time is at 10:00 AM! But before you leave, be sure to:
 

  • Please empty the refrigerator.

  • Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.

  • Please do not strip sheets but leave beds unmade.

  • Pile all dirty towels in the bathroom or laundry room.

  • If you have rearranged any furniture or placed any items out of sight, please put them back as they were when you arrived.

  • Please be sure to collect all of your belongings.

  • Please remove all trash and place it in the respective trash recepticle. 


*Please be considerate of the check out time since the cleaners need to get in to prepare the property for the next guests. A delay in check out will result in a charge of additional fees. Thanks so much and we hope you will come again soon!

Guest violation of house rules will result in a minimum $500 fine.
For pet friendly properties, pets must be approved prior to booking.  Request approval with number, size and breed.  A pet fee and/or pet deposit will apply.  Do not leave dog unattended in house unless in kennel. If you bring a pet to a non-pet friendly property, you will be subject to our $500 fee for house rule violation! 

Reviews

Perfect location
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay here! The location was a 5 star!! The accommodations were amazing. We will definitely return !!
- Deborah

Deborah. thank you for the glowing review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and location! We look forward to you next visit!

- Manager Response
Great Time in St. Augustine
5/5 stars
Having never been to St. Augustine, we had no idea where an ideal, central location would be to stay. Fortunately, we hit the lucky location lottery with 110 St. George Street. The house is well appointed, comfortable, and in the middle of everything. We had a nice, reserved parking spot for our rental car behind the house and all of the security doors made us feel secure. The folks managing the property were very responsive and stayed in contact the entire time we were there. Anyway, we had a great time exploring St. Augustine, and choosing to stay at 110 St. George Street was a big reason for that.
- Barron

Barron, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and location! We are also pleased to hear that our team was great to work with. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great Place
5/5 stars
Perfect place you can walk to everything.
- Bill

Bill, thank you for your review and stay. We are glad it was perfect! We would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
By George
5/5 stars
Excellent location to enjoy the Historic District and all it has to offer.
- Melissa
Halloween and Anniversary celebration
5/5 stars
This was our 2nd time staying here in this fabulous apartment overlooking St George st … right in the midst of all the action! We love this perfectly located beautifully decorated comfortable clean unit… they really didn’t miss a thing!!! Everything you need for an enjoyable vacation… perfect for people watching on the balcony… beds are comfy … just perfect… so awesome that we’ve already reserved for next year same time!!! Count down begins now! Can not wait! Thank you to ITrip for a wonderful trip!!! Not one complaint!
- Kimberly

Kimberly, thank you for the glowing review! We are so glad that you chose to stay with us again! We are happy to hear that you continue to enjoy the home and location, it is truly one of a kind! We strive to for an excellent guest experience, and we are glad those expectations were met during your stay! It is a pleasure hosting you and we will see you next year!

- Manager Response
Nice Getaway
5/5 stars
Perfect place in the downtown St. Augustine area for our stay. We enjoyed everything about the apartment. Close walk to just about everything. Perfect for relaxing in the evening and watching the people go by from the balcony with a glass of wine! Yes, thanks for the bottle of wine! 😋 We will definitely come back here!
- Lou

Lou, thank you for your review and stay. We are so glad that you enjoyed the apartment and location! It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to having you back!

- Manager Response
A nice place in the middle of everyting St Augustine historical district
5/5 stars
Comfortable, clean, well furnished and accommodating apartment overlooking the pedestrian St George St, walking distance to many areas of interest. 10 minute drive to Vilano Beach, with a food/beverage store along the way. Alternately you can go over the bridge of lions to get to Anastasia state park and St Augustine beach.
- David

David, thank you for your review and stay. We are so pleased you enjoyed the home and location. It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
110 St. George St
5/5 stars
Had a great long weekend in St. Augustine. The property at 110 St George Street was beautiful, very well appointed with anything you might need and in the best location in the historic section. It has a nice secluded private park with elevator access to the apartment from the back. The access to St. George Street puts you right in the middle of great shopping and restaurants. The balcony looking over St George Street made for some fun people watching. The apartment was very clean and didn't want for anything. We'll definitely book again!
- Tom

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit!

