Seascape 1

Downstairs unit Beach House steps to beach, HEATED POOL, Large Porch, Walk to restaurants

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6


We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Enjoy premiere accommodations just a few steps from gorgeous beachfront and short walks to numerous restaurants, coffee shops, miniature golf and the St. Johns County Ocean Pier. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath downstairs unit boasts a large front porch to enjoy the sea breeze and watching passers-by, and is freshly refinished inside with beach colors and pleasing decor. You will find everything you need for your vacation including a fully stocked kitchen, clean and fresh linens, bathroom amenities, and beach supplies. Fully rinse off in an enclosed outdoor shower provided outside the house. Whether you are wanting to surf, fish, enjoy family time, or take in the night life, Seascape 1 is the perfect location! Seascape 2 is an additional unit and is part of the same property, listed separately. Both units together would sleep a party of 12.

While in St. Augustine, don't miss out on the great history and activities the area has to offer. Ride Ripley’s Red Train around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art galleries and book stores.

Sleeping Arrangements:

- King Master bedroom with full bathroom attached

- Queen second bedroom

- Queen Pull-out bed

- Full second bathroom


- POOL (shared w/upstairs unit)

- 2 large flatscreen TV's

- Cable, WIFI

- Free, Private pull-up parking in front of house (2 cars)

- Fully stocked Kitchen

- Dining table seats 6

- Breakfast bar

- Washer and Dryer

- Coffee Maker

- Coffee, tea and other kitchen essentials

- Beach Towels

- Beach Supplies - chairs, boogie board

- Enclosed Outdoor Shower w/hot water

- Code Entry - no key required

- Gas/Propane Grill

**PET POLICY: Only dogs are permitted, and must be approved by management PRIOR to booking. You must inquire with the number, weight, and breed to get approval before you book as some breed and size restrictions apply. A pet fee will be required upon approval.

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Tours: Potter's Wax Museum

- Old Town Trolley One Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghost and Graveyards Tour

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

Reservations 28+ days do not include the Free Fun package. Tickets may still be available at the discretion of the property manager.

*Decibel levels are monitored at this property to abide by city and county noise ordinances.

NOTE: $500 cancellation fee applies to all bookings 28 days or more.

Startup bathroom, kitchen, and laundry supplies are provided with each booking.

13 D St St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Second Bedroom Queen
Living room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Beach supplies
Big Screen TV
Carbon monoxide detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered porch
Fire Extinguisher
Free Parking
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Ice Maker
Iron and Board
Satellite or Cable
Sleeper sofa
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
c monoxide detector
private entry
salt water pool



Frequently Asked Questions

Minimum $500 Fee for House Rule Violations


In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that we adhere to the Airbnb policy as follows: 

  • Guests can cancel at least 30 days before check-in and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate and the cleaning fee, but not the service fee. 

There will be no refund for early departure unless authorities request mandatory hurricane evacuation. Vacation Insurance is recommended.


Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to the us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.  Check out instructions as provided must be complied with.


Tenant and all other occupants willingly occupy these premises.  In exchange for being allowed to occupy the premises, Tenant, on behalf of himself, his heirs, assigns, and descendants, agrees to the fullest extent permitted by law, to release and forever discharge  iTrip or the Owner from any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, death, or other claim or injury suffered of any nature whatsoever arising out of Tenant’s own negligence or gross negligence; the negligence or gross negligence of  the Owner or iTrip or any of its employees, managers, principals, owners, representatives, agents, authorities, leaders, or other person affiliated with it in any way; and the negligence or gross negligence of any other occupant in connection with the stay whether that be prior to, during, or immediately after the stay. By agreeing to these terms, and in exchange for being allowed to stay on the premises, you further agree that you will indemnify iTrip and the Owner and hold iTrip and the Owner harmless for any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, or other claims made by all other occupants other than yourself arising out of or in any way caused by your actions undertaken in the course of your stay on the premises. Tenant understands that he/she does not have to stay on the premises and that without agreeing to these terms whereby he/she chooses voluntarily to waive any liability of iTrip and the Owner under the above terms, he/she will not be allowed to stay on the premises.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates. 

We hope you enjoyed your stay! Check Out Time is at 10:00 AM! But before you leave, be sure to:

  • Please empty the refrigerator.

  • Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.

  • Please do not strip sheets but leave beds unmade.

  • Pile all dirty towels in the bathroom or laundry room.

  • If you have rearranged any furniture or placed any items out of sight, please put them back as they were when you arrived.