- Manager Response
PERFECT!
5/5 stars
If you're thinking about booking this property, do it. Clean, spacious, and an incredible location. Had timely and clear communication from the owners when needed, and they even left a really thoughtful welcome package! Could not have had a better experience.
- Amanda

Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you had a great experience! We hope you will come back soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing as Always!
5/5 stars
This was our 3rd stay at 110 St. George, and it is still the best rental in town! PERFECT location, mere steps to anything you want in the Historic District. You won't find a better people-watching balcony! If you want to be in the center of all the action, you found it!
- Joel

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay again! We look forward to your return visits!

- Manager Response
Lovely Stay in the Heart of the Historic District
5/5 stars
This location cannot be beat if you want to be steps away from everything--food, coffee, drinks, shops, and sights! We parked our car and walked everywhere. The perfectly clean apartment had everything we needed and the management answered all our questions promptly. And check out was a breeze!
- Rosanne

Rosanne, we are very pleased you had a 5-star experience with us at 110 St. George! We strive for excellence, and it's a joy to hear those expectations were met.

- Manager Response
Fun stay!
5/5 stars
We met our son in st Augustine to celebrate his birthday! We had a blast! The apt was so centrally located - we could walk everywhere! We will be back!
- Kim

Kim, it was great to have you stay for your son's special celebration! Thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Loved it!!
5/5 stars
Where do I begin?… This place is perfect!! It has everything you need and is decorated so nice. The beds we’re comfortable. The bathrooms are great with a very nice master bath and the steam shower in the 2nd bathroom was wonderful. The kitchen was stocked with anything you might possibly need and has high end appliances. The sofa is very comfortable for relaxing with family and friends in the evening. And the balcony was our favorite place. You are right on St. George Street and in the middle of everything. Great restaurants and shops directly around you Now about the itrip management company… from the minute I booked until we checked out they answered any questions immediately. The a/c was programmed a little to warm for us and they sent someone out immediately to fix the situation. Every person that I came into contact with either in person, by text or by email was so very friendly and attentive to each question. We are so thankful for the week of memories we made. We will definitely rent this place again.
- Melba

Melba, we are so pleased you had a 5-star experience with the property and our management team! We strive for nothing but excellence, and we are glad to know this expectation was met and that you were able to create lasting memories in our city!

- Manager Response
Beautiful apartment-Wonderful stay!
5/5 stars
We look forward to staying here again on our next visit to St. Augustine! Communication was excellent, with no problems! It was so fun to stay right in the heart of the historic district! The apartment is beautiful & so very clean! Some of the most comfortable beds we’ve ever slept in! Our hosts were wonderful & left a delicious bottle of wine & some discount tickets for us to use also. I highly recommend this rental!
- Donna

Donna, we would love to have you all back soon! Our team strives for a 5-star guest experience, and we are pleased to know that this expectation was met during your stay! We are thankful to hear you had an incredible time in St. Augustine!

- Manager Response
BEST SPOT IN HEART OF ST AUGUSTINE
5/5 stars
The location of this apartment was fantastic. Right in the heart of St George. Huge, comfy, homey, warm accommodations. The bedrooms and bathrooms were both roomy and the apartment was very luxurious. Very great customer service from the owners. They were quick to respond to any questions we had.
- Brooke

Thank you for staying with us, Brooke, and sharing your feedback! We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear we were able to do so for you. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Apt review
5/5 stars
Great place
- Sigrid

Sigrid, thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again!

- Manager Response
110 St. George St St. Augustine
3/5 stars
The rental property was clean and had quality furnishings and decorations. It was well located in the heart of everything. Those were the good things. We did have a couple of issues. First, the television only got network stations, no ESPN, no CNN , none of the very basic cable offerings. We reached out several times for assistance to see if we were missing something. We just got responses that those channels should be available. Never was able to access and no teal help provided. It made nights pretty dull as most things shut down at 6:00. Then, there was parking. We parked in the designated space. But every day, an electrical contractor working on an adjacent property parked behind our car blocking us in. We had to go into the construction area to get someone to move their truck each time. I guess the same person owns both properties but it was highly annoying that We felt in the way and were inconvenienced daily for what we spent. Lastly, the vagrants are really taking over St. Augustine making it very uncomfortable for travelers. Don't know that we will ever be back.
- Tina
Best Place in town
5/5 stars
I could not believe how every detail of this place is just perfect. Everything is high quality and I could live in this apartment! Did not want to leave. My husband and I walked everywhere. Even over the Bridge of Lyons a couple of days to just get in a good walk. Bed was so comfy and bathrooms were excellent. Plenty of towels, supplies, etc. Would definitely stay again.
- Shari

Shari, we were truly honored to host you and your family! We are thrilled you enjoyed the apartment so much, and do hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Great for all generations!
5/5 stars
I stayed at this property with my daughter and granddaughter ! It worked out perfectly! The elevator access makes is super easy to load your luggage, very close to your designated parking spot. The inside of the property is stunning! Decorated beautifully, with every amenity you need. The beds are super comfy, and the showers were great! Loved the steam shower! The outside deck over George Street gives you a Mardi-gras feel with several comfortable chairs. Now the best part - this is right in the middle of everything! We didn't need to get in our vehicle again once we arrived. You can literally walk to all St Augustine has to offer. And the trolly stop is steps away if you want to jump on. We would definitely stay at this property again. There is nothing not to love! The iTrip staff are quick to respond! And the check in/out process was super easy. Highly recommend!
- Lorra

Lorra, we are very glad to here your stay at 110 St. George Street was 5 stars! We truly appreciate the recommendation! We loved hosting you and your family, and hope you return to stay with us again!

- Manager Response
Perfect Location!
5/5 stars
We have stayed all over the Historic District in the past 10 years... 110 St George has been the best location so far! Beds/Bath/Kitchen all more than adequate. I spent most of my spare time on the Balcony - People watching excellence! Plus you're 20 steps or so from St George & Hypolita. So good we just booked for December!!! (fix the elevator, please)
- Joel
Great Stay!
5/5 stars
We loved this place— fantastic location right on St. George street so we could walk around, dart back in, and go out again. We walked to everything! The balcony was wonderful to sit and watch all the people and hustle bustle go by. Beds and linens super luxurious and very pretty decor in the sitting room and kitchen. Would definitely recommend. Hosts were very responsive side to our needs (air conditioner needed quick tune up and the elevator was fixed immediately (my 88 old mom was with us and she needed it due to her bum knees). There were only 2 rolls of toilet paper for our 3 night stay so we ran out with 4 people but everything else was well stocked.
- Colleen
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
We had a fantastic visit to St. Augustine and this VRBO made the trip even better. Located literally in the middle of all things we walked everywhere. The place itself was beautiful clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed the steam shower and jet tub (big enough for two). The furniture was super comfortable. We slept in the back master and never heard any noise from the street. We will definitely be back again.
- GINA
St George St in St Augustine
5/5 stars
Awesome place to stay! Tons of room, easy onsite parking, and convenient to almost everything. With a few exceptions, we left the car parked for our stay and walked everywhere. It was nice being able to run down the stairs and immediately find restaurants, shopping, and art.
- Rachel
Great Apartment
5/5 stars
The apartment was great. It was in a great location with a great parking spot. It was nicely furnished, clean and spacious. I would highly recommend it. Just a little feedback on the side...I would update the cooking pans because they're in a little rough shape and the soap dispenser in the master bathroom didn't work well. Other than that everything was great!
- Bryan
Perfect Location
5/5 stars
Our stay at 110 St George Street was great! Perfect location to everything- restaurants, shops, trolley, etc! It was so easy to run back to the apartment for a jacket, or to drop off bags. We never had to love our car, which was worth its weight in gold!
- Joanna

We are so glad you enjoyed our hidden gem! We would love to have you back to stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Weekend wedding trip
5/5 stars
Our family of 4 stayed here for 3 nights to attend a wedding at the Lightner Museum. Everything was comfortable and clean. We didn't use the kitchen but it looked to be equipped. The balcony was amazing. My only complaint would be the lights right outside the master bedroom window are so bright and stay on all night. Some room darkening shades are definitely needed.
- Tina

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us Tina! This place is such a hidden gem, and we are happy to hear it suited you perfectly for your vacation!