  • Please be sure to collect all of your belongings.

  • Please remove all trash and place it in the respective trash recepticle. 

*Please be considerate of the check out time since the cleaners need to get in to prepare the property for the next guests. A delay in check out will result in a charge of additional fees. Thanks so much and we hope you will come again soon!

Guest violation of house rules will result in a minimum $500 fine.
For pet friendly properties, pets must be approved prior to booking.  Request approval with number, size and breed.  A pet fee and/or pet deposit will apply.  Do not leave dog unattended in house unless in kennel. If you bring a pet to a non-pet friendly property, you will be subject to our $500 fee for house rule violation! 


Seascape 1 getaway
5/5 stars
Excellent stay, everything was well appointed and clean. The pool was great for those days off of the beach. Perfect location too!
- Joe
Beautiful beach house, great location!
5/5 stars
Loved the location - close to fun, fantastic restaurants, and an awesome section of St. Augustine Beach! The pool was a perfect late afternoon/evening activity for our kids and the layout of the beach house was just perfect for our needs. Definitely would love to come back and enjoy a week of relaxation here sometime in the future!!!
- Erica

Erica, it was a pleasure to host you and your family! So glad you all enjoyed the place, and had a 5-star stay! See you soon!

- Manager Response
Wyomingites On The Beach
5/5 stars
Four adults found St. Augustine Beach to be the perfect escape from the cold of Wyoming, and Seascape 1 to be the perfect place to stay. It was centrally located to all of the activities we enjoy. At the end of our busy days it was an oasis to rest and relax. We found Seascape 1 to be very clean and comfortable. It was the perfect size for us. Neighbors in the area were friendly and quick to provide us with the best places to eat and the can’t miss activities. Turns out they were right on both. We loved our laid back cottage in a laid back community. We highly recommend Seascape 1!
- Wesley

Wesley, we are so glad to hear Seascape 1 was the perfect place for you and your party! It was a pleasure to host you all, and we can't wait to have you back!

- Manager Response
Awesome Trip
5/5 stars
Steps from the beach and great restaurants. Just a few miles drive to the historic district. Great location and unit. Thanks
- Dan

Dan, It was a pleasure to host you! We strive to make our guests feel at home here, and are glad to hear those expectations were met during your time with us! We look forward to the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Our awesome stay!
5/5 stars
What a perfect place! We loved the quiet area and easy beach access…yet being so close to downtown! The house is sooo cute and had everything we could think of! We loved having the heated pool available and outdoor shower to clean up after the beach. This was absolutely perfect! Hoping we can back for another stay soon!
- Sima

Sima, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed Seascape 1 so thoroughly! We would love to have you back soon!

- Manager Response
Great Visit!
5/5 stars
The house was great but the location is even better. Steps away from the beach with close proximity to restaurants.  Pool was a plus. House was clean and check-in/checkout was easy. We loved our stay and would look to stay again in the future.  
- Kevin LaRue
July 2022
5/5 stars
This was a very nice place to stay! Beds were comfy and the place was decorated cute. It was very clean. Nice pool and a short walk to the beach! We had four adults here and there was plenty of room. I would highly recommend this for a relaxing place to stay. Loved the front porch!
- Angela
Excellent Beach House
5/5 stars
Perfect location, extremely clean, awesome pool and just an overall extremely nice house! Highly recommended!
- Drew
Great place to stay!
5/5 stars
We vacation in St. Augustine Beach each summer, and this was the nicest place we’ve stayed at. Updated kitchen and bathrooms, freshly painted throughout, large front porch with comfortable chairs, plenty of towels, a heated pool, large washed/dryer, outdoor shower, and right by the beach! Check-in was super easy with a code for the front door. We also appreciated having a Keurig in the kitchen. Close to Mango Mango’s, Publix, Mayday ice cream, Oasis, and Starbucks…which we visited frequently. We look forward to staying here again!
- Leah

Wow, thank you for the fantastic review! We greatly appreciate it, and loved hosting you! We can't wait until we host you again.