- Manager Response
Spectacular Location
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our 6 nights in the 110 St. George location. The reserved parking space is worth its weight in gold, and the elevator was very handy for moving in and out. I used the front balcony every day, and the beds were comfy. The bathrooms were really special -- huge jetted tub, steam shower, skylights, extra wands, etc. The cookware was a little random, and plan to bring your own toilet paper, trash bags and storage bags if you are cooking. But, there are so many handy places to eat within walking distance, you probably won't be cooking much!
- Marian

We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience with us Marian! Thank you for the stellar review!

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Close to food, close to shopping, close to history! Our stay has been wonderful! This is literally perfect! The biggest plus is the parking spot. We really never had to move our car, Everything was within walking distance or trolley ride. Very nicely appointed apartment, large living /kitchen dining, large bathrooms and bedrooms, wonderful balcony overlooking pedestrian St. George street. We brought our grandson for his ninth birthday! We had a blast ! So glad we found the St. George Street Sanctuary !
- Jo

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us Jo! Thanks for the fantastic review!

- Manager Response
Great time
5/5 stars
The place was great. Location was perfect.
- Bill

Thank you for staying with us!!

- Manager Response
Great location in the middle of everything
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed this rental on St. George Street not far from the cathedral. It is an easy walk from here to nearly all the historical sites, museums, art galleries, and restaurants that we wanted to see in St. Augustine. We were here from Christmas to New Years and really enjoyed watching the crowds go past below the balcony and even dancing in Conga lines on New Years Eve. Traffic and parking are serious issues along the narrow streets of the historic district. So it was a real pleasure to be able to park in the spot reserved for this rental and not have to worry about driving to see anything. And the elevator to the rear parking area made it easy to get luggage up to and down from the second-floor living area.
- Craig

Craig, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at 110 St. George Street. It sounds like you had a great stay! We hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
Perfect Location
5/5 stars
The apartment was beautiful and had everything we needed. We enjoyed the wine from the local winery you provided. What a great treat! We were blow away by the excellent location to all the attractions and having a prime parking spot! We spent lots of time on the large balcony watching the action. Will definitely stay here next time we are in town!
- Julie

Julie, We are so happy to hear you had a great stay at 110 St. George Street. The location is truly amazing. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed it and would stay again! We look forward to hosting your next stay! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
We are so happy we chose this condo! Perfect location in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and historic sites. The condo was so clean and comfortable! Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a central location within the historic district!
- Amy

Amy, We are pleased to hear you loved your stay at 110 St. George St. Thank you for the high recommendation. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
In the Heart of Old City
5/5 stars
Our family loved our time at this apartment in the heart of Old City St. Augustine. We loved having a designated parking space and the convenience of walking out the door and being in the heart of shops, restaurants and attractions. Apartment is well decorated, comfortable and well stocked. The deck was an amazing place to sit, relax and watch the town go by. Given the location, the unit was quiet in addition to being a very clean home away from home.
- Tami

Tami, We are so glad you loved your stay at 110 St. George Street. Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review! We hope you will come back soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing
5/5 stars
Love the place and the atmosphere……. Will be back for sure. Can’t say enough good things!
- Heather

Heather, We are so glad you had an amazing stay at 110 St. George Street. We hope to host you again soon! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
George Street Apt in ST. Augustine
5/5 stars
The location was the best. Walking distance to everything. The welcome wine bottle was a great touch and we enjoyed it very much. The apartment was very clean, the rooms were nicely layout and the with everything you need. The kitchen was outstanding has everything and more. Nothing like cooking a home meal sitting in the balcony in the middle of the main street (George St.) and watching people go and come. The apartment made our vacation even better. It was very welcoming easy to get in and out. parking in the rear was very convenient and easy to get heavy bags in and out of the apartment. I would recommend this location to anyone who wants to enjoy being right in the mid of it all, but still have quite and security.
- GILBERTO