- Manager Response
Beach vaca
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed the downstairs condo. It was a perfect size. The pool was amazing and the walk to the beach everyday was unbelievable! Thank you! I would suggest to add a railing for the front porch stairs. It was a little difficult for the older folks to navigate. Other than that perfect.
- Mel
Great Getaway
4/5 stars
This location is amazing; it is only about 50 meters away from direct and private beach access. It has an amazing pool. It has a fantastic Mexican restaurant one house over, but you'd never know it because of its unassuming nature. The owners were very hospitable and very communicative. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars instead of 4.5 is because both beds are incredibly hard. This could be easily fixed with a mattress topper. The only other drawback--but not something the owners can rectify--is you can hear every step the upstairs lodgers (if rented) take. For example: our first 2 nights, a family of 4 were upstairs with a 2-year old and 8 month old, and we never heard them at all. However, on our last night, a group of 4 moved in upstairs, and it sounded like a herd of elephants--especially at 7 a.m. Not something that the owners can fix, but maybe a note for upstairs letting new lodgers know to be a bit more mindful? Otherwise, I'd highly recommend. The pool was lovely and super clean, and the lounge chairs and shaded table were nice accoutrements. Also as a note for pet owners: there is no grass on the actual property, however, one house over there are 2 little "parkettes" available.

Thank you for the review! I will address the mattress suggestion with the owner! We loved hosting you!

- Manager Response
Lovely property
5/5 stars
We had a lovely time at Seascape. Well appointed property. Easy access to beach and Old Town St Augustine. We would definitely stay there again.
- Jennifer

Jennifer, thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Seascape 1 Vacation Rental St. Augustine
5/5 stars
Seascape was everything we expected! It was super clean and close to the beach. The host had excellent communication with us and all of the amenities were as promised in the description. Heated pool, close to beach, close to downtown in a beautiful quiet neighborhood. I would highly recommend this property.
- Amanda

Amanda, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Seascape 1. Thank you for the high recommendation. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We so enjoyed this little beach house! It is everything we imagined. Our honeymoon wouldn’t be complete without our fur babies that was the main reason we chose at Augustine in general. So happy we did!! Owners are amazing and very easy to contact. We will be back for sure!
- Kasey

Kasey, Congratulations on your marriage:) We are so thankful that our place met your needs and contributed to a great honeymoon. We hope to host you for future anniversaries;) Thanks so much for this great review:)

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This place is clean and comfortable and so close to the beach!!! The pool in the back was really nice, clean, and well maintained. We’ve never been to the area before and this was a great location because it’s right there at the beach but also an easy, short drive to St. Augustine.
- Theresa

Theresa, We are happy to hear you had a great day at Seascape 1. We are glad you got to enjoy the beach and the downtown area as well. Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we hope you will come again soon!

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
Very nice house, inside has been remodel. Pool is nice and an easy way to cool off. Only complaint is if there is someone renting the above unit you can hear there every move.
- Jonathan

Jonathan, Thanks so much for staying at Seascape 1. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. We hope that you will visit again soon! Thanks for the review:)

- Manager Response
Seascape 1
5/5 stars
Beautiful place at the end of beach access road Close to St Augustine Bridge and downtown Must go to the point about 15 min south of Crescent Beach absolutely beautiful perfect for dogs kids
- Jeanine

Jeanine, We are glad to hear you had beautiful stay at Seascape 1. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the kind review:)

- Manager Response
Seascape 1
5/5 stars
This was our first time renting a house instead of using a hotel. Great experience, we loved the extra space and privacy. We had the first floor unit. Clean with updated appliances. Very convenient with internet available. The pool was great when the wind and crowds kept us away from the beach which was 4 or 5 houses away. The only criticism I have has nothing to do with the rental itself. I had some major sticker shock as I went thru the reservation process. The fees added $100 a day to the tab.
- John

John, Thanks so much for your recent stay at Seascape 1. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for your kind review and feedback! We look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
Sweet Seascape 1
5/5 stars
This spot is the perfect little beach bungalow. Three minute walk to the beach, easy in and out, convenient to shopping and restaurants. D Street is charming and close to the fun but out of the fray. The space is very adequate with new appliances, fantastic washer and dryer, good storage and closet space, and comfortable seating and beds. The kitchen could use a new set of dishes and more glassware. The hall/queen bedroom bath is spacious whereas the master bath is tiny and the shower is tight. The shared pool is peaceful and relaxing. We will return to Seascape 1 or 2.
- Sonja

Sonja, We are so glad you enjoyed you stay at Seascape 1. We are so glad you had a great stay and hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
Great Staycation
5/5 stars
One of our best vacations yet staying at 13 d street. Just a short drive to the alligator farm and downtown and just a short walk to restaurants and snack places. Able to come and go to the beach at our leisure which made the trip super fun and stress-free.
- Chelsea

Chelsea, Thank you for staying with us at Seascape 1. We are pleased to hear that this is one of your best vacations yet. We do hope you will consider staying again soon! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Perfect Beach Getaway
4/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seascape 1. The property is most importantly clean, and it is so conveniently located to the beautiful St. Augustine beach. We loved being a quick walk away! The property also has a lovely clean swimming pool which our daughter enjoyed splashing around in. We only wished that the pool was a little warmer. We appreciated that clean towels and linens were provided. The only things we would've liked were some extra paper towels, trash bags, and cleaning supplies. You get the theme here, we like to clean up after ourselves:) We ended up picking these things up at Publix just around the corner. We also loved some of the nearby food options and being very close to the town while having the beach at our footsteps. We'd recommend this property to family, friends, and those looking for a convenient beach getaway. The only reason I don't give this property 5 stars is not the master bed was just not comfortable. We could do it for 3 nights but by the 4th we were really starting to feel it.
- Matt

Matt, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Seascape 1. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for your feedback and review. We will look into the beds and see if they need toppers or replacement. Thanks! Hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Seascape 1
5/5 stars
We are having a great time. The place is very clean and we are just a short walk from the beach. It is very nice and comfortable. We are enjoying our stay.
- Julaine

Julaine, Thanks so much for staying with us at Seascape 1. We are so happy to hear you are having a great time and enjoying your stay! We hope you will consider coming again soon! Thanks so much for the 5 star review:)

- Manager Response
Great property and location!
5/5 stars
We stayed at Seascape while traveling south, we live St. Augustine and stayed for a few days. The unit was super clean, spacious, located within walking distance of some of our favorite eateries, and just steps to the beautiful beach. The pool and pool area are wonderful, plenty of space to enjoy. The unit was well equipped with cookware, coffeemaker, washer and dryer and ample room to spread out. The the bathrooms were well lit, love the tile and color choices. We felt right at home here, had great communication with the owner and look forward to another trip to St. Augustine. We would definitely stay here again.
- Bekki

Bekki, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed you time at Seascape and that the unit had everything you needed. We hope to host you again soon! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
Relaxing beach vacation
5/5 stars
This place is amazing! It is beautifully decorated and it is very clean. Best of all it is only steps from the beach. We were there for the whole week of Thanksgiving. The weather was beautiful so every day we walked the beach and spent hours sitting on the front porch talking. It was large enough for our whole family. There is many excellent restaurants within walking distance so you don't even need to get in your car if you don't want to. We brought our dog and it worked out really well with him. Definitely want to try this place during the summer so we can use the pool. The only thing that we did not like is we were on the bottom floor and you can hear the people upstairs walking around. Unfortunately we got someone who was a up at 5am for 4 of the days we were there. That is the only downside to this place you need to be aware of. Otherwise it was the perfect vacation place.

HLC, We are so happy to hear that you found Seascape 1 to be amazing, and that you enjoyed your stay! It sounds like it was a beautiful Thanksgiving! We hope to host you again soon! Thanks for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Great time!
5/5 stars
We had a great experience here. Really close to the beach, relaxed themed home and stocked with everything you need. We spent 5 days there and can totally see us making this a yearly stop!
- Sandra

Sandra, We are so glad you had a great time at Seascape 1. The proximity to the beach is awesome and hard to beat. Thanks so much for staying with us and for the kind review! We do hope you will stay with again!

- Manager Response
Awesome Beach House
5/5 stars
Our house was perfect. Steps to the beach and a clean, modern house to come home to. Would absolutely recommend it and stay again.
- Christopher

Christopher, We are so glad you found Seascape 1 to be a perfect fit for your trip! We do hope you will return and we can host you again soon! Thanks so much for the 5 star!!

- Manager Response
Fantastic unit
5/5 stars
This downstairs unit is a home away from home! It is stylish, spacious, and clean. It is steps from the beach and close to downtown. It has a brand new saltwater pool, an outdoor shower, and front porch to enjoy the view. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!
- Katie

Katie, We are so glad you enjoyed Seascape 1 and the incredible new pool! We look forward to your return visit! Thanks for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Wonderful Long Weekend
5/5 stars
The cottage was lovely- bright clean and cheerful. The kitchen was well appointed, the bathrooms clean and updated. It was the perfect foundation for a lovely weekend!
- Jocelyn

Jocelyn, Thanks so much for your recent stay at Seascape 1. We are so happy that you found it to be bright, clean, and cheerful:) Thanks so much for the review!