Gilberto, We are so pleased to hear you had a 5 star stay at 110 St. George St. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home the conveniences it provides. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Amazing Location
5/5 stars
We arrived on a Saturday for a three night stay in August. The pics on the website are accurate but actually don't do it justice. The apartment is beautiful. Large bathrooms and plenty of space throughout. The kitchen has everything you need and there is a small washer/dryer combo which is always great to have on vacation. There is parking at the rear of the building which allows access through a rear door into the master bedroom making moving in with luggage a breeze. The location couldn't be better. Located on a busy pedestrian only walk way with access to multiple bars and restaurants make this an ideal location to stay for a vacation. We didn't need to use the car once we parked it as everything was within walking distance. At night we would sit on the front deck overlooking St. George St. and people watched. When we return will will most definitely stay here again. Why use a Hotel when you can basically stay in your own home? Communication with the owner was smooth and they were available if we needed them. Highly recommend.
- KEVIN

Kevin, Thank you so much for this incredibly kind review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay! We do hope you will come again soon! Thanks for the high recommendation:)

- Manager Response
110 st George st. St Augustine
5/5 stars
The people at itripvacations are the best!!! Great to work with
- Cindy

Cindy, Thanks for staying with us at 110 St. George Street. We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay! We hop to host you again soon! Thanks so much for the kind words and review:)

- Manager Response
Best ever!
5/5 stars
I stayed at this beautiful rental to meet up with some family that was on vacation here and let me just say it was without a doubt the most comfortable ,cleanest ,well positioned vacation rental I have ever stayed at. It was a short visit but it was truly just a joy .everything went off without a hitch and I don't think that the location could have been beat anywhere in St Augustine. When I return I will definitely try to stay here again
- Christy

Christy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at 110 St George St., and that it was the cleanest most comfortable home you have stayed in. We are so pleased to hear you plan to return! Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to hosting you again soon:)

- Manager Response
110 st George st
5/5 stars
What a perfect choice, worth every penny! The place is beautiful with all the bells and whistles. Walked out the front door to amazing restaurants ,people watching from the balcony, we will definitely stay here again when we visit St Augustine.
- Kiki

Kiki, We are so pleased to hear that 110 St. George was the perfect choice for your trip. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks so much for the great review!

- Manager Response
AMAZING!!!
5/5 stars
We visit St. Augustine yearly and this is by far the best stay we have ever had. Talk about location!!!! The space was extremely clean and very well kept. Can’t wait to visit again.
- Marisel

Marisel, We are so glad you had and amazing time at 110 St. George Street! Thanks for being a 5 star guest! We look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
No better location in St Augustine!
5/5 stars
Overall we had a wonderful time in St Augustine and I firmly believe it was due to staying in this property. I would highly recommend this location. Stop! - Don't look any further. Book now. Pros: - Location. Location. Location! No better location. - Large balcony overlooking St George Street - Two full bedrooms and two full baths. Modern and very clean. Could not hear any street noise at night. - Washer and dryer (although we didn't use them) - Wonderful kitchen. Full set of amenities. Modern and very clean. - Access to an elevator (although we didn't need to use it) - Free bottle of wine and snacks - nice touch - thank you - Rental has plenty of space and seating for a family of 4 or more - Parking. Parking. Parking - right next to the property - Pictures on the website are accurate Cons: (Normally I wouldn't list any for this location, but for the daily cost, I expect near perfection) - The thinnest toilet paper I have every tried to use - why? Bring your own - No bar soap. Owner provides a tiny bottle of body wash for the shower. Bring your own. Wont last for more than 2 showers. - The coffee maker was broken. No problem - it happens. Texted the owner who said it would be replaced that day. It was never replaced. - Filtered drinking water would be a very nice touch I'd like to thank the owner for allowing us to stay in their home. We look forward to returning some day soon.
- Frank

Frank, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at 110 St. George St. Thanks for being a 5 star guest! Thanks so much for the valuable feedback and thorough review! We do apologized that we didn't get that new coffee pot to you before you left. Thank you for your kindness and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
It was fun and very nice
5/5 stars
This was one of the best spots we have stayed at in St. Augustine. The place is spacious and the outdoor deck is so awesome. The location is great right in the middle of George street. We loved it so much we booked it again.
- Jody

Jody, Thanks so much for you recent stay at 110 St. George St. We are so glad you had such an awesome time and enjoyed being in the heart of it all. We are so glad to hear you are coming again. We look forward to hosting your next stay! Thanks so much for the 5 stars!!