- Manager Response
Seascape 1
5/5 stars
Enjoyed my stay. The house is very convenient to old town and a multitude of restaurants and activities. The deco is very nice with updated kitchen and bathrooms and high end appliances. The only drawback would be that you can hear noises (banging, walking, etc) from the upstairs tenants. I would recommend Seascape 1 for those looking to stay at the beach and be close to attractions and restaurants.
- Debbie

Debbie, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the review and recommendation:) We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Having Fun
5/5 stars
The place is nice with quick access to the beach. Well maintained house and not far of a drive to city and other attractions. Only one mile to grocery store. Multiple dessert shops near by. I would recommend anyone to stay at this location. The owners are very tentative to your needs.
- Jeremy

Jeremy, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and quick beach access at "Seascape 1." It truly is conveniently located! Thank you so much for the nice review:) We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent Place
5/5 stars
We highly recommend this location. The place is extremely clean, great appliances and beds! Walking distance to the beach! We will be back!
- Janet

Thank you Janet! So glad you enjoyed a clean, comfortable and convenient stay at Seascape 1. It certainly was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

- Manager Response
SeaScape 1 Delightful
5/5 stars
Truly one of the best vacation spots we’ve enjoyed. Premium location so close to a beautiful beach. Great proximity to everything St. Augustine has to offer. Home itself was immaculate - we’ll equipped and really well decorated with a soothing, beach vibe! Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to stay.
- Dan

Hi Dan- We are so pleased you had such a wonderful stay and found the home convenient, welcoming and comfortable. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Getaway Weekend
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was just right for a weekend basketball trip to follow our oldest and her team for a tournament. The house was easy to find, very clean and tidy and had comfortable beds. Loved this weekend getaway and Seascape 1 was just right.
- Erica B

Erica- Thank you! We are so pleased to hear Seascape 1 was the perfect stay for your daughter's basketball tournament weekend and that you found it clean, tidy and comfortable. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Beautiful, Holiday-feel
5/5 stars
Lovely, clean and well-equipped place, close to the beach.
- Angeline

Thank you Angeline! So glad you enjoyed your stay.

- Manager Response
Great Place
5/5 stars
Seascape one in Saint Augustine Florida beach is a great place for a vacation. My husband and I went down to Saint Augustine to celebrate our 50th reunion anniversary. The downstairs unit is well appointed and very roomy. The welcoming environment included Keurig coffee, tea and a few snacks. Please in the future consider this place to make your next vacation. It is in a small enclave of the individual houses which makes it even more beachy.
- Susan

Hi Susan. Thank you for such kind words and superior review. We are so please you and your husband thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Seascape 1 and your anniversary visit to St Augustine. It was a pleasure to host You and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Second time at this rental and just as enjoyable as the first time round. Close to the dog-friendly beach, local restaurants and a Key West feel to the community. Checking in and out was simply and efficient.
- Arthur

Thank you Arthur. We appreciate our repeat guests!

- Manager Response
Weekend Getaway
5/5 stars
My husband and I got married in St. Augustine in July, and this was our first (of many) weekend getaways to our favorite city since then. This cozy little beach home was the perfect place we could’ve ever wanted! It was clean, beautifully decorated and taken care of, and the location was perfect. We were able to bring our pup Leila with us, and she felt just as much at home as we did. Robyn and her husband were great with communication, accommodating to some last minute changes we had and very welcoming. We will definitely be saving this home and come back again!
- Deb

Hi Deb- Thank you so very much for your superior review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at Seascape 1 and found the home clean, cozy and convenient. It was a pleasure to assist you with last minute changes and to host you. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

- Manager Response
Great home away from home
5/5 stars
My wife and I had to travel to St. Augustine / Jacksonville area on short notice for a visit to Mayo Clinic. We decided to make a mini vacation out of the trip even though we would be spending time at medical appointments and working during the day (we both work from home full time for large tech companies). The location is perfect - we were able to walk to the beach during our lunch hour. Multiple restaurants are within walking distance as well. We didn't need use our vehicle except to travel to Jacksonville. The internet is FAST! - as mentioned, my wife & I both work remotely and neither of us took vacation days. We were both online and working with zero issues using the wifi in the home. Even VOIP calls & Video Conferences worked flawlessly for both of us. House is well stocked - all cooking items / dishes / drinking cups / coffee cups etc were in good condition. Everything in the house was clean and worked great. We did need to contact the owner once when we very first got to the location - the response was immediate (even though it was 10 PM) and our minor issue was resolved very quickly - Thank You !! I have this property bookmarked and if we ever visit the area again this will be our first choice of places to stay.
- Leonard

Hi Leonard- We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the home clean, well-equipped and convenient. So glad the internet speed worked out for you so you could continue to work while on your mini vacation. We appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Very spacious. 4 adults and 2 children and there was plenty of room. Easy walk down to the beach. The beach was wonderful with not many people and it was nice to have a direct access to the beach. Sturdy beach chairs were provided. The outside shower was perfect with rinsing off sand before going inside. Plenty of towels, beach and shower, were provided as well which helped lessen the amount we needed to take with us. The house wonderful and comfortable. Would book again in the future. Short walk to beach and local foos places. Short drive to St. Agustine.
- Jordan Solero

Hi Jordan- Thank you for your detailed review of your recent stay at Seascape 1. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and it's convenient location for both the beach and local attractions. It was our pleasure to host your family and look forward to hosting you again soon.

- Manager Response
Perfect Beach Weekend
5/5 stars
We had a great time! The house was really clean and beautiful. I originally booked w/ VRBO, but the property was sold before my check in. ITrip Vactions made the transition seamless, which I greatly appreciated, and the home decor was nicer than what I had originally booked. We especially enjoyed the close proximity to the beach and the heated outdoor shower! Great food was also in biking distance. 10/10 would book again.
- Rachael

Hi Rachael- We are so glad you had a great time and enjoyed the home and its proximity to both the beach and restaurants. Thank you for trusting us with your reservation during the owner transition. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Nice Relaxing Getaway
5/5 stars
The house was very clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful time during our stay!
- Teresa

Hi Teresa- Thank you for your review. We are glad you found the house clean and comfortable and that you had a wonderful time! It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a great stay in St. Augustine
- Jack

Terrific! Thank you for the review Jack.

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
This condo is in a great location. Short walk to the beach and a short drive to downtown. Very comfortable. There was plenty of room for 5 of us. We would stay here again.
- Jack

HI Jack- We are glad you found the condo comfortable and convenient. We hope to host your family again in the future.

- Manager Response
Amazing Property
5/5 stars
This was our first time in this property and it is well worth it. Steps from the beach, walking distance to restaurants. The property was in fantastic condition, clean and very spacious. We have added it to our list of places to stay when we come to St Augustine for vacations.
- Michael

Micheal- Thank you for the superior review! We are very glad you enjoyed our spacious beach home and its convenient location. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again on your return trip to St Augustine!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This was a lovely two bedroom two bath downstairs part of the house. Had everything you would ever want and so close to the beach. Thoroughly enjoyed staying there. Dave who was the person taking care of the place was exceptional. I would stay there again in a heartbeat
- Donna M

Hi Donna- Thank you for taking a minute to leave a review of your stay. It was our pleasure to host you and are glad you had a pleasant visit. We look forward to hosting your family again soon. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
The bottom unit was cute and had most everything we needed. The towels were very soft and felt brand new. There were pots/pans/plates/cups/silverware all in the kitchen. The grill worked great for the chicken we cooked. Appliances were brand new. The water pressure was great and plenty of hot water for the 4 1/2 of us. Loved the outdoor shower for cleaning up after our return from the beach. The beach is just a few houses down. Getting a wagon or bike to the beach is not quite as easy from this location, as there are steps, but go a street or 2 down and super easy. Close to all kinds of restaurants and we highly recommend Cone Heads Ice Cream. Back at the house, the floor is mainly tile or vinyl tile throughout, which makes cleanup much easier. The only recommendations that we have would be to have a little hand vacuum/sweeper for cleanup. We had a broom and I used that. There was a king bed and a queen bed. The king seemed to be comfortable for the other guests staying with us, but the queen has a dip in the middle which made it a little awkward. Overall, I would definitely stay here again! I contacted the owner once for local attractions and got quick response. Great location, great response from the owners, and nicely decorated and updated home. Thanks so much for letting us stay! Hope to be back to St. Augustine in the very near future!
- Lauren

Hi Lauren- Thank you for the detailed review! Sounds like you all had a fabulous visit in this well-equipped home. It was our pleasure to host you and we appreciate the feedback. Hope to host you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Close to the beach and recently updated properly.
- William

Thanks William. Glad you enjoyed the updated home and it's convenient location. Hope to host you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a good time. Will likely return. Ideal for our family. Need to add at least one Bannister to front steps.
- David

David- Thanks again for your review. We're glad the home was a good fit for your family and sure hope to host you again soon. Your feedback is also appreciated and will be taken into consideration.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 307-7117