- Manager Response
Stunning Apartment
5/5 stars
We had an amazing stay at this apartment. Place was immaculately clean and could not ask for a better location. The master bathroom is amazing with jetted tub and a heat vent! The whole apartment felt luxurious and would 100% stay here again!
- Stephanie

Stephanie, We are so glad you had an amazing stay at 110 St. George St. Thanks so much for the great review! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Back in Time
5/5 stars
Location location location. Within walking distance to anywhere you would want to go. Gourmet kitchen had all you needed and then some. The bottle of wine and handwritten note were a nice touch. Definitely as described in photos. Very quiet even though in the middle of it all. Beds were very comfortable. We appreciated the promptness of getting any questions we had answered upon our arrival. Only thing we would suggest is a keyed lock on the back door like the front for convenience and security.
- Bullfrogs

Thanks so much for your recent stay at 110 St. George Street. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the location and found the home comfortable. We hope you will come again soon. Thanks so much for the review :)

- Manager Response
Perfect home base for the old city!
5/5 stars
Fabulous condo on magnificent St George Street in the middle of the old city! Walk to pretty much all the sights/attractions less than one mile away. There is parking provided if you prefer to drive - or for your day trips to the beach or lighthouse. There is also an elevator for easier access to the space. Couldn’t be happier with the condo. It is modern, luxurious, & quiet since it is in the pedestrian district. Beautiful mornings and evenings on the balcony sipping coffee or wine while watching the people go by. Don’t know what else to say than if you want to be in the middle of it all in a comfortable, spacious & modern condo, this is the place! You won’t be disappointed!
- Brian

Brian, Thanks so much for this incredible review of 110 St. George Street. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed being in the middle of it all. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks again!

- Manager Response
Family Vacation Perfection!
5/5 stars
Wow, the place was perfect! From the location, the view, and the inside of the unit everything was perfect! It was fully equipped with everything one would need! The owner’s were awesome and quick to respond to any of our needs! Will definitely return!
- Amy

Amy, Thanks so much for staying with us at 110 St. George Street. We are so glad you loved the place want to come again! We look forward to hosting your return visit! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
Absolutely the perfect getaway
5/5 stars
Absolutely beautiful apartment in the greatest location on St George Street . It was the most convenient & relaxing stay. Wine & water waiting for us was a fabulous touch. We will be staying again.
- Kathryn

Kathryn, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at 110 St. George Street. We agree that this place is truly beautiful and the location is hard to beat! We are so glad you hope to come again and we look forward to hosting your next stay!

- Manager Response
St George Street in St Augustine
5/5 stars
We loved the location and the updated suite. It was great being right in the heart of everything and for a reasonable price. The location was clean and newer decor. We are picky, and this place was great! We would highly recommend this for your St Augustine stay!
- Kevin

Kevin Thanks so much for your high recommendation of 110 St. George St. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great location and accommodations
5/5 stars
This really is a beautiful apartment that is centrally located. It’s a great place to be able to take a break from the day while staying in the center of activities. Will come back in the future
- Steven

Steven, Thanks so much for staying with us at 110 St. George Street. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and are glad you plan to come back in the future, and we look forward to hosting your stay. Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
New Years
5/5 stars
We had an excellent time! The location was fantastic. Everyone in our family loved it. Would highly recommend. The place was spotless And equipped with everything that we needed.
- Amber

Amber, we are so pleased that you had an excellent time at 110 St. George Street. So glad you found the location to be fantastic. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks for the awesome review:)

- Manager Response
Wonderful stay
5/5 stars
This beautiful apartment could not have been any better! Everything inside is amazing! The furniture is beautiful, the beds and linens are so comfortable, the bathrooms are huge and the jet tub is amazing...plus you can turn on the heat in the bathroom. The apartment has anything you could possibly need to make your stay easy and stress free. THE LOCATION!!! I could not have asked for a better and more convenient place...you can walk to anything!!!!! Restaurants and bars just steps from the door! Parking was fabulous and easy...right in the back of the building..and there is a private elevator to get your things upstairs!!! I will never stay any place else in St. Augistine! You can sit on the balcony a d ennoy a cocktail and people watch too!! I give this place a 10 out of 10! Not even one complaint!!
- Shelly

Shelly, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at 110 St. George St. the location truly can't be beat. Thank you so much for this incredible review! We are so glad to hear that you would like to stay again in the future and look forward to hosting that stay! Thank you again!

- Manager Response
Great vacation!
5/5 stars
Outstanding location and property! Easy walking to shops, sights, restaurants/bars. Very responsive and helpful property management.
- Lana

Lana, Thanks for staying at 11 St. George St. We are happy to hear you found your stay to be outstanding! Thank you so much for the kind words of review! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Weekend Break
5/5 stars
We had an amazing weekend staying at this apartment. The location was perfect, we didn't need our car as everything was within walking distance. Loads to do and see. The apartment was stunning. Very spacious, everything was of the best quality and the decor was beautiful. The beds were so comfy my husband wanted to bring it home with us. The hosts left a welcome bottle of wine from the local winery, which was delicious. I had a few questions and they got straight back to me, could not have been more helpful. There was everything you could need at the apartment, including shower gel and shampoo, dishwasher tablets etc. The balcony was wonderful as we could sit out and watch the world go by, but at a distance! Halloween night was amazing as we watched everyone in their costumes. There was heavy rain on the Sunday afternoon but we could still sit out as it was sheltered. There was an elevator up to the aprtment, but we didn't use it and private parking out the back of the apartment. Will definitely be back.
- Sue

Sue, Thank you so much for the super kind words and fantastic review of 110 St. George Street. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property as much as we do! We are looking forward to hosting your return visit! It was a pleasure working with you:)

- Manager Response
We loved this place
5/5 stars
We love the hustle and bustle and people watching, We love the bars the shopping the walking and this place was in the dead middle of it all super cool beautiful place beautiful décor my contact was wonderful such a big help and we For sure would look to rent that place again on our next visit.
- John

John, Thanks so much for your recent visit to 110 St. George Street. So glad you enjoyed this incredible property. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit:)

- Manager Response
Amazing Location
5/5 stars
You can't beat the location smack dab in the middle of St George if you want the historic district to be the focus of your trip. It's a 6-8 min walk to so many of the places you'll want to go like the Fort, the Pirate museum, Colonial Quarter, Ghostly Encounter walking tour, Spanish Hospital, Old school house, Eco kayak tour, etc, not to mention many nice restaurants, cute shops, and Ben & Jerry's. The apartment has old world furnishings keeping with the charm of St Augustine but modern and well kept bathrooms. I was worried about street noise but this was not an issue at all in the 2 bedrooms (I can't comment if you sleep in the living room). The beds were very soft with down comforters and pillows. There are duvet covers that were definitely cleaned between each guest. I would certainly recommend this airbnb to friends and family.
- Viv

Viv, Thank you so much for your recent stay at 110 St. George Street. We are so glad you had a wonderful time! Thank you so much for the outstanding review!

- Manager Response
St Augustine i
5/5 stars
Summer trip with the family. The location was amazing The host was very responsive Very clean Very inviting
- Angelos

Angelos--We are so happy you found our location to be amazing! We think its pretty amazing too! Thank you for the review! We hope we will host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Fantastic in every regard
5/5 stars
Words can't do this place justice. The location is the BEST in all of St. Augustine and the unit itself is beautiful. It's very well appointed with everything you'll need, and the complimentary bottles of wine is a nice touch. If you want to stay right in the heart of St. George Street, this is your place.
- Mike

Mike, we are so glad you enjoyed 110 St. George St. It truly is a beautiful place to stay! Thank you for the glowing review:) We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (904) 824-9974